Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele 2018 - Eishockey, Welt

Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WELT: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷GOXPKtYh¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷EaGyMh2B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷03Welt 004......0040000000177000Vereins-Freu027spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷UTHeoTfL¬AD÷1524060000¬ADE÷1524060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Russkie Vityazi (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Russkie Vityazi (Rus)¬JA÷YkEFlTJQ¬WU÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team SHL (Rus)¬JB÷AB5spmSs¬WV÷team-shl¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷OGnemkQ8¬AD÷1523968200¬ADE÷1523968200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kapitan (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapitan (Rus)¬JA÷02abPCjF¬WU÷kapitan-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team SHL (Rus)¬JB÷vgb2OW5L¬WV÷team-shl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~AA÷rNS3U47d¬AD÷1523615400¬ADE÷1523615400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanty (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HC MVD (Rus)¬JB÷QqeDASmQ¬WV÷hc-mvd-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanty (Rus)¬JA÷ngd9B8YJ¬WU÷atlanty-mhl¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷4WTaVphj¬AD÷1523606400¬ADE÷1523606400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gornyak Uchaly (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornyak Uchaly (Rus)¬JA÷td9Nm5tD¬WU÷gornyak-uchaly-mhl¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ZVE¬AF÷Zvezda C. (Rus)¬JB÷Kn8RnPeJ¬WV÷zvezda-chebarkul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷IczCSdSu¬AD÷1523518200¬ADE÷1523518200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬JA÷IHjoBIGe¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanty (Rus)¬JB÷d8kkAxW1¬WV÷atlanty-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6Pg67DdU¬AD÷1523440800¬ADE÷1523440800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kapitan (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapitan (Rus)¬JA÷AimwDvnq¬WU÷kapitan-mhl¬AG÷4¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Russkie Vityazi (Rus)¬JB÷OfisCb1k¬WV÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬~AA÷hALdYkXF¬AD÷1522404000¬ADE÷1522404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷SEGYkKsn¬WU÷uhc-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk (Rus)¬JB÷Aw6wkvch¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷ttur1PR9¬AD÷1522159200¬ADE÷1522159200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zvezda Chekhov (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZVE¬AE÷Zvezda Chekhov (Rus)¬JA÷CQYOoJ9p¬WU÷zvezda-chekhov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Voronezh (Rus)¬JB÷jHXSpwPj¬WV÷buran-voronezh¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Gf38ohJn¬AD÷1521885600¬ADE÷1521885600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷2cnHuXJ2¬WU÷uhc-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk (Rus)¬JB÷tloLviZ8¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷lrIPEvSp¬AD÷1519497900¬ADE÷1519497900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HC Lugano (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUG¬AE÷HC Lugano (Sui)¬JA÷CdaOoxnA¬WU÷hc-lugano¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Adler Mannheim (Ger)¬JB÷6JbSpd1G¬WV÷adler-mannheim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷CIfdW6cI¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Genf-Servette HC (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Genf-Servette HC (Sui)¬JA÷GU5FmbHc¬WU÷genf-servette-hc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷AMB¬AF÷HC Ambrì-Piotta (Sui)¬JB÷Y50KnIW3¬WV÷hc-ambri-piotta¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷0l45n5h4¬AD÷1519411500¬ADE÷1519411500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lausanne HC (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitkovice (Cze)¬JB÷IiBHVMQ8¬WV÷vitkovice¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Lausanne HC (Sui)¬JA÷v1CDW2B2¬WU÷lausanne-hc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷SSiwE9Do¬AD÷1519410600¬ADE÷1519410600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg (Ger)¬JA÷bivSWFnM¬WU÷grizzlys-wolfsburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Fischtown Pinguins (Ger)¬JB÷CfrWVZ1S¬WV÷fischtown-pinguins¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷AFujZhTk¬AD÷1519410600¬ADE÷1519410600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers (Ger)¬JA÷rTPUHE7j¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Praha (Cze)¬JB÷pY3Dtbpi¬WV÷sparta-praha¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷x8h3rc63¬AD÷1519408800¬ADE÷1519408800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷ZSC Lions (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUR¬AE÷ZSC Lions (Sui)¬JA÷j9ymBfXi¬WU÷zsc-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷SC Bern (Sui)¬JB÷pWziAEnb¬WV÷sc-bern¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷x2mXPrGd¬AD÷1519403400¬ADE÷1519403400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mountfield HK (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHK¬AE÷Mountfield HK (Cze)¬JA÷MLXraD0H¬WU÷mountfield-hk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷EIS¬AF÷Eisbären Berlin (Ger)¬JB÷zPymbXFN¬WV÷eisbaren-berlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷raO62oJr¬AD÷1519392600¬ADE÷1519392600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barys Astana (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barys Astana (Kaz)¬JA÷j9ZBz6t2¬WU÷barys-astana¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novosibirsk (Rus)¬JB÷vPSgakJ2¬WV÷novosibirsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷tAURpMit¬AD÷1519380000¬ADE÷1519380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷EoefH8Mc¬WU÷uhc-dynamo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk (Rus)¬JB÷88fbGSy4¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6Z0wKDlG¬AD÷1519380000¬ADE÷1519380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Magnitogorsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traktor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬JB÷CIz8ynRe¬WV÷traktor-chelyabinsk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magnitogorsk (Rus)¬JA÷Ugo3xSBk¬WU÷magnitogorsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷K6O0k2qP¬AD÷1519380000¬ADE÷1519380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷ZSKA Moskau (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSKA¬AE÷ZSKA Moskau (Rus)¬JA÷bwD7g5Uj¬WU÷cska-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kasan (Rus)¬JB÷0rijIl7i¬WV÷kazan¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~
4
1524144631
73
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WELT: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷GOXPKtYh¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷EaGyMh2B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷03Welt 004......0040000000177000Vereins-Freu027spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷OjHapmAR¬AD÷1524146400¬ADE÷1524146400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov (Rus)¬JA÷hzenq7sl¬WU÷krylya-sovetov¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team SHL (Rus)¬JB÷WQgjrRdf¬WV÷team-shl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Us3qWSQ¬AD÷1524216600¬ADE÷1524216600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanty (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapitan (Rus)¬JB÷2kA4MDSr¬WV÷kapitan-mhl¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanty (Rus)¬JA÷jDsyvtbG¬WU÷atlanty-mhl¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1524144631
2

Welt

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: