Championship 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷GCt8AT5H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Crp25tJq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000179000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷nZe2azGF¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JB÷fL4Zwa1E¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷GU5Vvun8¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CGsKncW9¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷8UoEFOId¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬JB÷nLpIErY2¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fuXOoHoG¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬JA÷GfkMD2m9¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷folQCM2F¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷25zXqeGS¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷8hU06Kuq¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷nqT45vek¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A98jRq5P¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬JA÷v7iZLKtM¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷IcjwLvdS¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EMbuFOq¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷E5a14bAe¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷hdb53IP1¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YVVSpy1M¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷xAwVBtIL¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷jDsZA0XR¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CG3k2xWd¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷C0VVJwAr¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷Aiq4OJ1R¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwC3vZwj¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷6anmS122¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷K2jiRLH8¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bDF7wggd¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷2RudQuXE¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷tIv0PanL¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j72g1do3¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷fPKzJcPl¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷6aOvIHve¬WV÷burton-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8rcb0G09¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷0MNrHyf1¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷vDMnGe97¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNUcXHWM¬AD÷1524933000¬ADE÷1524933000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷WptEDsWB¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷plpIC1oI¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0rwsy0Xc¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷6q6uarHI¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷pz5qb2WO¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷88tkZw2A¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷25lcHPWn¬WU÷burton-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷tdm1Gqng¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vZyozKn4¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷8rkgI5Ht¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬JA÷nuqSMo9P¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qau8kani¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷Q71mSto5¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷4b0iR00B¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷84U720SO¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷WtlRNtC9¬WU÷hull-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬JB÷AXnVM0RF¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rRY1WynT¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷63YQAuGU¬WV÷leeds-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷SCZMBL0O¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷06LTRefp¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷dS9WVOot¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷zJ8zVr1n¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcKXQF9j¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷IsbuU2Gh¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷Wp2qTMVb¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4jvClJ1c¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷MZfdQKFH¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷baIP8hpp¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bDwGmwH3¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JA÷hMHT7Caj¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷4dLX6WEd¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷hx4yg1zp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Crp25tJq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000235000Championship025lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷fNsEI560¬AD÷1526409900¬ADE÷1526409900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷GrRQR853¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷b7GVQSK9¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-0 Gesamtstand: 1-0 ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cbh9Joif¬AD÷1526323500¬ADE÷1526323500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷Aovu45Dd¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷xhSMSljc¬WV÷derby-county¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-1 Gesamtstand: 2-1 ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bel5KRyl¬AD÷1526141700¬ADE÷1526141700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷lWkW5Rrp¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷Wfuy5obj¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Yl1L7Ms¬AD÷1526064300¬ADE÷1526064300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷Ima0BmLM¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬JB÷CAb4A7zT¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬~
1
1527107172
556
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷hx4yg1zp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Crp25tJq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000235000Championship025lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷xKWnn70H¬AD÷1527350400¬ADE÷1527350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬JB÷E3fSOljG¬WV÷fc-fulham¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷hfgWN85M¬WU÷aston-villa¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":147,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
1
1527107172
1

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: