FA Cup 2018/2019 Spielplan

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷rsR7uqdC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0rDArJ8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷MFGNIaxB¬AD÷1550320200¬ADE÷1550320200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JA÷EPNZxme4¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷dlDvx7AA¬WV÷derby-county¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷OdWycUI5¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷fZJ0c5mi¬WV÷fc-millwall¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷6JQIYLAj¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷pIi4JClk¬AD÷1550338200¬ADE÷1550338200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷dj8llXmq¬WV÷manchester-city¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷vBLMhDuS¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷WOj2vEQE¬AD÷1550408400¬ADE÷1550408400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷U3SR1jIr¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JB÷CSHW0AXl¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷IJVudlYB¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷YPI4dP2c¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷Gl89eqI3¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷4IbGGAY7¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷bFhm9YP8¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷tvrh8huF¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷WMZqe8mI¬AD÷1550518200¬ADE÷1550518200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷UiCDf3X9¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷OEBHgNnG¬WV÷manchester-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~~
1
1550316221
169
7

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: