Championship 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
1
1532358441
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2L2xDdc5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKpNhNie¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000179000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Kxqh0rnA¬AD÷1533322800¬ADE÷1533322800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷tMErskFQ¬WV÷derby-county¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷bcPwrVaK¬WU÷fc-reading¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Earda21G¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷GE5Ax9Ns¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷Ay5EyTxl¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷800Utfok¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷vHdVXpxD¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷pfcRYQM6¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyBPszWr¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷lS3Izmhf¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷63bNZ670¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQ3xuYF1¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷YFwMf8qQ¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷4bQmjSis¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niaYuE0e¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷hK0ZW4iJ¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷fPvIelUJ¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fH2tvhV7¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷rkPikn7m¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷QDEdl6Mg¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMtP2y88¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷vHI0mQy0¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷YwI4npi6¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dpT1eNE¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷CUG8o46C¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷U5BDpOLI¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qECUEXb¬AD÷1533400200¬ADE÷1533400200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷YXGkfFMP¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷vFgIkZUt¬WV÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JqX0FxL¬AD÷1533483000¬ADE÷1533483000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷6VYtTejo¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷KYMOiuTo¬WV÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAry0ZiR¬AD÷1533581100¬ADE÷1533581100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷IJuSjarh¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷0rVWkJcb¬WV÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgIw0f9O¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷z1NEJ9Zh¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷IPCJITla¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K03Y2dP5¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷Gdjl3lkC¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷AJkh284I¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1532358441
552

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: