Premier League 2 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bwNKX1w2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6FU1Ldjc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000186000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷bB0WJcwr¬AD÷1545073200¬ADE÷1545073200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷27effW6G¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷tbfbgjMM¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷hAguIy8f¬AD÷1545073200¬ADE÷1545073200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷YeVYnlaj¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷naZxn8Ed¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jcsBQHDt¬AD÷1545073200¬ADE÷1545073200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷CrxoVHwU¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷EiOCQyno¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KWoFPyTn¬AD÷1545073200¬ADE÷1545073200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷j97ekLOo¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷Ua6aluvh¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QDvbGIXr¬AD÷1545073200¬ADE÷1545073200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷QacXFBEq¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷OjB5Ki6S¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷lleqVc5P¬AD÷1544965200¬ADE÷1544965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷4IYxXw9H¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷ILxsWcON¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ao4zJHhl¬AD÷1544963400¬ADE÷1544963400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷lOg2hAyT¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷jXuUmUqp¬WV÷derby-county¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tWD4OwVQ¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷6u2odhx4¬WU÷manchester-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷Kr6keCiA¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷W0hqHeN0¬AD÷1544878800¬ADE÷1544878800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷02NKAiic¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷vgMO9B63¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tnEh8zbC¬AD÷1544814000¬ADE÷1544814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷E9wExrut¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷SCsIy2fn¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷z9Dd7fDI¬AD÷1544814000¬ADE÷1544814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷lSVQZuPb¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷AyXMzM9h¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷2uF0PJFK¬AD÷1544468400¬ADE÷1544468400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷YR3wbE7i¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷CI2scYMc¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pKKqAdTa¬AD÷1544468400¬ADE÷1544468400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷2V9eK0PB¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷tM8aJKvI¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lhmWKbPR¬AD÷1544443200¬ADE÷1544443200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷GQ7cMDyG¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷fH61LXjM¬WV÷swansea-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1545155040
155
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bwNKX1w2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6FU1Ldjc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000186000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷bNpJOerg¬AD÷1546606800¬ADE÷1546606800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷OM53magb¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷zc97nJ84¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnzONFca¬AD÷1546628400¬ADE÷1546628400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷ILbCowOA¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷dCcGpcwH¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZwvwwpK¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷UuzInu57¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷8WYLoaKD¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkvSMZC5¬AD÷1546866000¬ADE÷1546866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷Qo2KqHhN¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷4x1Ory8T¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2xzLDsI¬AD÷1546887600¬ADE÷1546887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷xQVx2b8i¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷GGUt1INc¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCwWLgSB¬AD÷1546887600¬ADE÷1546887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷AJwiveGp¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷OMsewFVj¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zcmGFx7¬AD÷1546887600¬ADE÷1546887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷dUGT8VL9¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷zLFX7kyG¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xU2Fxmk¬AD÷1546887600¬ADE÷1546887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷8OnxFVTk¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷MRjtEkqd¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vReiFZiD¬AD÷1546887600¬ADE÷1546887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷vis5ksLl¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷SGw1jN5r¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWZZwJUD¬AD÷1546887600¬ADE÷1546887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷MFW9l1ze¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷06VDmLk1¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldwrxcaQ¬AD÷1546887600¬ADE÷1546887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷Q736gBwK¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷C4a2fiOD¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbXe3oCp¬AD÷1546887600¬ADE÷1546887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷dSov0xw4¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷zJpradhA¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlWa25Rj¬AD÷1547233200¬ADE÷1547233200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷UupnbG7G¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷tICFtlxq¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phKsRl4i¬AD÷1547233200¬ADE÷1547233200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷Ot2Ku8ik¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷2X0OvS6e¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beOoQ8Jc¬AD÷1547233200¬ADE÷1547233200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷W65SwnM1¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷Ac4Wx6y8¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~
1
1545155040
108

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: