Premier League 2 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bwNKX1w2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6FU1Ldjc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000179000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷MNrBeTwQ¬AD÷1534788000¬ADE÷1534788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷8ETPKGc7¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷n5STJzDD¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Amu7d9OJ¬AD÷1534788000¬ADE÷1534788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷McVHMxTf¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷0lULLdr1¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷v3Vximns¬AD÷1534788000¬ADE÷1534788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷lA6CrKkE¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷2DAGsv5K¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lY2OSnN5¬AD÷1534788000¬ADE÷1534788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷ITtBhxIB¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷dKuFidXH¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UqKLR6xC¬AD÷1534788000¬ADE÷1534788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷GMeGkz2U¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷xWdCjGnO¬WU÷stoke-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2yPl8LuM¬AD÷1534788000¬ADE÷1534788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷tx5Ndvo5¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷vNNQeb0B¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷As4KTS7a¬AD÷1534770000¬ADE÷1534770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷A3w3fbma¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷O6s7gI25¬WV÷fc-reading¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8r1OXPoJ¬AD÷1534680000¬ADE÷1534680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷QVy9Obbr¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷vZuDNIDl¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Ui2KY5WC¬AD÷1534528800¬ADE÷1534528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷UajwUKzL¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷8jksTvjR¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2H0CVlwm¬AD÷1534528800¬ADE÷1534528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷I5bO1teP¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷KEpjc03t¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GK4GU8hg¬AD÷1534528800¬ADE÷1534528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷SvlbevYh¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷llkfdKIn¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷KhB7WUNt¬AD÷1534507200¬ADE÷1534507200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷IF1xvw3I¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷G0KuwcIO¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IqPuyBFP¬AD÷1534183200¬ADE÷1534183200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷p23UuaY5¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷Oh2YvJmC¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UTVcCRxP¬AD÷1534183200¬ADE÷1534183200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷lzALsL3g¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷SQ8PtuJa¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MRbCzS10¬AD÷1534183200¬ADE÷1534183200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷Mqjq8wE1¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷KU8n7cT7¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KCZq91QF¬AD÷1534183200¬ADE÷1534183200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷KMGEb0Gh¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷bDFIcKVb¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0IcGZoH6¬AD÷1534183200¬ADE÷1534183200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷COeYU0LE¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷YXdUVt68¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jwXgD7NI¬AD÷1534165200¬ADE÷1534165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷tA6DqsZt¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷fDAHr1lm¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1534851788
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bwNKX1w2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6FU1Ldjc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000179000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷IgUtj71m¬AD÷1535133600¬ADE÷1535133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷dzAKtbKQ¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷bqdnxISs¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zJPQQiI¬AD÷1535133600¬ADE÷1535133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷hrXLAJXu¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷6oyQ9wmn¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVOokRGg¬AD÷1535133600¬ADE÷1535133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷GKjiyxrl¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷fBkezdcf¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rNgm5o6¬AD÷1535133600¬ADE÷1535133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷rXs8XgsD¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷MNtCWDdJ¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELNkloWa¬AD÷1535133600¬ADE÷1535133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷08h3YZR6¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷lYlaZFC0¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSNh7ueS¬AD÷1535194800¬ADE÷1535194800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷YqNUfIFH¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷CzMYgxVN¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cITPp7O¬AD÷1535198400¬ADE÷1535198400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷lAQU8c2h¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷S0PY7HHb¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0MXO4MU¬AD÷1535371200¬ADE÷1535371200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷dzUx7yX4¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷zRSt6enB¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rizxUdJu¬AD÷1535374800¬ADE÷1535374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷IkIo5F1H¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷UPLk4ZGN¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoRcnP0C¬AD÷1535392800¬ADE÷1535392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷AwzfecZJ¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷lUYcfHlQ¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsZuTGYo¬AD÷1535392800¬ADE÷1535392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷OnLg3gWT¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷Qe7LbDvo¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHwpSzlh¬AD÷1535392800¬ADE÷1535392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷2Dj4NdHo¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷t4k8MGWi¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AG2oqGI¬AD÷1535738400¬ADE÷1535738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷fBBQkycs¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷8EFUleCm¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1F6p3VO¬AD÷1535738400¬ADE÷1535738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷2yFYmFRg¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷tSDxmZt0¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7xlRf3b¬AD÷1535738400¬ADE÷1535738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷zRlCLznb¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷lUhGKf14¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWRhQEI4¬AD÷1535738400¬ADE÷1535738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷AqsPIYVG¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷WhrLJEGA¬WU÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534851788
240

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: