FA Trophy 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2J5oLUdB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OzL13DUt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000169000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷0KGEes0t¬AD÷1517946300¬ADE÷1517946300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬JA÷fLzVwcQ1¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrogate Town¬JB÷8OOC2t32¬WV÷harrogate-town-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 5-4 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqpluMFa¬AD÷1517946300¬ADE÷1517946300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bromley FC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bromley FC¬JA÷UkysqXpp¬WU÷bromley-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬JB÷OCzori0j¬WV÷workington-afc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 8-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hopt20g¬AD÷1517946300¬ADE÷1517946300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Thurrock United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Thurrock United¬JA÷A5fAlgNM¬WU÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spennymoor¬JB÷StkFmDxT¬WV÷spennymoor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-6 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8t5yvFO¬AD÷1517946300¬ADE÷1517946300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gateshead¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷FC Gateshead¬JA÷2NejouYR¬WU÷fc-gateshead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone United¬JB÷K2rItatq¬WV÷maidstone-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 5-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXx1xKaI¬AD÷1517946300¬ADE÷1517946300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬JA÷6e2sm13F¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidenhead United¬JB÷lKinnLIL¬WV÷maidenhead-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 4-3 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXD6Wa35¬AD÷1517670000¬ADE÷1517670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brackley Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬JA÷QiLz0I5G¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton United¬JB÷4rKvaxLM¬WV÷sutton-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69XWIRGF¬AD÷1517670000¬ADE÷1517670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dover Athletic¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOV¬AE÷Dover Athletic¬JA÷bggrZKQJ¬WU÷dover-athletic¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬JB÷CdcnYvtQ¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKMkzr4t¬AD÷1517670000¬ADE÷1517670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬JA÷Cle1oJjN¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬JB÷juf5pw6T¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHPcYLYh¬AD÷1517670000¬ADE÷1517670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maidenhead United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬JB÷z3SN2KLc¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidenhead United¬JA÷OSOJ306i¬WU÷maidenhead-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsMgZ1Jn¬AD÷1517670000¬ADE÷1517670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maidstone United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidstone United¬JA÷rXoXucEp¬WU÷maidstone-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷FC Gateshead¬JB÷MNpyuHTj¬WV÷fc-gateshead¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YV3THoWL¬AD÷1517670000¬ADE÷1517670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Thurrock United¬JB÷dUYISI3m¬WV÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬JA÷IwzFTbls¬WU÷spennymoor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtF2Xula¬AD÷1517670000¬ADE÷1517670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wealdstone FC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone FC¬JA÷UPRR1vy4¬WU÷wealdstone-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬JB÷8GQV0bjA¬WV÷warrington-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6IAVJIB¬AD÷1517670000¬ADE÷1517670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬JA÷b5JrbdzT¬WU÷workington-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Bromley FC¬JB÷zRAAgGrp¬WV÷bromley-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWibyK4J¬AD÷1516131900¬ADE÷1516131900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Barrow¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷AFC Barrow¬JA÷CUz7v6qO¬WU÷afc-barrow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬JB÷jLZAwQbU¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 0-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4TUVcSt¬AD÷1516131900¬ADE÷1516131900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boreham Wood¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boreham Wood¬JA÷O84Pdmah¬WU÷boreham-wood¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷FC Gateshead¬JB÷2a3Te7Eb¬WV÷fc-gateshead¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 3-3 Gesamtstand: 4-5 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7XYUHsm¬AD÷1516131900¬ADE÷1516131900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬JA÷rBKQfRT4¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St. Albans City¬JB÷M1JUgoqB¬WV÷st-albans-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 6-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFlHCzSI¬AD÷1516131900¬ADE÷1516131900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬JA÷44XbtSEB¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidderminster Harriers¬JB÷reW2unUH¬WV÷kidderminster-harriers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 5-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPkDDGCC¬AD÷1516131900¬ADE÷1516131900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬JA÷OfPjrlpa¬WU÷warrington-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷EBB¬AF÷Ebbsfleet United¬JB÷Murfs8a5¬WV÷ebbsfleet-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Nj2zvKP¬AD÷1516131900¬ADE÷1516131900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬JA÷Gr1Hb9Uu¬WU÷workington-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Weston-super-Mare AFC¬JB÷Uo5LcTqn¬WV÷weston-super-mare-afc¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-2 ¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519125694
327
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2J5oLUdB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OzL13DUt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000169000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OIkpe0DL¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬JA÷6iIkGqQ5¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬WN÷WEA¬AF÷Wealdstone FC¬JB÷prHgF3uC¬WV÷wealdstone-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6wg9kvyq¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bromley FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bromley FC¬JA÷xUy9Lv2o¬WU÷bromley-fc¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spennymoor¬JB÷GKzDKbHi¬WV÷spennymoor¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4U6sfKSR¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬JA÷S66bENfI¬WU÷leyton-orient¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷FC Gateshead¬JB÷OQmRdePp¬WV÷fc-gateshead¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷pSjtdtbF¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬JA÷bREsI5eg¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬JB÷xIDoHPAa¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~
1
1519125694
4

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: