Premier League 2017/2018 - Fussball, Äthiopien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ÄTHIOPIEN: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Äthiopien¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/athiopien/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Äthiopien 009iopien0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Äthiopien¬~AA÷SvCZctwC¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷jk5yLsta¬WU÷defence-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷4h9uK1e5¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4b2pKWgE¬AD÷1518868800¬ADE÷1518868800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷d6Ud9psm¬WV÷awassa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷pWQhAQRt¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppMZpxFT¬AD÷1518705000¬ADE÷1518705000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷IwtqxzHj¬WV÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷63xuwG1p¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WjNGxac¬AD÷1518444000¬ADE÷1518444000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷fcfP55yl¬WU÷dedebit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷YmgT4Pjf¬WV÷defence-force¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhN4beqT¬AD÷1518352200¬ADE÷1518352200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷tfUki6Mf¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷hUXgjQy1¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzEzgZ6j¬AD÷1518350400¬ADE÷1518350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷2aFpDmqE¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷tjElC7bK¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuhJHIqi¬AD÷1518350400¬ADE÷1518350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷zDDhBRDQ¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬JB÷CY4K6oMs¬WV÷arba-menche¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lg01caA¬AD÷1518350400¬ADE÷1518350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷hUe20Aa8¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Mebrat Hail¬JB÷6Xa6aUEE¬WV÷mebrat-hail¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruh40HEG¬AD÷1518264000¬ADE÷1518264000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷ldkBblUK¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷SnlFc8qR¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOkh3JUc¬AD÷1517918400¬ADE÷1517918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬JA÷fNwGvTxk¬WU÷arba-menche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷YDxKwmhe¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joTQnbpH¬AD÷1517918400¬ADE÷1517918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mebrat Hail¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Mebrat Hail¬JA÷E5c0pb9A¬WU÷mebrat-hail¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷hdd4qIOG¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARgd2wp4¬AD÷1517749200¬ADE÷1517749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷0z9Gx771¬WU÷defence-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷vR7KyRM7¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ng81tdNp¬AD÷1517745600¬ADE÷1517745600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷KrKR0Jgi¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷bZIVaw9c¬WV÷awassa¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519084923
112
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ÄTHIOPIEN: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Äthiopien¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/athiopien/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Äthiopien 009iopien0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Äthiopien¬~AA÷tOPD24Ot¬AD÷1519048800¬ADE÷1519048800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mebrat Hail¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷ILI57OBa¬WV÷dire-dawa¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Mebrat Hail¬JA÷vVJ184dg¬WU÷mebrat-hail¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Ea0m4aFi¬AD÷1519560000¬ADE÷1519560000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷00vCu9Nr¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷lOBrcygG¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5yAjtoh¬AD÷1519560000¬ADE÷1519560000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬JA÷KrxRVbfH¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷YotVUI9N¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VAwc0hI¬AD÷1519567200¬ADE÷1519567200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷nHbpJLAB¬WU÷st-george¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷Q7clIuQH¬WV÷dedebit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1O0ayUM¬AD÷1519905600¬ADE÷1519905600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷KvtsgSir¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷bVvohn7l¬WV÷st-george¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519084923
5

Äthiopien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: