National League Süd 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: National League Süd¬ZEE÷QPXiMdx8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OGUGWitA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MVlUHQz4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QPXiMdx8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/national-league-sud/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0060000000187000National Lea019ue Süd000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷A7HmNVk8¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬JA÷vLEEZkWD¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath¬JB÷jcsrIN0t¬WV÷bath-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lbGiMk5E¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippenham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380216¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham¬JA÷YLWnHsGn¬WU÷chippenham-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmsford City¬JB÷CCVjG1Vh¬WV÷chelmsford-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UeUL4NZt¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastbourne Borough¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380319¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastbourne Borough¬JA÷tnzeFLpa¬WU÷eastbourne-borough-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concord Rangers¬JB÷KxZbEu05¬WV÷concord-rangers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kt7XMMeP¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Woking¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380230¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷FC Woking¬JA÷0AV2rKEo¬WU÷fc-woking¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester¬JB÷v1U6svUi¬WV÷gloucester-city-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷raYP3skm¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hungerford Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380591¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hungerford Town¬JA÷21O3DaFB¬WU÷hungerford-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Thurrock United¬JB÷0ns7CJUH¬WV÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xMXT214g¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford City¬JA÷f9tBBwpO¬WU÷oxford-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Dartford FC¬JB÷YauFAcaU¬WV÷dartford-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GCWX1LJa¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Albans City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380426¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St. Albans City¬JA÷YZBLVtVu¬WU÷st-albans-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torquay United¬JB÷CQAPU0pn¬WV÷torquay-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YmRx1uZ5¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Truro City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Truro City¬JA÷6mATTKah¬WU÷truro-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough Town¬JB÷KjEXSvFb¬WV÷slough-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CvQt0alC¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wealdstone FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380503¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone FC¬JA÷2F3xSbU4¬WU÷wealdstone-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬JB÷t62tRIqB¬WV÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷61PpaJ3I¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welling United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welling United¬JA÷lW1pQxaH¬WU÷welling-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton & Richmond¬JB÷SM0lPdEN¬WV÷hampton-richmond¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IyTlbwJO¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Weston-super-Mare¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Weston-super-Mare¬JA÷AojgOGTT¬WU÷weston-super-mare¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬JB÷n7sLJzxo¬WV÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MkgaIt4t¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948189¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford City¬JB÷zTNFuIb4¬WV÷oxford-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬JA÷dxPBtbqb¬WU÷bath-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷jPc3H0Jn¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmsford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmsford City¬JA÷UkNJvxEA¬WU÷chelmsford-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEA¬AF÷Wealdstone FC¬JB÷tQQNwdTG¬WV÷wealdstone-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UFd7GKYh¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concord Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948652¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concord Rangers¬JA÷OlGSxGrN¬WU÷concord-rangers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St. Albans City¬JB÷2uFWyzbT¬WV÷st-albans-city-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CvnCFvla¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dartford FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948254¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬JB÷YN52WDLj¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Dartford FC¬JA÷fX6bXg6p¬WU÷dartford-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷QsjGEb35¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948347¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬JA÷zTqoecbi¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷FC Woking¬JB÷lWmkfHDc¬WV÷fc-woking¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷K4kKDIIB¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Thurrock United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Thurrock United¬JA÷rgmggyT3¬WU÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welling United¬JB÷MqncherA¬WV÷welling-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷belOCxYH¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948321¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬JA÷l6IgiFcG¬WU÷gloucester-city-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham¬JB÷SdHcjZCM¬WV÷chippenham-town-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v75LBdmO¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hampton & Richmond¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton & Richmond¬JA÷MJG1kgSS¬WU÷hampton-richmond¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Truro City¬JB÷bu8TpDzp¬WV÷truro-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Ic4PAG2U¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948409¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬JA÷t4cYqXkj¬WU÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Weston-super-Mare¬JB÷Kfdxqi5d¬WV÷weston-super-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fJuVVaYu¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slough Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948674¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬JA÷8AkK7zrc¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastbourne Borough¬JB÷n1lO6fc3¬WV÷eastbourne-borough-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8MqZUJmn¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torquay United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948640¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torquay United¬JA÷UPwT5EC9¬WU÷torquay-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hungerford Town¬JB÷t0sX4YRF¬WV÷hungerford-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: National League Süd - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷QPXiMdx8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷IwUKVBeG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MVlUHQz4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QPXiMdx8¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/national-league-sud/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0060000000246000National Lea032lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷rwHPvSe0¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Woking¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557676609¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷FC Woking¬JA÷UanrIzlT¬WU÷fc-woking¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welling United¬JB÷AgUADfdp¬WV÷welling-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zafOmpoQ¬AD÷1557064800¬ADE÷1557064800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Woking¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557071480¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷FC Woking¬JA÷0Y5Bbjnj¬WU÷fc-woking¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷WEA¬AF÷Wealdstone FC¬JB÷EyAFcA1d¬WV÷wealdstone-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b5ezZyme¬AD÷1557064800¬ADE÷1557064800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welling United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557071829¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welling United¬JA÷0trIW0Qo¬WU÷welling-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmsford City¬JB÷EqnMVKuh¬WV÷chelmsford-city-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hSfvYe21¬AD÷1556736300¬ADE÷1556736300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556743439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬JA÷86oQUveb¬WU÷bath-city-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEA¬AF÷Wealdstone FC¬JB÷ncpUTbA4¬WV÷wealdstone-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~
1
1558444588
466
fixtures
1
1558444588
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: