FA Cup - Frauen 2019/2020 - Fussball, England

FA Cup - Frauen
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Frauen¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Y7XUI5Ue¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2o8G9Bir¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup-frauen/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000001000FA Cup - Fra015Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷McHRB4pd¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chester-Le-Street Town F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chester-Le-Street Town F¬JA÷YiW7mFx4¬WU÷chester-le-street-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes F¬JB÷nezCnZiA¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷0KpWMUhc¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chorley FC F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley FC F¬JA÷hKL1X2n6¬WU÷chorley-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town F¬JB÷WAK5WM1C¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YwjfU91h¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth F¬JA÷lAZ7UhQ7¬WU÷portsmouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient F¬JB÷2DNkgx38¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j9wqKSxG¬AD÷1575810000¬ADE÷1575810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland F¬JA÷rLhSzxgb¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough F¬JB÷MBiWZe84¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6LHsGbKp¬AD÷1575810000¬ADE÷1575810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley F¬JA÷27YFt7PJ¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City F¬JB÷tbXJuRvQ¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0rTIDQFq¬AD÷1575810000¬ADE÷1575810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stoke City LFC F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC F¬JA÷fsoERXFp¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town F¬JB÷YXqIQiVj¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷YXrvL8N9¬AD÷1575810000¬ADE÷1575810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion F¬JA÷jDzLxbOo¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln F¬JB÷lbgOyIwh¬WV÷lincoln¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AXCLXo7F¬AD÷1575212400¬ADE÷1575212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley F¬JA÷AiGu2Eic¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield FC F¬JB÷lrFq1Y63¬WV÷sheffield-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷E5JCZ7x3¬AD÷1575212400¬ADE÷1575212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yeovil Town F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town F¬JA÷lrwOqXyT¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton F¬JB÷jiPkuipp¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷pCGoFIZj¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Actonians F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Actonians F¬JA÷CtKoyoms¬WU÷actonians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Wasps F¬JB÷jXIkz52m¬WV÷crawley-wasps¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zFK8zlNd¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hounslow F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Hounslow F¬JA÷tIZFog7G¬WU÷hounslow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City F¬JB÷K8YJpDMM¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬~AA÷dU8HYRi9¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oxford United F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United F¬JA÷pEOgvBaj¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle F¬JB÷dlScwVEd¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬~AA÷4fCPW5ML¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Southampton WFC F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton WFC F¬JA÷IHJm0hM9¬WU÷southampton-wfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons F¬JB÷d8IiaCyG¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GMTFf6Fc¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay Town F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town F¬JA÷xlwtLohI¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham F¬JB÷Uq193JMp¬WV÷gillingham¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UaxmJnhM¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chichester City F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town F¬JB÷UyevYZxH¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Chichester City F¬JA÷jodzZFNA¬WU÷chichester¬AG÷0¬~AA÷fspzMl83¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest F¬JB÷xAnwEEoo¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County F¬JA÷0pP9VtHI¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OMyiI67S¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town F¬JA÷ObfrXghN¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford F¬JB÷x2bnWD7T¬WV÷fc-watford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lpsSNAwi¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers F¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers F¬JA÷pfIgZOHg¬WU÷wolverhampton¬AG÷0¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde F¬JB÷bcMcYrXa¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IoAAXm6D¬AD÷1573999200¬ADE÷1573999200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woodlands F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOO¬AE÷Woodlands F¬JA÷zo43Ff6J¬WU÷woodlands¬AG÷0¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town F¬JB÷nL77EELP¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬~AA÷E5ViJzcf¬AD÷1573997400¬ADE÷1573997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town F¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town F¬JA÷GOP70Hc2¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient F¬JB÷675m9912¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
30
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Frauen¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Y7XUI5Ue¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2o8G9Bir¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup-frauen/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000001000FA Cup - Fra015Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷C2Q8ua1n¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Fylde F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde F¬JA÷zLdJyJka¬WU÷afc-fylde¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland F¬JB÷EBeNzw55¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnvObz41¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay Town F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town F¬JA÷MLv7VttK¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Actonians F¬JB÷GrvBU0eQ¬WV÷actonians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viw5Y2BG¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighouse Town F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town F¬JA÷EklD2nfF¬WU÷brighouse-town¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley F¬JB÷htmH169L¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtb2Mwd8¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton F¬JB÷KvTlNIm0¬WV÷fc-southampton¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City F¬JA÷QHTpObYg¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBR4tunt¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley F¬JA÷SfgBwuLn¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest F¬JB÷6ohFxazg¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPvKaGle¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford F¬JA÷AXXL7wlD¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle F¬JB÷OzM3WMQD¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPqdzPt4¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town F¬JA÷EVcJt5Xe¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth F¬JB÷hMdNuPn2¬WV÷portsmouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDx9XMQM¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes F¬JA÷MFiL0QOR¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town F¬JB÷OOwmdpXr¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmZ0ZrdA¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southampton WFC F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton WFC F¬JA÷6Pp548P2¬WU÷southampton-wfc¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion F¬JB÷KSl93Sv9¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~
9

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: