Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 - Fussball, Argentinien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Torneo Federal A - Championship Gruppe¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷4jCt8rdj¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0050000000238000Torneo Feder038Gruppe000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷QuyAu7vq¬AD÷1523925000¬ADE÷1523925000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷2TjWf6Pr¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷phtyfQvk¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rHVEvRgk¬AD÷1523820600¬ADE÷1523820600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷dSqugpfe¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷jkqqh491¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OWlrpmWR¬AD÷1523494800¬ADE÷1523494800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷dUObDEuA¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷Q3T2CYfG¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷U9kvoTGL¬AD÷1523489400¬ADE÷1523489400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷zFzjFzBc¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷IwQfEfQ3¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G6ozn91F¬AD÷1523143800¬ADE÷1523143800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷88r4iXIj¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷MBWoGGei¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Torneo Federal A - Aufstieg - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷hbLChHP8¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0050000000310000Torneo Feder040lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷pKz3VmKg¬AD÷1523829600¬ADE÷1523829600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷08UwM1Tr¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷barCQsLR¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AJ÷3¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬~AA÷tnUBTRl6¬AD÷1523824200¬ADE÷1523824200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JA÷zuxjJaD1¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷EVzfIJS7¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬~AA÷OAZ6U7Za¬AD÷1523821500¬ADE÷1523821500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷fVTsLLrk¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷hGnoKube¬WV÷alvarado¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬~AA÷jcyaWT4m¬AD÷1523818800¬ADE÷1523818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷2Xl3S3jF¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷tOm7RN5L¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬~AA÷UBzzqTMN¬AD÷1523226600¬ADE÷1523226600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷hO4pboXe¬WU÷desamparados¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷6R8lc5n2¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-1 Gesamtstand: 1-2 ¬~AA÷jLyWq97H¬AD÷1523225700¬ADE÷1523225700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬JB÷AaFuaRHk¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷W8Gy072q¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 5-3 ¬~AA÷MupFmi8h¬AD÷1523224800¬ADE÷1523224800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷jyt3o8mj¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JB÷URv7pS2d¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-0 Gesamtstand: 2-0 ¬~AA÷EFpBlXhn¬AD÷1523217600¬ADE÷1523217600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬JA÷MLkXjUPS¬WU÷alvarado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬JB÷dEtanlYq¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 2-1 ¬~AA÷reYNoVx5¬AD÷1523215800¬ADE÷1523215800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷vcMc7kA9¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷h0Q169PF¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 2-0 ¬~AA÷0WrJnBNb¬AD÷1523214000¬ADE÷1523214000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬JA÷6qOk9Buc¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷pzNg8Vf3¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-1 Gesamtstand: 1-2 ¬~AA÷dbxSpkhB¬AD÷1523210400¬ADE÷1523210400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷zPF65TvM¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷EFEA4mfS¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-1 Gesamtstand: 2-1 ¬~
1
1524289810
534
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Torneo Federal A - Championship Gruppe¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷4jCt8rdj¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0050000000238000Torneo Feder038Gruppe000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷GUTMx5O1¬AD÷1524430800¬ADE÷1524430800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷plQZERGE¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷vBPwEoWK¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7UIwo9e¬AD÷1524430800¬ADE÷1524430800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷UurmiOO7¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷6cRVF718¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Torneo Federal A - Aufstieg - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷hbLChHP8¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0050000000310000Torneo Feder040lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷EaSJR5JI¬AD÷1524420000¬ADE÷1524420000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷O0IpuszL¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷x4Mlv1kR¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxTFSo4C¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷2oUys358¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷txTutNKE¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8fmAwlo¬AD÷1524427200¬ADE÷1524427200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬JA÷fq9GZKcr¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷YZ7KYvDl¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDYVYMQo¬AD÷1524435300¬ADE÷1524435300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷hxOLWIs1¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷EoPHXbSf¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524289810
6

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: