Checkatrade Trophy 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vVcgh3qm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dAxXVY8B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0210000000225000Checkatrade 031lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷AZas8xfL¬AD÷1512589500¬ADE÷1512589500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷MoFR2Gym¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷0xEV1zig¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2V7tXzFP¬AD÷1512589500¬ADE÷1512589500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷0vaElNma¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷Es3Ims35¬WV÷southend-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qOwDFNg¬AD÷1512586800¬ADE÷1512586800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷6eC3gCZQ¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷fL8afhKK¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xW4mneX1¬AD÷1512503100¬ADE÷1512503100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷dUC0lHMg¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬JB÷zLB4myx0¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9RoBgh6¬AD÷1512503100¬ADE÷1512503100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷K2hvmACf¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬JB÷bgirnUR0¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v94o7d9R¬AD÷1512503100¬ADE÷1512503100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷82Hw0EL5¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷faDZ0f6a¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpVUEygs¬AD÷1512503100¬ADE÷1512503100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷6aS4YAc1¬WU÷port-vale¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷pjR8XUC7¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0QkAD7C¬AD÷1512503100¬ADE÷1512503100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷hGjnols7¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷6Jfjp8dD¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKBY9bP8¬AD÷1512503100¬ADE÷1512503100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷Q94HpZLI¬WU÷swindon-town¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷vD8LqgyP¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr1w9IvF¬AD÷1512503100¬ADE÷1512503100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷hGd38xEP¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷fPrV3dMt¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZhVAvA2¬AD÷1512502200¬ADE÷1512502200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷4fG8nei6¬WU÷bradford-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷roFCoF6C¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPFf9XMI¬AD÷1512500400¬ADE÷1512500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷8OYY8iZD¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷pld2iP3t¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vf8SfNt¬AD÷1512500400¬ADE÷1512500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷842Mn1IB¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷ne1QoLXH¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzNsCZx0¬AD÷1512217800¬ADE÷1512217800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷OzaVlWsr¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷2RcZmjcl¬WV÷fc-bury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSJb8ixP¬AD÷1512217800¬ADE÷1512217800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷vPA5jqJn¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷IF99k3Yh¬WV÷northampton-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513580599
112
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vVcgh3qm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dAxXVY8B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0210000000225000Checkatrade 031lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷SIMo1YGi¬AD÷1515526200¬ADE÷1515526200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷2DjOsOQo¬WU÷fc-bury¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷t4kStrth¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Uwq0hWc¬AD÷1515527100¬ADE÷1515527100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷zRlWu2eb¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷lUhzuMA4¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLxmaCo4¬AD÷1515527100¬ADE÷1515527100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷WhruvtQA¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷Aqsqw0uH¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trxibW0A¬AD÷1515527100¬ADE÷1515527100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷rBfjyvAT¬WV÷peterborough-united¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷4KenxKfN¬WU÷luton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fotecjGG¬AD÷1515527100¬ADE÷1515527100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷lhXIWcIp¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷2eyNVHXj¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAVadAVM¬AD÷1515527100¬ADE÷1515527100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷GbP4f1Ai¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷fkO8gLPc¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hMVjlgp¬AD÷1515527100¬ADE÷1515527100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷pvHLjJ9G¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷dEKPkwPM¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0U3eUpT¬AD÷1515613500¬ADE÷1515613500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷jHHHiafA¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷CQIDhuu4¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513580599
8

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: