League Two 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EgLyoQs6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fue2w5Tf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000186000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷vDrs3oUA¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷dISCTcld¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷bN6ehsRd¬WV÷northampton-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷I3so25qH¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷CQAai1t3¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷6mA3jLe9¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zuxj1PbN¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷pv97kuBF¬WU÷colchester-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷QkQ4laQL¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷EVzf0qET¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley¬JA÷4tP8mJuS¬WU÷crawley-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷MLBzqwlq¬WV÷port-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z3jE1gA3¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷WjVIeGXl¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬JA÷EFzEddIr¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷WANLe3Mp¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷zPFvrc3k¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷Im5qsHIe¬WV÷fc-bury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lnh63Fui¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬JA÷OpdZ3vQ8¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷69ov3buF¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SxiA2Zfc¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷Iqkr2IfL¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬JB÷C6ln1xAR¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pU10W4SL¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷v94VBHaJ¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬JB÷GSby4NIu¬WV÷exeter-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EgkI0DP9¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷AsUMfzme¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬JB÷44TQgf21¬WV÷swindon-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dIvNaXvG¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷I7XUhEH7¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷KCBDHcf8¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pERPfNyi¬AD÷1547902800¬ADE÷1547902800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby¬JB÷pfcV4KA2¬WV÷grimsby¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷dv4mtyY1¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷800cyNMA¬AD÷1547581500¬ADE÷1547581500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷neJVk28d¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley¬JB÷l0cEEooc¬WV÷crawley-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hdKaj8p5¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷WYmjKYgo¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷AJJWSQco¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GfcdXpDF¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷6e6NDwV6¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷0I5RCcpD¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WnJ3kSaB¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷lAIzSpDi¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷rXHvR4Sc¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QZm3ilVb¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷f9QMy1PI¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷0nRIxsAC¬WU÷fc-bury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷YFuZ47ab¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬JA÷4KmYztdM¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley¬JB÷nqwwz0BS¬WV÷crawley-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q9I7lnFH¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷vaBmPrcA¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby¬JA÷dzMrQOs4¬WU÷grimsby¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vDMBm6UN¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷IkAiO2CG¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬JB÷QF9eNMRM¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MyCGnQqU¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷468aMtsT¬WU÷northampton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷AmoSH0kp¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Opbrrpho¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬JA÷OjkWGK4j¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬JB÷xfwEu4si¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C0iQ6TUo¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷GpxIvOdc¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷YLWMwrC3¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jijU5mph¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷CCVQx2R9¬WU÷port-vale¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷6ZUUyMtG¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pjqw4RE4¬AD÷1547305200¬ADE÷1547305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷lhP4VJJq¬WU÷swindon-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷IRT8UwZk¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1547933288
339
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EgLyoQs6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fue2w5Tf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000186000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷hOtXle90¬AD÷1548186300¬ADE÷1548186300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷CjvSToRs¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby¬JB÷fFTWS5tl¬WV÷grimsby¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DFp94wI¬AD÷1548186300¬ADE÷1548186300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷KM0hLj35¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷Eq0dKAIB¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7UjFCv3¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷4M0WAnwg¬WU÷northampton-town¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷Ye5zA6ha¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rrVcB9S¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷U3nlb9gm¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷CSygcT8g¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iUdgVHq¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷QVucdmOa¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷Khu1e7w6¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSO1hkXk¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷bqv5fRhC¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬JB÷GKY9go8I¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dN3CAOL¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷4xkfQRxt¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬JA÷tSee5r7U¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JN5i9nd¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby¬JA÷fBXDh5NO¬WU÷grimsby¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷8ELeHl0P¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMBmGhPd¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷QV1SBSNn¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷r7CNC88t¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNIaDj9F¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷8Ecm74xI¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷2yci6OiO¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmM7BUwS¬AD÷1548514800¬ADE÷1548514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷rTmbPohn¬WU÷swindon-town¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley¬JB÷xjm2O57h¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALrRbifM¬AD÷1548523800¬ADE÷1548523800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷b3AHGH9E¬WU÷fc-bury¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷jDmpakvs¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUEdDyiP¬AD÷1548791100¬ADE÷1548791100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1544888701¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷vqZA3zen¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷M7OF2fAh¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuqqnggJ¬AD÷1548791100¬ADE÷1548791100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷nq1qOseJ¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷0nkRnRXJ¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4bhYQc9¬AD÷1548791100¬ADE÷1548791100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷ATCEFa0f¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷hh2JEJF0¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬~
1
1547933288
213

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: