Super League 2017/2018 - Fussball, DR Kongo

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DR KONGO: Super League¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷DR Kongo¬ZC÷Egi7yLyC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dKNj7BDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/dr-kongo/super-league/¬ZX÷00DR Kongo 008 Kongo0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷DR Kongo¬~AA÷Q7uSll2R¬AD÷1516372200¬ADE÷1516372200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RCK¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬JA÷jB6OnFCC¬WU÷rck¬AG÷0¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬JB÷ldPRoZRI¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCWBi8ZT¬AD÷1516285800¬ADE÷1516285800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JA÷fBghgAbI¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬JB÷6mMLyrTp¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nX5uBaI¬AD÷1516199400¬ADE÷1516199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Don Bosco¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬JA÷jXVpOh1g¬WU÷don-bosco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Dibumba¬JB÷UNUlNCGa¬WV÷dibumba¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKwcsXU5¬AD÷1516199400¬ADE÷1516199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Makiso¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makiso¬JA÷QoG4rNn8¬WU÷makiso¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukavu¬JB÷4xF8ss2E¬WV÷bukavu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBx1tipC¬AD÷1516199400¬ADE÷1516199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷dYxxQEWt¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshinkunku¬JB÷88ttPYom¬WV÷tshinkunku¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcvgrDFa¬AD÷1516199400¬ADE÷1516199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mont Bleu¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Mont Bleu¬JA÷AwYHKJf1¬WU÷mont-bleu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAU¬AF÷Dauphins Noirs¬JB÷lUWLJwA7¬WV÷dauphins-noirs¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tb64qC46¬AD÷1516195800¬ADE÷1516195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Renaissance¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCR¬AE÷FC Renaissance¬JA÷vgz8fQRo¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬JB÷IqZBgpsh¬WV÷as-dragons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lE88OfrC¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Rangers¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JES¬AE÷AC Rangers¬JA÷2ee1Z8Gi¬WU÷ac-rangers¬AG÷0¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬JB÷O4dczk1o¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j11UkdAH¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Maniema¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷AS Maniema¬JA÷Wr968UCf¬WU÷as-maniema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MUU¬AF÷Muungano¬JB÷rJCA7lS0¬WV÷muungano¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVhHTRzi¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬JA÷42hAcptT¬WU÷as-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬JB÷AqVxg4lp¬WV÷rck¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn2oZmDT¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬JA÷zN0g1St4¬WU÷ecofoot-katumbi¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬JB÷Iojb0ndA¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR4xlzuU¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Etoile de Kivu¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬JB÷Wvg5TVlK¬WV÷virunga¬AH÷0¬WM÷KIV¬AE÷Etoile de Kivu¬JA÷hlf1UBZD¬WU÷etoile-de-kivu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td3szUcN¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬JA÷Sdco3lCi¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬JB÷MJdk28Rc¬WV÷don-bosco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgmtxjTA¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷GbqyEp9C¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AG÷1¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷ALruD4OI¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ui0YlGPN¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Makiso¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makiso¬JA÷xtCE68s7¬WU÷makiso¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAU¬AF÷Dauphins Noirs¬JB÷GWAI5SdD¬WV÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTk5PzT5¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Molunge¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molunge¬JA÷YuHmGoGT¬WU÷molunge¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬JB÷zk3FB5Op¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xCPjxeB¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mont Bleu¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Mont Bleu¬JA÷ATKcAjrr¬WU÷mont-bleu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukavu¬JB÷lKJ19Acl¬WV÷bukavu¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMlJPDnO¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬JA÷QwzszL0i¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬JB÷4UYpZvGc¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdKhkbuG¬AD÷1515585600¬ADE÷1515585600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷WCSkxfQe¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshinkunku¬JB÷A3RgyEu2¬WV÷tshinkunku¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUIfLV2M¬AD÷1515508200¬ADE÷1515508200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Molunge¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molunge¬JA÷jkRdzK5o¬WU÷molunge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nord Sport¬JB÷UuQ0ZwLi¬WV÷nord-sport¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516616914
134
fixtures
1
1516616914
0

DR Kongo

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: