League Two 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EgLyoQs6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fue2w5Tf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000186000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷hh068Xn7¬AD÷1542466800¬ADE÷1542466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷pW8s70re¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷Sfbn6Kc1¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jwJ97i2D¬AD÷1542466800¬ADE÷1542466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷f1jYTNk8¬WV÷northampton-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷6ocj5vD7¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ATA19DX0¬AD÷1542466800¬ADE÷1542466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷vZ5Z8MDr¬WU÷fc-bury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷Ye5w8tTl¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4t7iWzuE¬AD÷1542466800¬ADE÷1542466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷YikxTs5E¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷GGvsS1KK¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t6UKE89t¬AD÷1542466800¬ADE÷1542466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby¬JA÷UJroRLZQ¬WU÷grimsby¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley¬JB÷naVCMurr¬WV÷crawley-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bsPPDSOn¬AD÷1542466800¬ADE÷1542466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷QkUGLacl¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷61oEKJCf¬WV÷port-vale¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xYNTCnvg¬AD÷1542466800¬ADE÷1542466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷phpIJwS0¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷vFqMIcs7¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SrWjskk1¬AD÷1542466800¬ADE÷1542466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷vBewSGxB¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷YoAtRzhH¬WV÷colchester-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WfNXB6ga¬AD÷1542466800¬ADE÷1542466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬JA÷hImQHHdD¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷fNR8t1ZD¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pbRyBQ85¬AD÷1542466800¬ADE÷1542466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷WnkxPY3t¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬JB÷0MgtOhJn¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SMGtApOB¬AD÷1542466800¬ADE÷1542466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷vDhpNCYh¬WU÷swindon-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷MyrkMWma¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷ryMRw1QI¬AD÷1541533500¬ADE÷1541533500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷MNGGi6QH¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby¬JB÷2ZXDjQuO¬WV÷grimsby¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QaoCoDqP¬AD÷1541533500¬ADE÷1541533500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷ED1W87eh¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬JA÷WlCR9mtn¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
1
1542530289
214
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EgLyoQs6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fue2w5Tf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000186000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷6DFp94wI¬AD÷1542466800¬ADE÷1542466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷KM0hLj35¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷Eq0dKAIB¬WV÷lincoln-city¬~AA÷QHr7Q58h¬AD÷1543064400¬ADE÷1543064400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷ncKZXTnB¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷UL9vXm2H¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwFl8OhO¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷hza0JUXH¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷ABg5IlmO¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUDh7r8U¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷l2h9H82U¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷QNTExhYu¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5Vft947¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷ABX998Mq¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷hzNE8Syj¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiuaSRwt¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷vRXIyCmn¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬JB÷MkNNzW2h¬WV÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wfq3Rogn¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley¬JA÷0tMRZkIb¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬JB÷86LVY9X4¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqxGOqw5¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬JA÷veaEQouo¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷GCrckVHo¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XwSLsNN¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬JA÷MFYHp7WG¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷jkwMqRoN¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48sBPPNb¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬JA÷rPDrW7HN¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬JB÷xnDnVRWT¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zyKN3hB¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷f3s1lkXi¬WU÷northampton-town¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby¬JB÷lQt5m9nb¬WV÷grimsby¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fczOMN7H¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷00p9nT14¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬JB÷rPZDomHA¬WV÷swindon-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldTWK1xU¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷UuxQro1T¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷zNEhv59p¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vL8tu5No¬AD÷1543347900¬ADE÷1543347900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬JB÷8txu0nW3¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷tK5r1SGc¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB7pvPxh¬AD÷1543347900¬ADE÷1543347900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷nXzqa6oA¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷tfzmbQ0G¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5FbGLpo¬AD÷1543347900¬ADE÷1543347900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷lQIdwPOj¬WU÷fc-bury¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷2T6v281i¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zckwqhb¬AD÷1543347900¬ADE÷1543347900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷fcvicpGM¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷xMTed4VS¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew1gx374¬AD÷1543347900¬ADE÷1543347900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷84KRjrgj¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby¬JA÷vVFNiOwp¬WU÷grimsby¬AN÷n¬~AA÷800cyNMA¬AD÷1543347900¬ADE÷1543347900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷neJVk28d¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley¬JB÷l0cEEooc¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nia1zsxH¬AD÷1543347900¬ADE÷1543347900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷0z1ID503¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷fc0MCPF9¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dUbuTJD¬AD÷1543347900¬ADE÷1543347900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷6wRI7nid¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷KtF0WVTd¬WV÷northampton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDVcZ0iN¬AD÷1543347900¬ADE÷1543347900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬JA÷YmaQBqVF¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷lbIffHar¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4U1YK6T¬AD÷1543347900¬ADE÷1543347900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷SlHbgyFl¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷MBG2heUf¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqHTTvFp¬AD÷1543347900¬ADE÷1543347900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷zFK6iFq1¬WU÷swindon-town¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷IwABjZb7¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnLXSbUj¬AD÷1543347900¬ADE÷1543347900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷dU8FkgED¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷OzccExiE¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542530289
337

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: