NPL South Australian 2019 - Fussball, Australien

results
1
1547930928
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NPL South Australian¬ZEE÷AVOJAt4f¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷CxBYNVbH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fXhiDbBb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_AVOJAt4f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/australien/npl-south-australian/¬ZX÷00Australien 010ralien0050000000186000NPL South Au020ralian000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷Ay9Wesba¬AD÷1550826000¬ADE÷1550826000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷d45fSDMj¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Eagles¬JB÷b9qwicai¬WV÷blue-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlvXgLSB¬AD÷1550896200¬ADE÷1550896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷ARelleqA¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷hjogmFbG¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS7ze1D5¬AD÷1550896200¬ADE÷1550896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Raiders¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Raiders¬JA÷x0rsjHEc¬WU÷adelaide-raiders¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬JB÷WzcpkyU3¬WV÷adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuwygurI¬AD÷1550896200¬ADE÷1550896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Para¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬JA÷4SDMVnTr¬WU÷para¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷bkDQU6rk¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ny14yDCp¬AD÷1550910600¬ADE÷1550910600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷xtCUTQce¬WU÷adelaide-city¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croydon¬JB÷fH6ZSpD1¬WV÷croydon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0v58zXRj¬AD÷1550910600¬ADE÷1550910600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Adelaide¬JB÷nBgLjl58¬WV÷south-adelaide¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷Y75wS4S7¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qqiaG4i¬AD÷1551429000¬ADE÷1551429000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷bocPk8KE¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Raiders¬JB÷tAnUlSZK¬WV÷adelaide-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzrebzKc¬AD÷1551501000¬ADE÷1551501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷K0oYmnkR¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Para¬JB÷Chw0q6cr¬WV÷para¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9nacfZ3¬AD÷1551501000¬ADE÷1551501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croydon¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷Y7R8spSf¬WV÷west-adelaide¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croydon¬JA÷jqx4rQCl¬WU÷croydon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0o3dElA¬AD÷1551508200¬ADE÷1551508200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide U21¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide U21¬JA÷nBVCt4s1¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬JB÷tYUGuOd7¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOz8eY3G¬AD÷1551515400¬ADE÷1551515400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷KOTKvrCD¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷KGZe3RlE¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ravCfhJM¬AD÷1551692700¬ADE÷1551692700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷b7Ya2o4K¬WU÷blue-eagles¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷hUX315JQ¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMwGgCYS¬AD÷1552033800¬ADE÷1552033800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷UkPVdPRs¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷CEEzdqsl¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~
1
1547930928
132

Australien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: