Premier League 2 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bwNKX1w2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6FU1Ldjc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000179000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷UVhmctFU¬AD÷1537617600¬ADE÷1537617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷QBikphrG¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷42jgqCcM¬WV÷derby-county¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fZ3T0wYe¬AD÷1537617600¬ADE÷1537617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷tjpdBw0b¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷Ktq0AcF4¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fgKgIPpt¬AD÷1537617600¬ADE÷1537617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷nRubrWCS¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷OnXPwjLq¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WpzpbMaO¬AD÷1537552800¬ADE÷1537552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷vegsnED3¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷IohooYS9¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KGgryWWM¬AD÷1537552800¬ADE÷1537552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷pbDIO0b7¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷OlCMNKDD¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YJcnzjnT¬AD÷1537552800¬ADE÷1537552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷je48oO5K¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷C454n4jE¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xh4wxCHG¬AD÷1537534800¬ADE÷1537534800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷lWJ9QMTf¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷2ZNDPtq1¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bXyx0rVB¬AD÷1537207200¬ADE÷1537207200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷jZCnQWjp¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷UPBjPj6j¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xOzta2pI¬AD÷1537207200¬ADE÷1537207200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷rTaYmzqi¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷dW3xmfbc¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b15Zxh2A¬AD÷1537207200¬ADE÷1537207200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷f9K5R2El¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷GIL1Srar¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4QjWwYn4¬AD÷1537097400¬ADE÷1537097400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷YcIxY4yL¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷ClHtXOjR¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tdsX0OF5¬AD÷1537095600¬ADE÷1537095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷zPgIsaMH¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷dYfEru7B¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CAEO1JIk¬AD÷1537020000¬ADE÷1537020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷pOjmDaVo¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷bRfiCJph¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G4AyIjQp¬AD÷1536948000¬ADE÷1536948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷Kfh3J5MR¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷fmqVEPUr¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷8rqP2pog¬AD÷1536948000¬ADE÷1536948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷UL3cnN7n¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷8C21osNh¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U7bJtz3o¬AD÷1536948000¬ADE÷1536948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷xCYZDqpk¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷G2XwD3ae¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rB2NufIi¬AD÷1536948000¬ADE÷1536948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷pxxrCNE1¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷OSznBsU7¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QZiSvEXc¬AD÷1536948000¬ADE÷1536948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷QXEUZQ68¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷vyJYYpME¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷25rT140a¬AD÷1536948000¬ADE÷1536948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷jyh6p1xa¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷2BeAqLi5¬WV÷manchester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1537664799
67
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bwNKX1w2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6FU1Ldjc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000179000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷YqJcHq0n¬AD÷1537704000¬ADE÷1537704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷I9WTxAzj¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷d0VXyUkd¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷japEV9fp¬AD÷1537704000¬ADE÷1537704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷YJgDprLQ¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷fNavt2Ts¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JN1G3Fh¬AD÷1537812000¬ADE÷1537812000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷YHEG0DSd¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷C8DKaXs3¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkqIUT9j¬AD÷1537812000¬ADE÷1537812000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷lparuMrl¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷Szbnvtbf¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67S0gDni¬AD÷1537812000¬ADE÷1537812000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷pChiw0D0¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷O2iexKS6¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbR4hX1c¬AD÷1538139600¬ADE÷1538139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷IPjayvrD¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷WSf3zbcJ¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAM5FNUb¬AD÷1538157600¬ADE÷1538157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷4GVRcBCF¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷6VCObic9¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLQ8iiH3¬AD÷1538157600¬ADE÷1538157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷z1Lqqj1J¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷EiKmrAGP¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYBAEsp5¬AD÷1538218800¬ADE÷1538218800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷nuLWdVRL¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷QVJzdksS¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeUCjBW9¬AD÷1538222400¬ADE÷1538222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷pz7FwUOt¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷OQ5Jxlvm¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷697Xacm2¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷S6r49HUA¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷6cs88ypH¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqsoY2Gr¬AD÷1538416800¬ADE÷1538416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷EFbWZoO5¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷h6czZ5wC¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxGED1aB¬AD÷1538416800¬ADE÷1538416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷INB2i9kq¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷dEA6jT4k¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbFICLEH¬AD÷1538416800¬ADE÷1538416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷ht4Fl7Z1¬WV÷west-ham-united¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷vw0BkmKe¬WU÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkEMBuUN¬AD÷1538416800¬ADE÷1538416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷6qhcDjC2¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷pzi1CAR8¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJJHkVoG¬AD÷1538416800¬ADE÷1538416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷6keOy8gg¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷KhaSzS8a¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJokXMVl¬AD÷1538416800¬ADE÷1538416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷AshuYPhI¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷n7F8GcNp¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537664799
197

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: