League One 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷0087O9We¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jgR4MfcI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000169000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷IFs4P4jc¬AD÷1512831600¬ADE÷1512831600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷rVtgdBJr¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷tMfR0iBR¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6t8OO53¬AD÷1512831600¬ADE÷1512831600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷AiDkeVYl¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷lrCgfkle¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVVCNrL9¬AD÷1512831600¬ADE÷1512831600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷r5Bcg931¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷d8F1hTI7¬WV÷southend-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSYKLMkM¬AD÷1512831600¬ADE÷1512831600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷6wchFjQK¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷pUedEAuR¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1rpMj12¬AD÷1512831600¬ADE÷1512831600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷jVd6M7Xm¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬JB÷ULeALRnf¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIXOKt5S¬AD÷1512831600¬ADE÷1512831600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷jBYO9Umr¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷2oxT8l3l¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CFiG0Dq¬AD÷1512831600¬ADE÷1512831600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷d8yX78If¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷zazy7SX0¬WV÷northampton-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3EeFKSk¬AD÷1512831600¬ADE÷1512831600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷hzVu6nm7¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷WQTq562D¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQDaEvrd¬AD÷1512831600¬ADE÷1512831600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷pUHRTkuE¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷bXLVS9fK¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTH3Dbc2¬AD÷1512831600¬ADE÷1512831600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬JA÷tdBzST9Q¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬JB÷r5c2NmIs¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YislLAG8¬AD÷1512831600¬ADE÷1512831600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷CpoFKo20¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷QmkJJ5H6¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjrwtoxU¬AD÷1512226800¬ADE÷1512226800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷U1e6ntZJ¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷txaAo0lQ¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1nZpIHs¬AD÷1512226800¬ADE÷1512226800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷KAt6NYai¬WU÷southend-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷YDpAMhFc¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513224609
248
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷0087O9We¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jgR4MfcI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000169000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Is4L220s¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷YieZPtvt¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷CrfwP0gn¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷06gQ1MFm¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷65gsOK8h¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷4jCpNvOb¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷8WdYa0p0¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷fu5cKx8H¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷YV31JdNN¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷nNexaKa6¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷Gfg6IGxU¬WU÷northampton-town¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷hGpYDzoo¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷4bjsbvFC¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷6JYFxKNo¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷pAXJyvwh¬WV÷fc-bury¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷rkkocbUI¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷QLlHzbhb¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷4CmLZH74¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷dhwTLs7J¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷bZnPYyNA¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷CxiTXexH¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷fwdWK1MP¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷f1tYWFiN¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷YiuxWZ6T¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷0KYbGLUt¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷QqX3RgFp¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷4zW7QDUj¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷vBX2Fupm¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷6uAjkc7i¬WU÷southend-united¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬JB÷IFDflHMc¬WV÷bradford-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷tIthKUVE¬AD÷1513436400¬ADE÷1513436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷KAlNIPWC¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷b1mRHqnJ¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷E9cU0tVg¬AD÷1513522800¬ADE÷1513522800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷nF1kMbw5¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷Q50gLIhB¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷r3UJBcqC¬AD÷1513969200¬ADE÷1513969200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬JB÷vgpjwiEd¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷02onvXbj¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513224609
303

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: