OHL 2018/2019 - Eishockey, Kanada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷MwVwxxSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nD8fhBsD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Kanada 006Kanada0000000000186000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷KCw43HiG¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷xvoAVSW7¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷vqPhfC98¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2yqa4cxA¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷UDs2Xl2e¬WU÷london-knights¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷bmn6W8H1¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Oppe5wN3¬AD÷1539990420¬ADE÷1539990420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷jNrbYUnk¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷SOO¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷8bggZAXr¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷WxSm7ahi¬AD÷1539990300¬ADE÷1539990300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷rH9Etgu9¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷0h4JuDfF¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬~AA÷UNpi6J7c¬AD÷1539990300¬ADE÷1539990300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷vq3NvX9L¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷Y52RwiPR¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~AA÷UXm5rGFj¬AD÷1539990300¬ADE÷1539990300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷4QAAsZP2¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷jNMSIkm2¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷OYLX0OVH¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷bBSlQXfS¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷G4UFLi3q¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷jsk1qd0p¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷feTJKBIk¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷xKIOJVXe¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2JXO2p15¬AD÷1539903900¬ADE÷1539903900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷UVzYTFe3¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷OhzxTZA9¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷prNT14GB¬AD÷1539903900¬ADE÷1539903900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷xdvtSgQF¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷KKTpRDuM¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷fgUG46Wh¬AD÷1539903600¬ADE÷1539903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷tAfw8YYq¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷zXgs7hlj¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷lGTK3Qoa¬AD÷1539903600¬ADE÷1539903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷ENho6C3d¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷juxUUetc¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷G2VC5nHn¬AD÷1539817620¬ADE÷1539817620¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOO¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷OhE6DfBM¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷6H3BCEQS¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷ziEF6S1t¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷GSAbFGtA¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷p2F2EzdG¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷YsSmB8gP¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷fDMkHxCc¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷6¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷xxCfGdR3¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~~
4
1540007249
149
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷MwVwxxSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nD8fhBsD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Kanada 006Kanada0000000000186000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷b3x82y7M¬AD÷1540063800¬ADE÷1540063800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷hnTdgWOE¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷priQy4gs¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQyC1eMS¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷OYkUzO8m¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷4p7RZsOg¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAIrdZqj¬AD÷1540076700¬ADE÷1540076700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷j19wXu8C¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷YPbrWaNI¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoTwcFUq¬AD÷1540076700¬ADE÷1540076700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷ry6VY1w0¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷xb5ZXLh6¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1Hnegad¬AD÷1540076820¬ADE÷1540076820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOO¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷CGcnVJxP¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷0WjUg3FP¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I75UJxxc¬AD÷1540078200¬ADE÷1540078200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷2uwdkNNt¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷p4S0lswm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQcsHzMF¬AD÷1540144800¬ADE÷1540144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷CUxLqJiI¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷6ixPrw7O¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmcoGfyM¬AD÷1540144800¬ADE÷1540144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷nofXnkJu¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷KftTscMU¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷db4YIdi3¬AD÷1540144800¬ADE÷1540144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷rko4m1hg¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷xCp8nL7a¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNgwIG69¬AD÷1540144800¬ADE÷1540144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷G2qCouN5¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷YwvHpaxC¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwdkFEjS¬AD÷1540145100¬ADE÷1540145100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷Qygyn9Yo¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷Y1huoTmh¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XwIAYbq¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷Chiqpm3b¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷fHtlq7I4¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOxM9hEk¬AD÷1540159500¬ADE÷1540159500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷2spdsomH¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷8KphrRXA¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voxQ8CTe¬AD÷1540422000¬ADE÷1540422000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷tYr0t52N¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷b9w5uPHT¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1540007249
570

Kanada

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: