Premier League 2018/2019 - Fussball, Botswana

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷E1mOfn3b¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷voY5D8E8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷SnKMExuK¬AD÷1547917200¬ADE÷1547917200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬JA÷2sO8ii5c¬WU÷security-systems¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬JB÷p6DDjBK3¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zgXziZnD¬AD÷1547906400¬ADE÷1547906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷GjkjZ9kT¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷dpXIUTcp¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AH÷2¬~AA÷f9jJDdfQ¬AD÷1547906400¬ADE÷1547906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JA÷OdCHkVZ9¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AG÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬JB÷IXQKlkkG¬WV÷orapa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ldLIFIPD¬AD÷1547906400¬ADE÷1547906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JA÷zyWMTmDj¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬JB÷lvK4hXki¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷MkTWiFX6¬AD÷1547905500¬ADE÷1547905500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬JA÷rwiryWKG¬WU÷black-forest¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬JB÷x0jnzjzN¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷vRwSheI0¬AD÷1547830800¬ADE÷1547830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notwane¬JB÷W2mvxC5A¬WV÷notwane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬JA÷lvbZxhj4¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷CxaCICtj¬AD÷1547658000¬ADE÷1547658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬JA÷Qoj8KcXE¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬JB÷4xkCJHnL¬WV÷police-xi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fuNcAQxO¬AD÷1547387100¬ADE÷1547387100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬JA÷82JM327g¬WU÷township-rollers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬JB÷ngIQ2MMa¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0INgB6NH¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬JA÷CzQD5Oxs¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JB÷QwUH4rhm¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nFJkCn8B¬AD÷1547301600¬ADE÷1547301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬JB÷fewnA4UP¬WV÷black-forest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬JA÷G4vrBpFJ¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷QaVtE8wa¬AD÷1547301600¬ADE÷1547301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬JA÷fagmk3h0¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JB÷6ZdilN76¬WV÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IZVxFlOh¬AD÷1547301600¬ADE÷1547301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷Yq5viPNm¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷BR Highlanders¬JB÷Cz4rjqwf¬WV÷br-highlanders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4jUpDSh5¬AD÷1547300700¬ADE÷1547300700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬JA÷0ddemsNC¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬JB÷vmean1xJ¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vqXYFU8n¬AD÷1547226000¬ADE÷1547226000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notwane¬JA÷Spw79XwF¬WU÷notwane¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬JB÷4A0zh58s¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dKsUGAgt¬AD÷1547218800¬ADE÷1547218800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬JA÷WIqbBg92¬WU÷orapa-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JB÷pMm2ADO8¬WV÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~~
1
1547929894
134
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷E1mOfn3b¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷voY5D8E8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷dIxo9G2s¬AD÷1547991900¬ADE÷1547991900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JA÷dOPOm94M¬WU÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬JB÷vmFTnTJS¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juxk8zIm¬AD÷1547992800¬ADE÷1547992800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BR Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷BR Highlanders¬JA÷G86ermSq¬WU÷br-highlanders¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬JB÷AV5as7sj¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AN÷n¬~
1
1547929894
2

Botswana

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: