CAF Confederation Cup 2018 - Fussball, Afrika

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRIKA: CAF Confederation Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Afrika¬ZC÷f7w3GAFO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8dIvP9S9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/afrika/caf-confederation-cup/¬ZX÷00Afrika 006Afrika0020000000156000CAF Confeder037kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Afrika¬~AA÷CbAR0WNs¬AD÷1524078000¬ADE÷1524078000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬JA÷vaDdPuST¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco (Zam)¬JB÷t8aOKazo¬WV÷zanaco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-0 Gesamtstand: 5-0 ¬~AA÷YRw9D97m¬AD÷1524074400¬ADE÷1524074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkane (Mar)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane (Mar)¬JA÷ALjwY9A1¬WU÷berkane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generation F. (Sen)¬JB÷OOfsXTP7¬WV÷generation-foot¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-3 Gesamtstand: 3-3 ¬~AA÷OMFU8oMI¬AD÷1524070800¬ADE÷1524070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬JB÷v14Pq79D¬WV÷rayon-sport¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬JA÷0A5Lpmf7¬WU÷costa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-3 Gesamtstand: 2-3 ¬~AA÷tbQP9R6C¬AD÷1524070800¬ADE÷1524070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djoliba (Mli)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DJO¬AE÷Djoliba (Mli)¬JA÷4rCCn9Pf¬WU÷djoliba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MFM¬AF÷MFM FC (Nga)¬JB÷rZAGoTv1¬WV÷mfm-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-0 Gesamtstand: 1-0 ¬~AA÷8p6nd8xD¬AD÷1524070800¬ADE÷1524070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El Obied (Sud)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El Obied (Sud)¬JA÷2wxeYI4p¬WU÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷UDS¬AF÷UD Songo (Moz)¬JB÷tUzaXxKj¬WV÷ud-songo¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-3 Gesamtstand: 3-4 ¬~AA÷EN6rclN6¬AD÷1524070800¬ADE÷1524070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport (Rsa)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport (Rsa)¬JA÷rgeOwusN¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JB÷ddaSxadT¬WV÷mahia¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-1 Gesamtstand: 2-2 ¬~AA÷2m3vbU70¬AD÷1524063600¬ADE÷1524063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akwa United (Nga)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa United (Nga)¬JA÷AucGu1CA¬WU÷akwa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal (Sud)¬JB÷lWeKvLRG¬WV÷al-hilal¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 3-3 ¬~AA÷27RLA7i6¬AD÷1524063600¬ADE÷1524063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬JA÷dI84lVfr¬WU÷deportivo-niefang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷WAC (Ivo)¬JB÷ALC8mkAl¬WV÷williamsville-athletic-club¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 2-3 ¬~AA÷OhlZJBUJ¬AD÷1524063600¬ADE÷1524063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enyimba (Nga)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba (Nga)¬JA÷jaIkf0R3¬WU÷enyimba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬JB÷lpyggKtA¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 1-1 ¬~AA÷KODZbAhf¬AD÷1524061800¬ADE÷1524061800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George (Eth)¬JB÷UTuJtsc4¬WV÷st-george¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬JA÷jwsFsNsb¬WU÷cara-brazzaville¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-1 Gesamtstand: 2-1 ¬~AA÷KOZ4Ekhs¬AD÷1524056400¬ADE÷1524056400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬JA÷x8hVZVuk¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬JB÷GbiZYkee¬WV÷young-africans¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 1-2 ¬~AA÷2qmwJVqQ¬AD÷1524051000¬ADE÷1524051000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOS¬AE÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JA÷r7zchvdG¬WU÷fosa-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADU¬AF÷Aduana Stars (Gha)¬JB÷KWcQzCQr¬WV÷aduana-stars¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-6 Gesamtstand: 3-7 ¬~AA÷GjTDCTMg¬AD÷1523986200¬ADE÷1523986200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬JA÷QTYPeD28¬WU÷el-masry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬JB÷4KXTfXHE¬WV÷cf-mounana¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-2 ¬~AA÷ny5jeSiJ¬AD÷1523984400¬ADE÷1523984400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USM Alger (Alg)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USM¬AE÷USM Alger (Alg)¬JA÷UqUtdMdi¬WU÷usm-alger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plateau (Nga)¬JB÷8zTpetCc¬WV÷plateau¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-2 Gesamtstand: 5-2 ¬~AA÷fsSHBmx0¬AD÷1523980800¬ADE÷1523980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belouizdad (Alg)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belouizdad (Alg)¬JA÷CpXXgiXK¬WU÷belouizdad¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASE¬AF÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬JB÷jyWygBnR¬WV÷asec-mimosas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-1 Gesamtstand: 0-1 ¬~AA÷tYEVajwl¬AD÷1523975400¬ADE÷1523975400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Mancha (Con)¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Mancha (Con)¬JA÷rDw7qqDo¬WU÷la-mancha¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬JB÷dGsBr3Si¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-1 Gesamtstand: 1-6 ¬~
1
1524317045
106
fixtures
1
1524317045
0

Afrika

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: