FA Trophy 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2J5oLUdB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OzL13DUt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000169000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷MF0Or6t0¬AD÷1512503100¬ADE÷1512503100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Margate FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Margate FC¬JA÷p0MLgZnr¬WU÷margate-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath City¬JB÷b3QPhg2l¬WV÷bath-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 2-3 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGttPJlI¬AD÷1511984700¬ADE÷1511984700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Farnborough FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farnborough FC¬JA÷fyckS8Yq¬WU÷farnborough-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartley Wintney¬JB÷OA1gRSmj¬WV÷hartley-wintney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYAcWteh¬AD÷1511984700¬ADE÷1511984700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southport¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬JB÷ImgfTeu4¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southport¬JA÷zP3kUyQc¬WU÷fc-southport¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 2-5 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTUIN4y2¬AD÷1511984700¬ADE÷1511984700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heybridge¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEY¬AE÷Heybridge¬JA÷beh09t56¬WU÷heybridge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingstonian FC¬JB÷tKs580KC¬WV÷kingstonian-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 7-3 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xl6IRI9N¬AD÷1511983800¬ADE÷1511983800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmsford City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmsford City¬JA÷xERNQNz3¬WU÷chelmsford-city-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEA¬AF÷Wealdstone FC¬JB÷WzRRPsj9¬WV÷wealdstone-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 2-3 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU4sQ5YI¬AD÷1511899200¬ADE÷1511899200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Glossop¬JB÷xfeRPMYB¬WV÷glossop-north-end¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬JA÷rXeNQ2J5¬WU÷workington-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 5-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuWpOw4O¬AD÷1511898300¬ADE÷1511898300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath City¬JA÷210cQn3d¬WU÷bath-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Margate FC¬JB÷46vtkWuc¬WV÷margate-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zP91V0Ab¬AD÷1511898300¬ADE÷1511898300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bognor Regis Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOG¬AE÷Bognor Regis Town¬JA÷dvhbSFfA¬WU÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬JB÷QDd2RZ9G¬WV÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 2-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw6wRoJC¬AD÷1511898300¬ADE÷1511898300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kidderminster Harriers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster Harriers¬JA÷n52ESOlg¬WU÷kidderminster-harriers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬JB÷UTiJRr4a¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 4-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BBgXMun¬AD÷1511898300¬ADE÷1511898300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Royston¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royston¬JA÷AoC36YXj¬WU÷royston-town¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastbourne Borough¬JB÷Ol0oVHAi¬WV÷eastbourne-borough-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-4 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wj3ATvuB¬AD÷1511898300¬ADE÷1511898300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬JA÷OlxwLXnp¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Hendon FC¬JB÷IBysKi2j¬WV÷hendon-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 2-3 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h046UKP4¬AD÷1511898300¬ADE÷1511898300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬JA÷44e6QgPM¬WU÷warrington-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tamworth¬JB÷nTpBPDvT¬WV÷fc-tamworth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 5-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l87kY2Qu¬AD÷1511811900¬ADE÷1511811900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬JA÷GpfVOtlI¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford Park Avenue¬JB÷WfDa7EIp¬WV÷bradford-park-avenue¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoXBiLte¬AD÷1511708400¬ADE÷1511708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingstonian FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingstonian FC¬JA÷IPQDwUsc¬WU÷kingstonian-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEY¬AF÷Heybridge¬JB÷WSUHxlc3¬WV÷heybridge¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513170099
256
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2J5oLUdB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OzL13DUt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000169000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4h31UP6h¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬JA÷YohmZaZu¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬JB÷CxiiYJln¬WV÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷pU7g1Rx6¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬JA÷0ngwjkFe¬WU÷blyth-spartans-afc¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬JB÷bXBtk9U1¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vBHqs3jb¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Braintree Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braintree Town¬JA÷fyc5bG2i¬WU÷braintree-town¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬JB÷YRe9czIc¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷rq25TqMb¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United¬JA÷UDodXw4h¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Weston-super-Mare AFC¬JB÷84p0WcJb¬WV÷weston-super-mare-afc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YVZFIS7t¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chester City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chester City¬JA÷K2lD2Sb1¬WU÷chester-city¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde¬JB÷bgmH1nE7¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6qd2a57I¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chorley FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine FC¬JB÷nghyBjiL¬WV÷marine-fc¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley FC¬JA÷82gXBWyF¬WU÷chorley-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QRJev1zH¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dartford FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Dartford FC¬JA÷4QdUhCWS¬WU÷dartford-fc¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Boreham Wood¬JB÷6ZrdlWvp¬WV÷boreham-wood¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dSagWoxt¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dover Athletic¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOV¬AE÷Dover Athletic¬JA÷M7OUGIJB¬WU÷dover-athletic¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastbourne Borough¬JB÷0bNYFxZH¬WV÷eastbourne-borough-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷p8bMP1LN¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Thurrock United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Thurrock United¬JA÷846VowJo¬WU÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldershot Town¬JB÷M7AZpcYi¬WV÷aldershot-town¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SWmROLzU¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebbsfleet United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EBB¬AE÷Ebbsfleet United¬JA÷GU9wpHmb¬WU÷ebbsfleet-united-fc¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastleigh FC¬JB÷fL8sqy34¬WV÷eastleigh-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KnMyE4MB¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gateshead¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷FC Gateshead¬JA÷6JCfF5r7¬WU÷fc-gateshead¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guiseley AFC¬JB÷pABbEPcD¬WV÷guiseley-afc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vBeERNjB¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Woking¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷FC Woking¬JA÷dQxDTe3H¬WU÷fc-woking¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidenhead United¬JB÷zHyHSFIN¬WV÷maidenhead-united-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IJa6bPMO¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Town¬JA÷UHstAA6R¬WU÷fc-halifax-town¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷6wZ75UEr¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷nyLiusLA¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hampton & Richmond¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton & Richmond¬JA÷8b3LfY1G¬WU÷hampton-richmond¬WN÷HEY¬AF÷Heybridge¬JB÷nk2PghHM¬WV÷heybridge¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷W4YnB26U¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haringey Borough¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Haringey Borough¬JA÷ltBNIvka¬WU÷haringey-borough¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬JB÷SW9RHb45¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dnSvrqyh¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartley Wintney¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartley Wintney¬JA÷SU4JzDAp¬WU÷hartley-wintney¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Bromley FC¬JB÷6L3NZWPj¬WV÷bromley-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷0WEhnCfH¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hendon FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Hendon FC¬JA÷UZ4RTMpf¬WU÷hendon-fc¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath City¬JB÷CbfWSt00¬WV÷bath-city-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷OK6c0ohC¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidderminster Harriers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster Harriers¬JA÷0xjPDh72¬WU÷kidderminster-harriers¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬JB÷vTlTCCM8¬WV÷york-city¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷OKSSFQia¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬JA÷v7LwJmqr¬WU÷lancaster¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬JB÷IcKsI7bl¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷UcTOG6xg¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leamington FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington FC¬JA÷8OU7O9LK¬WU÷leamington-fc¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬JB÷nFTBNTzR¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷bwLuDOyI¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nuneaton Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUN¬AE÷Nuneaton Town¬JA÷MRfsw9zE¬WU÷nuneaton-town-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷AFC Barrow¬JB÷biIALt5t¬WV÷afc-barrow¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Gf3k27Na¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solihull Moors¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷6PgZjVak¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solihull Moors¬JA÷SYfViBpq¬WU÷solihull-moors-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WMmlN8aP¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬JA÷00YB4lUl¬WU÷spennymoor¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainsborough Trinity¬JB÷viXF38qe¬WV÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷0KdAS3y5¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutton United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Truro City¬JB÷E1m8UylB¬WV÷truro-city-fc¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton United¬JA÷2Rq4VHY4¬WU÷sutton-united-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷hELmtN54¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taunton¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAU¬AE÷Taunton¬JA÷GjoEdfX3¬WU÷taunton-town¬WN÷BOG¬AF÷Bognor Regis Town¬JB÷Ey4HeEnA¬WV÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IeTzqPLo¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torquay United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torquay United¬JA÷8pOntZnN¬WU÷torquay-united¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone United¬JB÷MmSjug2T¬WV÷maidstone-united-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xOWWEp75¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬JA÷0M9nHRDf¬WU÷warrington-town¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altrincham FC¬JB÷CdDjGoT0¬WV÷altrincham-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷AV3cV5in¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wealdstone FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬JB÷dQGsEG3U¬WV÷wingate-finchley-fc¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone FC¬JA÷rNCwFdlO¬WU÷wealdstone-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YXfIQs6H¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehawk FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehawk FC¬JA÷4jtLRZXT¬WU÷whitehawk-fc¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St. Albans City¬JB÷6aSnNgto¬WV÷st-albans-city-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷hEZrCriO¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬JA÷hEHEK0Kn¬WU÷workington-afc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬JB÷6HLIJKZh¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷j7UKHnNn¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wrexham FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WRE¬AE÷Wrexham FC¬JA÷CdyaQVj8¬WU÷wrexham-fc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrogate Town¬JB÷Qau3Pk6E¬WV÷harrogate-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷UuzgKuqo¬AD÷1513522800¬ADE÷1513522800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hereford United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford United¬JA÷zXPvreIA¬WU÷hereford-united¬WN÷DAG¬AF÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬JB÷ENOrsFXG¬WV÷dagenham-redbridge¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~
1
1513170099
32

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: