ECHL 2017/2018 - Eishockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AgQAldOT¬AD÷1519524300¬ADE÷1519524300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷Sh7KucTl¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷vTAOvHre¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2CxpGWp¬AD÷1519524300¬ADE÷1519524300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷Mi0Twyb1¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷0raXxeD7¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUz6kx9N¬AD÷1519522500¬ADE÷1519522500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷d6pmb5qG¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷YV7GtwEr¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CWmi7cf¬AD÷1519520700¬ADE÷1519520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷E9DfkEf8¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷h0CblY9E¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfX1jIgH¬AD÷1519518900¬ADE÷1519518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷0viv0RE3¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷vVkraoU9¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXXcibvB¬AD÷1519518900¬ADE÷1519518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷hEmW1mpi¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬JB÷6Hiz17ac¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsZghvP4¬AD÷1519518600¬ADE÷1519518600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷CIAqvphp¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷j99mw47j¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5vkgK9b¬AD÷1519518600¬ADE÷1519518600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷GY9Eq6UM¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷fP8IrQqT¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmOXUY2D¬AD÷1519517100¬ADE÷1519517100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷K2SZ5Cg7¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷bgRw5W8D¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2iQT3tm¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷8ngxNWae¬WV÷reading-royals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷UefYNCpk¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObmMUqRt¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷ABD1TYMR¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷CKaTOhVr¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCQlmhs8¬AD÷1519513200¬ADE÷1519513200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷raMpXGN2¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷MkLlWzw9¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0ZButO1¬AD÷1519437900¬ADE÷1519437900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷KQzjBZ0q¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷YTvfAgGk¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiYFv0w8¬AD÷1519437900¬ADE÷1519437900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷fqT28Xp2¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷GhUb9DVe¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iwz8tM8e¬AD÷1519434300¬ADE÷1519434300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷OfkKGewM¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷2olOFFhS¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zW3s2gk¬AD÷1519434300¬ADE÷1519434300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷IsKJIH89¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷dYINHyOF¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBtarrvq¬AD÷1519434000¬ADE÷1519434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷AHGBKwvc¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷OKKFJcg3¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2fXnOVR¬AD÷1519432500¬ADE÷1519432500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷ULwPdznj¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬JB÷8CxTef1d¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTkTm4GL¬AD÷1519432200¬ADE÷1519432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷bwmg2dOS¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷0nZKcGWq¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxiPlp1F¬AD÷1519432200¬ADE÷1519432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷4vfp4IgG¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷GEcl3x9M¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD1KkQo9¬AD÷1519431300¬ADE÷1519431300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷WQex6vP3¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷AHft5bvA¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFuof0fh¬AD÷1519430700¬ADE÷1519430700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷K6G5oSaA¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷Y9K9pnFG¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSrHj6W2¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷za2T70fi¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷Ek1X6K9c¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1519572312
735
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IPfZRMg2¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷8hAspc2p¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷MeEoqHHj¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0I5K8a9o¬AD÷1519583400¬ADE÷1519583400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷lbhF1vj8¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷SliJ0b5E¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷MXgT6wvb¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷KnWcgGcl¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷tdXgfdrr¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ljCFgIuE¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷CdFLTFoE¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷QaJPSZ0K¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷v94O7JOi¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷ADtOaIKK¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷OGpSbxzR¬WV÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zybX5cg4¬AD÷1519596900¬ADE÷1519596900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷0bmehzDf¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷vknaifS0¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷W2PhnCdE¬AD÷1519689600¬ADE÷1519689600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷GlEcUE7L¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷4EAgVfhF¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uccy5H8A¬AD÷1519776300¬ADE÷1519776300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷YBo3jEs7¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷nFk7kYdD¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StBJhxeK¬AD÷1519776900¬ADE÷1519776900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷8O8URgGQ¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷AXfdNDOs¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ldu4yOG¬AD÷1519779900¬ADE÷1519779900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷lKTkEHZD¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷SASgDykK¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0Dx3ewN¬AD÷1519779900¬ADE÷1519779900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷dpXcCe4Q¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷bgJP7FCs¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjCt2FhT¬AD÷1519862400¬ADE÷1519862400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷tI8U6ZRm¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷v3RX5gsf¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWb8cZ0p¬AD÷1519864200¬ADE÷1519864200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷YPQy5Dd0¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷CGPu4XB6¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vseLxgi¬AD÷1519864500¬ADE÷1519864500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷Mo7WQfJJ¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷zkBzQEYP¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZ2CdgGj¬AD÷1519864500¬ADE÷1519864500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷UiKp3iRC¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷8rJl2BtJ¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVuaKd8c¬AD÷1519869900¬ADE÷1519869900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷tWm3LYts¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷KMn7Khdm¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1519572312
237

USA

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: