FA Trophy 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷h6izK8MN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QsdHIPbF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000186000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷QRaCHjJ1¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramsbottom United¬JB÷pClqAEA2¬WV÷ramsbottom-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬JA÷W801oVX1¬WU÷afc-fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 5-5¬~AA÷SCLWzBRE¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬JA÷Y9Wz1wri¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carshalton Athletic¬JB÷C0Vv0ccc¬WV÷carshalton-athletic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 3-3¬~AA÷r3A7IW3e¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maidstone United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidstone United¬JA÷zs7hmi3k¬WU÷maidstone-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford City¬JB÷hI1cnBIe¬WV÷salford-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬~AA÷Ch1leLVd¬AD÷1549395900¬ADE÷1549395900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬JA÷0dQ51BHh¬WU÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solihull Moors¬JB÷vmP90VWb¬WV÷solihull-moors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷jq0hfuo3¬AD÷1549395900¬ADE÷1549395900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramsbottom United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramsbottom United¬JA÷8MTDakn5¬WU÷ramsbottom-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde¬JB÷nDSHb91B¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷WdxHVQ52¬AD÷1549395900¬ADE÷1549395900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬JA÷IuZvvPZ0¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone United¬JB÷CGmrwqk7¬WV÷maidstone-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷p4dM9qqq¬AD÷1549395900¬ADE÷1549395900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬JA÷xMD5PPK7¬WU÷spennymoor¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬JB÷jP1ml9c8¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷OfeQ83bk¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carshalton Athletic¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carshalton Athletic¬JA÷UF0imTCE¬WU÷carshalton-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬JB÷niednmSK¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷IHfU7NDe¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬JA÷Qsf0o7sR¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬JB÷rNtStRkr¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷AmyLUpL8¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬JA÷j7nnx34D¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬JB÷hCQU0nsE¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷UibY6sT1¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬JA÷dQpWuo5l¬WU÷leyton-orient¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLY¬AF÷Blyth Spartans¬JB÷vkzyu5Kf¬WV÷blyth-spartans-afc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷00OclgZu¬AD÷1547581500¬ADE÷1547581500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Weymouth¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷FC Weymouth¬JA÷ImcngZIF¬WU÷fc-weymouth¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramsbottom United¬JB÷0CnihgYL¬WV÷ramsbottom-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬~AA÷lSshT93U¬AD÷1547581500¬ADE÷1547581500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solihull Moors¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solihull Moors¬JA÷pMqueel3¬WU÷solihull-moors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Town¬JB÷vcbrfF39¬WV÷fc-halifax-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬~
1
1550318155
349
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷h6izK8MN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QsdHIPbF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000186000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷llaZAKD2¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬JA÷dhka5n6q¬WU÷afc-fylde¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬JB÷8Sh346Lk¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPHifzpl¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brackley Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬JB÷0hMYtYhd¬WV÷leyton-orient¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬JA÷lIIUsEwj¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYibufB8¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solihull Moors¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solihull Moors¬JA÷KUtd7CfL¬WU÷solihull-moors¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬JB÷Sft06W9R¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvbwAvT8¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬JA÷2kh73Qzd¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone United¬JB÷ttiB2pj2¬WV÷maidstone-united-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550318155
4

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: