FA Cup - Frauen 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Frauen¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup-frauen/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0310000000179000FA Cup - Fra015Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷EutBLvM6¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal F¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal F¬JA÷Q77wI4p4¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea F¬JB÷KU6sHOaA¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷pO4NxQua¬AD÷1523802600¬ADE÷1523802600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea F¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea F¬JA÷Oja4oaig¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷IDb8pJ6a¬WV÷manchester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Gl0Jw6Qh¬AD÷1523791800¬ADE÷1523791800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton F¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton F¬JA÷rsidmLMt¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal F¬JB÷Q5t1nuxm¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Czp6Osbh¬AD÷1521982800¬ADE÷1521982800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland F¬JA÷4tytPnOR¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷6kN7K6Wr¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷K0mEMLS4¬AD÷1521982800¬ADE÷1521982800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal F¬JA÷fBFKH4G1¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷Y1EOGOV7¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷binILurB¬AD÷1521977400¬ADE÷1521977400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham City F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷AJc7u888¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton F¬JB÷lAdBvSNE¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷QwlAN1Db¬AD÷1521381600¬ADE÷1521381600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool F¬JA÷lECCJQok¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea F¬JB÷0lGGIp1e¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YPSvaAiK¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland F¬JA÷vBV3vtNo¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa F¬JB÷I1U7w0xh¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UeEAglFs¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Birmingham City F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City F¬JA÷8jNKzbMA¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷KQQOZHyH¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IHphy7aD¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City F¬JA÷SW1oMb7H¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷6N0kLIMN¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SnSrbU6Q¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chichester City F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool F¬JB÷ETNGyv74¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Chichester City F¬JA÷zwPCxKib¬WU÷chichester¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷APInYXl7¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham City F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City F¬JB÷2Xhe5a6o¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷0SECtGTp¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷vRolxmp7¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal F¬JA÷f5lvOKx5¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall F¬JB÷YemrNvhB¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nX8Fh8Um¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea F¬JA÷2kGTYyiN¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers Belles F¬JB÷ttFXXe6T¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-belles-lfc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KMOz0jxE¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewes FC F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes FC F¬JA÷lnjfKxxU¬WU÷lewes-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton F¬JB÷Q7sMFdpo¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬~AA÷drYMArAp¬AD÷1518355800¬ADE÷1518355800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle F¬JA÷fX4jttZ9¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City F¬JB÷lf4fu0lG¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CAdjG4nN¬AD÷1517756400¬ADE÷1517756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry F¬JB÷KECwqrki¬WV÷coventry¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall F¬JA÷6BOeKbCj¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷MLmAgG95¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland F¬JA÷zNEs1zAe¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷4¬BC÷9¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town F¬JB÷UqEo0fP1¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A3iSL8Io¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷2JLmQTrC¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough F¬JB÷dtLiPmbI¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OlQ8Yo2i¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers F¬JA÷nVqVYcRq¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷t6bYXHtj¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AoxR92Pj¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬JA÷2c8bvK3M¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷pMc3wvJS¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vqqqIQHA¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cardiff City F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City F¬JA÷tUvHRtKG¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United F¬JB÷A3qLQ0ZM¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b7ILVqnA¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton F¬JA÷8IwXhJIF¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City F¬JB÷QgYyhwYL¬WV÷bristol-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j1efFO1T¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading F¬JA÷b5Bsr24c¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City F¬JB÷Gt6nsMJ3¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lfjWKSXi¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town F¬JA÷Y5rL7LSp¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷YcldW45o¬WV÷lewes-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷KGJHWPW3¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Bees F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LBE¬AE÷London Bees F¬JA÷z5uPful3¬WU÷london-bees¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea F¬JB÷URvTga39¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬~AA÷rHkzKnmb¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JA÷Clm0VOKi¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers Belles F¬JB÷6Bn4Urzb¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-belles-lfc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2uPCX5Hc¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town F¬JA÷KdcxXydd¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal F¬JB÷M1yLeLYd¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Yo8qcPuo¬AD÷1517749200¬ADE÷1517749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham City F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷6iSvSkEa¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield FC F¬JB÷lGHqR9T5¬WV÷sheffield-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dKgvJ624¬AD÷1517749200¬ADE÷1517749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford F¬JB÷2wtDSM4A¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool F¬JA÷KEj8T2k4¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬~AA÷IZsmHpXG¬AD÷1517745600¬ADE÷1517745600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷TNS F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TNS¬AE÷TNS F¬JA÷lfrPPKlT¬WU÷the-new-saints-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Chichester City F¬JB÷fyLiLvcp¬WV÷chichester¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1529795682
91
fixtures
1
1529795682
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: