Premier League 2 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000179000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷AyRCLvnG¬AD÷1525802400¬ADE÷1525802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷ELRB69Sj¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷GQ5fVh5i¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷I1UKJIGS¬AD÷1525284000¬ADE÷1525284000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷tY26SjkA¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷OdhBRA4G¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷bZ8MDJ1a¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷jkLX6MGd¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷UZjEFEKd¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pjBYAHoI¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷x6sZAjZR¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷8lU06Asq¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6aCUBcWB¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷GjgQCC4F¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷bFrVBWJL¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lSPGKb1M¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷2s42TWZ3¬WV÷derby-county¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷fH4bUCKc¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷Is6rsnEg¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷A7qXmJYp¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷CCNFC2Bo¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2R5wAy1O¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷nuT45Udk¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷U3I94lCe¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tI4s9eGU¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷r7MD38R1¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷dAAeSi42¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷CxDQCwH5¬AD÷1524484800¬ADE÷1524484800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷8QkIEYZ2¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷2mkMDhk9¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷E9X3N0H3¬AD÷1524247200¬ADE÷1524247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷UV0zQcTB¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷Cf6VQwE5¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷UejGdRQ7¬AD÷1524247200¬ADE÷1524247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷K8J9oFlJ¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷nF7iAbRJ¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SCy8MKW9¬AD÷1524247200¬ADE÷1524247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷8MavPHrI¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷0IN77kDp¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2 - Aufstieg - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vi3Y2AIU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000312000Premier Leag040lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷fqTRCbOu¬AD÷1526122800¬ADE÷1526122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷0A57FO8p¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷v14BErOj¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Cv8LYYQD¬AD÷1525197600¬ADE÷1525197600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷IHjzrZNo¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷d8kvsgwh¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷OOEwAklD¬AD÷1524852000¬ADE÷1524852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷ShBQNVxU¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷U1chJkoo¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1529322533
267
fixtures
1
1529322533
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: