FA Cup 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷hvRcyuIM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷KloVEBed¬AD÷1516218300¬ADE÷1516218300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷4bvQygz7¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷rkwUzDkD¬WV÷norwich-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 2-1 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neXU8qT5¬AD÷1516218300¬ADE÷1516218300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷ryWnkrHb¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JB÷QaLil2W4¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 2-1 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJxQ9PDa¬AD÷1516218300¬ADE÷1516218300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷zBSvi4nn¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth¬JB÷4pXrjO1h¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 5-2 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8Vx7NcI¬AD÷1516132800¬ADE÷1516132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷8MoTUDVq¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷QctYTXpj¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 3-0 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cr6ag4TI¬AD÷1516131900¬ADE÷1516131900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬JA÷WpbaN4i8¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷Ayc3MO6E¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 2-0 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoWY73rC¬AD÷1516131900¬ADE÷1516131900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷xzPemMoB¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬JB÷WdOant1H¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 1-4 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBZt6sDO¬AD÷1516131900¬ADE÷1516131900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷IiTJiywc¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷4luxTi0d¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 2-0 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATQGWGeg¬AD÷1516131900¬ADE÷1516131900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬JA÷vwU99I6K¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷M1JE8xMQ¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 1-0 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phQhaGzn¬AD÷1515440700¬ADE÷1515440700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷KGcwYtV8¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JA÷tQbZYMF2¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpN9eYZA¬AD÷1515340800¬ADE÷1515340800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷23VUNd71¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬JB÷EwZYMGM7¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ljWCZ4o¬AD÷1515337200¬ADE÷1515337200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷2NgCzzi7¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷tEhGZg6D¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ctmm9i4A¬AD÷1515333600¬ADE÷1515333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷rsFokZ50¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬JB÷tSXllgL6¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKJ1cf5b¬AD÷1515326400¬ADE÷1515326400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷A5jjVvFR¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷CExIQbNr¬WV÷leeds-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88IHOW3c¬AD÷1515259800¬ADE÷1515259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷SrEq6Rth¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷lhFu77Ro¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1WPUWY4¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬JA÷0MLu5Pce¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷roBp4qD1¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hVTTjlB¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷MyAl33S7¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷Ai3WRn58¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UujquDkU¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷86ymDugq¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷M9uiCa8k¬WV÷burton-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63YxgWKF¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷40ciS4z2¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷65yzilD2¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsJ5dEK4¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷KvtQOxhe¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬JA÷tlsMPIxk¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEgvBDZc¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬JA÷jqz7dHDQ¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷hhMYiyMs¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWXTlzP1¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷GKdyPPD2¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷fBeuOqT8¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TKcbzjh¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬JA÷EwcsX0pF¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷St1oWKaL¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qCmljSp¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷G6e4xdMf¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷fcf8yGy1¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwx1M8to¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷d6QO4G3C¬WU÷exeter-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷jTPS3zJI¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8CEfhkH¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷StNGo0a8¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷6XLKpKEE¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2QV0TBj¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷2cAL1Ck6¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬JB÷tl9P0W4C¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BRR19dp¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷MogO2hz0¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷refK3YKg¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfoe7VYM¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬JA÷jcFuBGSJ¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷UmEqAzrQ¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5nutgzO¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬JA÷lIOEVm9A¬WU÷fc-watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷S8NIU7OG¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsczsZKH¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷thL6X9vb¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷KrKAWTg4¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5hrAXl4¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City¬JA÷ATGwieyl¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley¬JB÷lKFsjFjf¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUla6klT¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬JA÷zVjC5fjs¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷lYfG4E5m¬WV÷luton-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaBIgC4N¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷O8GPqvUK¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷2aFTrbqR¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXoi8BJG¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JA÷OjNgmDzD¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷2sMcnXkJ¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHJDPCli¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷zB8TajKI¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷nmycrOlo¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drGqohJo¬AD÷1515250800¬ADE÷1515250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷4WTW2fYO¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬JB÷6y8FRwBP¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MifzCgKi¬AD÷1515243600¬ADE÷1515243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷rJWbbwqE¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷dMz3ccbK¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YslNaIgq¬AD÷1515242700¬ADE÷1515242700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷MROcG63P¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷OzBPBQBt¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516659516
431
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷hvRcyuIM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷W4A5QXzF¬AD÷1516995900¬ADE÷1516995900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷0hQQ7C21¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷EeUU6WH7¬WV÷fc-reading¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷h4fMHDT4¬AD÷1516996500¬ADE÷1516996500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷OIi1JUCq¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷xMe5IlSk¬WV÷manchester-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 1 (Deutschland)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.de\/tvschedule.shtml"}]}¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2V51RDL8¬AD÷1517056200¬ADE÷1517056200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷SvSI9YXl¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷6VQM8hme¬WV÷leicester-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷Sxu63H9m¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷lj8evo7a¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷St7aw5M5¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷0UcUFibH¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷SAOcOvG8¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷lKPgPK02¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷vLdYEBDN¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬JA÷MXN1NbVE¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬JB÷Y7R5MIpL¬WV÷fc-watford¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷Au5HIgEb¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬JA÷voGUOjkM¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷IyFYNA4S¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷ddiwEVST¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷GWGALx0R¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷Iu3xHd8r¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷67bQGXrB¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷Wre9H8sd¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷AZgDGSd2¬WV÷coventry-city¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷80xNz5oG¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬JA÷0nP6TPoD¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷EkDlh9OD¬WV÷swansea-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷C8RnYYDo¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷8UekEfh1¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷MXagDE77¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷Kx5jJxGr¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷ObuIzsgt¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬JB÷6NUMZ08n¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷b5w59kyo¬AD÷1517074200¬ADE÷1517074200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JB÷Q56pFzwe¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷nF7tGGNl¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷Wl6DJZbh¬AD÷1517082300¬ADE÷1517082300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬JA÷hUHMQCK9¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷WKGQPWZF¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷xzqnLJnM¬AD÷1517146200¬ADE÷1517146200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷Wb7jelgD¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬JB÷p2eYJXVD¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷Ov7cSg62¬AD÷1517155200¬ADE÷1517155200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬JA÷b99fFfAR¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷0IeMAEIr¬WV÷manchester-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~
1
1516659516
16

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: