FA Cup 2019/2020 - Fussball, England

FA Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷tSDrzvwH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ve5Gh4M3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Cx1R3fzT¬AD÷1574279100¬ADE÷1574279100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Darlington¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574285879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷xU6i8OFg¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷FC Darlington¬JA÷zFPf7rVa¬WU÷fc-darlington¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 2-3¬~AA÷WMsbbYcj¬AD÷1574279100¬ADE÷1574279100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574286071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷x2S64tFI¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷GhRA30UO¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 1-2¬~AA÷AVe39b6i¬AD÷1574279100¬ADE÷1574279100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574286075¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby¬JB÷GExt178Q¬WV÷grimsby¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷hzU7dRGs¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-1¬~AA÷8QHKpFTj¬AD÷1574279100¬ADE÷1574279100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574288592¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷r1vY2TwE¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷Miwx2mgK¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 3-4¬~AA÷4CcJ5G5G¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574199509¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷YXHDF6NJ¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷COGHEQxQ¬WU÷bradford-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 1-2¬~AA÷ttJcfoD0¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bromley FC¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574199599¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bromley FC¬JA÷jw02P2Tn¬WU÷bromley-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷dG0bQrEt¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 1-2¬~AA÷Mm8E6djA¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574199288¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford City¬JB÷6RPRi3VC¬WV÷salford-city-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷KUTVjNpJ¬WU÷burton-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 5-2¬~AA÷IF1N4zLM¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574199693¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷4G8qApos¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷r77m940m¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-1¬~AA÷EomgaErp¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastleigh FC¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574199551¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬JB÷UyPb62p6¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastleigh FC¬JA÷8SN25MaC¬WU÷eastleigh-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 5-2¬~AA÷rc9A7xy4¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574199465¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬JB÷YDRJgP00¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷C4QNhqG6¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 2-1¬~AA÷SCmnNNZc¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574201816¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷xheYQK86¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷b1dUR0g0¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 2-1¬~AA÷OGUqMyjc¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574199639¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷0v6OMNUn¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷vV4SLspg¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-1¬~AA÷nJJgeRcf¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574199682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WRE¬AF÷Wrexham FC¬JB÷6iLl6uTO¬WV÷wrexham-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷f7EWUO5P¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 1-0¬~AA÷lMf78ILc¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574199499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷ncTBeoWm¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷QmSFf5of¬WU÷swindon-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 1-2¬~AA÷Ai9ob7lR¬AD÷1573587900¬ADE÷1573587900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573594769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷G2f8boEb¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬JB÷pxaCc5T4¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷fXOARVdb¬AD÷1573501500¬ADE÷1573501500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573511739¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬JA÷27EetLzi¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷hjfykDvi¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~
369
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷tSDrzvwH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ve5Gh4M3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷zwyL1uqR¬AD÷1575057300¬ADE÷1575057300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maldon & Tiptree¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maldon & Tiptree¬JA÷GCBAOrVO¬WU÷maldon-tiptree¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷UFahmS7P¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Oo2P47N¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷KOQVImTj¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷YREDsX5i¬WV÷port-vale¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Kr84sa8¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷lIBnUn1m¬WU÷fc-walsall¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷ruBjT6Gg¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjHrLbx7¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷KIsssZQF¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷SrsotgtM¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fP2wstaQ¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingstonian FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingstonian FC¬JA÷xxNEeYu9¬WU÷kingstonian-fc¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde¬JB÷WbMIfheF¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbrfRQxB¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷GSyhQVzH¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷AkydPkjN¬WV÷burton-albion¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2FKsnNi¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷dOA3Xnrp¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷DOV¬AF÷Dover Athletic¬JB÷joA7W6cj¬WV÷dover-athletic¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfLnKIiD¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷6ZukuDeS¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altrincham FC¬JB÷OESGzX3q¬WV÷altrincham-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmy7OOMT¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷p2IHtiLc¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷vPHLuBz4¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8SYJrVp¬AD÷1575135000¬ADE÷1575135000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastleigh FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastleigh FC¬JA÷IFGPvVkA¬WU÷eastleigh-fc¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬JB÷nkLTwk5G¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYl5x07s¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone United¬JB÷O6vQhWPR¬WV÷maidstone-united-fc¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷UquMgCAL¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCGGrS7o¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷QuKXx9KM¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷K2JyxTZS¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnxH2LTK¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬JA÷UeD2Q40C¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷xMC6POFI¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naaVr2UD¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷WvWOYAYe¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley¬JA÷xIWKZjJk¬WU÷crawley-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXnbQphH¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷ltz0O95T¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬JB÷tYRRJTDp¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFpLuQi4¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷MqBdgU43¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷G6A0hlK9¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUHvMvN0¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷n5qZred3¬WU÷northampton-town¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷tSrwrFB9¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPoHt6xb¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷Uy9BVQCd¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬JB÷rgChfAkc¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1F3gHj7¬AD÷1575212400¬ADE÷1575212400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chichester¬JB÷O8ked5pt¬WV÷chichester-city¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷Cz9kyMEU¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkbZsMqK¬AD÷1575315900¬ADE÷1575315900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solihull Moors¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solihull Moors¬JA÷AVUSXUm2¬WU÷solihull-moors¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷boOAdEQ2¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
20

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: