Premier League Cup 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vykJIbRF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmIY3qC6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000156000Premier Leag034kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷h8xToVi6¬AD÷1536084000¬ADE÷1536084000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬JA÷4rfoexwq¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC U23¬JB÷n7qjfdhk¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bowPnBx0¬AD÷1535652000¬ADE÷1535652000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers U23¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers U23¬JA÷E1DEDpgA¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬JB÷8OCIC48G¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷00KLmiNg¬AD÷1535565600¬ADE÷1535565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United U23¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United U23¬JB÷zBEAEQw4¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United U23¬JA÷IZJ5F6Oc¬WU÷southend-united¬AG÷1¬~AA÷IyVGlX7m¬AD÷1535547600¬ADE÷1535547600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County U23¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County U23¬JA÷QuXJi3Wj¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AG÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC U23¬JB÷vqL1Gn9i¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷6¬~
1
1537802348
4
fixtures
1
1537802348
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: