Championship 2019/2020 - Fussball, England

Championship
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2i9E8WOB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b9a7Q5T1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000001000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷f9K1LqID¬AD÷1569150000¬ADE÷1569150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569156894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷4OTMS3Ze¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷rFSQRNl2¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zqMDW9QE¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569081740¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷ppj0PUS3¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷rV83OlrA¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lSRIU2DH¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569081081¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷8OOnotQ3¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷nFNjp0uA¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QiknDzrp¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569081214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷hEkORiPr¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬JA÷txNfqKfG¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I7BIVTuL¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569081480¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷Qgb8N8cG¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷4pcCMSCM¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷St1hPRIl¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569081233¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷pbVYwUsc¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷OlUxwlc3¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nqHgN5m1¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569081178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷xEqrznsM¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷jHmnZ5dS¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lj2lQ73r¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569081171¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷IiwmGQkj¬WU÷luton-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷WfsiFp5d¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8hIkOoYf¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569081322¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷40ozx8C9¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷ripvySRF¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t6GcMP27¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569081273¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷dbQEUP4q¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬JB÷zkPITqKk¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsorUyMD¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569081123¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷pK69j7R2¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷dfADkRt9¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WAFMUmeR¬AD÷1569065400¬ADE÷1569065400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569072140¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷YJ1GLnSS¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷zTmrH6zp¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2HrXJWt9¬AD÷1568547000¬ADE÷1568547000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568553925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷MsHvaYEb¬WV÷leeds-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬JA÷riIz0Eah¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fFNBClZr¬AD÷1568545200¬ADE÷1568545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568551914¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬JA÷MswAEDEo¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷zosEDXTi¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
96
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2i9E8WOB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b9a7Q5T1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000001000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷xW4S8Rk5¬AD÷1569609900¬ADE÷1569609900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷65LijbXJ¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷pdKekInQ¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXXlQSKu¬AD÷1569610800¬ADE÷1569610800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷riMXnprP¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷p08ar4jt¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6Bdq5qkU¬AD÷1569670200¬ADE÷1569670200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷SrhmuYOI¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷vJeivhvP¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":344,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1.de\/","BN":"Sport 1+"}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4tDFBT5n¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷pIRkWxtl¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷O8QgVdef¬WV÷luton-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rXBJAmLh¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷IVPcUGA0¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷WYT1TzQ6¬WV÷leeds-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Qe1O97za¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷EcJ6SfuD¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷hlIAREfJ¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Aq3z75KH¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷b30WrGPg¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷xfazrzu0¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Wh4W7o5B¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬JA÷jwcOpxes¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷4t1SqdAm¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8GviCfcj¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷zwuTQBvk¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬JB÷ETwXPVge¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SKcu6PZN¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷fVgusff6¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷YLhqtE9C¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MJreBECd¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷r3ryPk91¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷MgsuO9O7¬WV÷fc-reading¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷z78BC9jt¬AD÷1569760200¬ADE÷1569760200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷StXpXIQs¬WV÷fc-brentford¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬JA÷jH9HlodF¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dzxgPnzn¬AD÷1569955500¬ADE÷1569955500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷EZC3sO5n¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷hQB7trLh¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQv5MpK4¬AD÷1569955500¬ADE÷1569955500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷t8JPzvkU¬WV÷preston-north-end¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷2HKLyKZN¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaRcO6kh¬AD÷1569955500¬ADE÷1569955500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷zk1Cu2za¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷lh5GvMk5¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkQ1NQ4b¬AD÷1569955500¬ADE÷1569955500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷rF4Kwt5B¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷M53Ox0KH¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHw9L4ZA¬AD÷1569955500¬ADE÷1569955500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷ITfVeNKu¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷WWbZfszn¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuTDKOlH¬AD÷1569956400¬ADE÷1569956400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷Eelvf1kh¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬JB÷hnmrgL4b¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqXHJr4N¬AD÷1569956400¬ADE÷1569956400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷0CjjiaZA¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷MLinhuK4¬WU÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
456

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: