Northern Premier League 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷jyd82gV1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fLbAEGJ6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000177000Northern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷nc2SKX5j¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashton United¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton United¬JA÷tItnmbym¬WU÷ashton-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬JB÷K8ujnIjg¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷00jAqHri¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barwell FC¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barwell FC¬JA÷EVvfox6a¬WU÷barwell-fc¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley Celtic FC¬JB÷SYrbpdL5¬WV÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷CzfErybc¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buxton FC¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton FC¬JA÷AcY2qGzC¬WU÷buxton-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬JB÷llX6rzjI¬WV÷sutton-coldfield-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷faqJseD3¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grantham Town¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grantham Town¬JA÷INyBsf5O¬WU÷grantham-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altrincham FC¬JB÷dEzFtEKU¬WV÷altrincham-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YkrNtFS9¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hednesford Town¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford Town¬JA÷O4lJo6Hu¬WU÷hednesford-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover Sports FC¬JB÷zuhNpQWo¬WV÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2PnRuZsG¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬JA÷U1iRqpnh¬WU÷lancaster¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬JB÷8hjVr41b¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tGoVvgcM¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬JA÷QTpzrOG4¬WU÷marine-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitby Town¬JB÷4KqvsrWA¬WV÷whitby-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OvyzvDCS¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matlock Town¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬JB÷AJBBOZFq¬WV÷workington-afc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock Town¬JA÷bsqrt2oH¬WU÷matlock-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷00S1ZWKq¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rushall Olympic¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall Olympic¬JA÷hr1GNgVk¬WU÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witton Albion FC¬JB÷WYaKMDpd¬WV÷witton-albion-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fNR5Yjzj¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stafford Rangers¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford Rangers¬JA÷pj31ocNd¬WU÷stafford-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaw Lane¬JB÷Ot25pHx3¬WV÷shaw-lane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YDQ9XAkd¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stalybridge Celtic¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coalville¬JB÷K8eEre7F¬WV÷coalville-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JA÷65iAqyh9¬WU÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KGopdfSd¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬JA÷EVfIsFML¬WU÷warrington-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halesowen Town¬JB÷hMgMtZyS¬WV÷halesowen-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2PAXTGR6¬AD÷1524163500¬ADE÷1524163500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buxton FC¬ER÷43. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton FC¬JA÷0W2ggW2p¬WU÷buxton-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬JB÷vN1chjIj¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tEtNc731¬AD÷1524163500¬ADE÷1524163500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hednesford Town¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford Town¬JA÷hIJ7JsZu¬WU÷hednesford-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rushall Olympic¬JB÷W8IBI1ln¬WV÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷joiSkblQ¬AD÷1524163500¬ADE÷1524163500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷43. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬JA÷2VHdBVOS¬WU÷marine-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witton Albion FC¬JB÷4v4O6kXq¬WV÷witton-albion-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pSO1Gcc7¬AD÷1524163500¬ADE÷1524163500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matlock Town¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock Town¬JA÷jXHFiJRu¬WU÷matlock-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JB÷UNGJjwsn¬WV÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M7vgaGpq¬AD÷1524163500¬ADE÷1524163500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaw Lane¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane¬JA÷lb6gLjOl¬WU÷shaw-lane¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altrincham FC¬JB÷0Y9cKAwe¬WV÷altrincham-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lY6sU78N¬AD÷1524163500¬ADE÷1524163500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitby Town¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby Town¬JA÷WU5c4mPT¬WU÷whitby-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬JB÷8jcPa7Xp¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~
1
1524454865
525
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷jyd82gV1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fLbAEGJ6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000177000Northern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷naomLRsq¬AD÷1524509100¬ADE÷1524509100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mickleover Sports FC¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1522953166¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Mickleover Sports FC¬JA÷8tjkBzlk¬WU÷mickleover-sports-fc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JB÷nXlgAf3e¬WV÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tj2v6VeL¬AD÷1524595500¬ADE÷1524595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altrincham FC¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine FC¬JB÷6az5MAkK¬WV÷marine-fc¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham FC¬JA÷S8y1NjzE¬WU÷altrincham-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷f7BghHjr¬AD÷1524595500¬ADE÷1524595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barwell FC¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barwell FC¬JA÷Mkee7hzm¬WU÷barwell-fc¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬JB÷zgaa6Ckg¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hM5VDz1S¬AD÷1524595500¬ADE÷1524595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grantham Town¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grantham Town¬JA÷ljOfEiUm¬WU÷grantham-town-fc¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬JB÷2gSbDBqf¬WV÷warrington-town¬AN÷y¬~AA÷d0ggbLsa¬AD÷1524595500¬ADE÷1524595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬JA÷ILC0Wnd9¬WU÷lancaster¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton FC¬JB÷dCB4V6BF¬WV÷buxton-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SUzIaEGb¬AD÷1524595500¬ADE÷1524595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matlock Town¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock Town¬JA÷OpblEIMJ¬WU÷matlock-town-fc¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton United¬JB÷2ychDxxQ¬WV÷ashton-united-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OSYu3JnA¬AD÷1524595500¬ADE÷1524595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬JA÷zogc95ni¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaw Lane¬JB÷llc18P1c¬WV÷shaw-lane¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OdUQchoB¬AD÷1524595500¬ADE÷1524595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stalybridge Celtic¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JA÷GrwT6zFg¬WU÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬JB÷fZyX5fUa¬WV÷workington-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neey4T7p¬AD÷1524595500¬ADE÷1524595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitby Town¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1521299450¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rushall Olympic¬JB÷zoaGYq43¬WV÷rushall-olympic-fc¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby Town¬JA÷df0CZPlc¬WU÷whitby-town-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8Ot5dEU1¬AD÷1524595500¬ADE÷1524595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witton Albion FC¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton Albion FC¬JA÷WIucuCFK¬WU÷witton-albion-fc¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley Celtic FC¬JB÷pMq1vWUQ¬WV÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷K4uRdRI7¬AD÷1524681900¬ADE÷1524681900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mickleover Sports FC¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Mickleover Sports FC¬JA÷lpDGHL3h¬WU÷mickleover-sports-fc¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halesowen Town¬JB÷SzCKGuJb¬WV÷halesowen-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3SpKubr¬AD÷1524768300¬ADE÷1524768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coalville¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coalville¬JA÷jJxswKCn¬WU÷coalville-town¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬JB÷4MtoxvSh¬WV÷workington-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vR5hwL4K¬AD÷1524768300¬ADE÷1524768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Lane¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane¬JA÷Gv3unFeH¬WU÷shaw-lane¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barwell FC¬JB÷fV1qoZAN¬WV÷barwell-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uq0pRvhq¬AD÷1524768300¬ADE÷1524768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stalybridge Celtic¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1515249780¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JA÷r3W5VPNS¬WU÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witton Albion FC¬JB÷KONXQqWq¬WV÷witton-albion-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDNDKUAE¬AD÷1524768300¬ADE÷1524768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬JA÷Gd4XDw3H¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬JB÷fm3yDcIN¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1524454865
27

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: