Championship 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2L2xDdc5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKpNhNie¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000186000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷UNzMUZld¬AD÷1544290200¬ADE÷1544290200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷nJNAMU1m¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷UsDFLlHg¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pIwzvvS9¬AD÷1544281200¬ADE÷1544281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷61seSaY8¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷lQWaRJmF¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tjnhLdim¬AD÷1544281200¬ADE÷1544281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷YBcLn7QE¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷E9BkVves¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xQesxIdM¬AD÷1544281200¬ADE÷1544281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷baMZKHQr¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷GzHvKytk¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KlonyxCS¬AD÷1544281200¬ADE÷1544281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷fRFrJeee¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷llFnIFA1¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vuwvwbsG¬AD÷1544281200¬ADE÷1544281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷2Tz4Qw3L¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷djz8PcIR¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷McXDWeKq¬AD÷1544281200¬ADE÷1544281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷0OIjHZP7¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷2TdZuJ28¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jXyIVFZk¬AD÷1544281200¬ADE÷1544281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷8SO6NAns¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷tKewuwIE¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WSE4gJRd¬AD÷1544281200¬ADE÷1544281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷roHJK8Wa¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷x8GNJSo6¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWI8hws3¬AD÷1544281200¬ADE÷1544281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷dAWOH6GI¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷GbFRIn1C¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqHGjHBF¬AD÷1544281200¬ADE÷1544281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷QPAxyUGt¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷8l0szlWn¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vgICicd9¬AD÷1544212800¬ADE÷1544212800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷z1VSGQVO¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷l4JAuA8P¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ShF8VfIh¬AD÷1543867200¬ADE÷1543867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷6RO3WBUI¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷KUCoee7J¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1544401989
252
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2L2xDdc5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKpNhNie¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000186000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷roLKoSPm¬AD÷1544816700¬ADE÷1544816700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷AeiAbOE4¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷4IjEcrUA¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷beYDkyRL¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷nuaoZ7og¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷GE3kYR0a¬WV÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnXHletS¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷f52gXoG5¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷xUibW5VB¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRJqpFlq¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬JA÷zFA1VPpI¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷UyA5Uq0O¬WV÷leeds-united¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UqCdsDY1¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷fJsSooVb¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷xrXWp5p5¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia5v6dB2¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷GYVzpPaB¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷ObVvqqFH¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dj4r5GQ8¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷2kUrr3UN¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷pEJmsNqU¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFgm4ztF¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷MZAFxsho¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷zwac1QUo¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOLGn8As¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷ETc10pph¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷W4h6a4ab¬WV÷fc-reading¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APjdKG6g¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷h0AgUbAm¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷MZEcTIPg¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UNmqZ3k¬AD÷1544895000¬ADE÷1544895000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷8S89T3FU¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷82uGlmot¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jgDhrgJe¬AD÷1545075900¬ADE÷1545075900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷ngvKm70n¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷tGwOnRFh¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDETq6f0¬AD÷1545490800¬ADE÷1545490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷x8rRftET¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷Uazgj0Mp¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQCyrpPC¬AD÷1545490800¬ADE÷1545490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷QR3scWfc¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷Kl3odjA3¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3DXrQ96¬AD÷1545490800¬ADE÷1545490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷COawbCui¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷8jZdkKyi¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PgS47WP¬AD÷1545490800¬ADE÷1545490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷AiaNztve¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷hGlSZag1¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTGus4vJ¬AD÷1545490800¬ADE÷1545490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷bu2keAP9¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷Q1YofUvG¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYfO5mHJ¬AD÷1545490800¬ADE÷1545490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷dleJyMOl¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷2ReFx29r¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIeg0Rvs¬AD÷1545490800¬ADE÷1545490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷W6mWYJ87¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷KMtEc3o8¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29fcaofm¬AD÷1545490800¬ADE÷1545490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷bDuIdN0E¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷txVMesGK¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYq2b59g¬AD÷1545490800¬ADE÷1545490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷hCYQf1VQ¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷AiLhjLwr¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byl6cPOa¬AD÷1545490800¬ADE÷1545490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷lrKdkugl¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷6JE1la8f¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGk0JzMa¬AD÷1545499800¬ADE÷1545499800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷0QD1Sxu0¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷rk36Rdf6¬WV÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544401989
300

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: