League One 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷0087O9We¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jgR4MfcI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000179000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷CbKlt4HF¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷SORtIzd8¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷6FQpHfBE¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fN9guOWL¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷0xQlGEQK¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷bNrhFYuR¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q50PZ1fq¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷CUOS8WIf¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷jLNW7jY0¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8QDcvrnS¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷44LKAhlr¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷reKO9C3l¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4daTYL9k¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷YqDy7Am7¬WU÷northampton-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷nmHu6U2D¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MXgYXuPe¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷vs4RTXfK¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷0j5NUDuE¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0OhxXav2¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷KhLOSiAQ¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷M17jOBIs¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ERtKeqH2¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷GO6fNVXm¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷URAbMkmf¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CCaNf3W8¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬JB÷jsa7KTH6¬WV÷bradford-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷Cj03L920¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fykSgNoF¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷KG3BJmXC¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷b72FI7nJ¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YRmWhs1L¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷0CtbsiPJ¬WU÷southend-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷Cnp2tBvQ¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y7Lpsp29¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷CGqffX31¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷j7rbgiJ7¬WV÷fc-bury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CY8fWSmi¬AD÷1525200300¬ADE÷1525200300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷bBEdkoM4¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷x2D0l5yB¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pO07TQX9¬AD÷1525200300¬ADE÷1525200300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷G2DF566o¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷fgCJ4QLi¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pnqfKMfd¬AD÷1525200300¬ADE÷1525200300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷boV5GNK3¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷xxU9FszA¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷E3CBNTo2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jgR4MfcI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000235000League One -023lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷ERfwt04O¬AD÷1526496300¬ADE÷1526496300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷EDuotKsB¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬JB÷dxVkuvcH¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 4-2 ¬~AA÷K4eZttkI¬AD÷1526228100¬ADE÷1526228100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷8GxwrtDb¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷2wxss0S4¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-0 Gesamtstand: 2-0 ¬~AA÷tEdVsMZB¬AD÷1526124600¬ADE÷1526124600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷ClqUq2rn¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷UPwZrMch¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬~AA÷02uYr2K5¬AD÷1525977900¬ADE÷1525977900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷dx9KPbcU¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷YcpQprTu¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬~
1
1527107422
556
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷E3CBNTo2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jgR4MfcI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000235000League One -023lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷ltHxqvM4¬AD÷1527429600¬ADE÷1527429600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷WxCWaOxl¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷ptGzarhf¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
1
1527107422
1

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: