Torneo Federal A 2018/2019 - Fussball, Argentinien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷6oNFg4L0¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IsAJyOhU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0050000000179000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷6gs8usrD¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JA÷vBiyCYsP¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷tKw37hjt¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YakVM56c¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷t6SCU1Vf¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬JB÷KdRGTLp1¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j5mHL19U¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷KOyOcitb¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JB÷bFzSdBe4¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v18v0rap¬AD÷1537405200¬ADE÷1537405200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬JA÷trpQw688¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷KYrUxQNE¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Gne4O3PB¬AD÷1537403400¬ADE÷1537403400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷0K4csWeH¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷vB31tjBN¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n5pBHAUH¬AD÷1537403400¬ADE÷1537403400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬JB÷vw6sFMV7¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷thmvG2G1¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CElDMsfO¬AD÷1537402500¬ADE÷1537402500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷CbYFaDBo¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷Q1xKbXQi¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6VbLloLQ¬AD÷1537402500¬ADE÷1537402500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷CrxHiquD¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷jZzLj3fJ¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f9jRNoii¬AD÷1537401600¬ADE÷1537401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷nqT8VsGl¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷YuP4WN0r¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Uka8NNvI¬AD÷1537401600¬ADE÷1537401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JA÷8p85uAQT¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷AgfXzUYp¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷21piqPrl¬AD÷1537401600¬ADE÷1537401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷Mg5Z9Qfs¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷0p4w9pAm¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v9SOkR5K¬AD÷1537400700¬ADE÷1537400700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬JA÷GGr8g5A0¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷f7sChPP6¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MPe0PqA5¬AD÷1537385400¬ADE÷1537385400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷6LBlqhR4¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬JB÷IeFhrCtB¬WV÷desamparados¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8vomp5Ts¬AD÷1537383600¬ADE÷1537383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JA÷4xP2FnXJ¬WU÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷GCS6E6nQ¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8AFVUVS1¬AD÷1537383600¬ADE÷1537383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷fZiJMfL3¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷YPjNLEzA¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h4Cra2Ej¬AD÷1537383600¬ADE÷1537383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬JA÷l8mYypwL¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷Sbnxy4hR¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ngKAhZK8¬AD÷1537376400¬ADE÷1537376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬JA÷Mm8a2QZl¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷KYQ21pke¬WV÷cipolletti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷82L6gF52¬AD÷1537376400¬ADE÷1537376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JB÷SQ8e36Kr¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JA÷j1oSKYkG¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷tGJEigzF¬AD÷1537313400¬ADE÷1537313400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬JA÷2cG70441¬WU÷alvarado¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷tlFBaOJ7¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~~
1
1537725473
51
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷6oNFg4L0¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IsAJyOhU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0050000000179000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷bTw0s3D0¬AD÷1537725600¬ADE÷1537725600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JA÷jZdj6rf6¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷4x1f529C¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7ziY4Zg¬AD÷1537725600¬ADE÷1537725600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷0hnxGq4l¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JA÷M1mYGPlr¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlrrK3jG¬AD÷1537725600¬ADE÷1537725600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Formosa¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Formosa¬JA÷lUO8lNMQ¬WU÷san-martin-formosa¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬JB÷jwBzpsVs¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsueXOl0¬AD÷1537725600¬ADE÷1537725600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sol de Mayo¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol de Mayo¬JA÷t43ZE3Jf¬WU÷sol-de-mayo¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷Kf2wENY0¬WV÷sansinena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQhwLqyA¬AD÷1537726500¬ADE÷1537726500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JA÷h2VajqhE¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷65Z3k37K¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHymZpKm¬AD÷1537727400¬ADE÷1537727400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷jJd2MoRK¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JB÷4M06L5tR¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUSQu5fn¬AD÷1537727400¬ADE÷1537727400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷dOTewNfq¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷ARXaxsAk¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKx4tNS6¬AD÷1537727400¬ADE÷1537727400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷ba0b4MOI¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬JB÷xja23tvP¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhnrzR4s¬AD÷1537743600¬ADE÷1537743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷U38gO7d8¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬JB÷8f7cNRBE¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wUMtout¬AD÷1537744500¬ADE÷1537744500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷Qy7OeVAA¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷4S5SfkQG¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhIVvP9h¬AD÷1537745400¬ADE÷1537745400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷hjN4y1Pe¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷WtM8zLv2¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZgZLPL3¬AD÷1537747200¬ADE÷1537747200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷08rESu07¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷vasIRaFD¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4lerqbf¬AD÷1538004600¬ADE÷1538004600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷UJ8s84Pg¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JB÷8A7o7Ov0¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPonJN5M¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬JA÷KCFvq1pl¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷b3ErrLaf¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfXHD1Tq¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬JA÷nP6euJqD¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷QF5avwaJ¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI6hmg1J¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬JA÷W8WF4jza¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷AaVJ3Ak5¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXdOsXOt¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JA÷0lOW08ZN¬WU÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷bZtz0SlU¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dT3V2JC¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷8GrYZ4eK¬WV÷cipolletti¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷UPqUzotE¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiZtxNgB¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷n967eMGR¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷lIhZjtPr¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZKkg6BJ¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬JA÷MNO8T2Ym¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷YcSCSMmf¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pptCv1cJ¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷zsw76C5n¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷lpsB5WKh¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWW7UMYI¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JA÷xjmxZOAQ¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷vaZ3UrJs¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hAdnDGP¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷vZZN2U4B¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷IPYR1lKH¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0zww3v5¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷tC3acrnF¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷hn73d21L¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwyZwqPb¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Cordoba¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷bmEfbOW8¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Cordoba¬JA÷KdFja4H2¬WU÷racing-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWRMCLrj¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬JA÷40ytmV2J¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷rizpnkIP¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSToys9H¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷ppnrkKge¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JA÷6gmvj0vk¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXwaWr46¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷EH1sDsl7¬WU÷sansinena¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JB÷SK5oC13D¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoojIsLS¬AD÷1538337600¬ADE÷1538337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷tS3msuF0¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷h27itaU6¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537725473
237

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: