EFL Trophy 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CGThe0fc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A9dsNEp7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/efl-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000246000EFL Trophy -023lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷MJb953Ih¬AD÷1554039000¬ADE÷1554039000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554048861¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷zN0UZQO5¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷lQ4YYpvC¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vH2rtQ9D¬AD÷1551815100¬ADE÷1551815100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1551821898¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷rT3O80dJ¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷f5GVGclt¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0Q3vs6f7¬AD÷1551210300¬ADE÷1551210300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷OQmNAMR6¬WU÷fc-bury¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷4x5K9tsD¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷K45AAutE¬AD÷1548186300¬ADE÷1548186300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷vX6njhdI¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬JB÷GdUFYPQp¬WV÷manchester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AZNJmIY0¬AD÷1548186300¬ADE÷1548186300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷IqcOedSt¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷dzdSfGsm¬WV÷port-vale¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4dNNnxl7¬AD÷1548186300¬ADE÷1548186300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷jceWgzcg¬WU÷fc-bury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷lrEZhfCa¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rmMRod3D¬AD÷1548183600¬ADE÷1548183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷W63vhER5¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷Ac2riYtC¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vVy24XtE¬AD÷1547060400¬ADE÷1547060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U21¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U21¬JA÷roDzE5ua¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷MyCvDPf5¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷UafBsAZ0¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1546983538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷4rj9AWY6¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷rZlD9jlD¬WV÷fc-bury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷Gdj7rjKf¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷8Gd0Ch4f¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U21¬JB÷n7e4BCJ0¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f3R8KitI¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷EDBURwl2¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷jVfDjNQ2¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ILz63idK¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷401qCqAB¬WU÷northampton-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷I35mB3PH¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OMgFtUl7¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷hdKNG7et¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷dxweYZQD¬WU÷port-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2DhJul4D¬AD÷1546976700¬ADE÷1546976700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1546983335¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷zL9SFRAn¬WU÷southend-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷EB8WEoQh¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A3yzEYAB¬AD÷1546974000¬ADE÷1546974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷0zo4AvVB¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬JB÷vRq89bpI¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷6y46WjFC¬AD÷1545162300¬ADE÷1545162300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U21¬JB÷YPW15AI7¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷fZXc6j31¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷t64IyRZf¬AD÷1544554800¬ADE÷1544554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1544561453¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷vL0flIsG¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷IBabmxcM¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1560923812
127
fixtures
1
1560923812
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: