FA Cup 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷hvRcyuIM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷dGgS4lXO¬AD÷1519070100¬ADE÷1519070100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷MqUXaLrf¬WV÷manchester-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷8tQT01Tm¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDbbIYWS¬AD÷1518969600¬ADE÷1518969600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷8OzNA2lc¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JB÷nFZQ9M33¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfI1xe1P¬AD÷1518888600¬ADE÷1518888600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬JA÷AsIsrvcP¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷Cj49wb5t¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDkO5UHI¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JA÷O8lc6N5Q¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷QHzP1sEs¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmzJ8WXa¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷Uk5fn2Ef¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬JB÷8t4boMT0¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjUJDBOO¬AD÷1518870600¬ADE÷1518870600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷fZZfKz5I¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷YPYbJfKO¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaiG7jm6¬AD÷1518811200¬ADE÷1518811200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷Ew76q0bD¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷2332ptq7¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljjK6A2C¬AD÷1518810300¬ADE÷1518810300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬JA÷Grok8qyE¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷fZqg73jK¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMpc3gtE¬AD÷1518032700¬ADE÷1518032700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷MDZ7QTpD¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷04YBPm0J¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-1 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsfWNQM4¬AD÷1517947500¬ADE÷1517947500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷KIni0jqL¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷2sxdaAbR¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 9-2 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVxZO67b¬AD÷1517946300¬ADE÷1517946300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷niZq2CE8¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷tSmm1WTE¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 2-5 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXhzNpxB¬AD÷1517946300¬ADE÷1517946300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷v3TNfU6r¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷YPSRglMl¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 3-2 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ov7cSg62¬AD÷1517155200¬ADE÷1517155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬JA÷b99fFfAR¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷0IeMAEIr¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzqnLJnM¬AD÷1517146200¬ADE÷1517146200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷Wb7jelgD¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬JB÷p2eYJXVD¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519290489
459
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷hvRcyuIM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷UV2pqm4n¬AD÷1519761900¬ADE÷1519761900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷j598C52Q¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷SQ0z8PAs¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":147,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷rDgQgZK4¬AD÷1519847100¬ADE÷1519847100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷vFPsm9Yh¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷MwFnnTma¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":147,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷M9NYjNBg¬AD÷1521298800¬ADE÷1521298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬JA÷WbuOO9nr¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷AkvSNT1l¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷hzJUi3dm¬AD÷1521298800¬ADE÷1521298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷CEbiUVOK¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷QH2eTkvR¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4hiIfr3E¬AD÷1521298800¬ADE÷1521298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷b1Jvhqz3¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬JB÷hOIri3k9¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~
1
1519290489
5

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: