Premier League 2017/2018 - Fussball, Äthiopien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ÄTHIOPIEN: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Äthiopien¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/athiopien/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Äthiopien 009iopien0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Äthiopien¬~AA÷t6UrRWcM¬AD÷1531746000¬ADE÷1531746000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷zs3wtY1f¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷EX1suhH0¬WV÷adama-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷z9m6rYSd¬AD÷1531746000¬ADE÷1531746000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷z3vEhBo0¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷YmcHiV06¬WV÷awassa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UVQvSCrG¬AD÷1531573200¬ADE÷1531573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬JA÷SGaVsfXs¬WU÷arba-menche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷tK3ZtEnl¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Qw6FLALq¬AD÷1531573200¬ADE÷1531573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬JA÷nw6Q1FOD¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬AG÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷0tAU0ZwK¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷z9RzThT9¬AD÷1531569600¬ADE÷1531569600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mebrat Hail¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Mebrat Hail¬JA÷rqObmG9K¬WU÷mebrat-hail¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷MZM2nzPQ¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OUJmQjDS¬AD÷1531569600¬ADE÷1531569600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷fqJvvCW6¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AG÷0¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷YZHrwWoD¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷fDAJKUzj¬AD÷1531490400¬ADE÷1531490400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷r5aZaggQ¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷pEo1eD1s¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Y39NJljd¬AD÷1531479600¬ADE÷1531479600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷Emj5fXGm¬WU÷defence-force¬AG÷2¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷hvk9giWg¬WV÷dedebit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷lCiAshr3¬AD÷1530964800¬ADE÷1530964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷SAdLjkGC¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷61ePk9VI¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2y7FvjSL¬AD÷1530964800¬ADE÷1530964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷zHJn7A0g¬WU÷awassa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷E7Ij6UFa¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rZjEtCc9¬AD÷1530964800¬ADE÷1530964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬JB÷M9wCDCNP¬WV÷arba-menche¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷rJv8Eh8J¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MPkIuWCF¬AD÷1530964800¬ADE÷1530964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷vkQw9WVt¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷hhUs8jom¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tS5JwAsS¬AD÷1530964800¬ADE÷1530964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Mebrat Hail¬JB÷0OGb48pC¬WV÷mebrat-hail¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷MXHf5lV5¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷CAdkYm5k¬AD÷1530964800¬ADE÷1530964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷8SMEAq7o¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷nJLI93Mi¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fZofX7Ke¬AD÷1530799200¬ADE÷1530799200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷4fGN8Nyb¬WU÷dedebit¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬JB÷roFR7si4¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b7hoZTkq¬AD÷1530795600¬ADE÷1530795600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷rm633SaI¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BA÷0¬AG÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷fPYWo0Up¬WV÷defence-force¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1537868036
240
fixtures
1
1537868036
0

Äthiopien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: