Premier League Cup 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EDqMFxdS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmIY3qC6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000186000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷tUrWHuEi¬AD÷1550257200¬ADE÷1550257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬JA÷lCeTWCBl¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC U23¬JB÷WzoYVWQf¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷APOATxD3¬AD÷1549998000¬ADE÷1549998000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United U23¬JA÷WEy1f79C¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷0lt5gROI¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KrrEHH1I¬AD÷1549911600¬ADE÷1549911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United U23¬JB÷lv6z1r7o¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷0OChxaUp¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬~AA÷WIak3Ls1¬AD÷1549911600¬ADE÷1549911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷GSxdpTpC¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷biS0qm0I¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷E1HuExdJ¬AD÷1549911600¬ADE÷1549911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬JA÷EcLVRQTi¬WU÷colchester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷dMAzRpqb¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷niRSany9¬AD÷1549911600¬ADE÷1549911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷nieRtZMM¬WU÷norwich-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬JB÷S2COugxT¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷0h4g2uc7¬AD÷1549911600¬ADE÷1549911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬JA÷CfW4r7FO¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬JB÷QcKn7jhP¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xKh9IcnC¬AD÷1549911600¬ADE÷1549911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷GjyMsL6N¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷bFQQtuMT¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷48PbP5ad¬AD÷1549911600¬ADE÷1549911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷dMnMymuQ¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JB÷xGUlX6ms¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p6XiTE0U¬AD÷1549652400¬ADE÷1549652400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷OYX4CWBE¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷6cN9BjRK¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2wpSILbo¬AD÷1549652400¬ADE÷1549652400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷IT4cxZmR¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷ALdPXhdr¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zBIyFItD¬AD÷1549634400¬ADE÷1549634400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷80Yq4Nyo¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷z7MRS6Eo¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QHQfQopj¬AD÷1549634400¬ADE÷1549634400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷4SazEqmJ¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷IVmIxTPJ¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W2TmUfoO¬AD÷1549634400¬ADE÷1549634400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬JA÷betJlTJ7¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬JB÷CbU0DCd8¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zedhMumm¬AD÷1549548000¬ADE÷1549548000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷27F0l5Nu¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United U23¬JA÷xplfTLiU¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hWjcLa2g¬AD÷1548702000¬ADE÷1548702000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷GAJ4mPxn¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷AXI8nqhh¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1550462351
82
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EDqMFxdS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmIY3qC6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000186000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷tEQWb6jF¬AD÷1550775600¬ADE÷1550775600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City U23¬JA÷UBbjyDpp¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷OYcfzXaj¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsUnMZmt¬AD÷1550836800¬ADE÷1550836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷APEvQ4b4¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷4nErPODA¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXSjLg3n¬AD÷1550844000¬ADE÷1550844000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷rwDnOrTG¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷0E7iN2rN¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3mzHaTc¬AD÷1550862000¬ADE÷1550862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC U23¬JB÷xYmtUAe7¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷rBlxVjt1¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGNESdS9¬AD÷1550862000¬ADE÷1550862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬JA÷vuu9hovP¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷rD5k1wrP¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAbKk2D1¬AD÷1550862000¬ADE÷1550862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷EN2vWxQ1¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United U23¬JB÷SQjMfM22¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEHpm9i3¬AD÷1551013200¬ADE÷1551013200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JA÷OWW0U4Xa¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷6eM5TOn6¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq3c1aCD¬AD÷1551013200¬ADE÷1551013200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷S66E2A0t¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬JB÷8INB1UFn¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMumEcDG¬AD÷1551016800¬ADE÷1551016800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬JB÷pvB7pWul¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷2FL2oCQs¬WU÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIyqFwbA¬AD÷1551099600¬ADE÷1551099600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JA÷WWUWjY2K¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United U23¬JB÷QgUzjhIQ¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZtIGyHO¬AD÷1551121200¬ADE÷1551121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷SU4v02Mi¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷AgfqaMyb¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATbblbWu¬AD÷1551121200¬ADE÷1551121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬JA÷plMDAAtR¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷xtEu6Ulr¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfnvGJr4¬AD÷1551121200¬ADE÷1551121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬JA÷GOnpTUAD¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷htWSiEmE¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlUzbQ5L¬AD÷1551121200¬ADE÷1551121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷xx2bZjFd¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷tASvrqJd¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlstQrkE¬AD÷1551121200¬ADE÷1551121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬JA÷n9MF0lVh¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷tWLJa8pa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80SO0SL2¬AD÷1551358800¬ADE÷1551358800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷EwcJrehA¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷80dNsF7G¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBDtlkxc¬AD÷1551448800¬ADE÷1551448800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷G6ThWQ2m¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷ATSdVpIg¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550462351
17

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: