FA Trophy 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lxs1KSyU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QsdHIPbF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000163000FA Trophy - 025kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷zoqNs8dk¬AD÷1539630000¬ADE÷1539630000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atherton¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Atherton¬JA÷GImjBJzB¬WU÷atherton-collieries¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marske¬JB÷bsweAwjH¬WV÷marske-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 3-3¬~AA÷hMR5aw0c¬AD÷1539525600¬ADE÷1539525600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aylesbury Utd¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Mildenhall¬JB÷fZue3gPl¬WV÷mildenhall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷AYL¬AE÷Aylesbury Utd¬JA÷CAjj4Z9r¬WU÷aylesbury-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷MJOATxGT¬AD÷1539525600¬ADE÷1539525600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pickering Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIC¬AE÷Pickering Town¬JA÷CArZ25JU¬WU÷pickering-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stocksbridge¬JB÷lWJvOlkt¬WV÷stocksbridge¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷vwjmCGq3¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Totton¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Totton¬JA÷0EwFTkwf¬WU÷afc-totton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Leigh¬JB÷IkYJS9h0¬WV÷north-leigh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷Q5pLRNoF¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashford Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford Town¬JA÷fs4pesmS¬WU÷ashford-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westfield¬JB÷CMjCj1eq¬WV÷westfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷Yuackgxj¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aylesbury FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AYL¬AE÷Aylesbury FC¬JA÷2JBlDUhD¬WU÷aylesbury-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herne Bay¬JB÷UPaWyEVD¬WV÷herne-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷xEqJyz8j¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barking¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barking¬JA÷MPqJBHH8¬WU÷barking¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading United¬JB÷2y1GAyXE¬WV÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷KYIMeeaM¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bedfont Sports¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedfont Sports¬JA÷Egw1MYVQ¬WU÷bedfont-sports¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitstable Town¬JB÷fmLTHhvr¬WV÷whitstable-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷6P5zpb0A¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belper Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belper Town¬JA÷z9LyavY2¬WU÷belper-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stamford AFC¬JB÷UVKubbm9¬WV÷stamford-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷bNpFxGhp¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkhamsted¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Park¬JB÷rZpFCc22¬WV÷south-park¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkhamsted¬JA÷UVdXmEP1¬WU÷berkhamsted-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷Kl7pBza9¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bideford AFC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bideford AFC¬JA÷dtXNRT76¬WU÷bideford-afc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Street¬JB÷j3WRQmNC¬WV÷street¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷0niqDdUd¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brentwood Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brentwood Town¬JA÷S0u7VB8s¬WU÷brentwood-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marlow¬JB÷MNvBUVNm¬WV÷marlow¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷jwoT2C6k¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol MF¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷Paulton Rovers¬JB÷pz33QvTT¬WV÷paulton-rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol MF¬JA÷IDW6RKDN¬WU÷bristol-manor-farm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷l8NQfFES¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canvey Island FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canvey Island FC¬JA÷YwKXGCgl¬WU÷canvey-island-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cray Wanderers¬JB÷S0JyGW8f¬WV÷cray-wanderers-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷2FgVGYk7¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chalfont St Peter¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chalfont St Peter¬JA÷pGplBgyo¬WU÷chalfont-st-peter¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maldon & Tiptree¬JB÷bJYVZxEo¬WV÷maldon-tiptree¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷pG4vqIFG¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chasetown FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chasetown FC¬JA÷t6OqcI2F¬WU÷chasetown-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Utd.¬JB÷OUDldxIL¬WV÷lincoln-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷trbmsdpT¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chipstead¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chipstead¬JA÷Y33Okzek¬WU÷chipstead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwyn Garden¬JB÷GShTlfAe¬WV÷welwyn-garden¬AH÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷lrb9VwHg¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cinderford¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cinderford¬JA÷OxbEBWPG¬WU÷cinderford-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneyfields¬JB÷GYLsf4fq¬WV÷moneyfields¬AH÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷jZ2On0Gi¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clitheroe¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLI¬AE÷Clitheroe¬JA÷dGPbJQ3B¬WU÷clitheroe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontefract¬JB÷vuF3IpJH¬WV÷pontefract-collieries¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷KAGSrGM6¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corby¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corby¬JA÷GnFUvPcN¬WU÷corby¬AG÷2¬WN÷YAX¬AF÷Yaxley¬JB÷fwEYwqDT¬WV÷yaxley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷zuzeLLOr¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dereham¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Dereham¬JA÷CIzBB2X8¬WU÷dereham¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KEM¬AF÷Kempston¬JB÷fsQFAMnF¬WV÷kempston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷4dqPQs1L¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Didcot¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DID¬AE÷Didcot¬JA÷OdfGkLAk¬WU÷didcot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertford¬JB÷6LqLluQe¬WV÷hertford-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷bJrTP1GR¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Droylsden FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Droylsden FC¬JA÷pCrPmau2¬WU÷droylsden-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAD¬AF÷Tadcaster¬JB÷YRy7CrI2¬WV÷tadcaster-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷nqR9bcF3¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬JA÷YPva2Dve¬WU÷dunstable-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwood¬JB÷2aq31Xg1¬WV÷northwood¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷bJUDcHU9¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Faversham¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAV¬AE÷Faversham¬JA÷tjr70i97¬WU÷faversham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIT¬AF÷Sittingbourne¬JB÷reMkPzn8¬WV÷sittingbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷CnnP3hiq¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleet Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleet Town¬JA÷p0YbTtqB¬WU÷fleet-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnstaple¬JB÷vNX2S0bH¬WV÷barnstaple-town¬AH÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷IH4YYvgr¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grays Athletic¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grays Athletic¬JA÷hC2tDF8D¬WU÷grays-athletic-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks¬JB÷6FjOyaoE¬WV÷sevenoaks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷OOrpsYKT¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Great Wakering¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Great Wakering¬JA÷rRt9JB4B¬WU÷great-wakering¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷East Grinstead¬JB÷MHuDIVJH¬WV÷east-grinstead-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷hfqyg0pE¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenwich Borough¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EGH¬AF÷Egham¬JB÷QyosVmUb¬WV÷egham-town¬AH÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenwich Borough¬JA÷SjSwWTEh¬WU÷greenwich-borough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷CliXpvo4¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresley¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresley¬JA÷OUuuadId¬WU÷gresley¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Town¬JB÷dIMXaKId¬WV÷newcastle-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷xOM5wLpR¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hastings United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Hastings United¬JA÷dp9XEyv1¬WU÷hastings-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WHY¬AF÷Whyteleafe¬JB÷EL3xEeg7¬WV÷whyteleafe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷8hIZRbb8¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haywards¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Haywards¬JA÷faHHK68s¬WU÷haywards-heath¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bracknell¬JB÷lMGLJQNm¬WV÷bracknell-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷4Y6pWxw1¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horsham FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horsham FC¬JA÷j7U6Tzgf¬WU÷horsham-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Ware FC¬JB÷YVJBSf80¬WV÷ware-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷EVS10Jpi¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hythe Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HYT¬AE÷Hythe Town¬JA÷tSaK9enL¬WU÷hythe-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Romania¬JB÷zkaO8F1R¬WV÷romania¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷659d8YrS¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Larkhall¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larkhall¬JA÷lYvjV2Eb¬WU÷larkhall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷THM¬AF÷Thame¬JB÷WdUfUMT4¬WV÷thame-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷I3PaKuvk¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leek¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leek¬JA÷8pUJ9t2L¬WU÷leek-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LGH¬AF÷Loughborough Dyn.¬JB÷27TN80HR¬WV÷loughborough-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷h25h9ETL¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mangotsfield¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidlington¬JB÷AstnWrah¬WV÷kidlington¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mangotsfield¬JA÷t8yrXOqn¬WU÷mangotsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷tKHOqd70¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marske¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marske¬JA÷KKLLtoTA¬WU÷marske-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Atherton¬JB÷YNPPu5rH¬WV÷atherton-collieries¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷bXN1v1VK¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Morpeth¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morpeth¬JA÷OWAPGc9l¬WU÷morpeth¬AG÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town¬JB÷IgATFHOf¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷xWbKmt1o¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ossett United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSS¬AE÷Ossett United¬JA÷OlCiLnZb¬WU÷ossett-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colwyn Bay FC¬JB÷IPQfK6l5¬WV÷colwyn-bay-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷ncdkVdh7¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Sports¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Sports¬JA÷tdNJQYxD¬WU÷peterborough-sports¬AG÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬JB÷KnMNPhhJ¬WV÷cambridge-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷trKIdypG¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix¬JA÷ttugOf1E¬WU÷phoenix-sports¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramsgate¬JB÷z3vcNEGK¬WV÷ramsgate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷fkjNIfLf¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prescot¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prescot¬JA÷hI59IyqB¬WU÷prescot-cables¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kendal Town¬JB÷nu5DHebH¬WV÷kendal-town¬AH÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷d83xYb8l¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radcliffe Borough¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radcliffe Borough¬JA÷KIfSzJ0K¬WU÷radcliffe-borough¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleethorpes¬JB÷2spXZxGQ¬WV÷cleethorpes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷OSAxPdOp¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skelmersdale United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKE¬AE÷Skelmersdale United¬JA÷2ZNrN84n¬WU÷skelmersdale-united-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Frickley Athletic¬JB÷pbDmMSJh¬WV÷frickfrickley-athletic-fcley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷t6hZFh5D¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slimbridge¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Slimbridge¬JA÷AgxzZdTi¬WU÷slimbridge¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melksham¬JB÷hIRvYGrb¬WV÷melksham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷SvfqrxVM¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soham¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOH¬AE÷Soham¬JA÷2LChedXR¬WU÷soham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Mansfield¬JB÷fD4KjGuq¬WV÷afc-mansfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷YchToKVc¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spalding United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spalding United¬JA÷jHsX0Imp¬WU÷spalding-united¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRT¬AF÷Carlton Town¬JB÷pvsy0x3j¬WV÷carlton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷bu6lAfEF¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thatcham¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatcham¬JA÷2wzWP7xJ¬WU÷thatcham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester Town¬JB÷2HxvY4Uu¬WV÷cirencester-town-fc¬AH÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷nq31lDid¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Three Bridges¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THR¬AE÷Three Bridges¬JA÷8GbzyYpK¬WU÷three-bridges¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molesey¬JB÷juluzh0Q¬WV÷molesey¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷tnQm4e61¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tilbury¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIL¬AE÷Tilbury¬JA÷OQTa2PhD¬WU÷tilbury¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedford¬JB÷CtNsR8VD¬WV÷bedford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷WpruhKaK¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trafford¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trafford¬JA÷80znU7q5¬WU÷trafford¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramsbottom United¬JB÷niZkTRbB¬WV÷ramsbottom-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷jH9hjZMq¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VCD Athletic FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCD¬AE÷VCD Athletic FC¬JA÷t4NuFjO0¬WU÷vcd-athletic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanwell Town¬JB÷OSCpEAw7¬WV÷hanwell-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷h0tx50v2¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisbech¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Wisbech¬JA÷AgUtyMed¬WU÷fc-wisbech-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidsgrove Athletic¬JB÷Cb8Pa5Yd¬WV÷kidsgrove-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷jV2tXINf¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yate Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackfield¬JB÷CGV2UGwl¬WV÷blackfield¬AH÷0¬WM÷YAT¬AE÷Yate Town¬JA÷4jWbVdOs¬WU÷yate-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷CKuQ9Voc¬AD÷1539370800¬ADE÷1539370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Dunstable¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷AFC Dunstable¬JA÷QZZmTZUT¬WU÷afc-dunstable¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witham¬JB÷0SQFOgwo¬WV÷fc-witham-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷6P5ftN08¬AD÷1539369900¬ADE÷1539369900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aveley¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷Aveley¬JA÷bkRpOuHE¬WU÷aveley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon¬JB÷SOVlNaWK¬WV÷basildon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~
1
1539656211
89
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lxs1KSyU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QsdHIPbF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000163000FA Trophy - 025kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷rm4rkj4F¬AD÷1539714600¬ADE÷1539714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westfield¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westfield¬JA÷2FNGdKLH¬WU÷westfield¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashford Town¬JB÷pvDLevyO¬WV÷ashford-town¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1YsoMop¬AD÷1539715500¬ADE÷1539715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Mansfield¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Mansfield¬JA÷h0dz2ft0¬WU÷afc-mansfield¬WN÷SOH¬AF÷Soham¬JB÷zPou1Ee6¬WV÷soham¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFcimUYR¬AD÷1539715500¬ADE÷1539715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughborough Dyn.¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LGH¬AE÷Loughborough Dyn.¬JA÷CQjZE1yn¬WU÷loughborough-dynamo¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leek¬JB÷U1ovELjh¬WV÷leek-town¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dW1WihKd¬AD÷1539715500¬ADE÷1539715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Leigh¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Leigh¬JA÷Q9Si2Oit¬WU÷north-leigh¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Totton¬JB÷KWRe1r7n¬WV÷afc-totton¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOXopt1j¬AD÷1539715500¬ADE÷1539715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramsgate¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramsgate¬JA÷lSkq0YAC¬WU÷ramsgate¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix¬JB÷rkkmahQI¬WV÷phoenix-sports¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phnGk2wT¬AD÷1539715500¬ADE÷1539715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stamford AFC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stamford AFC¬JA÷pzgS3GBm¬WU÷stamford-afc¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belper Town¬JB÷E9cW2zRg¬WV÷belper-town¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBgmlAJL¬AD÷1539715500¬ADE÷1539715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tadcaster¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAD¬AE÷Tadcaster¬JA÷dEGPfbjU¬WU÷tadcaster-albion¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Droylsden FC¬JB÷YZiVFsMu¬WV÷droylsden-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zN0ziCZ2¬AD÷1539715500¬ADE÷1539715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thame¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THM¬AE÷Thame¬JA÷YZVa02Mh¬WU÷thame-united¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larkhall¬JB÷GbL4aMya¬WV÷larkhall¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1539656211
8

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: