EFL Trophy 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷YPUldtui¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A9dsNEp7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/efl-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0140000000186000EFL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷0pOoG4ZP¬AD÷1542224700¬ADE÷1542224700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬JA÷xrBXxKf6¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷joFyxvAC¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fTnl1VPj¬AD÷1542224700¬ADE÷1542224700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U21¬JB÷fgh01FfL¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷tjld2euF¬WU÷southend-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CGThe0fc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A9dsNEp7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/efl-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0140000000243000EFL Trophy -023lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷t64IyRZf¬AD÷1544554800¬ADE÷1544554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷vL0flIsG¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷IBabmxcM¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l091XWa6¬AD÷1544039100¬ADE÷1544039100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷n9Uk8CYl¬WU÷luton-town¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷0CYg7Wme¬WV÷southend-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pS2AVAUI¬AD÷1544039100¬ADE÷1544039100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U21¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U21¬JA÷YHxwUge8¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷C8ysTDAE¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pvB9wm5r¬AD÷1544038200¬ADE÷1544038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷C89wh0ri¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷ja8siKcc¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Kd3Mzok1¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷zmf3ndCS¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷xdtVsGKq¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OU9Dx7Kl¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷YNcnjvD3¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷pb1jkbS9¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2q7kzZFm¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷E1s3HGB2¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷Cn06GzR8¬WV÷northampton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷A9AcYCp0¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷4puo9hJr¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷2ygJDYAR¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SM6UYOJD¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷nRNL4wSd¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷QHMP3cs3¬WV÷fc-bury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KKHpyF0s¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷M7fHgDJe¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U21¬JB÷0bgLhXY1¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WfXAsHND¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷YsMT2Hd9¬WU÷port-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U21¬JB÷CYKX1yCF¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AoWEtywK¬AD÷1543951800¬ADE÷1543951800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬JA÷fcAx1eRL¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬JB÷80Et0FtS¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷GnBgZhVg¬AD÷1543950900¬ADE÷1543950900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷fBkBFftF¬WU÷exeter-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷Y1lFEEeL¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IBVIuehQ¬AD÷1543950000¬ADE÷1543950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U21¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U21¬JA÷Qu18eZlq¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷4WaCfg4k¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EJ2QZ447¬AD÷1543950000¬ADE÷1543950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷WIuZtzzj¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷pMqwtfkd¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1544901789
111
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CGThe0fc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A9dsNEp7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/efl-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0140000000243000EFL Trophy -023lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷6y46WjFC¬AD÷1545162300¬ADE÷1545162300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷fZXc6j31¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷YPW15AI7¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UafBsAZ0¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷4rj9AWY6¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷rZlD9jlD¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdj7rjKf¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷8Gd0Ch4f¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷n7e4BCJ0¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVy24XtE¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U21¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U21¬JA÷roDzE5ua¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷MyCvDPf5¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILz63idK¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷401qCqAB¬WU÷northampton-town¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷I35mB3PH¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMgFtUl7¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷dxweYZQD¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷hdKNG7et¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3yzEYAB¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷0zo4AvVB¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬JB÷vRq89bpI¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DhJul4D¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷zL9SFRAn¬WU÷southend-united¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷EB8WEoQh¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544901789
8

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: