Premier League Cup 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OvcsIy96¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WSAEVcuO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000169000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷YTzhmmZL¬AD÷1510599600¬ADE÷1510599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷vgCqf5qc¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC U23¬JB÷IqBmgPb3¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jN8QIvP6¬AD÷1509994800¬ADE÷1509994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷r3hgFOYl¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷MgicErle¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxjNJK90¬AD÷1509994800¬ADE÷1509994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷QoCMKpBR¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬JB÷0v3lG4Jr¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrt8mdT4¬AD÷1509994800¬ADE÷1509994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬JA÷2mZJUlGo¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷GjwOT8Vi¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0r1fr1iP¬AD÷1509994800¬ADE÷1509994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷INV37LIK¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷dEU76uYQ¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOe0epRr¬AD÷1509886800¬ADE÷1509886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬JB÷byrw0XBm¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷pYwZ0Dds¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfRjOu0g¬AD÷1509735600¬ADE÷1509735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬JB÷8A3Ed442¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷n12IeOJ8¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGEn7sQf¬AD÷1509735600¬ADE÷1509735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷2Rmd8GL4¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷tIn07zyB¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nF9YaQIR¬AD÷1509735600¬ADE÷1509735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷00226ZYJ¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷vi165glQ¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvcpYGTH¬AD÷1509649200¬ADE÷1509649200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷rRjJCGf0¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷MHkNBzA6¬WV÷colchester-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opCnGrB¬AD÷1509649200¬ADE÷1509649200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬JB÷x6RWRn04¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷bFSSSSpb¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prHhMDVb¬AD÷1509627600¬ADE÷1509627600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬JA÷jkXyQum7¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷UuWuPa2D¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6Dj61u1¬AD÷1509624000¬ADE÷1509624000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬JB÷Otx56fjH¬WV÷exeter-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷zHu95E5N¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjBv93er¬AD÷1508781600¬ADE÷1508781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬JA÷bZjuCbMu¬WU÷hull-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬JB÷CxeqBIyn¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsQvYAUA¬AD÷1507640400¬ADE÷1507640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬JA÷4YzCdDNo¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷G8vGeXxh¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511041106
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OvcsIy96¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WSAEVcuO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000169000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4hXRzDph¬AD÷1511960400¬ADE÷1511960400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷ADSqgvHg¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷OGWmhbWa¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKZen7lS¬AD÷1511982000¬ADE÷1511982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬JA÷p6sphqE9¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬JB÷Odtli3TF¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAZGozbH¬AD÷1512068400¬ADE÷1512068400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷pWQzR6FA¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬JB÷OMPvQQUG¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIUm5Lf7¬AD÷1512068400¬ADE÷1512068400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬JA÷UwuD4YKT¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷WnRv0hTp¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djbU6vVI¬AD÷1512129600¬ADE÷1512129600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷MguXqRKd¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷0pvyqoz3¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgnCVN7J¬AD÷1512154800¬ADE÷1512154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷f7wur5k9¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷8AsqsP4F¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaMNsRdq¬AD÷1512154800¬ADE÷1512154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷IJuhjNrM¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷WMqdksbS¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjk9gOee¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷lQzjcVe6¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷SGZgdkBC¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbptD9ho¬AD÷1512392400¬ADE÷1512392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷vPh50MOJ¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷IFi9atvQ¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aj5f4tk¬AD÷1512396000¬ADE÷1512396000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬JB÷WltobBt0¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JA÷hbssaiRg¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63nkXzqO¬AD÷1512414000¬ADE÷1512414000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬JA÷GvkRAfPC¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷UsgV9EvJ¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9Ti4uAD¬AD÷1512414000¬ADE÷1512414000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷ne9RNeLi¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City U23¬JA÷84ANOy6o¬WU÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foQfNaFa¬AD÷1512414000¬ADE÷1512414000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷4xcNfrZE¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷rTeRg2lL¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S66cLXp5¬AD÷1512414000¬ADE÷1512414000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬JA÷IePNmquE¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬JB÷dnORn3fK¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2imMwLat¬AD÷1512414000¬ADE÷1512414000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷x8Cz2atr¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury U23¬JB÷GbBv1Jel¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZdpU7Sq¬AD÷1512414000¬ADE÷1512414000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷6oFqPppN¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬JB÷KlJmO4aT¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo4qPbM5¬AD÷1512414000¬ADE÷1512414000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷IgUoRjNF¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JB÷nTYkQAxM¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1YNygVo¬AD÷1512673200¬ADE÷1512673200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷lbvye0ns¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷SlwufK1m¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwgEHkpU¬AD÷1513515600¬ADE÷1513515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷OGAIxJWC¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷xKEMywnJ¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511041106
68

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: