FA Cup 2018/2019 Spielplan

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷rsR7uqdC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0rDArJ8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷viqAqBwi¬AD÷1545075900¬ADE÷1545075900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southport¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southport¬JA÷8AL6SFxm¬WU÷fc-southport¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷n1KARZig¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|383|453¬~AA÷YwIBXZsd¬AD÷1545162300¬ADE÷1545162300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷dUxL0dU1¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solihull Moors¬JB÷dMrdPu72¬WV÷solihull-moors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷CQ0iFuKL¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬JA÷C6IFx2AJ¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷jcHJyMPP¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷MajR8wck¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷GM95SHnC¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬JA÷xWA1TcX5¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SEd3KFv4¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷IB7tOsvT¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷KKg8J1np¬WV÷fc-reading¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷pj7bLePc¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷0zDyPNOM¬WV÷luton-town¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷MqEXP39G¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷jBCrH1k9¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷j1XKGKm0¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷2yyPFv36¬WV÷stoke-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xr3ITvZE¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷ClPqtyHB¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷juOmueWH¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QT4eEaZR¬AD÷1546691400¬ADE÷1546691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬JA÷8x4oXuYt¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷Mu8kWamm¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vDrfAVGd¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷2yaXPOQD¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷Gv3yPrtK¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷p86QRI3R¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷OSh2bIWu¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷xWd6cxnn¬WV÷swansea-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SvG0eQfp¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬JA÷AoEMSLpt¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷lxDQRu0n¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxujBB1j¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷AsCo2LY6¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬JB÷lYAk1ulD¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6a8fMyAi¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷EJAPRPv4¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷SMETQqfA¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷W6gKGXwT¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷rFhx63Zs¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷dIdt5Nll¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tI07JZgA¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬JA÷EsgCIL1j¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷CSBFHuHd¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vgKCchXj¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷h4MGToAi¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬JB÷WfLKS5Pc¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2Hb7E51M¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷C8BCyHTA¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷jaAGzyqH¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJDDUKJ8¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷IkWzrcna¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷UPZvsH15¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ro9zJNKd¬AD÷1546709400¬ADE÷1546709400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷b3htO2eQ¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷0Cv8JM3s¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YFunCinp¬AD÷1546709400¬ADE÷1546709400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷judp4s4f¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby¬JB÷UVfl31J0¬WV÷grimsby¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷EVbFHDOM¬AD÷1546709400¬ADE÷1546709400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬JA÷OQu4OBk9¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷2Hv8NV4F¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tG99V042¬AD÷1546709400¬ADE÷1546709400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷OSWWrwXh¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷pxYSqJHn¬WU÷norwich-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷My8vIsz3¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷UoqCItJm¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷8xrGH0Yg¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷02L8bYHp¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷n7ZU5rIp¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷QcYY42Xj¬WV÷hull-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷r9iN9Jsq¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Woking¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷FC Woking¬JA÷44cfVJ2g¬WU÷fc-woking¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬JB÷redbUwIa¬WV÷fc-watford¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷U1BnGL4F¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City¬JA÷dbzTEbIC¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷zkZWDIXI¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zu0BIg9G¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷fiy0Piz3¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷G0xdQXKd¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷lMMN7cCe¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷boaARy2I¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷Cl3EQeHO¬WV÷leeds-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SCLR6HR1¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷QiidkufP¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬JB÷S0wOpa2t¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KY2nJTni¬AD÷1546792200¬ADE÷1546792200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷vR5wPwp5¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷hU9sOcaB¬WV÷leicester-city¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GY1MSblL¬AD÷1546890300¬ADE÷1546890300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JA÷KESivFoO¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬JB÷b5RewZ0U¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~
1
1544673731
169
32

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: