FA Cup - Frauen 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Frauen¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup-frauen/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0310000000169000FA Cup - Fra015Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷YPSvaAiK¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland F¬JA÷vBV3vtNo¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa F¬JB÷I1U7w0xh¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeEAglFs¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Birmingham City F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City F¬JA÷8jNKzbMA¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷KQQOZHyH¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHphy7aD¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷6N0kLIMN¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City F¬JA÷SW1oMb7H¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnSrbU6Q¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chichester City F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool F¬JB÷ETNGyv74¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Chichester City F¬JA÷zwPCxKib¬WU÷chichester¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APInYXl7¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham City F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷0SECtGTp¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City F¬JB÷2Xhe5a6o¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRolxmp7¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal F¬JA÷f5lvOKx5¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall F¬JB÷YemrNvhB¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nX8Fh8Um¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea F¬JA÷2kGTYyiN¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers Belles F¬JB÷ttFXXe6T¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-belles-lfc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMOz0jxE¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewes FC F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes FC F¬JA÷lnjfKxxU¬WU÷lewes-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton F¬JB÷Q7sMFdpo¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drYMArAp¬AD÷1518355800¬ADE÷1518355800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle F¬JA÷fX4jttZ9¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City F¬JB÷lf4fu0lG¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAdjG4nN¬AD÷1517756400¬ADE÷1517756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall F¬JA÷6BOeKbCj¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry F¬JB÷KECwqrki¬WV÷coventry¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLmAgG95¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland F¬JA÷zNEs1zAe¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷4¬BC÷9¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town F¬JB÷UqEo0fP1¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3iSL8Io¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough F¬JB÷dtLiPmbI¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷2JLmQTrC¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlQ8Yo2i¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers F¬JA÷nVqVYcRq¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷t6bYXHtj¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoxR92Pj¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬JA÷2c8bvK3M¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷pMc3wvJS¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqqqIQHA¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cardiff City F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City F¬JA÷tUvHRtKG¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United F¬JB÷A3qLQ0ZM¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7ILVqnA¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton F¬JA÷8IwXhJIF¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City F¬JB÷QgYyhwYL¬WV÷bristol-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1efFO1T¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading F¬JA÷b5Bsr24c¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City F¬JB÷Gt6nsMJ3¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfjWKSXi¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town F¬JA÷Y5rL7LSp¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷YcldW45o¬WV÷lewes-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGJHWPW3¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Bees F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LBE¬AE÷London Bees F¬JA÷z5uPful3¬WU÷london-bees¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea F¬JB÷URvTga39¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHkzKnmb¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JA÷Clm0VOKi¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers Belles F¬JB÷6Bn4Urzb¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-belles-lfc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uPCX5Hc¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town F¬JA÷KdcxXydd¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal F¬JB÷M1yLeLYd¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo8qcPuo¬AD÷1517749200¬ADE÷1517749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham City F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷6iSvSkEa¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield FC F¬JB÷lGHqR9T5¬WV÷sheffield-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKgvJ624¬AD÷1517749200¬ADE÷1517749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford F¬JB÷2wtDSM4A¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool F¬JA÷KEj8T2k4¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZsmHpXG¬AD÷1517745600¬ADE÷1517745600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷TNS F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TNS¬AE÷TNS F¬JA÷lfrPPKlT¬WU÷the-new-saints-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Chichester City F¬JB÷fyLiLvcp¬WV÷chichester¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8EiIRyU¬AD÷1515934800¬ADE÷1515934800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County F¬JA÷pCOVgqcb¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town F¬JB÷O2NZh3C4¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTZv5sIP¬AD÷1515333600¬ADE÷1515333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Fylde F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde F¬JA÷rkNtZgrE¬WU÷afc-fylde¬AG÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle F¬JB÷MuMpYDcK¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XINdJP5¬AD÷1515333600¬ADE÷1515333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers F¬JA÷hrXuVpst¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth F¬JB÷6oypU4dn¬WV÷portsmouth¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On7WfcfI¬AD÷1515333600¬ADE÷1515333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Crystal Palace F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace F¬JA÷dzUdR2t5¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry F¬JB÷zRS0QMeB¬WV÷coventry¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xyy6N2J¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley F¬JB÷tpqbAA5D¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AH÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City F¬JA÷raQfBjj7¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSNs2E1o¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chichester City F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Chichester City F¬JA÷OnLDNKuU¬WU÷chichester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town F¬JB÷Qe7uJvlo¬WV÷luton-town¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPZawVOp¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough F¬JA÷IkI5PtBH¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool Feds F¬JB÷UPL9O0QN¬WV÷liverpool-feds¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrQAaLum¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town F¬JA÷zm2LRBzl¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AG÷1¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷lj6PQVkf¬WV÷lewes-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOHRewuC¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ipswich Town F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town F¬JA÷lAQlTOBh¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷S0PhSrRb¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08M601Qt¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town F¬JA÷jFQlXXCQ¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brislington F¬JB÷hOCGSiLs¬WV÷brislington¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7FFbueg¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City F¬JA÷rD5TPk50¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City F¬JB÷M34XO9K6¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcEJcaAa¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United F¬JA÷2FLUNTZC¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬AG÷1¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS F¬JB÷t6KYMmkJ¬WV÷the-new-saints-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519503037
84
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Frauen¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup-frauen/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0310000000169000FA Cup - Fra015Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Czp6Osbh¬AD÷1521378000¬ADE÷1521378000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland F¬JA÷4tytPnOR¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷6kN7K6Wr¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷binILurB¬AD÷1521378000¬ADE÷1521378000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham City F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷AJc7u888¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton F¬JB÷lAdBvSNE¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0mEMLS4¬AD÷1521378000¬ADE÷1521378000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal F¬JA÷fBFKH4G1¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷Y1EOGOV7¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwlAN1Db¬AD÷1521378000¬ADE÷1521378000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool F¬JA÷lECCJQok¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea F¬JB÷0lGGIp1e¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519503037
4

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: