FA Cup 2018/2019 Spielplan

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷rsR7uqdC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0rDArJ8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷AktVzf0P¬AD÷1542743100¬ADE÷1542743100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬JB÷xKbkZ0ET¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬JA÷OGfozsaN¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷dnhmCANO¬AD÷1542743100¬ADE÷1542743100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷216xx3UA¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldershot Town¬JB÷th5tyNqH¬WV÷aldershot-town¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷fo0oOgAq¬AD÷1542743100¬ADE÷1542743100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷rs5KLccC¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷j74OKHCI¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷MTazFCw6¬AD÷1542743100¬ADE÷1542743100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷IePCLspU¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷EBB¬AF÷Ebbsfleet United¬JB÷K4BvH1ho¬WV÷ebbsfleet-united-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷8QL5Uiwg¬AD÷1542743100¬ADE÷1542743100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷jRSPR0M9¬WV÷southend-united¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley¬JA÷viPLSt73¬WU÷crawley-town¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷6Nr9srB4¬AD÷1542743100¬ADE÷1542743100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷fHWWU1zQ¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley FC¬JB÷zBEaQLrs¬WV÷chorley-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷rqlqDj8I¬AD÷1542743100¬ADE÷1542743100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷UZhVwPab¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷8QiZxqF4¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷UZM1VXNn¬AD÷1542743100¬ADE÷1542743100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Town¬JA÷6wRDU2xi¬WU÷fc-halifax-town¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷pUPHTMic¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷2mL9TBha¬AD÷1542743100¬ADE÷1542743100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford City¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford City¬JA÷YkIUQKyG¬WU÷oxford-city-fc¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷CtHYPviM¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 3-3¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷CbSdWD8t¬AD÷1542743100¬ADE÷1542743100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬JA÷faoHUKMp¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton United¬JB÷YkpLTvxi¬WV÷sutton-united-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷lnYDt2QA¬AD÷1542829500¬ADE÷1542829500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷E1D3Pubm¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬JB÷8OC7OaDg¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷0KbvEWhC¬AD÷1542829500¬ADE÷1542829500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬JA÷Y7aMuoVo¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬JB÷nB3Qv5ph¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷bcu1q4th¬AD÷1542829500¬ADE÷1542829500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford City¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬JA÷MDyw9KD6¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷4xRs8vTC¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷tvjnJR6J¬AD÷1543607700¬ADE÷1543607700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solihull Moors¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solihull Moors¬JA÷jowLhOHI¬WU÷solihull-moors¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷UyxPirXO¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSTUA3Ea¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷6Nn3511O¬WU÷fc-walsall¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷KQj74LGU¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFVMCPqm¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷bi0n9q2a¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷xraj83H5¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBRID5Ut¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maidstone United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidstone United¬JA÷2P6wB5Xn¬WU÷maidstone-united-fc¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷GSAsAPng¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyVQBqag¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷Obcb6snI¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷p8bf7NWB¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUljIoMP¬AD÷1543676400¬ADE÷1543676400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷6gL7GR9P¬WU÷swindon-town¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷FC Woking¬JB÷827ZBoIt¬WV÷fc-woking¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOd4frUI¬AD÷1543694400¬ADE÷1543694400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wrexham FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WRE¬AE÷Wrexham FC¬JA÷bwLDfpm6¬WU÷wrexham-fc¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷dOwHg42C¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXc0eOEC¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷xOW4d6Ig¬WU÷fc-bury¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷GEV8eQXa¬WV÷luton-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W88ed4a6¬AD÷1543867200¬ADE÷1543867200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guiseley AFC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley AFC¬JA÷UcTdbSms¬WU÷guiseley-afc¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷8lS0cn3m¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542573846
169
22

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: