Checkatrade Trophy 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷YPUldtui¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A9dsNEp7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0220000000186000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Yw4dHmFe¬AD÷1539715500¬ADE÷1539715500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷K2UElNhP¬WU÷fc-bury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U21¬JB÷dOLtps1t¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GMsIspT0¬AD÷1539715500¬ADE÷1539715500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷zybZb4C1¬WU÷port-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U21¬JB÷ERdwbOR7¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EgqexkiL¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷hjyLc0Vu¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷WtzPdKpn¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷C2lCxbo4¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷8rquxp9J¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷nZsqy4OP¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dIYay96R¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷Q3ZSev0h¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷v7wXfbFb¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WQmlKAWS¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷h8fCf4w6¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬JB÷WbgGgOhC¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AeBH6i2T¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷hU71tEIe¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷WK65uYX1¬WV÷southend-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MeGAyC13¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Coventry City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬JA÷feJg7sNB¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷8bNc61xI¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z5ckDyJo¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬JA÷QaauyJtG¬WU÷crawley-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷v33qzwdM¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l81gCeYi¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷MRhlZdBS¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷OzuGUGJq¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷EHV8wvWc¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬JA÷8hngEtHC¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U21¬JB÷6w5dD0WI¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xSh2RRwd¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷6gFcyMyh¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬JA÷S2Ggx2Mo¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ns80G7U1¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷vmBoq1Gn¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷IwAkrLVh¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QmZdm90F¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷nTEsRyEp¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷QJDoQeTj¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ei4M92Cg¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷rHskQ1Sc¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U21¬JB÷dKogPLs4¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8jy0h1sJ¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬JA÷82JGt2es¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷ngIKuMAm¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KdJOyEv1¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷4xwYsWek¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷n1SxsjBe¬WV÷northampton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4vY0nTFL¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Peterborough United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷SOiUlu6i¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U21¬JB÷Q9AXmaLc¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2JwErQDf¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷hC8Uapce¬WV÷burton-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷v94Q0Qsk¬WU÷port-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Sf8Q8MRa¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷vqybOucA¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷IZZ1NaCG¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pCjzb5Ds¬AD÷1539109800¬ADE÷1539109800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷21I6Y43K¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷OAJ2ZplE¬WU÷bradford-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dGXegsSC¬AD÷1539109800¬ADE÷1539109800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷jowpnOXJ¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬JB÷2LtlormQ¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MZvzPYHc¬AD÷1539109800¬ADE÷1539109800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬JA÷WzeTfDXl¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬JB÷ARgXgXne¬WV÷swindon-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CAhE7XnN¬AD÷1539108000¬ADE÷1539108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷CKagrzlq¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U21¬JB÷A5Idsf3k¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kfl9q6bl¬AD÷1539108000¬ADE÷1539108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷rwJf6nKR¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U21¬JB÷pn5M16Sr¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Sd9Ujl6E¬AD÷1539108000¬ADE÷1539108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷SlJjlmbq¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷6uIfm7Dk¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jFWjLjHM¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷nBi4dQ8g¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷boe8epOa¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jDRrv5N1¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U21¬JB÷S05GmjRE¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷lA6ClWB8¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷ETa43RkK¬AD÷1537900200¬ADE÷1537900200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bradford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷zkw8D3Rf¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U21¬JB÷EuxCCNt1¬WV÷fc-everton¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GM5QiUj8¬AD÷1537900200¬ADE÷1537900200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷zH1I6eEA¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬JB÷ni5M5FTG¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~
1
1539904149
61
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷YPUldtui¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A9dsNEp7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0220000000186000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷ALbZk8LK¬AD÷1540926000¬ADE÷1540926000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷zFMbnRSe¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬JB÷E5L2oor2¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Rvqdqrf¬AD÷1540927800¬ADE÷1540927800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷fagsS2tl¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U21¬JB÷82coRMef¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bUvOhX3¬AD÷1540927800¬ADE÷1540927800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬JA÷4lgygi21¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U21¬JB÷IicuhBH7¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5H6xhnc¬AD÷1540928700¬ADE÷1540928700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷YuVp93ha¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U21¬JB÷CWTl8N75¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ja82o5Q¬AD÷1541532600¬ADE÷1541532600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬JA÷82yGBsd7¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U21¬JB÷M5uKA1BD¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwQRWSEr¬AD÷1541533500¬ADE÷1541533500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷MVSyfIU4¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷0MRugxpB¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJcV7ts6¬AD÷1541533500¬ADE÷1541533500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷n9v6MJRM¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U21¬JB÷QawALwsT¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0agTm9q¬AD÷1541533500¬ADE÷1541533500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U21¬JB÷fFouJvMN¬WV÷fc-fulham¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷GOnyKK6H¬WU÷northampton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIi6Qog2¬AD÷1541533500¬ADE÷1541533500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷n5Wfztib¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷QeVbZa64¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2L8TzYg7¬AD÷1541533500¬ADE÷1541533500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷E7KO4g32¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷QiRttAQ1¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ldToHt8¬AD÷1541533500¬ADE÷1541533500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷t8oisl4r¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷Kbpet8Jl¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULJIZkWF¬AD÷1541617200¬ADE÷1541617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷tnhCPOxt¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U21¬JB÷KxiGOrhn¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnnqui72¬AD÷1541619900¬ADE÷1541619900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷nDEgsuoa¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U21¬JB÷Q3Dcta05¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1539904149
35

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: