Checkatrade Trophy 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷YPUldtui¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A9dsNEp7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0220000000179000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷COXnMW1G¬AD÷1537296300¬ADE÷1537296300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷Qe3ebnvs¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷4n2ac6gm¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vyJ0T8Qt¬AD÷1537296300¬ADE÷1537296300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷Amw8w637¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U21¬JB÷MNtCxQID¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OKCRXT0S¬AD÷1537296300¬ADE÷1537296300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U21¬JB÷nkrXK0iB¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷8bqTLtx5¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷t0wOD89d¬AD÷1536777900¬ADE÷1536777900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬JA÷0EHwBPNn¬WU÷coventry-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U21¬JB÷v5GsAqwg¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0Q5lJ9pq¬AD÷1536691500¬ADE÷1536691500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷86RRSuW5¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U21¬JB÷ncQVRaoC¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷djSvuo8e¬AD÷1536691500¬ADE÷1536691500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷rDJQQSJ1¬WU÷swindon-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷M3IUPnZ7¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Wht4vKGi¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷zuloG2n0¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U21¬JB÷EVnkFM16¬WV÷stoke-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t4k5pnqr¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton Albion¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷Oz3g88kF¬WU÷burton-albion¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷2R1c7S4L¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h2s0u01o¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷vDfxIOHm¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷I3gtHrXg¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KjbcS7Ok¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷xvypIbyU¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷EaSBDIqo¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vcf69gIA¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷KMKEkIe9¬WU÷colchester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U21¬JB÷bDJIlxBF¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dzdw6KBI¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Crawley Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬JA÷dK7Ov1si¬WU÷crawley-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷zB6SwLdc¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EirifNC6¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬JA÷bijbOKuD¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷xrk2NveJ¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tv6EBOss¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷p8EuybPI¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷MXy9JVgo¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ULulkVV2¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷KIU2YJLA¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U21¬JB÷YLY6XwyH¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z3piwVyF¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬JA÷EP5AwcpO¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷hG4ExHaU¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rPqhlko9¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷GpOBWcjN¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷fyNFVH5T¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷8MFKxfPf¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷zNn2mhYR¬WU÷northampton-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JB÷h2ZTrCtq¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Cp9NY9oM¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷EajKN27h¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U21¬JB÷QZgOMMMb¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YaJ6lhto¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷hn1XxuC3¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬JB÷Wx0yxaR9¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vH4hITak¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷6atXPwGO¬WV÷fc-bury¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷S8sTQJ0I¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KU4IArcm¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷A3qsSNco¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U21¬JB÷lfroRsDi¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ImgA8DXG¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷GlENmdQL¬WU÷southend-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬JB÷fuDRnGuS¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2JHrTpE7¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬JB÷tf2E7ya4¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷233A8Hqb¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷I1YrNCnA¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷KdyOGff8¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬JB÷bmzSFE9E¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SdZJElfj¬AD÷1536085800¬ADE÷1536085800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷IkSYB58t¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷tUz7Go0P¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷zw1047zE¬AD÷1536085800¬ADE÷1536085800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷vNqaFPdr¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷IDr3EqCl¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z1qme3c0¬AD÷1536084000¬ADE÷1536084000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷2PdkQtB0¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷tGegP0Q6¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nueXpydE¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬JA÷xzu0uSYf¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U21¬JB÷GQw4vnl1¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OSIvUQb1¬AD÷1535479200¬ADE÷1535479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷6yA1AwFo¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬JB÷pS859cUi¬WV÷manchester-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1537637792
31
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷YPUldtui¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A9dsNEp7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0220000000179000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷ETa43RkK¬AD÷1537900200¬ADE÷1537900200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷zkw8D3Rf¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U21¬JB÷EuxCCNt1¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM5QiUj8¬AD÷1537900200¬ADE÷1537900200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷zH1I6eEA¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬JB÷ni5M5FTG¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFWjLjHM¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷nBi4dQ8g¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷boe8epOa¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDRrv5N1¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U21¬JB÷S05GmjRE¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷lA6ClWB8¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAhE7XnN¬AD÷1539108000¬ADE÷1539108000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷CKagrzlq¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U21¬JB÷A5Idsf3k¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kfl9q6bl¬AD÷1539108000¬ADE÷1539108000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷rwJf6nKR¬WU÷fc-walsall¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U21¬JB÷pn5M16Sr¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sd9Ujl6E¬AD÷1539108000¬ADE÷1539108000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷SlJjlmbq¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷6uIfm7Dk¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCjzb5Ds¬AD÷1539109800¬ADE÷1539109800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷21I6Y43K¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷OAJ2ZplE¬WU÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGXegsSC¬AD÷1539109800¬ADE÷1539109800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷jowpnOXJ¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬JB÷2LtlormQ¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZvzPYHc¬AD÷1539109800¬ADE÷1539109800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬JA÷WzeTfDXl¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬JB÷ARgXgXne¬WV÷swindon-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgqexkiL¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷hjyLc0Vu¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷WtzPdKpn¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2lCxbo4¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷8rquxp9J¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷nZsqy4OP¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIYay96R¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷Q3ZSev0h¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷v7wXfbFb¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQmlKAWS¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷h8fCf4w6¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬JB÷WbgGgOhC¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeBH6i2T¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷hU71tEIe¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷WK65uYX1¬WV÷southend-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeGAyC13¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬JA÷feJg7sNB¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷8bNc61xI¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5ckDyJo¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬JA÷QaauyJtG¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷v33qzwdM¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l81gCeYi¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷MRhlZdBS¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷OzuGUGJq¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHV8wvWc¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬JA÷8hngEtHC¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U21¬JB÷6w5dD0WI¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSh2RRwd¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷6gFcyMyh¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬JA÷S2Ggx2Mo¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ns80G7U1¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷vmBoq1Gn¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷IwAkrLVh¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmZdm90F¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷nTEsRyEp¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷QJDoQeTj¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ei4M92Cg¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷rHskQ1Sc¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U21¬JB÷dKogPLs4¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jy0h1sJ¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬JA÷82JGt2es¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷ngIKuMAm¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdJOyEv1¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷4xwYsWek¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷n1SxsjBe¬WV÷northampton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vY0nTFL¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷SOiUlu6i¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U21¬JB÷Q9AXmaLc¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JwErQDf¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷hC8Uapce¬WV÷burton-albion¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷v94Q0Qsk¬WU÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf8Q8MRa¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷vqybOucA¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷IZZ1NaCG¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yw4dHmFe¬AD÷1539715500¬ADE÷1539715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷K2UElNhP¬WU÷fc-bury¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U21¬JB÷dOLtps1t¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMsIspT0¬AD÷1539715500¬ADE÷1539715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷zybZb4C1¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U21¬JB÷ERdwbOR7¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537637792
65

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: