Premier League 2 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷hfsX6BlF¬AD÷1518958800¬ADE÷1518958800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷UabBxK5l¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷COmGyvLf¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6elAjsm¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷bT7czone¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷hj71Z411¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXsT7iZ8¬AD÷1518876000¬ADE÷1518876000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷bH7urtrR¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷Gdf7w0jr¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGdpBWRt¬AD÷1518807900¬ADE÷1518807900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷IJakx7Hr¬WU÷manchester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷0rkfyRWl¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVpg9Adg¬AD÷1518807600¬ADE÷1518807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷8bklc8g8¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷Wt65YOG7¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUwP8XJ2¬AD÷1518807600¬ADE÷1518807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷vFivp2DE¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷KQ8yqMSK¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTk21Ga8¬AD÷1518807600¬ADE÷1518807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷jsoqaqsn¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷Y5zlb3dh¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phO4onmk¬AD÷1518462000¬ADE÷1518462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷23gwQrBL¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷pSrrP2QR¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GG49Q2pC¬AD÷1518202800¬ADE÷1518202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷EBlqaJ0S¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷63tBfw9q¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zadYoACk¬AD÷1517857200¬ADE÷1517857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷rT7yQtMr¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷C2CuP0yk¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbVY700J¬AD÷1517857200¬ADE÷1517857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷ObiNYXAj¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷x2u5cHmi¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y0xoURe¬AD÷1517857200¬ADE÷1517857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷jgBqOKje¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷YH0lNv61¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRK1iWlS¬AD÷1517857200¬ADE÷1517857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷nLS0WrqF¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷hbTdXOT8¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWeFGh4J¬AD÷1517857200¬ADE÷1517857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷j5q9dy3c¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷YTYDeeI3¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNfJFCJP¬AD÷1517857200¬ADE÷1517857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷CKXHfFX9¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷tfxMgZnG¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPatpls2¬AD÷1517857200¬ADE÷1517857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷nL4hMbL7¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷0Ohzorb8¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8cUnjcq¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷beW4V2bL¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷tKL9UMDR¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veRU8toD¬AD÷1517749200¬ADE÷1517749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷tvlbvfmT¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷p8hJZDep¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519048501
199
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Wpty6V3L¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷jFnKzbz1¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷KliOZHk7¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷SYlc8UBa¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷nklhdS8E¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷tCmdenOK¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷Mel17lR5¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷fFi0f6wR¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷0dUSkQor¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷b7CX4kJR¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷bujSYy5D¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷0pUAcLsE¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷0Gba09Rr¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷bVnEducK¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷hhnIeaCQ¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷8t27bmde¬AD÷1519995600¬ADE÷1519995600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷pjRdlH40¬WV÷fc-fulham¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷jTRhkckf¬WU÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INsA5SeI¬AD÷1520017200¬ADE÷1520017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷Q3RvmOV0¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷8SGqnro7¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UejGdRQ7¬AD÷1520017200¬ADE÷1520017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷K8J9oFlJ¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷nF7iAbRJ¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jgLCq3o¬AD÷1520017200¬ADE÷1520017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷EP7Z85hK¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷W02v8P7Q¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nm568tC¬AD÷1520017500¬ADE÷1520017500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷vmTWlp1l¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷nDSzl4Gf¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fm5wl0Qp¬AD÷1520082000¬ADE÷1520082000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷MVKmo20D¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷zZ8V9owE¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwb3aTtk¬AD÷1520085600¬ADE÷1520085600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷f1YqiJKs¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷CxTljwzl¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5iCc7B1¬AD÷1520276400¬ADE÷1520276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷bgV0myK6¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷tIK5neZC¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJl60zFE¬AD÷1520276400¬ADE÷1520276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷n9vhcNBb¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷tWwddsR4¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBqbLA38¬AD÷1520276400¬ADE÷1520276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷WnqO4xks¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷Q56e9ItQ¬WU÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQdPB3Ii¬AD÷1520276400¬ADE÷1520276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷Y9l63qGs¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷SWmA23Vm¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2r2KUIE¬AD÷1520276400¬ADE÷1520276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷pjmS3d4m¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷vDnW2GJg¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1519048501
65

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: