FA Trophy 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷h6izK8MN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QsdHIPbF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000186000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷UiOWVbDj¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Barrow¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷AFC Barrow¬JA÷G6yOk2Bh¬WU÷afc-barrow¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Town¬JB÷fczSlMQb¬WV÷fc-halifax-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷EJMawsLG¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬JA÷Snzmlkzl¬WU÷afc-fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford Town¬JB÷6wZjm9kf¬WV÷stratford-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷ID4RitzA¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Telford United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley Celtic FC¬JB÷lKe13Luh¬WV÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷AFC Telford United¬JA÷zHic41Qo¬WU÷afc-telford-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷U535pbSq¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldershot Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedford¬JB÷fusdheXj¬WV÷bedford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldershot Town¬JA÷GlrhgyIp¬WU÷aldershot-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷vN5NhMK3¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altrincham FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham FC¬JA÷W2RnpbuU¬WU÷altrincham-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬JB÷YBDEuImo¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷nm9Vj0kG¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬JA÷rse52ueb¬WU÷biggleswade-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEA¬AF÷Wealdstone FC¬JB÷MXg91aA4¬WV÷wealdstone-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷h6apoVIf¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boreham Wood¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boreham Wood¬JA÷ruta4Msq¬WU÷boreham-wood¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torquay United¬JB÷MVv33tck¬WV÷torquay-united¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷M5aDif78¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brackley Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬JA÷l4VtiieA¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading United¬JB÷rRUpjBAG¬WV÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷Qim84JJF¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bromley FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bromley FC¬JA÷ppbCDQKd¬WU÷bromley-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton United¬JB÷OzcGCpz3¬WV÷sutton-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷OS29qIsj¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carshalton Athletic¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carshalton Athletic¬JA÷rezvHvAi¬WU÷carshalton-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorking¬JB÷MoZsGbPc¬WV÷dorking-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷2J1Drxcd¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dover Athletic¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOV¬AE÷Dover Athletic¬JA÷4AOnFIv4¬WU÷dover-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬JB÷IDSjExfA¬WV÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷UHNnyZMR¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastbourne Borough¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastbourne Borough¬JA÷pfNkgMKt¬WU÷eastbourne-borough-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorchester Town¬JB÷vHMghtzm¬WV÷dorchester-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷IRq06uk3¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ebbsfleet United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EBB¬AE÷Ebbsfleet United¬JA÷WxrdBzvT¬WU÷ebbsfleet-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAG¬AF÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬JB÷YoUN6fnp¬WV÷dagenham-redbridge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷Clq45a49¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬JA÷S8TR5E1j¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath¬JB÷tCXV4YGd¬WV÷bath-city-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷nXK7yLkT¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬JA÷dSR3p7ZC¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basford¬JB÷82V7qRlJ¬WV÷basford-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷zeOrxF7L¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southport¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southport¬JA÷6TiuZIZO¬WU÷fc-southport¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solihull Moors¬JB÷8YVNc2CP¬WV÷solihull-moors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷vyod7LZd¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Woking¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷FC Woking¬JA÷CzSfDd9G¬WU÷fc-woking¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone United¬JB÷jRQbCGOM¬WV÷maidstone-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷reCEfrji¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬JA÷lKZVmtt5¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬JB÷2Nwzm0eB¬WV÷york-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷K0LUSAU7¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastleigh FC¬JB÷z1RxhXu4¬WV÷eastleigh-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬JA÷hxxYhDQc¬WU÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷82cvkvKS¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hereford FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford FC¬JA÷CMnMbcfN¬WU÷hereford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬JB÷A75PcH9T¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷6VE4fpAj¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬JA÷IBHUQaFh¬WU÷lancaster¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLY¬AF÷Blyth Spartans¬JB÷d2GYPJUb¬WV÷blyth-spartans-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷dbGIg25c¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leamington FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington FC¬JA÷pnTvnKAH¬WU÷leamington-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬JB÷OxSrovQN¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷WdblpkY0¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬JA÷v7Z720Ce¬WU÷leyton-orient¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BEA¬AF÷Beaconsfield¬JB÷IcYB1KR1¬WV÷beaconsfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷UV2LkYyL¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬JA÷4xXDq9mp¬WU÷spennymoor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barwell FC¬JB÷baWHrT2j¬WV÷barwell-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷6k1xmilr¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Truro City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Truro City¬JA÷hA1KB4k9¬WU÷truro-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Weston-super-Mare¬JB÷W00OAO4F¬WV÷weston-super-mare¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷EaMV0WEP¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬JB÷thPecBSs¬WV÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬JA÷UFdSEwbF¬WU÷wingate-finchley-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷MF2RTjF1¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬JA÷QVqnV9Yj¬WU÷workington-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramsbottom United¬JB÷EowUggBi¬WV÷ramsbottom-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷j1PSWvbp¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wrexham FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WRE¬AE÷Wrexham FC¬JA÷KvrFiOtt¬WU÷wrexham-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬JB÷bVtJjrdn¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷zXqZcpvD¬AD÷1544557500¬ADE÷1544557500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guiseley AFC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley AFC¬JA÷2q9KXBAD¬WU÷guiseley-afc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lancaster¬JB÷2yFedemE¬WV÷lancaster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬~AA÷zVhc2aVb¬AD÷1543434300¬ADE÷1543434300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬JA÷Ma4fpkfJ¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welling United¬JB÷z3hx9YWJ¬WV÷welling-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬~
1
1544983867
312
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷h6izK8MN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QsdHIPbF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000186000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷bs7sWfEr¬AD÷1545162300¬ADE÷1545162300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bedford¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedford¬JA÷viwjzsAq¬WU÷bedford¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldershot Town¬JB÷IsxfZ0Pk¬WV÷aldershot-town¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 3-3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l24JVCpk¬AD÷1545162300¬ADE÷1545162300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Weymouth¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷FC Weymouth¬JA÷EZE6kvK5¬WU÷fc-weymouth¬WN÷NEE¬AF÷Needham Market¬JB÷8dEAlbZB¬WV÷needham-market-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67AkUYre¬AD÷1545162300¬ADE÷1545162300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬JA÷SCJpdOW2¬WU÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬WN÷DOV¬AF÷Dover Athletic¬JB÷tGNlern9¬WV÷dover-athletic¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qw8ZkK4M¬AD÷1545162300¬ADE÷1545162300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maidenhead United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1544892043¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidenhead United¬JA÷v9lE0JPA¬WU÷maidenhead-united-fc¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford City¬JB÷IamIawuH¬WV÷oxford-city-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGBoVETl¬AD÷1545162300¬ADE÷1545162300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maidstone United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidstone United¬JA÷zJWbYKvd¬WU÷maidstone-united-fc¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷FC Woking¬JB÷E9V2Xvf2¬WV÷fc-woking¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYKFzy6R¬AD÷1545162300¬ADE÷1545162300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramsbottom United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramsbottom United¬JA÷AymKu3nM¬WU÷ramsbottom-united-fc¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬JB÷MBjOvN1S¬WV÷workington-afc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tM3x1zN¬AD÷1545162300¬ADE÷1545162300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬JA÷zDwenT40¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷FC Gateshead¬JB÷E3xaomK6¬WV÷fc-gateshead¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pt0tnB3l¬AD÷1545162300¬ADE÷1545162300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salisbury City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salisbury City¬JA÷EPkT9rKL¬WU÷salisbury-city¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braintree Town¬JB÷QagX82ZR¬WV÷braintree-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544983867
8

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: