League One 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷zF8bonDg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZrqwoEl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000186000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Mo9YXCsp¬AD÷1550605500¬ADE÷1550605500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷2iXi4pml¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷WQyd342f¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷prZBoWBq¬AD÷1550605500¬ADE÷1550605500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬JB÷06BDUt1g¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷rVG8VMom¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷UqGvYl6A¬AD÷1550605500¬ADE÷1550605500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬JA÷r74tFoHd¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷nuVMNwLd¬WV÷burton-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WzgyhYYF¬AD÷1550605500¬ADE÷1550605500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷pzkrF116¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷h0lnELGC¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p42WBmsn¬AD÷1550605500¬ADE÷1550605500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷8pdFSEWb¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷27eJRYo5¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷8Iy2d8sa¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷nJNDAtBD¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷lO1dZPmE¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n9z6eSd5¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷prqPHcIt¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷v5rTGHXn¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fZZ9fnCB¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬JA÷IesXFymg¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷zXyxFe2a¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QgncclSh¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬JA÷vgK5C2t1¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JB÷8SO9BMe7¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UiSMipdU¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷r3SdAXGU¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬JB÷YR32VGnt¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GlOIhQtO¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷MmvlCgnI¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷4CThBD1O¬WV÷luton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6D3SCTRu¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷CI26Uz2n¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷fshBTfHh¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2ucyB7dh¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷tbfNQh1B¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷bZlSPCGH¬WV÷burton-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tWeuARBb¬AD÷1550320200¬ADE÷1550320200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷xQmWOWVN¬WU÷southend-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷WnmzOjoU¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zgeq9oR4¬AD÷1550259900¬ADE÷1550259900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷6uv2JAgo¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬JB÷AD4rS2co¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AwWdYi1n¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷6wFqzNS9¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷00EmZtrG¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ghb6Do00¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷rVx4v3CR¬WV÷southend-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷06mauqcL¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷OYXFpjRk¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷vcAHT0Ga¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷YJ9LSKV5¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1550701864
392
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷zF8bonDg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZrqwoEl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000186000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷f9jJLOAA¬AD÷1550926800¬ADE÷1550926800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷tduHSZmd¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷IDOaiJQd¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Uilh7PeH¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷dU6fP0s4¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷vgdaOKdA¬WV÷southend-united¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8rmd6qBN¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷nJa7MbRM¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷hd03NvCG¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xIi053QT¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷Q9bBLItT¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷GlIVGxkp¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vRwS0NYp¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷fuHZFd4j¬WU÷burton-albion¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷8r5Hvtsi¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YakNKrQG¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷d4N3jwt3¬WU÷fc-walsall¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬JB÷jRM7kce9¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fZLEOQQi¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷r1cUyvR9¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷Cz2YzbtG¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ldLINptb¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬JA÷jR0xzIeM¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷YkjsZyBS¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SnKMM4e4¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷8rs9UeJq¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷25tDTFYk¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nTbm85tB¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷l43nRMCi¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷Iw8jQtSc¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SMlRJ2uN¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷4UQBlHAF¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬JB÷pSvtXlur¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tWHAP6Bo¬AD÷1551009600¬ADE÷1551009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷Mo9Lw0dc¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷4AbQxKB3¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QchuihlM¬AD÷1551210300¬ADE÷1551210300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷YeRYyP8J¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷WjmjDuWI¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550701864
160

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: