CAF Confederation Cup 2018 - Fussball, Afrika

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRIKA: CAF Confederation Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Afrika¬ZC÷f7w3GAFO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8dIvP9S9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/afrika/caf-confederation-cup/¬ZX÷00Afrika 006Afrika0020000000148000CAF Confeder037kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Afrika¬~AA÷2Rabps95¬AD÷1519218000¬ADE÷1519218000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Al-Hilal (Ssu)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal (Ssu)¬JA÷O4EAhJJl¬WU÷al-hilal¬AG÷0¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Ben Guerdane (Tun)¬JB÷6T3FiwZf¬WV÷ben-guerdane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-3 Gesamtstand: 0-6 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfvpVA31¬AD÷1518373800¬ADE÷1518373800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkane (Mar)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane (Mar)¬JA÷OrLVzfhn¬WU÷berkane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Mbour Petite Cote (Sen)¬JB÷I5KZZD7h¬WV÷mbour-petite-cote¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpwlUUI7¬AD÷1518364800¬ADE÷1518364800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Africa Sports (Ivo)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷Africa Sports (Ivo)¬JA÷ddJwZXMb¬WU÷africa-sports¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOU¬AF÷Nouadhibou (Mau)¬JB÷x8zyYix5¬WV÷nouadhibou¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlsbvFtF¬AD÷1518361200¬ADE÷1518361200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akwa United (Nga)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa United (Nga)¬JA÷b1Rw4DNO¬WU÷akwa-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawks (Gam)¬JB÷C4FLSd0P¬WV÷hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zut2wZeL¬AD÷1518361200¬ADE÷1518361200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JA÷ED1mOG8t¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬JB÷WldhNzOn¬WV÷cara-brazzaville¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsfWPFRL¬AD÷1518355800¬ADE÷1518355800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APR (Rwa)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APR¬AE÷APR (Rwa)¬JA÷nP2XdvAs¬WU÷apr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion (Sey)¬JB÷Gb7ydbPm¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnMxXWYl¬AD÷1518354000¬ADE÷1518354000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba (Tan)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba (Tan)¬JA÷xhnDICxI¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Gendarmerie (Dji)¬JB÷6RjHHWiO¬WV÷gendarmerie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2MWhEe8¬AD÷1518354000¬ADE÷1518354000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimamoto (Zan)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimamoto (Zan)¬JA÷GbZvXBiB¬WU÷zimamoto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬JB÷ALYrWV6H¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQp2Kgkq¬AD÷1518350400¬ADE÷1518350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leopards (Ken)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopards (Ken)¬JA÷llalgd96¬WU÷leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOS¬AF÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JB÷rBbhhGOC¬WV÷fosa-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXvtWjle¬AD÷1518283800¬ADE÷1518283800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬JA÷pIkLGj7U¬WU÷el-masry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC (Zam)¬JB÷AuHRyzwt¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPigueR8¬AD÷1518282000¬ADE÷1518282000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Ittihad (Lib)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Al Ittihad (Lib)¬JA÷2ZXU5ZhC¬WU÷al-ittihad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAH¬AF÷Sahel (Nig)¬JB÷pbNZ4g8I¬WV÷sahel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MmktyC2¬AD÷1518278400¬ADE÷1518278400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanda (Ivo)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Ivo)¬JA÷U7KN7eOa¬WU÷as-tanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LA¬AF÷La Mancha (Con)¬JB÷OrZQ6Fw6¬WV÷la-mancha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ehNtKwE¬AD÷1518274800¬ADE÷1518274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energie Sports (Ben)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAF¬AF÷Hafia (Gui)¬JB÷bPuAHr3C¬WV÷hafia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Energie Sports (Ben)¬JA÷KYt6IOm6¬WU÷energie-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l22FTcSd¬AD÷1518274800¬ADE÷1518274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petro (Ang)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petro (Ang)¬JA÷pddtaRuS¬WU÷petro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masters Security (Mal)¬JB÷2yq8folq¬WV÷masters-security¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGq6JD4k¬AD÷1518273000¬ADE÷1518273000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mangasport (Gab)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mangasport (Gab)¬JA÷M1cdizvJ¬WU÷mangasport¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷AS Maniema (Drc)¬JB÷bJtuGJGJ¬WV÷as-maniema¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJa7HiZ1¬AD÷1518273000¬ADE÷1518273000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Star (Cmr)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star (Cmr)¬JA÷8hWE9Hgm¬WU÷new-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬JB÷jHLJ8y9g¬WV÷deportivo-niefang¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dS5NRyc9¬AD÷1518271200¬ADE÷1518271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes (Swa)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes (Swa)¬JA÷0UcDiqY1¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City (Rsa)¬JB÷EXoeGSA2¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh1JSHs3¬AD÷1518269400¬ADE÷1518269400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬JA÷tSsCg53k¬WU÷costa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC (Bot)¬JB÷Mwa9hPIe¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ep6xgBR¬AD÷1518267600¬ADE÷1518267600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Ben Guerdane (Tun)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Ben Guerdane (Tun)¬JA÷AuedMfwg¬WU÷ben-guerdane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal (Ssu)¬JB÷42f0LEha¬WV÷al-hilal¬AH÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8S03IXJe¬AD÷1518267600¬ADE÷1518267600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Star (Bur)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Filante (Bur)¬JB÷fkSAAcvs¬WV÷etoile-filante¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Star (Bur)¬JA÷xAuqFwWP¬WU÷olympique-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpbzPZtS¬AD÷1518264000¬ADE÷1518264000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngazi Sport (Com)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Louis (Mau)¬JB÷xEepfxf0¬WV÷port-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NGA¬AE÷Ngazi Sport (Com)¬JA÷fk6ueIvf¬WU÷ngazi-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJ4RQeCF¬AD÷1518193800¬ADE÷1518193800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONZ¬AE÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬JA÷SzjaFnQ8¬WU÷onze-createurs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belouizdad (Alg)¬JB÷Aau4E6uF¬WV÷belouizdad¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519099512
22
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRIKA: CAF Confederation Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Afrika¬ZC÷f7w3GAFO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8dIvP9S9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/afrika/caf-confederation-cup/¬ZX÷00Afrika 006Afrika0020000000148000CAF Confeder037kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Afrika¬~AA÷zHaJqAIf¬AD÷1519125300¬ADE÷1519125300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NGA¬AF÷Ngazi Sport (Com)¬JB÷xlUcQ0zd¬WV÷ngazi-sport¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬JA÷rRUgRtLk¬WU÷port-louis¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgLzhYAE¬AD÷1519129800¬ADE÷1519129800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Masters Security (Mal)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Masters Security (Mal)¬JA÷OOxmVkMN¬WU÷masters-security¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petro (Ang)¬JB÷6mSiU9yU¬WV÷petro¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Otl7rLwI¬AD÷1519131600¬ADE÷1519131600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gendarmerie (Dji)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Gendarmerie (Dji)¬JA÷hp6RlyJD¬WU÷gendarmerie¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba (Tan)¬JB÷tGDacTMD¬WV÷simba¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGhBsugO¬AD÷1519131600¬ADE÷1519131600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Buffaloes FC (Zam)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Green Buffaloes FC (Zam)¬JA÷K6C3dmxK¬WU÷green-buffaloes-fc¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬JB÷ETB7e7iQ¬WV÷el-masry¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sj0Fpj3l¬AD÷1519133400¬ADE÷1519133400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anse Reunion (Sey)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion (Sey)¬JA÷lQCLqkyH¬WU÷anse-reunion¬WN÷APR¬AF÷APR (Rwa)¬JB÷4zWkSM5q¬WV÷apr¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷023slP9t¬AD÷1519137000¬ADE÷1519137000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Mancha (Con)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Mancha (Con)¬JA÷A1lyvK4e¬WU÷la-mancha¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanda (Ivo)¬JB÷SxqtwvK1¬WV÷as-tanda¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxtE5iuE¬AD÷1519138800¬ADE÷1519138800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬JA÷xljTutzq¬WU÷deportivo-niefang¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star (Cmr)¬JB÷WAkXv0kk¬WV÷new-star¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l01BoWmr¬AD÷1519142400¬ADE÷1519142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belouizdad (Alg)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belouizdad (Alg)¬JA÷GCEDoB64¬WU÷belouizdad¬WN÷ONZ¬AF÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬JB÷AZDHpVLA¬WV÷onze-createurs¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IVeRuvgK¬AD÷1519144200¬ADE÷1519144200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hafia (Gui)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAF¬AE÷Hafia (Gui)¬JA÷hnuEG2II¬WU÷hafia¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Energie Sports (Ben)¬JB÷6kqIFMXO¬WV÷energie-sports¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJOrjCuR¬AD÷1519147800¬ADE÷1519147800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City (Rsa)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes (Swa)¬JB÷IReAniib¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City (Rsa)¬JA÷z365mXyh¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-0¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷E7bNrUX0¬AD÷1519212600¬ADE÷1519212600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOS¬AE÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JA÷jiY1PKk2¬WU÷fosa-juniors¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopards (Ken)¬JB÷hdCpl4S2¬WV÷leopards¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXMP02gn¬AD÷1519218000¬ADE÷1519218000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimamoto (Zan)¬JB÷2gpen3EC¬WV÷zimamoto¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬JA÷KUfjmqa6¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWmSslm7¬AD÷1519223400¬ADE÷1519223400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Maniema (Drc)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷AS Maniema (Drc)¬JA÷WnBlmOs9¬WU÷as-maniema¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mangasport (Gab)¬JB÷vDAhnrcF¬WV÷mangasport¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jidfoNga¬AD÷1519223400¬ADE÷1519223400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬JA÷hMNvbudR¬WU÷cara-brazzaville¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JB÷pEF6ga4r¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFKvihQK¬AD÷1519225200¬ADE÷1519225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC (Bot)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC (Bot)¬JA÷8dEJPTqo¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬JB÷dC71lDMo¬WV÷costa¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwbnmqPn¬AD÷1519225200¬ADE÷1519225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sahel (Nig)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAH¬AE÷Sahel (Nig)¬JA÷6TspxbZ7¬WU÷sahel¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Al Ittihad (Lib)¬JB÷KWVR0sC8¬WV÷al-ittihad¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZiWt82D¬AD÷1519227000¬ADE÷1519227000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile Filante (Bur)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Filante (Bur)¬JA÷I39do2CL¬WU÷etoile-filante¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Star (Bur)¬JB÷0Sb1pMRR¬WV÷olympique-star¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUIL1rvt¬AD÷1519227000¬ADE÷1519227000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nouadhibou (Mau)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOU¬AE÷Nouadhibou (Mau)¬JA÷C4irk5Ug¬WU÷nouadhibou¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Africa Sports (Ivo)¬JB÷tvdnlPq0¬WV÷africa-sports¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6iFta8U¬AD÷1519228800¬ADE÷1519228800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbour Petite Cote (Sen)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Mbour Petite Cote (Sen)¬JA÷jk3ZjRas¬WU÷mbour-petite-cote¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane (Mar)¬JB÷YDhvjoFm¬WV÷berkane¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUdjn3vg¬AD÷1519236000¬ADE÷1519236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawks (Gam)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawks (Gam)¬JA÷W6ZVa1RE¬WU÷hawks¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United (Nga)¬JB÷EVOzaLtL¬WV÷akwa-united¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1519099512
20

Afrika

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: