League One 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷zF8bonDg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZrqwoEl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000186000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷YslzTQam¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷dEWQWBAI¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷SvSMXieC¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fDQ6tpUn¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷vDhVbUgB¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷dlmzbl9H¬WV÷luton-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fcxqR4Ua¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷EV0ujZAt¬WU÷burton-albion¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬JB÷8h0qkgQn¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OWtmQOq6¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷SfGpmXfa¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬JA÷nqamlDug¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷G6wuSpFg¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬JA÷z5VUVVPO¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬JB÷xA9DfF2P¬WV÷bradford-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y3PAu4qg¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷zunvc8ON¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬JB÷U1ordSwU¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2NuiPraC¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷6oFlniA5¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷08EhoBPB¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pnVeO2EI¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷EBIdpVvI¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷dz81qkfO¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bkZaNMTO¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷zR65r99U¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷namB3hut¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ChNsn66P¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷QknF2Cfn¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷8EyK1W9h¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷E199sQEt¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷6afN0jPb¬WU÷southend-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷0MgRaAv5¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SQOEvOba¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷6NxAinno¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷8SGhGVOo¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YT81ERpf¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷htpis5S8¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷n3qetPsF¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IHr5YnxQ¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷0Sz6yzdm¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷fkzAzfBg¬WV÷burton-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zcVWT6ps¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷6PwEZDQa¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷llTIYXu6¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1547606993
325
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷zF8bonDg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZrqwoEl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000186000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OhINx2TB¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷YZD4DT84¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷Gb39CmOA¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2qHRyMrI¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷U17DB7wH¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷OO6HARhN¬WV÷southend-united¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UipeKgDp¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷2F5L9o8T¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JB÷r9ml55Gp¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8rqaJDSj¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷Manh4PVj¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬JB÷z3zzT88i¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AmNsrc5i¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷nwvvSSNc¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷U1TrRnw4¬WV÷burton-albion¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MNQosHKc¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷8hSnQ6hA¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷xSWjPQ7G¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GpQktyz4¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷EifK7bxq¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷dGqP6Iik¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fyPguekA¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷4tmX4dM1¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷AJmT5x7e¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CCJbvF4G¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬JA÷rXoy4Gy8¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷W2g9C8u8¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷y¬~AA÷j3I2wZJM¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷AghDBSfE¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷4GiHAnAK¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pQH6xgZS¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷O0Ym5QXs¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷IJeL96PQ¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tUSIwrE5¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷nJFdFkvh¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷fqF0E9gb¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vRq1ZSMJ¬AD÷1548186300¬ADE÷1548186300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬JA÷6RIXgrCE¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷Myx2xGts¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uZML9hK¬AD÷1548186300¬ADE÷1548186300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷vwKHS5DF¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷8COLRPSL¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AN÷n¬~
1
1547606993
226

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: