NPL Premier Division 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: NPL Premier Division¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷pzmvc092¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷04jZUQGl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/npl-premier-division/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000187000NPL Premier 020vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷QBsBNAkb¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bamber Bridge F.C.¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380668¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamber Bridge F.C.¬JA÷tOsdtruG¬WU÷bamber-bridge-f-c¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover Sports FC¬JB÷KEt0u2fM¬WV÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷42tFMU44¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basford¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basford¬JA÷llo4vM9S¬WU÷basford-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬JB÷jcXVZuIq¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YyoJLlKA¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buxton FC¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton FC¬JA÷YLMzZaXk¬WU÷buxton-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬JB÷nPQvYJnd¬WV÷warrington-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CSqNK8ZG¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Farsley Celtic FC¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380512¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley Celtic FC¬JA÷0SEMd3Pd¬WU÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine FC¬JB÷vJDQeNv3¬WV÷marine-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fiZRJSlN¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gainsborough Trinity¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380266¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAI¬AE÷Gainsborough Trinity¬JA÷KUUNfsf9¬WU÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Shields¬JB÷bLTRg19F¬WV÷south-shields¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8fwWIn4T¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380605¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬JA÷jHiexZwr¬WU÷lancaster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitby Town¬JB÷4Keayggl¬WV÷whitby-town-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4QO1DQRj¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scarborough¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380365¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷Scarborough¬JA÷f9lCYjw7¬WU÷scarborough-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬JB÷YamGXAhD¬WV÷workington-afc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jTqxxA4i¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stafford Rangers¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380467¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford Rangers¬JA÷z5RbdfVD¬WU÷stafford-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock Town¬JB÷nuV2eEpK¬WV÷matlock-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UJrtyUJc¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stalybridge Celtic¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380457¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JA÷t2U6fYaQ¬WU÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham¬JB÷rBGYkh8s¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OtrpzlZ3¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Witton Albion FC¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556380120¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton Albion FC¬JA÷0nBwkCNm¬WU÷witton-albion-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HED¬AF÷Hednesford Town¬JB÷vwAslWxf¬WV÷hednesford-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xpnlZ7lA¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grantham¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948329¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grantham¬JA÷Ya9omjh0¬WU÷grantham-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainsborough Trinity¬JB÷n3DknA76¬WV÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bazcXoJM¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hyde United¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge Celtic¬JB÷0Q3q8iUP¬WV÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HYD¬AE÷Hyde United¬JA÷MZ4u9XEJ¬WU÷hyde-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SYv1W5YS¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬JA÷67tC3Bxs¬WU÷marine-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamber Bridge F.C.¬JB÷KApG2Vim¬WV÷bamber-bridge-f-c¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UsRSRPtp¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matlock Town¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948370¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock Town¬JA÷EXqK1k7g¬WU÷matlock-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton FC¬JB÷hOrO09Ma¬WV÷buxton-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷C6GXQqdj¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mickleover Sports FC¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948503¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basford¬JB÷ljxXbmiC¬WV÷basford-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Mickleover Sports FC¬JA÷AawTaTy6¬WU÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OtKyQ3Bd¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948219¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬JA÷rDyyb76I¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬JB÷fmuucRLO¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xp8Jlmlc¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Shields¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Shields¬JA÷dhJNLAbP¬WU÷south-shields¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scarborough¬JB÷b15kHU6t¬WV÷scarborough-athletic¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Gz7Nm733¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948396¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬JA÷SzAgGlMn¬WU÷warrington-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witton Albion FC¬JB÷6R8cF8yg¬WV÷witton-albion-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YB1SnRI9¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitby Town¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948539¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby Town¬JA÷ljb2ESja¬WU÷whitby-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley Celtic FC¬JB÷2g26Dn65¬WV÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷C20WooYF¬AD÷1555941600¬ADE÷1555941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555948067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬JA÷dG1AC6LB¬WU÷workington-afc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lancaster¬JB÷z70EBQzI¬WV÷lancaster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: NPL Premier Division - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷dAjrdKO8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷04jZUQGl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/npl-premier-division/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000246000NPL Premier 033lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷GUmc6Wp9¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Shields¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556985320¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Shields¬JA÷0EJdpT89¬WU÷south-shields¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬JB÷v5I0qmOF¬WV÷warrington-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rmOGREtL¬AD÷1556649900¬ADE÷1556649900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Shields¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556656705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Shields¬JA÷Aae3cgYf¬WU÷south-shields¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton FC¬JB÷ljf7dDm1¬WV÷buxton-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MwNKQYeR¬AD÷1556649900¬ADE÷1556649900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556656713¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬JA÷IPbBeX27¬WU÷warrington-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬JB÷dGcFfiID¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1558919848
456
fixtures
1
1558919848
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: