Vtora liga 2019/2020 - Fussball, Bulgarien

Vtora liga
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Vtora liga¬ZEE÷vPgupwAd¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷UeY9QB4r¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G2BgO5Ar¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷41_vPgupwAd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/bulgarien/vtora-liga/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0010000000183000Vtora liga 010a liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷z9gCAd83¬AD÷1563636600¬ADE÷1563636600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebar¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebar¬JA÷lh7VVDN7¬WU÷hebar¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Pleven¬JB÷Q9jEfc08¬WV÷pfk-spartak-pleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ee4CIwi¬AD÷1563636600¬ADE÷1563636600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kariana Erden¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kariana Erden¬JA÷MuGEZeOr¬WU÷kariana-erden¬WN÷MON¬AF÷PFK Montana¬JB÷445JYFwk¬WV÷pfk-montana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Svvh9nCT¬AD÷1563636600¬ADE÷1563636600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬JA÷SK7nWMHj¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strumska Slava¬JB÷tOeUf6fi¬WV÷strumska-slava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAPN3QZj¬AD÷1563640200¬ADE÷1563640200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chernomorets Balchik¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Balchik¬JA÷Gtlsh4vA¬WU÷chernomorets-balchik¬WN÷POM¬AF÷OFK Pomorie¬JB÷pGhoiOgG¬WV÷ofk-pomorie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKQJ46Kp¬AD÷1563640200¬ADE÷1563640200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Litex Lovech¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech¬JA÷fRaYgQ9c¬WU÷pfk-litex-lovech¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Lok. Gorna¬JB÷xjkwgpP3¬WV÷fk-lokomotiv-gorna-oryahovitsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnf8Bxgc¬AD÷1563640200¬ADE÷1563640200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neftochimic Burgas¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Varna¬JB÷A18RWg81¬WV÷pfk-spartak-varna¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Neftochimic Burgas¬JA÷Gv9NXZhe¬WU÷pfk-neftochimic-burgas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GI1K8zwG¬AD÷1563726600¬ADE÷1563726600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad II¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Botev Galabovo¬JB÷I7VhmFhr¬WV÷fk-botev-galabovo¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad II¬JA÷CQhQiepR¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgCF9GN9¬AD÷1563809400¬ADE÷1563809400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JA÷40kIgHFE¬WU÷cska-1948-sofia¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Lok. Sofia¬JB÷bNlMhyVK¬WV÷lok-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EUnqKZj¬AD÷1564164000¬ADE÷1564164000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PFK Montana¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷PFK Montana¬JA÷OAegLmq6¬WU÷pfk-montana¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Neftochimic Burgas¬JB÷xEacK7bC¬WV÷pfk-neftochimic-burgas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuuDkMdN¬AD÷1564241400¬ADE÷1564241400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Sofia¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Lok. Sofia¬JA÷0CjEUiMJ¬WU÷lok-sofia¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad II¬JB÷EFfITByQ¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8neTiCwi¬AD÷1564241400¬ADE÷1564241400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷OFK Pomorie¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POM¬AE÷OFK Pomorie¬JA÷Kxk2JRDI¬WU÷ofk-pomorie¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariana Erden¬JB÷bTm6IoTO¬WV÷kariana-erden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCbyjj83¬AD÷1564241400¬ADE÷1564241400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strumska Slava¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strumska Slava¬JA÷WGIKy9Tn¬WU÷strumska-slava¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litex Lovech¬JB÷U1yOzTrg¬WV÷pfk-litex-lovech¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBQrp0Kp¬AD÷1564245000¬ADE÷1564245000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Varna¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Varna¬JA÷jccoN9Eg¬WU÷pfk-spartak-varna¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebar¬JB÷UmdkMTTa¬WV÷hebar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwfXjWhc¬AD÷1564246800¬ADE÷1564246800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Gorna¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Lok. Gorna¬JA÷nqslsV5P¬WU÷fk-lokomotiv-gorna-oryahovitsa¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chernomorets Balchik¬JB÷lhTFxkEt¬WV÷chernomorets-balchik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SI8Gj2sH¬AD÷1564246800¬ADE÷1564246800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬JA÷KGDR6lUC¬WU÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Botev Galabovo¬JB÷b7CV58qJ¬WV÷fk-botev-galabovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVwHltCT¬AD÷1564246800¬ADE÷1564246800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Pleven¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Pleven¬JA÷WfspPVqs¬WU÷pfk-spartak-pleven¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JB÷AotlOkam¬WV÷cska-1948-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVCJ2Ti9¬AD÷1564844400¬ADE÷1564844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Lok. Sofia¬JB÷Wf9m0qC4¬WV÷lok-sofia¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬JA÷h4Aq1Pdb¬WU÷fk-botev-galabovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0VSu6pd¬AD÷1564844400¬ADE÷1564844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebar¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebar¬JA÷nRmIp4CH¬WU÷hebar¬WN÷MON¬AF÷PFK Montana¬JB÷QHnMqORN¬WV÷pfk-montana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYyKsSFq¬AD÷1564844400¬ADE÷1564844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kariana Erden¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kariana Erden¬JA÷Iod1lnDh¬WU÷kariana-erden¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Lok. Gorna¬JB÷dxe5m6Sb¬WV÷fk-lokomotiv-gorna-oryahovitsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPkhn87S¬AD÷1564849800¬ADE÷1564849800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chernomorets Balchik¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Balchik¬JA÷WUcgj8rt¬WU÷chernomorets-balchik¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strumska Slava¬JB÷ALdckScn¬WV÷strumska-slava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3JA4kNd¬AD÷1564851600¬ADE÷1564851600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JA÷rgsRrrsU¬WU÷cska-1948-sofia¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Varna¬JB÷p2Thv2ko¬WV÷pfk-spartak-varna¬AN÷n¬~~
272

Bulgarien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: