Northern Premier League 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷jyd82gV1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fLbAEGJ6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000169000Northern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷lnnGr7NG¬AD÷1519155900¬ADE÷1519155900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rushall Olympic¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall Olympic¬JA÷AkYcXogG¬WU÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬JB÷ltX1W58M¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOenv7lL¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altrincham FC¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham FC¬JA÷AoOQGHsP¬WU÷altrincham-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬JB÷CfAhCyjt¬WV÷sutton-coldfield-town-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoejwR3R¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barwell FC¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barwell FC¬JA÷6H9dBe5n¬WU÷barwell-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton United¬JB÷IiD0AFKh¬WV÷ashton-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7nIYpCr¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coalville¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coalville¬JA÷0G259ZZb¬WU÷coalville-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lancaster¬JB÷v7198gk5¬WV÷lancaster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVyNX4Rl¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Farsley Celtic FC¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley Celtic FC¬JA÷8t6D7D4B¬WU÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬JB÷nX4H6XJH¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tduVVrd1¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬JA÷KKZVPfKu¬WU÷marine-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halesowen Town¬JB÷bBYZOEZo¬WV÷halesowen-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnvZU2B7¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matlock Town¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock Town¬JA÷vNkXNYlh¬WU÷matlock-town-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witton Albion FC¬JB÷IDlyNh4b¬WV÷witton-albion-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiIHgnl8¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rushall Olympic¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall Olympic¬JA÷CzluMCJ4¬WU÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬JB÷QwhqLWYA¬WV÷workington-afc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRLLh63E¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stalybridge Celtic¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JA÷82slKjlH¬WU÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HED¬AF÷Hednesford Town¬JB÷ngthJA3N¬WV÷hednesford-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCYRxNY4¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton FC¬JB÷C6h5lAgR¬WV÷buxton-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬JA÷YFg1kjvL¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ergzbmm¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬JA÷KtB6xY3o¬WU÷warrington-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover Sports FC¬JB÷IRT9yhJi¬WV÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkwbZH2g¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitby Town¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby Town¬JA÷ClTDzCYc¬WU÷whitby-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬JB÷juSHZVm4¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0I9lZk7¬AD÷1518551100¬ADE÷1518551100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton United¬JB÷tEUXKB4n¬WV÷ashton-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬JA÷2NVTLikt¬WU÷lancaster¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLXJeyup¬AD÷1518551100¬ADE÷1518551100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬JA÷tM6pbuvj¬WU÷warrington-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JB÷KC5lcagd¬WV÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519282544
384
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷jyd82gV1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fLbAEGJ6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000169000Northern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷lY6sU78N¬AD÷1519155900¬ADE÷1519155900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Whitby Town¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby Town¬JA÷WU5c4mPT¬WU÷whitby-town-fc¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬JB÷8jcPa7Xp¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tx2YyIa¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton United¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton United¬JA÷8GMMYk3A¬WU÷ashton-united-fc¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altrincham FC¬JB÷n7LQX9IG¬WV÷altrincham-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷phjlpZGB¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barwell FC¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬JB÷G8MJubGf¬WV÷workington-afc¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barwell FC¬JA÷faLNvIV0¬WU÷barwell-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷f3y6XeX5¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxton FC¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton FC¬JA÷tUKUWTXM¬WU÷buxton-fc¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬JB÷fXOYVmmT¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷86uAWFnC¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halesowen Town¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halesowen Town¬JA÷0E11R7ep¬WU÷halesowen-town-fc¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock Town¬JB÷v505QRAj¬WV÷matlock-town-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷jVUEVZ1I¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hednesford Town¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford Town¬JA÷6BlmkBmi¬WU÷hednesford-town-fc¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬JB÷p2milV2c¬WV÷warrington-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ULTIUgHO¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬JA÷SQxdmkI3¬WU÷lancaster¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rushall Olympic¬JB÷tUt0n9X9¬WV÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2XtBt5Zu¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬JA÷KCTRziPR¬WU÷marine-fc¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover Sports FC¬JB÷MLFgWAXr¬WV÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷by4Slc2t¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬JB÷8rctSvne¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬JA÷UibxTKWl¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷t0gXmHHn¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Lane¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane¬JA÷25dpRb11¬WU÷shaw-lane¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coalville¬JB÷Eu0lQIG7¬WV÷coalville-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷f3cymyXh¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stafford Rangers¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford Rangers¬JA÷GpvXl2g8¬WU÷stafford-rangers¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JB÷fywylM8E¬WV÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷lQdunena¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley Celtic FC¬JB÷21tqn0wR¬WV÷farsley-celtic-fc¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬JA÷OAsumtOK¬WU÷sutton-coldfield-town-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SGeqoF15¬AD÷1519484400¬ADE÷1519484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witton Albion FC¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton Albion FC¬JA÷8rJBsKor¬WU÷witton-albion-fc¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitby Town¬JB÷MoNFtv1l¬WV÷whitby-town-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6Z0Sftx0¬AD÷1519760700¬ADE÷1519760700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altrincham FC¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham FC¬JA÷p0lgdkYL¬WU÷altrincham-fc¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬JB÷Ojmce9mS¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFV96DAa¬AD÷1519760700¬ADE÷1519760700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton United¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton United¬JA÷fNBxjxmM¬WU÷ashton-united-fc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JB÷YDAtkd2S¬WV÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3DIGxH9¬AD÷1519760700¬ADE÷1519760700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxton FC¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton FC¬JA÷2g6TcWq7¬WU÷buxton-fc¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬JB÷GdAXdjaD¬WV÷workington-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hM5VDz1S¬AD÷1519760700¬ADE÷1519760700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grantham Town¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grantham Town¬JA÷ljOfEiUm¬WU÷grantham-town-fc¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬JB÷2gSbDBqf¬WV÷warrington-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSYu3JnA¬AD÷1519760700¬ADE÷1519760700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬JA÷zogc95ni¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaw Lane¬JB÷llc18P1c¬WV÷shaw-lane¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519282544
166

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: