Premier League 2018/2019 - Fussball, Äthiopien

results
1
1540188830
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ÄTHIOPIEN: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Äthiopien¬ZC÷xnextDYo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ry66KArr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/athiopien/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Äthiopien 009iopien0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Äthiopien¬~AA÷0SMNPFEb¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama Kenema¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷4nYs60Y2¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama Kenema¬JA÷jqUw7tJd¬WU÷adama-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldN845rj¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷CCcLJJ22¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷j3dPIwI8¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2FfS8zc¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Debub Police¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Debub Police¬JA÷vRD1akHm¬WU÷debub-police¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷IHC5b9Wg¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riCSOZT4¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷b9Xo5Km9¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷x0Wk4v3F¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aRC3Pcd¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷YRoUHcXE¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷p4Ec0V1s¬WV÷dedebit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XX35oTq¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷p65ZeGAe¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷Od4wezQ1¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7AzNDbH¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷j7CQcxtq¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷2sGUddek¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsBWNgqB¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷fyRf3bIL¬WU÷st-george¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahardar¬JB÷YRPb2IXR¬WV÷bahardar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU83Qn59¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama Kenema¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama Kenema¬JA÷IisAe7GC¬WU÷adama-kenema¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷WfoEfRVI¬WV÷st-george¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjnnIOCk¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bahardar¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahardar¬JA÷SM0h8p0I¬WU÷bahardar¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷6Dad74FO¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIAFNpkS¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷Qc4yCS0g¬WU÷dedebit¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷xY7uBnGa¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL77P6KF¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷YaPdJA8J¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Debub Police¬JB÷CjO0IUNP¬WV÷debub-police¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr7BOQZL¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷4rGSDlWt¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷rZEWC8om¬WV÷awassa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgEbRSk3¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷pvq2cTo0¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷OUs6dm16¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2amrJ4cq¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷Ao6m9QpC¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷Wf7qA6V5¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APjjHrSe¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷KGmvWmhP¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷dxu6R70t¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4b2oy4JR¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷6ylhw5ah¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷4M6exPEb¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UmHVssk¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Debub Police¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Debub Police¬JA÷fBa8ZMbH¬WU÷debub-police¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷Y1bCYtEN¬WV÷dedebit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boXpwQlF¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷fcKZKNqO¬WU÷defence-force¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷YmJwKsaU¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGkfG2s2¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷IiTEPoVh¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷v1UAQRFn¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67lDWNRr¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷nod0yqU4¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷Qye4z3qB¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxWlxp4L¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷YNkpuRUu¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama Kenema¬JB÷CEllvopn¬WV÷adama-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OXtv6Z8¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷nXGRMqFB¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahardar¬JB÷0zLVL3UH¬WV÷bahardar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLTxunK2¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷QHSIO5pa¬WU÷st-george¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷48RMNPa5¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AN÷n¬~
1
1540188830
24

Äthiopien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: