FA Trophy 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷h6izK8MN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QsdHIPbF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0170000000187000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷bFpFZAuG¬AD÷1558278900¬ADE÷1558278900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558285708¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬JB÷CxZ3uJz9¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬JA÷6aY7vwjF¬WU÷afc-fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nDlrrA4F¬AD÷1553353200¬ADE÷1553353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Telford United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553360309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷AFC Telford United¬JA÷dQAyvQir¬WU÷afc-telford-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬JB÷zH9uwp7l¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-1¬~AA÷4dJk8rZJ¬AD÷1553353200¬ADE÷1553353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553360141¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬JA÷EmStnmXr¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde¬JB÷dCHoo7nk¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬~AA÷jgV7qadJ¬AD÷1552748400¬ADE÷1552748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552755180¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬JA÷bNMBi99L¬WU÷afc-fylde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬JB÷hpMFjTOR¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y9pvqjk9¬AD÷1552748400¬ADE÷1552748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552755293¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬JA÷QsK5qnUK¬WU÷leyton-orient¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬JB÷voO9r6qR¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8EiJhEsE¬AD÷1551210300¬ADE÷1551210300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maidstone United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidstone United¬JA÷8Gpo4yzJ¬WU÷maidstone-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬JB÷MJYSSKCJ¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬~AA÷llaZAKD2¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬JA÷dhka5n6q¬WU÷afc-fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬JB÷8Sh346Lk¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷UPHifzpl¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brackley Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬JB÷0hMYtYhd¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬JA÷lIIUsEwj¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷hYibufB8¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solihull Moors¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solihull Moors¬JA÷KUtd7CfL¬WU÷solihull-moors¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬JB÷Sft06W9R¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷SvbwAvT8¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬JA÷2kh73Qzd¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone United¬JB÷ttiB2pj2¬WV÷maidstone-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷QRaCHjJ1¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬JA÷W801oVX1¬WU÷afc-fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramsbottom United¬JB÷pClqAEA2¬WV÷ramsbottom-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 5-5¬~AA÷SCLWzBRE¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬JA÷Y9Wz1wri¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carshalton Athletic¬JB÷C0Vv0ccc¬WV÷carshalton-athletic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 3-3¬~AA÷r3A7IW3e¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maidstone United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidstone United¬JA÷zs7hmi3k¬WU÷maidstone-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford City¬JB÷hI1cnBIe¬WV÷salford-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬~AA÷Ch1leLVd¬AD÷1549395900¬ADE÷1549395900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solihull Moors¬JB÷vmP90VWb¬WV÷solihull-moors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬JA÷0dQ51BHh¬WU÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷jq0hfuo3¬AD÷1549395900¬ADE÷1549395900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramsbottom United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramsbottom United¬JA÷8MTDakn5¬WU÷ramsbottom-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde¬JB÷nDSHb91B¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷WdxHVQ52¬AD÷1549395900¬ADE÷1549395900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬JA÷IuZvvPZ0¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone United¬JB÷CGmrwqk7¬WV÷maidstone-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷p4dM9qqq¬AD÷1549395900¬ADE÷1549395900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬JA÷xMD5PPK7¬WU÷spennymoor¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬JB÷jP1ml9c8¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~
1
1558922674
359
fixtures
1
1558922674
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: