Parva Liga 2018/2019 - Fussball, Bulgarien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Parva Liga¬ZEE÷r9Y9rlDt¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷K8LIti2I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pdbzq8Xk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷41_r9Y9rlDt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/bulgarien/parva-liga/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0000000000179000Parva Liga 010a Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷QaXc4lOo¬AD÷1532281500¬ADE÷1532281500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬JB÷xv7LkMjE¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬JA÷OzJwRxED¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4jW138wh¬AD÷1532273400¬ADE÷1532273400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬JA÷E3UlYgLt¬WU÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷PFC Beroe¬JB÷WvPgXDzm¬WV÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fuPE06NA¬AD÷1532195100¬ADE÷1532195100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷hSYHR94O¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬JA÷OhUDSkkI¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MRQ62Shb¬AD÷1532187000¬ADE÷1532187000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬JA÷AVNcWXkg¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷FK Etar¬JB÷4hN1Vi5a¬WV÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6FSIaQxH¬AD÷1532108700¬ADE÷1532108700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cherno More Varna¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More Varna¬JA÷WIXLQTJU¬WU÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Botev Vratsa¬JB÷b9oQVLGu¬WV÷botev-vratsa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CdqGu5oo¬AD÷1532100600¬ADE÷1532100600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bistritsa¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Bistritsa¬JA÷S8PUSbq1¬WU÷bistritsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷FK Dunav Ruse¬JB÷AXEZRIb7¬WV÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1532346782
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Parva Liga¬ZEE÷r9Y9rlDt¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷K8LIti2I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pdbzq8Xk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷41_r9Y9rlDt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/bulgarien/parva-liga/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0000000000179000Parva Liga 010a Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷0IPA1n84¬AD÷1532367000¬ADE÷1532367000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬JA÷2wt5UBK5¬WU÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Sofia¬JB÷p2V9TVZB¬WV÷septemvri-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bD7chrVj¬AD÷1532705400¬ADE÷1532705400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Etar¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷FK Etar¬JA÷Ch7oPy0N¬WU÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬JB÷fHdjOeFT¬WV÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvINbphN¬AD÷1532713500¬ADE÷1532713500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Dunav Ruse¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷FK Dunav Ruse¬JA÷CCkUUuWo¬WU÷fk-dunav-ruse¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Botev Vratsa¬JB÷6ZlYTaoh¬WV÷botev-vratsa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM8ggOFp¬AD÷1532791800¬ADE÷1532791800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬JA÷4S3wRcVA¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷bk3sQHpH¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IotHR7i¬AD÷1532799900¬ADE÷1532799900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PFC Beroe¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷PFC Beroe¬JA÷dQrIJFNp¬WU÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬JB÷ptx0ra0o¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELkpGoNc¬AD÷1532878200¬ADE÷1532878200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬JA÷OWz4sJFi¬WU÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬JB÷6eQ8twVc¬WV÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rklF5x4¬AD÷1532886300¬ADE÷1532886300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bistritsa¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Bistritsa¬JA÷IVTCucp4¬WU÷bistritsa¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Sofia¬JB÷ChTGvHaA¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUGRc47T¬AD÷1532971800¬ADE÷1532971800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷pQmxTJ0b¬WU÷pfk-levski-sofia¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More Varna¬JB÷Qy5ZRwG4¬WV÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OU9O6spp¬AD÷1533310200¬ADE÷1533310200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬JA÷WG2ghzU9¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷FK Etar¬JB÷EuhbifqG¬WV÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9IdBNyT¬AD÷1533318300¬ADE÷1533318300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷PFC Beroe¬JB÷hQ3kgGE3¬WV÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬JA÷bkknfdac¬WU÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gaT51aj¬AD÷1533396600¬ADE÷1533396600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherno More Varna¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More Varna¬JA÷Srd2jEbM¬WU÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Sofia¬JB÷M5e6kYDS¬WV÷septemvri-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnJhC3MM¬AD÷1533404700¬ADE÷1533404700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬JA÷IgCaWh7j¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬JB÷Kbjrexpi¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppbX4LEd¬AD÷1533483000¬ADE÷1533483000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Vratsa¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷tjxwpCyj¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬WM÷VRA¬AE÷Botev Vratsa¬JA÷OEsYphMq¬WU÷botev-vratsa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZmhEPiA¬AD÷1533491100¬ADE÷1533491100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬JA÷jqSKwyFG¬WU÷cska-sofia¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷FK Dunav Ruse¬JB÷8KMPxeUM¬WV÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1532346782
176

Bulgarien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: