EFL Trophy 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷YPUldtui¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A9dsNEp7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/efl-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0140000000186000EFL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷0pOoG4ZP¬AD÷1542224700¬ADE÷1542224700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬JA÷xrBXxKf6¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷joFyxvAC¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fTnl1VPj¬AD÷1542224700¬ADE÷1542224700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷tjld2euF¬WU÷southend-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U21¬JB÷fgh01FfL¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S0PVVnUl¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷fctqhdaH¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬JB÷YmumiGEN¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6PmGyI0A¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carlisle United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷vRZAWNWt¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U21¬JB÷IHYEVsnm¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jBM4SSum¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷Qe7hoIMD¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U21¬JB÷4n6dpxxK¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jVKEzWG9¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷2LM15LiO¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷tCL54u7U¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YZZFFUvp¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷lzlLhr8I¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷SQnPi2NO¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SxomvBM8¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷8S22uJFB¬WU÷fc-bury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷K266vwVH¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rV0cBFmb¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷W0vKTzZk¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley¬JB÷AiwOSfld¬WV÷crawley-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pGnKzxGG¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬JA÷0tOJU11g¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷EqSNTLGa¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MgPsHpKJ¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby¬JA÷GSMOvtQg¬WU÷grimsby¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷fJLSw0u0¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6iOZU6qe¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬JA÷GCUijzUT¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷hYLJofxo¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lAdZ60dC¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬JB÷rHJtGH4j¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷WtGxHckp¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷bFn4omVR¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷KW9ymJz4¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U21¬JB÷bN8unwjA¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷U3QnwPx8¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷APfLnAtL¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷OSbPoUeR¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0OYVt7wq¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷Gb3poc5G¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷hOQDTUZr¬WV÷luton-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MLa1AZ24¬AD÷1542138300¬ADE÷1542138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷CdH6ivRd¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷QaLAjbt3¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lCcwkSzR¬AD÷1542137400¬ADE÷1542137400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷GAaoAUK2¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷UD3k9lz9¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SztucPSm¬AD÷1542137400¬ADE÷1542137400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬JB÷Cz4xTrRs¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬JA÷ARHAXOIQ¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Gxlp2BAp¬AD÷1542135600¬ADE÷1542135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷Kz0m4HA2¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷bRbi3yQ8¬WV÷colchester-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AqsMt4r7¬AD÷1542135600¬ADE÷1542135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷2sjLM748¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷tYlPLRJE¬WV÷port-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lnnqui72¬AD÷1541619900¬ADE÷1541619900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷nDEgsuoa¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U21¬JB÷Q3Dcta05¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lztQuOcD¬AD÷1541617200¬ADE÷1541617200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton Albion¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷OdvUKoZK¬WU÷burton-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U21¬JB÷MscXJ5lR¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ULJIZkWF¬AD÷1541617200¬ADE÷1541617200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷tnhCPOxt¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U21¬JB÷KxiGOrhn¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
1
1542492833
96
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CGThe0fc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A9dsNEp7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/efl-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0140000000243000EFL Trophy -023lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Kd3Mzok1¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷zmf3ndCS¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷xdtVsGKq¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OU9Dx7Kl¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷YNcnjvD3¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷pb1jkbS9¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q7kzZFm¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷E1s3HGB2¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷Cn06GzR8¬WV÷northampton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9AcYCp0¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷4puo9hJr¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷2ygJDYAR¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnBgZhVg¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷fBkBFftF¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷Y1lFEEeL¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoWEtywK¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬JA÷fcAx1eRL¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬JB÷80Et0FtS¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBVIuehQ¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U21¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U21¬JA÷Qu18eZlq¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷4WaCfg4k¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l091XWa6¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷n9Uk8CYl¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷0CYg7Wme¬WV÷southend-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM6UYOJD¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷nRNL4wSd¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷QHMP3cs3¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJ2QZ447¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷WIuZtzzj¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷pMqwtfkd¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6y46WjFC¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷fZXc6j31¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷YPW15AI7¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKHpyF0s¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U21¬JB÷0bgLhXY1¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷M7fHgDJe¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfXAsHND¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷YsMT2Hd9¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U21¬JB÷CYKX1yCF¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t64IyRZf¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷vL0flIsG¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷IBabmxcM¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvB9wm5r¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷C89wh0ri¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷ja8siKcc¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS2AVAUI¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U21¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U21¬JA÷YHxwUge8¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷C8ysTDAE¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542492833
16

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: