Championship 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2L2xDdc5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKpNhNie¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000186000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷ImmhvxbP¬AD÷1547919000¬ADE÷1547919000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷2FyzPOk5¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷WltvOr5B¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MVlBjBC8¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷CMUxlSUA¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷tdZtmnpH¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0MmFkVRE¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷KnYpn6aN¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷2BNkoQET¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dlsOm9dR¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷bmYa37Uc¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷WQ134mFi¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ETTkqT4r¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷xvX32Rq4¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷W0W71oaA¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ktajs7Zf¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷bBGnf3ip¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷6JOKbqqT¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bXcftRl1¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷x2FjgN6j¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷v7gZH6qi¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hfcbuo47¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷jscwHQbc¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷p4dsGpE3¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6c12v5JD¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷OfeoF4T9¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷tWkjEOrG¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AVRrmcND¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷KMlfDrbM¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷EqlbC2DS¬WV÷leeds-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hKSgrmKl¬AD÷1547840700¬ADE÷1547840700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷p4zC05EG¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷SSPGaPTM¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷634CV9zq¬AD÷1547314200¬ADE÷1547314200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷tYIpaAN5¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷Od8kbUxC¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bcsoFlj2¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷zFSV4ufR¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷td5b0a2r¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E5PXxhr9¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷CfM9ccn1¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷UVGEdH17¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷02LTwYS2¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷vsO1aJHl¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷Y3N5bwXf¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0Q3GUTkk¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷x0CgclhI¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷WMBcd87O¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8SOyxCcF¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷8MFIeyHD¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷MP30KKgE¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nJNuyWCL¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷Y1WT2hOt¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷GQLY1Cwm¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IesHFhLO¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷t0mRQpLh¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷OOxWP4za¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C07KTm5e¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷ADA1eSMU¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷6JvIhjGu¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fPdPS7K1¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷pAwMiAVo¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷vXxQjUph¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YFeTRRZ7¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷j7tUkl0b¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷YVVYl8F4¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1548006435
335
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2L2xDdc5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKpNhNie¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000186000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷rowKlksL¬AD÷1548100800¬ADE÷1548100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬JA÷vXEHtpNp¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷hz3a5Tao¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lMQnnHxK¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷j5uQ7MLq¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷YTUU6tyj¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IeVjoyhQ¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷CKTY50jd¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷vRHGUqTd¬WV÷hull-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷E3ARvZUg¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷pWW09Zdl¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷27R58gCf¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Q9Vwgp0¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷tbQ97DR0¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷zLPD6Xt7¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nH8ZxDa6¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷Y5rH5idD¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷zBMaUzZD¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rq2ryiUI¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷S81vNhRm¬WV÷leeds-united¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷ppCZNYBs¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AkfUbfMP¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷EP3jKjB6¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷fyLmJAQC¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KdZJZe6t¬AD÷1548791100¬ADE÷1548791100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷h4UnMMZN¬WV÷birmingham-city¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷AuurN2KH¬WU÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4HIte0s¬AD÷1548792000¬ADE÷1548792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷0t6PSNc9¬WV÷fc-reading¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬JA÷IHGKT3r3¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSMLlAbI¬AD÷1549050300¬ADE÷1549050300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷b9DqkBAt¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷hWCmlVPn¬WV÷derby-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWWdfEUt¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷YRJiIUuJ¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷nV7ZtEIJ¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJYNYFLn¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷jkmjLtkU¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷SAOetQKu¬WV÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNV0gYqm¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷0YBwtYXP¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷6Fl6yhts¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6NHkjqC¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷KrrZU7PO¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷d0RHgi2P¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hpkXsTp¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷6ZGimkug¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷lb6dn9fa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mV4hhag¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷p6mAzCem¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷EuhEZVAg¬WV÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvU8iCEa¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷hWjIYkQa¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷zetNX9u6¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pATXeR5o¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷Sl50oT95¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷MPJ3pmPB¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0SyeoLi¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷0GI7q7vI¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷ru8CrRgO¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INRuf5zb¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷drCGso9U¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷Y3mM2Uvt¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2JDjWT5¬AD÷1549128600¬ADE÷1549128600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷nVqRWTfC¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷thqVVmAI¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1548006435
217

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: