FA Cup 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷rsR7uqdC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0rDArJ8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷WMZqe8mI¬AD÷1550518200¬ADE÷1550518200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷UiCDf3X9¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷OEBHgNnG¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IJVudlYB¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷YPI4dP2c¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷Gl89eqI3¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4IbGGAY7¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷bFhm9YP8¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷tvrh8huF¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WOj2vEQE¬AD÷1550408400¬ADE÷1550408400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷U3SR1jIr¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JB÷CSHW0AXl¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pIi4JClk¬AD÷1550338200¬ADE÷1550338200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷dj8llXmq¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷vBLMhDuS¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OdWycUI5¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷6JQIYLAj¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷fZJ0c5mi¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MFGNIaxB¬AD÷1550320200¬ADE÷1550320200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷dlDvx7AA¬WV÷derby-county¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JA÷EPNZxme4¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jeh0KhZr¬AD÷1550259900¬ADE÷1550259900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷pCSDfZAF¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬JB÷SzIIggQL¬WV÷fc-watford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷boFSQ6HF¬AD÷1549483500¬ADE÷1549483500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷hdlujNch¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷WnmqksDb¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷88pO8RHH¬AD÷1549395900¬ADE÷1549395900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬JB÷GtEN8ghK¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷b53S7D7Q¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 3-3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9W47IGf¬AD÷1549395900¬ADE÷1549395900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷Q77TTWtj¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷4b6XSjdd¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EeYd9vnr¬AD÷1549395900¬ADE÷1549395900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷0Miml1S4¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷vDjimLsB¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hnX08b1l¬AD÷1549395900¬ADE÷1549395900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JA÷MytdnucH¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷Wp8PUCRq¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷042Za8Xo¬AD÷1548704700¬ADE÷1548704700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬JA÷vFTsrpif¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷MwJns460¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bkD6Wygd¬AD÷1548612000¬ADE÷1548612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷4UWd3Xnt¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷IXz12i2n¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uqjnc6H4¬AD÷1548604800¬ADE÷1548604800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷O23o25rQ¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JB÷trjDcPjs¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬~
1
1550568423
476
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷rsR7uqdC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0rDArJ8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷W2q7ZLkc¬AD÷1552748400¬ADE÷1552748400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷rgsixL98¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷tl38DyX7¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9dLBIcj¬AD÷1552748400¬ADE÷1552748400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬JA÷C8BiHJXr¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷fX0dGwmk¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MX1GCbrp¬AD÷1552748400¬ADE÷1552748400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷zmKPLaPR¬WV÷manchester-city¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷tQKLMuAL¬WU÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaePAxDd¬AD÷1552748400¬ADE÷1552748400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JA÷YNa0Fc2e¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷2c44EHH1¬WV÷manchester-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550568423
4

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: