Premier League Cup 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EDqMFxdS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmIY3qC6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000186000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷IBDtlkxc¬AD÷1551448800¬ADE÷1551448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷G6ThWQ2m¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷ATSdVpIg¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷80SO0SL2¬AD÷1551358800¬ADE÷1551358800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷EwcJrehA¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷80dNsF7G¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷YclNHItM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmIY3qC6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000243000Premier Leag031lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4MYF1jSH¬AD÷1554120000¬ADE÷1554120000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554129413¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷GI5GvlPq¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷phAKw8vj¬WV÷derby-county¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4EOualme¬AD÷1553886000¬ADE÷1553886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553892654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷phf03q4q¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷Org423Jk¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QVZB2WCB¬AD÷1553871600¬ADE÷1553871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553881345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷WpUqpA1M¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷E9JlqUGS¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W8z83Cc5¬AD÷1553869800¬ADE÷1553869800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553876521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷OKQynWW9¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬JB÷IsQuojnG¬WV÷leeds-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YmTqb821¬AD÷1552827600¬ADE÷1552827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552834392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷W8dC0sl2¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷hIc81NYe¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QNPy0UXl¬AD÷1552676400¬ADE÷1552676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552686914¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷Q7DT85tM¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷vBHX7PeS¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vTILK4tq¬AD÷1552674600¬ADE÷1552674600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552681297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷xzkcknAm¬WU÷stoke-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷p0l1l6Pg¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GngY2MiM¬AD÷1552660200¬ADE÷1552660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552666649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷lAUpvOGB¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷0pYlwrWH¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷razX0AIr¬AD÷1552654800¬ADE÷1552654800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552661439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷WpEP9oRF¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷hfFLARB9¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UyzNi8U7¬AD÷1552654800¬ADE÷1552654800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552661622¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷CvUVCFKK¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JB÷jVSZBZZQ¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MmWgPpYR¬AD÷1552590000¬ADE÷1552590000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552599900¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬JA÷h2DQf8nQ¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷bqjgjSfs¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1555698200
111
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷YclNHItM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmIY3qC6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000243000Premier Leag031lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷S2MgNms6¬AD÷1556042400¬ADE÷1556042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷AwWI9wno¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷YD8kR5HI¬WU÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uy0ZtueU¬AD÷1556042400¬ADE÷1556042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬JA÷rBK5F2Uo¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷dEO9EMqh¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1555698200
2

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: