Superliga 2018/2019 - Fussball, Argentinien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷4Ix8HON6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6Z87hEEB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0000000000187000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷hriVeFo0¬AD÷1554672600¬ADE÷1554672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554679399¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷Ug3A18ig¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷bT7E0S6a¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4XPHd8J¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667760¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬JA÷ATxz0GXo¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷CD Godoy Cruz¬JB÷4jxvazmh¬WV÷cd-godoy-cruz-antonio-tomba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vagsgDVI¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Patronato¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667786¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷CA Patronato¬JA÷6abZe4LU¬WU÷club-atletico-patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Juniors¬JB÷WxvW0dIu¬WV÷argentinos-juniors¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bqbMcyHm¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667945¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬JA÷KrzhqRyP¬WU÷ca-san-martin-de-san-juan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷YoOZ7AEP¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IRgbgMP1¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IeBAWmhJ¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷CA Tigre¬JB÷K0kgeXUJ¬WV÷ca-tigre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷08fwfgGC¬AD÷1554652800¬ADE÷1554652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554659714¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷Yo0RcQjI¬WU÷ca-rosario-central¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷S8aVdp6O¬WV÷ca-independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJ1QdeWg¬AD÷1554645600¬ADE÷1554645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Huracán¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554652386¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷CA Huracán¬JA÷8vF13UMt¬WU÷ca-huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷j3462lxm¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WUstI522¬AD÷1554591600¬ADE÷1554591600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Aldosivi¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554598518¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷GpjOkBhs¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷CA Aldosivi¬JA÷bilcfipQ¬WU÷ca-aldosivi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SdykGqXE¬AD÷1554583500¬ADE÷1554583500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vélez Sársfield¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554590079¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Vélez Sársfield¬JA÷j3rym9x0¬WU÷ca-velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷CA Lanús¬JB÷pQsunTi6¬WV÷ca-lanus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WYkZfZ06¬AD÷1554575400¬ADE÷1554575400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Banfield¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554582075¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷CA Banfield¬JA÷xK6IanM5¬WU÷ca-banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newell's Old Boys¬JB÷KrdNb6yC¬WV÷ca-newell-s-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4MbIbH1s¬AD÷1554575400¬ADE÷1554575400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unión Santa Fe¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554582407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unión Santa Fe¬JA÷OGtqom7C¬WU÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷thylp7MI¬WV÷estudiantes-de-la-plata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ALtpHPH8¬AD÷1554567300¬ADE÷1554567300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554574023¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬JA÷fykSlV7m¬WU÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colón de Santa Fe¬JB÷x0vXmkNg¬WV÷colon-de-santa-fe¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7yUGGNP¬AD÷1554509400¬ADE÷1554509400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554516157¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬JA÷Igtrbf2b¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷CA San Lorenzo¬JB÷0IVncEH4¬WV÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4fOb5SId¬AD÷1554163800¬ADE÷1554163800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colón de Santa Fe¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554170561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colón de Santa Fe¬JA÷xbDwrNf3¬WU÷colon-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬JB÷WKCsssA9¬WV÷ca-san-martin-de-san-juan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nJgEcGaj¬AD÷1554156000¬ADE÷1554156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554163022¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷raWnLamj¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷EPRrMuYq¬WU÷estudiantes-de-la-plata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1558392415
325
fixtures
1
1558392415
0

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: