Championship 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2L2xDdc5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKpNhNie¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000186000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4MhWKq3s¬AD÷1539974700¬ADE÷1539974700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷GnkRgBi3¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷db6OhV69¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WhrcP4wT¬AD÷1538915400¬ADE÷1538915400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷KKT0CM26¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷EsT4BtIC¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lUhhQpOM¬AD÷1538843400¬ADE÷1538843400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷tUUdD2m0¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬JA÷0IDaErYg¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zRllRQ8G¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷S4FiG43s¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷MREeFOIm¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tSTSJr1j¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷8tAeY3PP¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷0Y1NTNXt¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KISWI2Gd¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷vP0RSsmm¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷MmjWR12g¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OjgDRfKd¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷YNgzRLHa¬WU÷norwich-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷SpgvQuX5¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xfcHQEZ2¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷6yhrPanC¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷OCnmOJ1I¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WGdLPYl9¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷23oiNwHO¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷G6ZYoNgP¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A7ePOh4F¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷hSQ0ss2t¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷ziG5t1Hn¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C4JdQKcA¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷vDru1NZ9¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷YZsq0skG¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QHEg7QYs¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷EsF9uLWh¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷8ITCvuna¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y1UOKOop¬AD÷1538825400¬ADE÷1538825400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷SpX8A0XI¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷UkBiZqAJ¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t85o75Hp¬AD÷1538592300¬ADE÷1538592300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷0xKxMZZ2¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷faJtLgk9¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hr9k6PWj¬AD÷1538592300¬ADE÷1538592300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷YkIpKD4F¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷l0yF2oZs¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pxdyUSOc¬AD÷1538592300¬ADE÷1538592300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷KbhQaqJ0¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷2NsVb3Y6¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2DjtTnv4¬AD÷1538592300¬ADE÷1538592300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷UTZGM6QD¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷tEtZcNmD¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4kpS6gA¬AD÷1538592300¬ADE÷1538592300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷8KYKLQuK¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷jqOPKpeQ¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~
1
1540019467
145
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2L2xDdc5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKpNhNie¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000186000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷48Dc6pll¬AD÷1540033200¬ADE÷1540033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷n9SGwa15¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷UXHLxJGB¬WV÷leeds-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jeI0PvDG¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷nwnma14M¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷U1yhbLJS¬WV÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bVC1543f¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷ryMPywWH¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷xbLTzcoO¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pxCaQ5uK¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷SQ8WXTUq¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷AkbyXmpj¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vuL93rY6¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷fFkrfKon¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷lxkngv1h¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IVJD22mD¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷0ChjhbGb¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷ryreiIV4¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6oDeRoQD¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷MRtajxoB¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷j1o3kd0H¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷S014PPfQ¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷Oh2uW7ad¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷xdjNfixc¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bqhzK3Im¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷zk5SikMF¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷UB4Wj9yM¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xzivJNXg¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷ldo3omaq¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷rF8zjTjS¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dGV44OI0¬AD÷1540053000¬ADE÷1540053000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷GlKXZG0U¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷GOjve0Wu¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 1+","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1.de\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pbmzwqPP¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷zRSmcpbe¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷IkIhd4D1¬WV÷fc-reading¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Io8yIsm0¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷Snp7p7Ek¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷dMlBqRTe¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dx7uH126¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷zDmFroq2¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷xIRc7UL2¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ja6qGLHC¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷UPq558jF¬WV÷aston-villa¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷z3p16ly9¬WU÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷42AmFuXI¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷8Gr94S5L¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷QiwE3nLR¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷67lWwP9J¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷S0Pua6Tr¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷MNOqbQrk¬WV÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bLH4ObSM¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷WANJguSq¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷0pSNhasj¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~~
1
1540019467
407

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: