FA Cup 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷rsR7uqdC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0rDArJ8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷K8kgnUXS¬AD÷1544557500¬ADE÷1544557500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷ttH2kF3Q¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷I18UpZBs¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬~AA÷xp0lmAIM¬AD÷1544557500¬ADE÷1544557500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷8SIfiyZD¬WU÷bradford-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷nJHbjelK¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬~AA÷Sp37QDRD¬AD÷1544557500¬ADE÷1544557500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷GzeEHlAg¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷WRE¬AF÷Wrexham FC¬JB÷fRgIG8Pa¬WV÷wrexham-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬~AA÷W88ed4a6¬AD÷1543867200¬ADE÷1543867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guiseley AFC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷8lS0cn3m¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley AFC¬JA÷UcTdbSms¬WU÷guiseley-afc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷zySSoYTq¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬JB÷QFBLvP9C¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬JA÷nPCHu5f6¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷EXc0eOEC¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷xOW4d6Ig¬WU÷fc-bury¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷GEV8eQXa¬WV÷luton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷dlLyiIEN¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬JA÷A9Q0i6VD¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby¬JB÷OCU4jQpK¬WV÷grimsby¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷YyVQBqag¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷p8bf7NWB¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷Obcb6snI¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷2cbPphqj¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷fkGPwqPI¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬JB÷YuFTx3vP¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷fioB8eyc¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬JA÷6TVutZ5n¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬JB÷pKUqugLh¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷KUljIoMP¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷6gL7GR9P¬WU÷swindon-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷FC Woking¬JB÷827ZBoIt¬WV÷fc-woking¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷vDAtjxUT¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷6yK9kp0Q¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southport¬JB÷8p6yo48s¬WV÷fc-southport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷hOd4frUI¬AD÷1543694400¬ADE÷1543694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wrexham FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WRE¬AE÷Wrexham FC¬JA÷bwLDfpm6¬WU÷wrexham-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷dOwHg42C¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷0GG7odxo¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷GA5upONm¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷f14qqrwf¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷EJ4kAuFo¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷jTchsM76¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷xQglr2h0¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷CSTUA3Ea¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷6Nn3511O¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷KQj74LGU¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷vFVMCPqm¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷bi0n9q2a¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷xraj83H5¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷QBRID5Ut¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maidstone United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidstone United¬JA÷2P6wB5Xn¬WU÷maidstone-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷GSAsAPng¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷lxc27wa4¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷dUQEbNxs¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬JB÷fFqIcshm¬WV÷bradford-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷IcMXibaH¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬JA÷IFwFT2w7¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷d6xJSMhD¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷Aobb8Jqb¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷0buq4qFJ¬WU÷southend-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷vkvm33UP¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷lOHThvpB¬AD÷1543667400¬ADE÷1543667400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Town¬JA÷Mmp6VO8f¬WU÷fc-halifax-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷0vqAUrO0¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~
1
1544933927
409
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷rsR7uqdC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0rDArJ8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷viqAqBwi¬AD÷1545075900¬ADE÷1545075900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southport¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷n1KARZig¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southport¬JA÷8AL6SFxm¬WU÷fc-southport¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YwIBXZsd¬AD÷1545162300¬ADE÷1545162300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷dUxL0dU1¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solihull Moors¬JB÷dMrdPu72¬WV÷solihull-moors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CQ0iFuKL¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬JA÷C6IFx2AJ¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷jcHJyMPP¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MajR8wck¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬JA÷xWA1TcX5¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷GM95SHnC¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEd3KFv4¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷IB7tOsvT¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷KKg8J1np¬WV÷fc-reading¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pj7bLePc¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷MqEXP39G¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷0zDyPNOM¬WV÷luton-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBCrH1k9¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷j1XKGKm0¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷2yyPFv36¬WV÷stoke-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xr3ITvZE¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷ClPqtyHB¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷juOmueWH¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QT4eEaZR¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬JA÷8x4oXuYt¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷Mu8kWamm¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDrfAVGd¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷2yaXPOQD¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷Gv3yPrtK¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p86QRI3R¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷OSh2bIWu¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷xWd6cxnn¬WV÷swansea-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvG0eQfp¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬JA÷AoEMSLpt¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷lxDQRu0n¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxujBB1j¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷AsCo2LY6¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬JB÷lYAk1ulD¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a8fMyAi¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷SMETQqfA¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷EJAPRPv4¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6gKGXwT¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷rFhx63Zs¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷dIdt5Nll¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI07JZgA¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬JA÷EsgCIL1j¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷CSBFHuHd¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgKCchXj¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷h4MGToAi¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬JB÷WfLKS5Pc¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Hb7E51M¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷C8BCyHTA¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷jaAGzyqH¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJDDUKJ8¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷IkWzrcna¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷UPZvsH15¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ro9zJNKd¬AD÷1546709400¬ADE÷1546709400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷b3htO2eQ¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷0Cv8JM3s¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFunCinp¬AD÷1546709400¬ADE÷1546709400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷judp4s4f¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby¬JB÷UVfl31J0¬WV÷grimsby¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVbFHDOM¬AD÷1546709400¬ADE÷1546709400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬JA÷OQu4OBk9¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷2Hv8NV4F¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG99V042¬AD÷1546709400¬ADE÷1546709400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷pxYSqJHn¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷OSWWrwXh¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷My8vIsz3¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷UoqCItJm¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷8xrGH0Yg¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02L8bYHp¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷n7ZU5rIp¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷QcYY42Xj¬WV÷hull-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9iN9Jsq¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Woking¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬JB÷redbUwIa¬WV÷fc-watford¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷FC Woking¬JA÷44cfVJ2g¬WU÷fc-woking¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1BnGL4F¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷zkZWDIXI¬WV÷rotherham-united¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City¬JA÷dbzTEbIC¬WU÷manchester-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zu0BIg9G¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷G0xdQXKd¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷fiy0Piz3¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMMN7cCe¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷boaARy2I¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷Cl3EQeHO¬WV÷leeds-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCLR6HR1¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷QiidkufP¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬JB÷S0wOpa2t¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KY2nJTni¬AD÷1546792200¬ADE÷1546792200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷vR5wPwp5¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷hU9sOcaB¬WV÷leicester-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544933927
32

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: