FA Cup 2018/2019 Spielplan

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷x4QBv3BI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0rDArJ8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000163000FA Cup - Qua022kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷xGlAHHxi¬AD÷1540035000¬ADE÷1540035000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunston¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunston¬JA÷OGO7DtR3¬WU÷dunston¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷FC Gateshead¬JB÷27NBC0tA¬WV÷fc-gateshead¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8YgFReN¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬JA÷ADbYbsCA¬WU÷afc-fylde¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬JB÷Mm2xb1RG¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jarX9Qzr¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldershot Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldershot Town¬JA÷Qsz0vAVJ¬WU÷aldershot-town¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering Town¬JB÷OSh3wUpQ¬WV÷kettering-town-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6etRDZyG¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alfreton Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfreton Town¬JA÷4latSutc¬WU÷fc-alfreton-town¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots Town¬JB÷rubpRae3¬WV÷st-neots-town-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEWu845f¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬JA÷xzZwXRNg¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬WN÷TAU¬AF÷Taunton¬JB÷GQXsWow0¬WV÷taunton-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvKP95Jp¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬JA÷zerDia4p¬WU÷blyth-spartans-afc¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬JB÷EosHjJJj¬WV÷york-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjhcGScE¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boreham Wood¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boreham Wood¬JA÷tf0dKlvl¬WU÷boreham-wood¬WN÷DAG¬AF÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬JB÷fc40J8gf¬WV÷dagenham-redbridge¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI62foye¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippenham Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham Town¬JA÷2qsTIy3q¬WU÷chippenham-town-fc¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidenhead United¬JB÷tztXHeIk¬WV÷maidenhead-united-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46IhHmRA¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chorley FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷AFC Barrow¬JB÷KO5L1qSi¬WV÷afc-barrow¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley FC¬JA÷tY6H2PCo¬WU÷chorley-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rg7ANq5s¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concord Rangers¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concord Rangers¬JA÷YkpxtN6O¬WU÷concord-rangers-fc¬WN÷DOV¬AF÷Dover Athletic¬JB÷pQmtusMU¬WV÷dover-athletic¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g17g5j1¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastbourne Borough¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastbourne Borough¬JA÷ObVyHFXe¬WU÷eastbourne-borough-fc¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough Town¬JB÷x2ZuGZn2¬WV÷slough-town-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHzp7OK0¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastleigh FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastleigh FC¬JA÷AmXoV5h6¬WU÷eastleigh-fc¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton & Richmond¬JB÷OjyjUP7C¬WV÷hampton-richmond¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVYi52kD¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebbsfleet United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EBB¬AE÷Ebbsfleet United¬JA÷CCDtimFP¬WU÷ebbsfleet-united-fc¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing¬JB÷ELa8n7Nt¬WV÷worthing-f-c¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80GrSPdQ¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬JA÷0xnUsqxC¬WU÷fc-barnet¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braintree Town¬JB÷vTpYt3iI¬WV÷braintree-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFs2FnDK¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Metropolitan Police¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷FC Metropolitan Police¬JA÷xMg5IS80¬WU÷metropolitan-police-fc¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬JB÷GCh9HnO6¬WV÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aXcEoBT¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southport¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton United¬JB÷f10pdudT¬WV÷ashton-united-fc¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southport¬JA÷GA1tcLtN¬WU÷fc-southport¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G48fd76r¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Woking¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷FC Woking¬JA÷x2clQJA9¬WU÷fc-woking¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welling United¬JB÷lx1hPwQF¬WV÷welling-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5t6E6SQ¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloucester City¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Bromley FC¬JB÷OxdHFQhJ¬WV÷bromley-fc¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester City¬JA÷pncDG6wD¬WU÷gloucester-city-afc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtFpJ9db¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guiseley AFC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley AFC¬JA÷UgwaprcH¬WU÷guiseley-afc¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬JB÷8px3q2CN¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwHvT5sK¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haringey Borough¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Haringey Borough¬JA÷4AhLq57a¬WU÷haringey-borough¬WN÷POO¬AF÷Poole Town¬JB÷r1iPrPM5¬WV÷poole-town-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsOT8PYj¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬JA÷SlVbF2di¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬WN÷WRE¬AF÷Wrexham FC¬JB÷thZ2EMBc¬WV÷wrexham-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcHdG7tH¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬JA÷lbAP03sb¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidsgrove Athletic¬JB÷Sl9TaNd4¬WV÷kidsgrove-athletic¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp0BhP57¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬JA÷j5NNvJP2¬WU÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford City¬JB÷UeMRwwu9¬WV÷oxford-city-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AR7beRLl¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin Town¬JA÷W0jcOcuM¬WU÷hitchin-town-fc¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leatherhead FC¬JB÷Aik1NHfS¬WV÷leatherhead-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmIzUoSD¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maidstone United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidstone United¬JA÷dpkDoRxm¬WU÷maidstone-united-fc¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬JB÷AmgHpohg¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pthIFe73¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬JA÷IcQN9bQS¬WU÷marine-fc¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford City¬JB÷fJHk5IYq¬WV÷salford-city-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6mEGyhc¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬JA÷drxFBKeG¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altrincham FC¬JB÷zZzJAvBM¬WV÷altrincham-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uksy9pjl¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torquay United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torquay United¬JA÷t8uVYmgs¬WU÷torquay-united¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winchester¬JB÷KbvZX78m¬WV÷winchester-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqJlITB4¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬JA÷27y7rMRT¬WU÷warrington-town¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Town¬JB÷vTSYwtzo¬WV÷fc-halifax-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kvzl6rz7¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wealdstone FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone FC¬JA÷6FQfTqNI¬WU÷wealdstone-fc¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton United¬JB÷p6PbS3xP¬WV÷sutton-united-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmlgH8r8¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weston-super-Mare AFC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath City¬JB÷nX0hLUOs¬WV÷bath-city-fc¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Weston-super-Mare AFC¬JA÷A7wPxcfF¬WU÷weston-super-mare-afc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWjMEFM9¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witton Albion FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton Albion FC¬JA÷ltHg4xlj¬WU÷witton-albion-fc¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solihull Moors¬JB÷SWFc3d3d¬WV÷solihull-moors-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1539623534
169
32

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: