FA Cup - Frauen 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Frauen¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup-frauen/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0310000000169000FA Cup - Fra015Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷IgSpFns3¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon F¬JA÷Uqv3c8Ya¬WU÷wimbledon¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth F¬JB÷C8T7dSm6¬WV÷portsmouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVh81TC3¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers F¬JA÷4MSgWVZ0¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes F¬JB÷bqScVkk7¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jOtGSRd¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brislington F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brislington F¬JA÷MJzeaU3m¬WU÷brislington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town F¬JB÷jguablJg¬WV÷swindon-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opbiqkd¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers F¬JB÷rTyi0Als¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AH÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic F¬JA÷xnaO4jtQ¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rLcCpRL¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry F¬JA÷MXFTDTIt¬WU÷coventry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United F¬JB÷GfFXCmYn¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJWjg5Kq¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons F¬JA÷jwiyq9J6¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City F¬JB÷Wl8YsTYC¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23aa3kri¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest F¬JA÷x8CDj0LF¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United F¬JB÷U3zsZXkr¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhWto8SM¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sporting Khalsa F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Khalsa F¬JA÷dzxux16M¬WU÷sporting-khalsa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS F¬JB÷jcyqyLLS¬WV÷the-new-saints-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMiC0mS9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Fylde F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde F¬JA÷AJV1U94D¬WU÷afc-fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guiseley Vixens F¬JB÷CO9pggsE¬WV÷guiseley-vixens¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfb329cc¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City F¬JA÷8fZpYi5l¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton F¬JB÷QVTkXBKf¬WV÷long-eaton¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZJ1B4tS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chichester City F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Chichester City F¬JA÷UcJyC7mg¬WU÷chichester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon F¬JB÷CM8tBR2a¬WV÷basildon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SApPcoCS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chorley FC F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City F¬JB÷CnhXqk40¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley FC F¬JA÷IPhTpVlf¬WU÷chorley-fc¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrVppSsT¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Derby County F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County F¬JA÷SISAWvUq¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City F¬JB÷AsIFVbqj¬WV÷hull-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIRxnlDG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough F¬JA÷08rWwNyA¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley Celtic FC F¬JB÷IqwywsiG¬WV÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E6T6Olq¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Stevenage F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage F¬JA÷jD7pAoI5¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town F¬JB÷bw7l95XB¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIsgxjTd¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gillingham F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gillingham F¬JA÷xlf3QbqO¬WU÷gillingham¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle F¬JB÷jib7PIbU¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ7Dunjp¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town F¬JA÷lYGJUIbd¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion F¬JB÷2kK0g2yc¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HrILB8U¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town F¬JA÷dtg3r2pN¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC F¬JB÷zXi7sMaT¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfofhPZk¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewes FC F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes FC F¬JA÷Au7xsmlJ¬WU÷lewes-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town F¬JB÷OreK5WQJ¬WV÷enfield-town-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7QhDQBF¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Luton Town F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town F¬JA÷r7pJgQXO¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow Town F¬JB÷KOT1I9AP¬WV÷harlow-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0BHv65j¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham F¬JA÷ttJ4hMj3¬WU÷nettleham¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool F¬JB÷O489it69¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGRlE6d9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New London Lionesses F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses F¬JA÷AgnBen3C¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬AG÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace F¬JB÷4GoFf6II¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WriGa7sG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stoke City LFC F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC F¬JA÷jF8lhDdK¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley F¬JB÷KlDhiXBQ¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qqcl0dSK¬AD÷1511096400¬ADE÷1511096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle F¬JA÷fegsa5qs¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke Town F¬JB÷YohobPbm¬WV÷basingstoke-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH3u2Ic8¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Dunstable F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷AFC Dunstable F¬JA÷bZAPtOTC¬WU÷afc-dunstable¬AG÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town F¬JB÷xQ9TurqJ¬WV÷luton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bzyihk7¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godalming Town F¬JB÷tYWT8tD5¬WV÷godalming-town¬AH÷0¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon F¬JA÷2sYP9Mca¬WU÷wimbledon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6INEesE¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alnwick Town F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALN¬AE÷Alnwick Town F¬JA÷WMPt6vcO¬WU÷alnwick-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley F¬JB÷rcTp5bCU¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyyXiYZ0¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bedworth United F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedworth United F¬JA÷6FvHBrTn¬WU÷bedworth-united-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS F¬JB÷KIrLA2rg¬WV÷the-new-saints-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkZvjC4D¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckland F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Buckland F¬JA÷A7yY70SB¬WU÷buckland¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brislington F¬JB÷lbzx7KsI¬WV÷brislington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZNtsHLr¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlow Town F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow Town F¬JA÷YTKusXNe¬WU÷harlow-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royston F¬JB÷nXOqtiw2¬WV÷royston-town¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnMlueje¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ipswich Town F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town F¬JA÷zg1z3EpF¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient F¬JB÷CIO3onFs¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL7q1xDE¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Larkhall F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larkhall F¬JA÷jTcB4RLJ¬WU÷larkhall¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC F¬JB÷lEGE3oyQ¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Miv2laT8¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham F¬JA÷EJlphcWd¬WU÷nettleham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Students F¬JB÷hAmliHo3¬WV÷loughborough-students¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYWShEKf¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United F¬JA÷AqgoH45P¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United F¬JB÷ChuDCODt¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zdhaGsR¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southampton Saints F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton Saints F¬JA÷2LdkcqEg¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Keynsham Town F¬JB÷tCegd3Ta¬WV÷keynsham-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRr6mJrF¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Khalsa F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastwood F¬JB÷n9tckeGF¬WV÷eastwood¬AH÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Khalsa F¬JA÷zZxgjy19¬WU÷sporting-khalsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOGgvF51¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashford Town F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford Town F¬JA÷fsE8p6Um¬WU÷ashford-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons F¬JB÷8pICqQqf¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td1FQey2¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighouse Town F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chester-Le-Street Town F¬JB÷4l7gVZOq¬WV÷chester-le-street-town¬AH÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town F¬JA÷SSFRZFGS¬WU÷brighouse-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHsAnwbL¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United F¬JA÷tWu1lFVL¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton F¬JB÷KMv5mZpS¬WV÷long-eaton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEFcwZK7¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chesham United F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United F¬JA÷27HGrpa0¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New London Lionesses F¬JB÷tbGKs4E6¬WV÷new-london-lionesses¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtXEocDR¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enfield Town F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town F¬JA÷0GMXrggq¬WU÷enfield-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WYM¬AF÷Wymondham F¬JB÷v7LyrD8k¬WV÷wymondham¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9sOgf5l¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Farsley Celtic FC F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West D. & C. F¬JB÷AimAhLSO¬WV÷west-didsbury-chorlton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley Celtic FC F¬JA÷W0l6g1DI¬WU÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AT÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJrKfzjr¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Liverpool F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool F¬JA÷OzobeNr6¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers F¬JB÷xvk2fsbC¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdNptyyk¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage F¬JA÷lx3S4zG2¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ACL¬AF÷Acle United F¬JB÷SS1W3fV8¬WV÷acle-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShcBRyMe¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norton & Stockton F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Norton & Stockton F¬JA÷fFHJyxnG¬WU÷norton-stockton¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley FC F¬JB÷Y5GNzd1M¬WV÷chorley-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1ubkuE2¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redditch United F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United F¬JA÷nDdbUgvj¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes F¬JB÷Q3e2TDgd¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVc7SH6k¬AD÷1510489800¬ADE÷1510489800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City F¬JA÷l2nJwbH3¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steel City Wanderers LFC F¬JB÷ShoNxIW9¬WV÷steel-city-wanderers-lfc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513033415
47
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Frauen¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup-frauen/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0310000000169000FA Cup - Fra015Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷pneKbRdM¬AD÷1512910800¬ADE÷1512910800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Brighouse Town F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers F¬JB÷4MlPoBZm¬WV÷wolverhampton¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town F¬JA÷McaKniKs¬WU÷brighouse-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTZv5sIP¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Fylde F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde F¬JA÷rkNtZgrE¬WU÷afc-fylde¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle F¬JB÷MuMpYDcK¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XINdJP5¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers F¬JA÷hrXuVpst¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth F¬JB÷6oypU4dn¬WV÷portsmouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xyy6N2J¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley F¬JB÷tpqbAA5D¬WV÷fc-burnley¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City F¬JA÷raQfBjj7¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSNs2E1o¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chichester City F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Chichester City F¬JA÷OnLDNKuU¬WU÷chichester¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town F¬JB÷Qe7uJvlo¬WV÷luton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On7WfcfI¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace F¬JA÷dzUdR2t5¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry F¬JB÷zRS0QMeB¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPZawVOp¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough F¬JA÷IkI5PtBH¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool F¬JB÷UPL9O0QN¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrQAaLum¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷lj6PQVkf¬WV÷lewes-fc¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town F¬JA÷zm2LRBzl¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOHRewuC¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town F¬JA÷lAQlTOBh¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷S0PhSrRb¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08M601Qt¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town F¬JA÷jFQlXXCQ¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brislington F¬JB÷hOCGSiLs¬WV÷brislington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7FFbueg¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City F¬JA÷rD5TPk50¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City F¬JB÷M34XO9K6¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcEJcaAa¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United F¬JA÷2FLUNTZC¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS F¬JB÷t6KYMmkJ¬WV÷the-new-saints-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513033415
12

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: