ECHL 2018/2019 - Eishockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ClRtCZOS¬AD÷1550283000¬ADE÷1550283000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷vya8nmH9¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷IRcCo7WF¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷UPyxDF9M¬AD÷1550282700¬ADE÷1550282700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷A1f4mT13¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷WAe0l9nc¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷OSYTEyuA¬AD÷1550279100¬ADE÷1550279100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷pGjtqEAH¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷MuE9Roup¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬~AA÷IkYXDefG¬AD÷1550279100¬ADE÷1550279100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷G2DDQ5fj¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷U5HHPP9d¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷pxzQFHP3¬AD÷1550278800¬ADE÷1550278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷QDzuozt5¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷44ZrpfeB¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷lAtHHwei¬AD÷1550277300¬ADE÷1550277300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷dYrOlItt¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷zPsSmxdn¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷S0uLGcAc¬AD÷1550277300¬ADE÷1550277300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷ImXWndBh¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷WjyynGQb¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷z7hZhfIj¬AD÷1550277000¬ADE÷1550277000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷693EUEeO¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷p02ITYAU¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷zJ0U7xo9¬AD÷1550275500¬ADE÷1550275500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷EqOGcdIs¬WV÷newfoundland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷Czxk2xAQ¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷IsjZ6d0F¬AD÷1550275500¬ADE÷1550275500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷86NKdGXm¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷6itOezmf¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷GMB2bGfT¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷vcCcYdda¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷ImB1XGB5¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷M3lVgz3p¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷CAA5WzRB¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷OpE9VftI¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷dS1Q8IV2¬AD÷1550190900¬ADE÷1550190900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷G8rt4buE¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷fasp3IfK¬WV÷newfoundland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷xWCbaduN¬AD÷1550190600¬ADE÷1550190600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷rVIlzJRn¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷MLHhZxsg¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~~
4
1550355894
676
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EcD87gXq¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷0jmHpRoM¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷by6Kqo1S¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXHC6Dnj¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷f7ijvPOk¬WV÷maine-mariners¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷GGhnu59q¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSfaUGvc¬AD÷1550361900¬ADE÷1550361900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷4xZt1nW2¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷Iuwo06o9¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7gs5zVR¬AD÷1550361900¬ADE÷1550361900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷dtZzgYWC¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷zXXvhhnJ¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWb3Tzf3¬AD÷1550362500¬ADE÷1550362500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷04SkaQ0F¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷veRgbpGL¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Whb7Sf99¬AD÷1550363400¬ADE÷1550363400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷nLQcc4VR¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷lUCPhOwq¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqcBREOF¬AD÷1550365500¬ADE÷1550365500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷Wh2Uirgk¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷pd6Yj28e¬WV÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6T7QYwM¬AD÷1550365500¬ADE÷1550365500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷vJ5xjMN1¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷I94tktw8¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdSBPhgS¬AD÷1550365500¬ADE÷1550365500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷dfzNcYt8¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷zoZQdhdE¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyFwLC1q¬AD÷1550369100¬ADE÷1550369100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷U7YUeCBK¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷trxZfWQQ¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuJsKWGk¬AD÷1550369400¬ADE÷1550369400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷nPE1jjZs¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷QFD5kAll¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U38nJjWe¬AD÷1550428200¬ADE÷1550428200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷fkI9lU3f¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷YuHDmlJ0¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wpfw6GFL¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷lGVSff20¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷S6UWgEH6¬WV÷newfoundland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8f7jIAo2¬AD÷1550433900¬ADE÷1550433900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷G46In8Y6¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷U7AMoSmD¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dA0YtfO2¬AD÷1550433900¬ADE÷1550433900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷rBb4ABQD¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷M1c89VuK¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1axtEw9¬AD÷1550440800¬ADE÷1550440800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷lOT48keQ¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷jXFW393s¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPlsuYhF¬AD÷1550441100¬ADE÷1550441100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷bcJv2mYg¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷pfFz3TIm¬WU÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYGAN5Ns¬AD÷1550441100¬ADE÷1550441100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷tM8q17m0¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷KC7m0R26¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeGEMPxl¬AD÷1550441100¬ADE÷1550441100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷lnCiaoIC¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷SxBeb5XI¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nFILqhf¬AD÷1550441700¬ADE÷1550441700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷viH75Mvn¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷SGD362Pu¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGu90fwq¬AD÷1550516400¬ADE÷1550516400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷xxCNGyPJ¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷juGRFevQ¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IN9NK370¬AD÷1550520000¬ADE÷1550520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷YDGB4tfh¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷C4FF309b¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~
4
1550355894
296

USA

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: