National League Süd 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: National League Süd¬ZEE÷QPXiMdx8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OGUGWitA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MVlUHQz4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QPXiMdx8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/national-league-sud/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0060000000186000National Lea019ue Süd000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷YDjteblP¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬JA÷SCoRlXao¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastbourne Borough¬JB÷63pVmiFi¬WV÷eastbourne-borough-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zNx8jIdt¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmsford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmsford City¬JA÷nF1SnBUc¬WU÷chelmsford-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Thurrock United¬JB÷Q50WoVq4¬WV÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UciBkxCn¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippenham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hungerford Town¬JB÷YV3vp9EG¬WV÷hungerford-town-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham¬JA÷KSazokaA¬WU÷chippenham-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷8ljFldRh¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concord Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concord Rangers¬JA÷ETH8Stqq¬WU÷concord-rangers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath¬JB÷hKGCR0bk¬WV÷bath-city-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jDuKmGta¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬JA÷MgLGQKDe¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬JB÷0pKKPvT1¬WV÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AHCp4yRu¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Woking¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷FC Woking¬JA÷lKyp11k8¬WU÷fc-woking¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Weston-super-Mare¬JB÷SAzl0L4E¬WV÷weston-super-mare¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4GqOnzd5¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hampton & Richmond¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester¬JB÷0zH6mrL8¬WV÷gloucester-city-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton & Richmond¬JA÷2kb3lO52¬WU÷hampton-richmond¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bwqSofBB¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slough Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬JA÷fcGAn2zF¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Dartford FC¬JB÷YmFEoMkL¬WV÷dartford-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xUsWpEQH¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Truro City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Truro City¬JA÷jP9Jpt5R¬WU÷truro-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford City¬JB÷hYeot0Dr¬WV÷oxford-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f5xypYuO¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wealdstone FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone FC¬JA÷neekuKSl¬WU÷wealdstone-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St. Albans City¬JB÷0bagvvre¬WV÷st-albans-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YeyuqheU¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welling United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welling United¬JA÷rNlbwbc1¬WU÷welling-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torquay United¬JB÷MDm2xIC7¬WV÷torquay-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vVaESZhb¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬JA÷pU3KZOwr¬WU÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torquay United¬JB÷OK2OYrgl¬WV÷torquay-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷ILbIRg84¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford City¬JA÷tdcTX28f¬WU÷oxford-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welling United¬JB÷KndXWMN0¬WV÷welling-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷29heOaDm¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slough Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬JA÷rq20GevD¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester¬JB÷dn64FFgJ¬WV÷gloucester-city-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1550398129
330
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: National League Süd¬ZEE÷QPXiMdx8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OGUGWitA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MVlUHQz4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QPXiMdx8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/national-league-sud/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0060000000186000National Lea019ue Süd000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷EDcmEzv5¬AD÷1550605500¬ADE÷1550605500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Woking¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷FC Woking¬JA÷vgfMMHrd¬WU÷fc-woking¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬JB÷IqgQLyb2¬WV÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiGl3etn¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bath¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬JA÷AZPhauKK¬WU÷bath-city-fc¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough Town¬JB÷OxUdbaZQ¬WV÷slough-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4G5g2Feh¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dartford FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Dartford FC¬JA÷tIGOgJsr¬WU÷dartford-fc¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷FC Woking¬JB÷K8FShwcl¬WV÷fc-woking¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ct910gQ4¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastbourne Borough¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastbourne Borough¬JA÷Ac8ujys7¬WU÷eastbourne-borough-fc¬WN÷WEA¬AF÷Wealdstone FC¬JB÷MXBqkedD¬WV÷wealdstone-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r74c1ZAb¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Thurrock United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Thurrock United¬JA÷xpAXicCf¬WU÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton & Richmond¬JB÷Gz9yiHR0¬WV÷hampton-richmond¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jX75aDuB¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloucester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬JA÷OxjSDvZD¬WU÷gloucester-city-afc¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmsford City¬JB÷2TlWCblK¬WV÷chelmsford-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YecAbXfH¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬JA÷W2gzCI3Q¬WU÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concord Rangers¬JB÷YBu27xCs¬WV÷concord-rangers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷na1EciAN¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hungerford Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hungerford Town¬JA÷GzV66dRm¬WU÷hungerford-town-fc¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welling United¬JB÷UwZA5Gtf¬WV÷welling-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tM0IdBPT¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford City¬JA÷O0YE4zd0¬WU÷oxford-city-fc¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬JB÷2iXI3fB6¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVnphVXp¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Albans City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St. Albans City¬JA÷UD3F2EQC¬WU÷st-albans-city-fc¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Truro City¬JB÷842J1YuJ¬WV÷truro-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNhLGEAo¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torquay United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torquay United¬JA÷M7j1QHIJ¬WU÷torquay-united¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬JB÷zBf5PyYP¬WV÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDiPFYPi¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weston-super-Mare¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Weston-super-Mare¬JA÷thXXKets¬WU÷weston-super-mare¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham¬JB÷KrWyKFem¬WV÷chippenham-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQf7Lcc6¬AD÷1551123900¬ADE÷1551123900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wealdstone FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone FC¬JA÷jkPRWGOg¬WU÷wealdstone-fc¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬JB÷2PSVVzv0¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBEQslE8¬AD÷1551210300¬ADE÷1551210300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Thurrock United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torquay United¬JB÷d6lmLJPs¬WV÷torquay-united¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Thurrock United¬JA÷pULJxneF¬WU÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qo2QPXxH¬AD÷1551210300¬ADE÷1551210300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Truro City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Truro City¬JA÷UHwOgpVD¬WU÷truro-city-fc¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷FC Woking¬JB÷88xSh4pK¬WV÷fc-woking¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550398129
132

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: