Northern Premier League 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
1
1534581801
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷pzmvc092¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷04jZUQGl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000179000Northern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Gxxt4qrn¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grantham Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grantham Town¬JA÷pdnO3rhh¬WU÷grantham-town-fc¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamber Bridge F.C.¬JB÷OnoS227b¬WV÷bamber-bridge-f-c¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1Rp33ch¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hednesford Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford Town¬JA÷tOuX1MM4¬WU÷hednesford-town-fc¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scarborough Athletic¬JB÷KEvy1txB¬WV÷scarborough-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4Vl2NCb¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hyde United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HYD¬AE÷Hyde United¬JA÷Eyvu00iH¬WU÷hyde-united-fc¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basford¬JB÷SvrqaK6N¬WV÷basford-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RUh1sS4¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬JA÷A3XmbvMT¬WU÷marine-fc¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Ferriby United¬JB÷CCJFgbUp¬WV÷north-ferriby-united-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pITd01sB¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matlock Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock Town¬JA÷vJ7cIs7o¬WU÷matlock-town-fc¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lancaster¬JB÷I961H1Mi¬WV÷lancaster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gO1aLdH¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬JA÷0Ye6GLyb¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainsborough Trinity¬JB÷Ey0AFui4¬WV÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpN5buCN¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Shields¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witton Albion FC¬JB÷nkbIDJLG¬WV÷witton-albion-fc¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Shields¬JA÷8baEEa6A¬WU÷south-shields¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7M9caRT¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stalybridge Celtic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JA÷4QhNCwyN¬WU÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover Sports FC¬JB÷rHiRBcjT¬WV÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaDygJZp¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬JA÷0dvg7Hbp¬WU÷warrington-town¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley Celtic FC¬JB÷bscd6yEj¬WV÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4iKH2Co¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitby Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton FC¬JB÷vwzqUv6c¬WV÷buxton-fc¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby Town¬JA÷0nyuVKji¬WU÷whitby-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jejOGMRi¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬JA÷8CvmTbL3¬WU÷workington-afc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬JB÷n3wiSIzA¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDioSv71¬AD÷1534790700¬ADE÷1534790700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basford¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basford¬JA÷0SKBFb3H¬WU÷basford-utd¬WN÷HED¬AF÷Hednesford Town¬JB÷vJJFEIIN¬WV÷hednesford-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUfSFtsb¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bamber Bridge F.C.¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamber Bridge F.C.¬JA÷URSeRxjG¬WU÷bamber-bridge-f-c¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬JB÷rVWaQd5M¬WV÷workington-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpqyEKBA¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Farsley Celtic FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley Celtic FC¬JA÷KCZSJfrj¬WU÷farsley-celtic-fc¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Shields¬JB÷b3YWIEcd¬WV÷south-shields¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmmuDvRG¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gainsborough Trinity¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAI¬AE÷Gainsborough Trinity¬JA÷C6MEsbzc¬WU÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover Sports FC¬JB÷Q9QItIk3¬WV÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAnqCbtN¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬JA÷8YFNux59¬WU÷lancaster¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬JB÷nPERvdKF¬WV÷warrington-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLgWE0d4¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton FC¬JB÷xhW3PGKS¬WV÷buxton-fc¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬JA÷v1IVKzTq¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0omBIeT¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Ferriby United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Ferriby United¬JA÷EXseNTlr¬WU÷north-ferriby-united-afc¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitby Town¬JB÷hOtaMm4l¬WV÷whitby-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iu576x4p¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scarborough Athletic¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷Scarborough Athletic¬JA÷zmW3L7Jf¬WU÷scarborough-athletic¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock Town¬JB÷nNZ7KRY0¬WV÷matlock-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dW3B5dJj¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stafford Rangers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford Rangers¬JA÷tpZBJol7¬WU÷stafford-rangers¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬JB÷KzYFI53D¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZigUudi¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stalybridge Celtic¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JA÷dhHbsktE¬WU÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine FC¬JB÷zqG2t9eK¬WV÷marine-fc¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1534581801
462

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: