Premier League 2 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷zJKAOtFO¬AD÷1513018800¬ADE÷1513018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷vgYNiyg2¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷hdM5GKV2¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TYanSXr¬AD÷1512997200¬ADE÷1512997200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷AeyWR4t9¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷4IzzROeF¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CUQhUfF¬AD÷1512910800¬ADE÷1512910800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷2kE4BqdS¬WU÷manchester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷8WjX634q¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3TUilAL¬AD÷1512907200¬ADE÷1512907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷MZfy6NJk¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷Gdfu5sZe¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ55RrV5¬AD÷1512907200¬ADE÷1512907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷zLku0aoM¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷hd0z1uWF¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ua2cT40g¬AD÷1512759600¬ADE÷1512759600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷Kxwlub9d¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷6ubO3snc¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSL6PMaI¬AD÷1512759600¬ADE÷1512759600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷pfuFgcOk¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷SIUJhHwd¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pElVQVt¬AD÷1511809200¬ADE÷1511809200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷A3mEo0WS¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷Svb9ntHM¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyDhUpom¬AD÷1511809200¬ADE÷1511809200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷nPvtsKvp¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷tnvptvfj¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyzMgAu9¬AD÷1511809200¬ADE÷1511809200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷GYFdD5RF¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷ObF0CPtM¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2NIzm8J¬AD÷1511704800¬ADE÷1511704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷ba6hjOHc¬WU÷norwich-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷tOeckrX3¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhMMZ6NP¬AD÷1511704800¬ADE÷1511704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷KEf1l2nA¬WU÷stoke-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷lla5mM1G¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcqzC3VI¬AD÷1511701200¬ADE÷1511701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷YLE6SKPj¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷nP2li42i¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGOWoy0L¬AD÷1511697600¬ADE÷1511697600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷IH2rsBL0¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷ChHotVz7¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvqWWnYe¬AD÷1511618400¬ADE÷1511618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷Wptggpzp¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷lMzbh4kj¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsmzW6m2¬AD÷1511614800¬ADE÷1511614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷SCZ1iO4d¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷tGNqG7sc¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513333206
139
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷z153tFNr¬AD÷1513341000¬ADE÷1513341000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷4QM1n6ct¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷bmM5oQCn¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷OrN8p62e¬AD÷1513364400¬ADE÷1513364400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷nyV9KMYr¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷GAZDJtlk¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷lM8hmQiP¬AD÷1513515600¬ADE÷1513515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷WnL9Fvo9¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷lOFEEb0F¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷86kPs4Fn¬AD÷1513600200¬ADE÷1513600200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷YDtjeAaf¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷GxWffUE0¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Qs0Krp0t¬AD÷1513623600¬ADE÷1513623600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷QmwrcWUs¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷KAxndjpl¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8QGrpX7¬AD÷1513623600¬ADE÷1513623600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷4WF8uOA8¬WV÷west-ham-united¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷jTRQGvY7¬WU÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YD4a7T98¬AD÷1513623600¬ADE÷1513623600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷rNECvrQE¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷M7fZMFfs¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nclTtOUh¬AD÷1513623600¬ADE÷1513623600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷fTUbglU6¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷2gU2h8qD¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWhXurpa¬AD÷1513623600¬ADE÷1513623600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷tpT6iSbJ¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷pIgm0K2J¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNiyu2a5¬AD÷1513623600¬ADE÷1513623600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷bLciavIP¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷G0pJfbQt¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nH836mPE¬AD÷1513710000¬ADE÷1513710000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷0bgwMZ9m¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷fLhsLgPg¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIRCqQH1¬AD÷1513710300¬ADE÷1513710300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷f1YHI03e¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷xQNMHKI1¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kAza5Hl¬AD÷1515006000¬ADE÷1515006000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷GU5AKsjt¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷Ai5EJ15n¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KU6B4RgR¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷UwofIi9C¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷bDkbHBOI¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tv8757vL¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷8OdoKDv0¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷jmnjJXg6¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1513333206
120

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: