NHL 2017/2018 - Eishockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Q5SHYja3¬AD÷1519178400¬ADE÷1519178400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷44D34nCM¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷bRC736RS¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmGD5wDQ¬AD÷1519174800¬ADE÷1519174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷x6q9OeTC¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷fsf4PyE6¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFTDZWqc¬AD÷1519174800¬ADE÷1519174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷8xKf68sA¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷j19a5SdG¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQG96JcK¬AD÷1519173000¬ADE÷1519173000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷nHjdRcqf¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷Gje0QHb0¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzKNrG5D¬AD÷1519171200¬ADE÷1519171200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷dnCHYuiK¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷j9BLXa6Q¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBuWAm7d¬AD÷1519171200¬ADE÷1519171200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷0CGn8UCc¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷UoLj7lS3¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRMSBTij¬AD÷1519171200¬ADE÷1519171200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷KGw0pRKj¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷MLHr9Aci¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jub67arE¬AD÷1519171200¬ADE÷1519171200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷Q12mTJEs¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷8QihSwUm¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqLJqdj7¬AD÷1519095600¬ADE÷1519095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷tvUUAxaD¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷IeDDZLyE¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAGFpxy1¬AD÷1519090200¬ADE÷1519090200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷8QVMCbU0¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷2mVQBIq7¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2XNC9xp¬AD÷1519088400¬ADE÷1519088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷j1mUkmcT¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷8tzdo75p¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgodHkUS¬AD÷1519074000¬ADE÷1519074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷CAlQjTsN¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷fZgLi9SG¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JHBoILf¬AD÷1519070400¬ADE÷1519070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷CbxEEKal¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷fNRIDvFf¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfS6nb6l¬AD÷1519063200¬ADE÷1519063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷2PjrKtxR¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷Y7wAF0pr¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iO2mvir¬AD÷1519002000¬ADE÷1519002000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷tA2ZL27E¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷OYivLMMK¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJthIVEM¬AD÷1519002000¬ADE÷1519002000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷MLeDgVc4¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷GreHhkDA¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTslJBaG¬AD÷1518998400¬ADE÷1518998400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷Qg24eiTi¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷8Ii9fBrb¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCyyhKrR¬AD÷1518994800¬ADE÷1518994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷E3AmbaF7¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷S6bVMrh8¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1519191458
1035
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rsNMXAE9¬AD÷1519182000¬ADE÷1519182000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷6¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1519191410¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷0zaZbQZq¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷SdVVcpkj¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷MXLQWUTF¬AD÷1519261200¬ADE÷1519261200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷6mUZd44d¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷KjIHLmsc¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":147,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷pd2u1cLs¬AD÷1519268400¬ADE÷1519268400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷4CyenaLJ¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷j9mDNFrJ¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":147,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ETqfF2br¬AD÷1519270200¬ADE÷1519270200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷YgMLK7d3¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷GIBQJRB9¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":147,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2Xdp0Hzl¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷r3zaoJzQ¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷YsfJtwqs¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tOelayjf¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷CYhNucbm¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷6ehRvHDg¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SWmbEMDl¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷f9AUIoRF¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷OrFYH5tM¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 1 US","BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zoehbe50¬AD÷1519345800¬ADE÷1519345800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷2Nozwer6¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷KbdVwyTa¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷lladcFK6¬AD÷1519345800¬ADE÷1519345800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷tEpvxFcC¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷AmkryZCI¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Aew3DtTf¬AD÷1519345800¬ADE÷1519345800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷2ZDxHPeS¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷8Gj5Cq4q¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷lnx7C0r1¬AD÷1519345800¬ADE÷1519345800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷Kjf9B3Jk¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷EDgDANYe¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WCl1dZZC¬AD÷1519347600¬ADE÷1519347600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷lvlnzgSO¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷jqSUbx5P¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷z3zFAvDD¬AD÷1519351200¬ADE÷1519351200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷8Cz4Xpt9¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷2ZZ7W4eF¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dCyBBKc7¬AD÷1519351200¬ADE÷1519351200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷ULy0YQQ2¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷h4hH9sl2¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷A3m5egkJ¬AD÷1519356600¬ADE÷1519356600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷QyJdfdDt¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷KbI0gGSn¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xAymKxSJ¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷bkH4hzrg¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷GQB9ifca¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0ziJdsQ¬AD÷1519432200¬ADE÷1519432200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷fHADjEC5¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷lvAHkYRB¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8EcZNkE¬AD÷1519434000¬ADE÷1519434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷EB2yFxQs¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷dzhtEdul¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsDJEGks¬AD÷1519435800¬ADE÷1519435800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷2sELlhsI¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷ruSkXPBp¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBI1Ys5K¬AD÷1519443000¬ADE÷1519443000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷rijlCzA0¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷zRjpDGff¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYH5X1KQ¬AD÷1519498800¬ADE÷1519498800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷MskhBfP6¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷46vcAEvD¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ns4XSLSs¬AD÷1519506000¬ADE÷1519506000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷I9r19YgJ¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷WCWrYHWJ¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1519191458
347

USA

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: