Premier League 2 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bwNKX1w2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6FU1Ldjc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000186000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷AqsoY2Gr¬AD÷1538416800¬ADE÷1538416800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷EFbWZoO5¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷h6czZ5wC¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xxGED1aB¬AD÷1538416800¬ADE÷1538416800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷INB2i9kq¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷dEA6jT4k¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WbFICLEH¬AD÷1538416800¬ADE÷1538416800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷vw0BkmKe¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷ht4Fl7Z1¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AkEMBuUN¬AD÷1538416800¬ADE÷1538416800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷6qhcDjC2¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷pzi1CAR8¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YJJHkVoG¬AD÷1538416800¬ADE÷1538416800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷6keOy8gg¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷KhaSzS8a¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vJokXMVl¬AD÷1538416800¬ADE÷1538416800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷AshuYPhI¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷n7F8GcNp¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷697Xacm2¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷S6r49HUA¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷6cs88ypH¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jeUCjBW9¬AD÷1538222400¬ADE÷1538222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷pz7FwUOt¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷OQ5Jxlvm¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OYBAEsp5¬AD÷1538218800¬ADE÷1538218800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷nuLWdVRL¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷QVJzdksS¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tAM5FNUb¬AD÷1538157600¬ADE÷1538157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷6VCObic9¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷4GVRcBCF¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vLQ8iiH3¬AD÷1538157600¬ADE÷1538157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷EiKmrAGP¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷z1Lqqj1J¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pbR4hX1c¬AD÷1538139600¬ADE÷1538139600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷IPjayvrD¬WU÷norwich-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷WSf3zbcJ¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2JN1G3Fh¬AD÷1537812000¬ADE÷1537812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷YHEG0DSd¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷C8DKaXs3¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UkqIUT9j¬AD÷1537812000¬ADE÷1537812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷Szbnvtbf¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷lparuMrl¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷67S0gDni¬AD÷1537812000¬ADE÷1537812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷pChiw0D0¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷O2iexKS6¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1539633326
84
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bwNKX1w2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6FU1Ldjc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000186000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷j1VJAaqU¬AD÷1539946800¬ADE÷1539946800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷4x72AldL¬WV÷leicester-city¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷Qo8bBUtF¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAHo6Jio¬AD÷1539972000¬ADE÷1539972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷ba6698BR¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷zLcY4SJr¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9pgWtoe¬AD÷1539972000¬ADE÷1539972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷0A3jus0o¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷Cp7fv1Fi¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eyv2UKF7¬AD÷1539972000¬ADE÷1539972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷2Za7yaaA¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷tQbBzJEG¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvSqg4h8¬AD÷1539972000¬ADE÷1539972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷OllGZxUM¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷xhhKYdqT¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YZcV001¬AD÷1539972000¬ADE÷1539972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷f9dawLUc¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷Yae3xup4¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6D5TU2Uo¬AD÷1540033200¬ADE÷1540033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷Iqmw4nZl¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷dzns36le¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KG9XTMqh¬AD÷1540123200¬ADE÷1540123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷40kk1pJ7¬WV÷derby-county¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷Q9jo2Q31¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VQmhO7E¬AD÷1540231200¬ADE÷1540231200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷fXvnUGip¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷YNwjTz7j¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uaxTtab¬AD÷1540231200¬ADE÷1540231200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷65TXPTe8¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷IuXyPmBE¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsroirNK¬AD÷1540231200¬ADE÷1540231200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷KQbQiKqi¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷bHcUjvac¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCeFOtQ2¬AD÷1540231200¬ADE÷1540231200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷lMWC7eaN¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷2PzH6FET¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWctS0E4¬AD÷1540576800¬ADE÷1540576800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷C2WuO7QK¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷jgVqNRuR¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXtkj2xR¬AD÷1540576800¬ADE÷1540576800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷hvcYkbE3¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷6s1xkIT9¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3fJN0u9¬AD÷1540576800¬ADE÷1540576800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷K4Nr2ZMp¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷beMn1gxi¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuNPq0Ff¬AD÷1540576800¬ADE÷1540576800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷t4VLtfyj¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷hvZPuEjd¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1539633326
180

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: