Northern Premier League 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷jyd82gV1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fLbAEGJ6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000179000Northern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷b7pleEs3¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altrincham FC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham FC¬JA÷YFykxgpq¬WU÷altrincham-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HED¬AF÷Hednesford Town¬JB÷C6zgyDak¬WV÷hednesford-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hUqhfYd9¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coalville¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coalville¬JA÷6TZdzXEe¬WU÷coalville-town¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rushall Olympic¬JB÷I3w1ZjU1¬WV÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷6XmdghCF¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Farsley Celtic FC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine FC¬JB÷baGmcfM8¬WV÷marine-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley Celtic FC¬JA÷K8Hqbz72¬WU÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ldw1hCRL¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halesowen Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halesowen Town¬JA÷SYKidEyF¬WU÷halesowen-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JB÷6PJeeYjL¬WV÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Snx5iWtS¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mickleover Sports FC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Mickleover Sports FC¬JA÷ll90fh6R¬WU÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barwell FC¬JB÷Q90SkCEr¬WV÷barwell-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KvUWnjkq¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬JA÷KWaWlWTl¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬JB÷bNbzljqe¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bVSznA4k¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaw Lane¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane¬JA÷vZFXnAb1¬WU÷shaw-lane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock Town¬JB÷IPEynUD7¬WV÷matlock-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tfIuoUJe¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬JA÷WS2JADj8¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬JB÷pW6N9X5E¬WV÷warrington-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hULqplZ1¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬JA÷SfdS8iLK¬WU÷sutton-coldfield-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬JB÷6oeW7BzR¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6X9R8XB2¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitby Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby Town¬JA÷bwmb3Vrr¬WU÷whitby-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton FC¬JB÷xUo22kbl¬WV÷buxton-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pO8V7iR8¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Witton Albion FC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton Albion FC¬JA÷Khy719Df¬WU÷witton-albion-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lancaster¬JB÷IwfA0TS0¬WV÷lancaster¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2a3z7BtF¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬JA÷C0gEamr7¬WU÷workington-afc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton United¬JB÷jihIb7cD¬WV÷ashton-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷r3SpKubr¬AD÷1524768300¬ADE÷1524768300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coalville¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coalville¬JA÷jJxswKCn¬WU÷coalville-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬JB÷4MtoxvSh¬WV÷workington-afc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vR5hwL4K¬AD÷1524768300¬ADE÷1524768300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaw Lane¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barwell FC¬JB÷fV1qoZAN¬WV÷barwell-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane¬JA÷Gv3unFeH¬WU÷shaw-lane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷Uq0pRvhq¬AD÷1524768300¬ADE÷1524768300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stalybridge Celtic¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JA÷r3W5VPNS¬WU÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witton Albion FC¬JB÷KONXQqWq¬WV÷witton-albion-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷zDNDKUAE¬AD÷1524768300¬ADE÷1524768300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬JA÷Gd4XDw3H¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬JB÷fm3yDcIN¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷dbbaRx82¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fLbAEGJ6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000235000Northern Pre036lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷UkonkoDc¬AD÷1525528800¬ADE÷1525528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashton United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬JB÷KKNe5yw1¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton United¬JA÷tUOi6HNf¬WU÷ashton-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷jTq4v5en¬AD÷1525200300¬ADE÷1525200300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashton United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton United¬JA÷tOsMCkmJ¬WU÷ashton-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley Celtic FC¬JB÷fRV3yZPJ¬WV÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷84v9wPAh¬AD÷1525200300¬ADE÷1525200300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬JA÷YHU7zguQ¬WU÷warrington-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬JB÷EBCzWCms¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~
1
1526919801
555
fixtures
1
1526919801
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: