FA Cup 2019/2020 Spielplan

FA Cup
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷tSDrzvwH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ve5Gh4M3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Aovy0ibT¬AD÷1576007100¬ADE÷1576007100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷0nbqgNB4¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷fNCnhsRA¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷xCpqlHhQ¬AD÷1576007100¬ADE÷1576007100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastleigh FC¬JB÷4WSKQtRq¬WV÷eastleigh-fc¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷bgSOP0tj¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷ALfmP3XH¬AD÷1576007100¬ADE÷1576007100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬JB÷QNxjsu2A¬WV÷exeter-city¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬JA÷4EyftaHG¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷l4RK6eHj¬AD÷1576007100¬ADE÷1576007100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷UJRTZdfp¬WV÷coventry-city¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷8AQXYG9j¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷WUeqQqIB¬AD÷1576524600¬ADE÷1576524600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷v7vrq1Xc¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston United¬JA÷IcwnrLn4¬WU÷boston-united-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷jJ8H7y2p¬AD÷1576611000¬ADE÷1576611000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷byybuJWM¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬JA÷Cvu2vwnT¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8bHKGvk6¬AD÷1578141060¬ADE÷1578141060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷vcyeypcj¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷pzxixQsp¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KEbPXWPc¬AD÷1578141060¬ADE÷1578141060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷YcJjotrC¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷SKIfp0cI¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷I9O7Jt5m¬AD÷1578141060¬ADE÷1578141060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷rgU9plz4¬WV÷peterborough-united¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬JA÷lWU5oUKc¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷CWNBI0Kg¬AD÷1578141060¬ADE÷1578141060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷MqTDq8kA¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷jJXHrS4G¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WEg5OSnp¬AD÷1578141060¬ADE÷1578141060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷jy5vdcdU¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷SdtpHtSu¬WV÷hull-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BYkJXA4¬AD÷1578150060¬ADE÷1578150060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JA÷xfhOfgF8¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷6TdSgDUE¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YczrLgth¬AD÷1578150060¬ADE÷1578150060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷z7FWl3Rk¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷UTEzlNtd¬WV÷stoke-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfjtUlPM¬AD÷1578150060¬ADE÷1578150060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷zobOauc5¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷4K2SbaCB¬WV÷aston-villa¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷U57wT8vT¬AD÷1578150060¬ADE÷1578150060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷rB1WcJRH¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷xY0zcwsO¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷nkGOFb4C¬AD÷1578150060¬ADE÷1578150060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬JA÷Imzaz4Cd¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷63Ttamkc¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8zV6FkAT¬AD÷1578150060¬ADE÷1578150060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬JA÷UTOJWtTI¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷rXC1eQ5J¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vJP3KMks¬AD÷1578150060¬ADE÷1578150060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷MPxKNQSj¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷zTQ1nA5i¬WV÷norwich-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GthYVAfA¬AD÷1578159060¬ADE÷1578159060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬JA÷dzc83Nct¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷jcdC2sDn¬WV÷luton-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷bPsyP2sQ¬AD÷1578159060¬ADE÷1578159060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷CjilTn5T¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷rZwGO6Dp¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfWwMZQo¬AD÷1578159060¬ADE÷1578159060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬JA÷QXT0fP3S¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷dGGSkqCq¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷A3ixVU9G¬AD÷1578159060¬ADE÷1578159060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City¬JA÷2XaG11Sh¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷dfaK0Lsa¬WV÷port-vale¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOaLYCAi¬AD÷1578159060¬ADE÷1578159060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JA÷QXFrm2Da¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷KfFnnMS5¬WV÷manchester-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2wSbHBuH¬AD÷1578232860¬ADE÷1578232860¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷ljN3zPTg¬WU÷burton-albion¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷rDM7Zrq0¬WV÷northampton-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h86wATXj¬AD÷1578232860¬ADE÷1578232860¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷nsHvlrbg¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷h62ykOrm¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷d0R2GVfN¬AD÷1578232860¬ADE÷1578232860¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷M3LBY2b6¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷jwQFXMDC¬WV÷derby-county¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKZoKDeb¬AD÷1578232860¬ADE÷1578232860¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷rXIvmsd2¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷b3gKeZa2¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Ikhecjlo¬AD÷1578232860¬ADE÷1578232860¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷hKVhdoZF¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JB÷nsVde5lM¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wlUWju4¬AD÷1578232860¬ADE÷1578232860¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷fRAt83kP¬WV÷swansea-city¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷6BHbqKCO¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tQUREIJI¬AD÷1578232860¬ADE÷1578232860¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷pfSpb743¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde¬JB÷vHRlcRJ9¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷OnTfIiQA¬AD÷1578240060¬ADE÷1578240060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬JA÷rgKexoas¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬JB÷xGJay5Em¬WV÷fc-everton¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QZRFHKZa¬AD÷1578248160¬ADE÷1578248160¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷U9WLsnKM¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬JB÷OWVPt6ZS¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH7ZA9Ip¬AD÷1578340560¬ADE÷1578340560¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬JA÷dzH5fpLP¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷EF3Xk4Tt¬WV÷leeds-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
170
33

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: