Copa Argentina 2018 - Fussball, Argentinien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000186000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷0fsjlEnH¬AD÷1544141400¬ADE÷1544141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬JB÷xrw1HiyB¬WV÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷bivcIXL4¬WU÷ca-rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ITzjXoCA¬AD÷1543450200¬ADE÷1543450200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷z7Mq22ah¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬JB÷EcLm1MEb¬WV÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z5ooYRd4¬AD÷1542571800¬ADE÷1542571800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA Temperley¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷CA Temperley¬JA÷StJy4OUu¬WU÷ca-temperley¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷6XHu3rpn¬WV÷ca-rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nqHqZq6q¬AD÷1541097000¬ADE÷1541097000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newell's Old Boys¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷t2zMkF3c¬WV÷ca-rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newell's Old Boys¬JA÷2ByIjeli¬WU÷ca-newell-s-old-boys¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷WzJuNaJi¬AD÷1541023200¬ADE÷1541023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA San Lorenzo¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷CA San Lorenzo¬JA÷rkcaJqrF¬WU÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷CA Temperley¬JB÷fRPS1HCs¬WV÷ca-temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G0jpqd6m¬AD÷1539453600¬ADE÷1539453600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷OzeATMyd¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬JB÷2RgESti2¬WV÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nac5N0vc¬AD÷1538937000¬ADE÷1538937000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷pIJrXFig¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷vuJnWZ6a¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬~AA÷z7n9tyHh¬AD÷1538613000¬ADE÷1538613000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷buG3iHoI¬WU÷ca-rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷GGA8jy1O¬WV÷almagro¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8pGCsH1n¬AD÷1538602200¬ADE÷1538602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷QRHegwH5¬WU÷estudiantes-de-la-plata¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷CA San Lorenzo¬JB÷KlHahcWB¬WV÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EcoDueWb¬AD÷1538519400¬ADE÷1538519400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷f79CkeGU¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atlético de Rafaela¬JB÷WSpIAvnt¬WV÷atletico-de-rafaela¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0bT2cJ5e¬AD÷1538093400¬ADE÷1538093400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷dGetF06h¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬JB÷z7fpEKLb¬WV÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M7Ubbajk¬AD÷1538007000¬ADE÷1538007000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷ljhYGMyt¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷2gdxGtin¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zPBYc65S¬AD÷1536793800¬ADE÷1536793800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷GdzlHGeC¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷AJZiGzBI¬WV÷platense¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544666529
63
fixtures
1
1544666529
0

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: