DFB Pokal 2019/2020 Spielplan

DFB Pokal
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷OrgpuoSA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d2nR6ig6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/deutschland/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Deutschland 011chland0300000000001000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷0SzzDuaE¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Saarbrücken¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷1. FC Saarbrücken¬JA÷0Y7VMmGN¬WU÷saarbrucken¬WN÷KOE¬AF÷1. FC Köln¬JB÷rcczM7VT¬WV÷1-fc-koln¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KgMOxbQ¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HSV¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HSV¬AE÷HSV¬JA÷8MyRtr7d¬WU÷hamburg¬WN÷VfB¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬JB÷MPP85Rqc¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyxWDLq8¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MSV Duisburg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSV¬AE÷MSV Duisburg¬JA÷h84NO9oB¬WU÷msv-duisburg¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TSG Hoffenheim¬JB÷nV3RNT0H¬WV÷tsg-hoffenheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZGA6wxr¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Freiburg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCF¬AE÷SC Freiburg¬JA÷6BUdw904¬WU÷sc-freiburg¬WN÷1.¬AF÷1. FC Union Berlin¬JB÷0YT0xTFA¬WV÷union-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1AJ4H6f¬AD÷1572375600¬ADE÷1572375600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfL Bochum¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VfL¬AE÷VfL Bochum¬JA÷ziMDZQaT¬WU÷vfl-bochum¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München¬JB÷hW8uVp8p¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lh9N3yM0¬AD÷1572378300¬ADE÷1572378300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arminia Bielefeld¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DSC¬AE÷Arminia Bielefeld¬JA÷6ZCqU4Nj¬WU÷dsc-arminia-bielefeld¬WN÷S04¬AF÷FC Schalke 04¬JB÷8viShl0i¬WV÷fc-schalke-04¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfUrBJTQ¬AD÷1572378300¬ADE÷1572378300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷B04¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JA÷CCyluVVi¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷SC Paderborn¬JB÷fyRhvkob¬WV÷sc-paderborn-07¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riQvCaEK¬AD÷1572378300¬ADE÷1572378300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Darmstadt 98¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷D98¬AE÷SV Darmstadt 98¬JA÷p6q2HRwo¬WU÷sv-darmstadt-98¬WN÷KSC¬AF÷Karlsruher SC¬JB÷YLxptBGo¬WV÷karlsruher-sc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvkpjIi1¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCN¬AF÷1. FC Nürnberg¬JB÷fFkIRB1h¬WV÷1-fc-nurnberg¬WM÷FCK¬AE÷1. FC Kaiserslautern¬JA÷0hjESinn¬WU÷1-fc-kaiserslautern¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVmlkx77¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Verl¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCV¬AE÷SC Verl¬JA÷Y5lMQVGb¬WU÷verl¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬JB÷EH5JPkW4¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfjEQbTD¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfL Wolfsburg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOB¬AE÷VfL Wolfsburg¬JA÷GOdnlQEM¬WU÷vfl-wolfsburg¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷AodjmpUS¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zokIPIrK¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werder Bremen¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCH¬AF÷1. FC Heidenheim¬JB÷UVxNsOij¬WV÷1-fc-heidenheim-1846¬WM÷SVW¬AE÷Werder Bremen¬JA÷CfrIr4xp¬WU÷werder-bremen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF8R2ey7¬AD÷1572464700¬ADE÷1572464700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borussia Dortmund¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BVB¬AE÷Borussia Dortmund¬JA÷nVkWi8Fc¬WU÷borussia-dortmund¬WN÷BMG¬AF÷Borussia Mönchengladbach¬JB÷t64ZjSU3¬WV÷borussia-monchengladbach¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TulKd6s¬AD÷1572464700¬ADE÷1572464700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC St. Pauli¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷FC St. Pauli¬JA÷YaTC4oa3¬WU÷fc-st-pauli¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JB÷GOIH35E9¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQFE5cil¬AD÷1572464700¬ADE÷1572464700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fortuna Düsseldorf¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷F95¬AE÷Fortuna Düsseldorf¬JA÷vPS4ymVG¬WU÷fortuna-dusseldorf-1895¬WN÷AUE¬AF÷Erzgebirge Aue¬JB÷d0N9z7pN¬WV÷erzgebirge-aue¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkCV1FjD¬AD÷1572464700¬ADE÷1572464700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hertha BSC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷Hertha BSC¬JA÷Kd3wjnpA¬WU÷hertha-bsc¬WN÷SGD¬AF÷Dynamo Dresden¬JB÷2Lhrk6aG¬WV÷dynamo-dresden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
170
16

Deutschland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: