League One 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
1
1531751580
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷zF8bonDg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZrqwoEl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000179000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OChxKMU0¬AD÷1533382200¬ADE÷1533382200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷Ug7BcDWA¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷OG6FdXoH¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZitJtp7¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷YPYru5Gq¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬JB÷GlOmvPVk¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPlStpxE¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷MoFw1nw3¬WU÷burton-albion¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷4A4r06h9¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGmWu4iK¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬JB÷Cz8jbpNL¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬JA÷ID8naQ7F¬WU÷coventry-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKAqI0aD¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬JA÷fuNiwqod¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷reGZ1SNd¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvWIWaE6¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷Yakh6sFr¬WU÷fc-walsall¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷SMld51Ul¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkhzuO6Q¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷jR6fc4xS¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷feBFhOpq¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sbv2zrFs¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷YoAJir0k¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷S89Nj2Fe¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANT6Z1Um¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷rHiAE572¬WV÷luton-town¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷tCDRkMU1¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQXAYLqf¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷M7jEDPM8¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬JB÷jseICqxF¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImXEXua0¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷UXgMB3iL¬WU÷southend-united¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷CdqRAN6R¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjmGVJTC¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷6Dm04Lqe¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷Olr53ua1¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uqz2gNLJ¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷UoZfQ26E¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷CAOaPMLK¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmv6hsyQ¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷j1N3OtyR¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷MqAVJ0qr¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUGYm1qs¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷0z9ZIKbl¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬JB÷rabvIvEf¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKFxmLbm¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷d22rHbT0¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷jP1nGIr7¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfKtnuEg¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷UF0jFxbD¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JB÷6XqZwMzE¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoJpoaTa¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷pOrwwtjK¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷vorsx05Q¬WV÷burton-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I98kpJr6¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷EwZ8XJDs¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷d2ODWwTm¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqCgqwbC¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷4SRLUHc0¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷zgNHVcrf¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6BcrcDI¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬JA÷rJQPTyD6¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷QsGUSeSC¬WV÷southend-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cA1sHSO¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷voKYRFsJ¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷jNWuzDZu¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFgp605P¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷dz2tYj4h¬WV÷fc-walsall¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷UDVqZWln¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtnKUwqJ¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷2us92aE7¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷GrVjRri8¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1531751580
552

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: