Premier League 2 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000177000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷E9X3N0H3¬AD÷1524247200¬ADE÷1524247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷Cf6VQwE5¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷UV0zQcTB¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UejGdRQ7¬AD÷1524247200¬ADE÷1524247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷K8J9oFlJ¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷nF7iAbRJ¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SCy8MKW9¬AD÷1524247200¬ADE÷1524247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷8MavPHrI¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷0IN77kDp¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UgL9GLHt¬AD÷1523901600¬ADE÷1523901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷hfwoGQgA¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷MTskFp9G¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xKKDFuXn¬AD÷1523901600¬ADE÷1523901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷0KtgE4OM¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷rqWcDOwT¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KnYaOt2c¬AD÷1523901600¬ADE÷1523901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷vs8NSaqg¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷Y37RRJba¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GAJHEang¬AD÷1523901600¬ADE÷1523901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷IyNP8rnp¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷CbMT721j¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tdZePMni¬AD÷1523887200¬ADE÷1523887200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷prFEULEt¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷S64JTuUn¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hUctYmmE¬AD÷1523797200¬ADE÷1523797200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷WvkxInPc¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷E3vsH6v4¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jPJc94AD¬AD÷1523793600¬ADE÷1523793600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷IyoYIS9i¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷4YdjfqXj¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷t4TK0wAj¬AD÷1523790000¬ADE÷1523790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷fJZ4AITO¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷rZSnZ16P¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pYsk6anT¬AD÷1523642700¬ADE÷1523642700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷QwrlE0Ua¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷K0shDKq6¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OK6vrSbm¬AD÷1523642400¬ADE÷1523642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷Yoh5haQT¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷vPh1guBN¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xMFgApe7¬AD÷1523642400¬ADE÷1523642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷z3vSa59T¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷QsbnePHp¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2DUG1Jfp¬AD÷1523642400¬ADE÷1523642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷Y3odCvaC¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷GSz1BbEI¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1524309563
254
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000177000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷CxDQCwH5¬AD÷1524484800¬ADE÷1524484800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷8QkIEYZ2¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷2mkMDhk9¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZ8MDJ1a¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷jkLX6MGd¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷UZjEFEKd¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjBYAHoI¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷8lU06Asq¬WV÷stoke-city¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷x6sZAjZR¬WU÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aCUBcWB¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷GjgQCC4F¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷bFrVBWJL¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSPGKb1M¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷fH4bUCKc¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷2s42TWZ3¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Is6rsnEg¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷A7qXmJYp¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷CCNFC2Bo¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R5wAy1O¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷nuT45Udk¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷U3I94lCe¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI4s9eGU¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷r7MD38R1¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷dAAeSi42¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1UKJIGS¬AD÷1525284000¬ADE÷1525284000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷tY26SjkA¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷OdhBRA4G¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyRCLvnG¬AD÷1525802400¬ADE÷1525802400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷ELRB69Sj¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷GQ5fVh5i¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524309563
10

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: