Premier League Cup 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OvcsIy96¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WSAEVcuO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000179000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷S66cLXp5¬AD÷1522500300¬ADE÷1522500300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬JB÷dnORn3fK¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬JA÷IePNmquE¬WU÷fc-watford¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷plbwJHg0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WSAEVcuO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000235000Premier Leag031lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷trtp35pG¬AD÷1525456800¬ADE÷1525456800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷h0EIMAsK¬WU÷swansea-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷nNDMLUdQ¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xCIRISPM¬AD÷1524852000¬ADE÷1524852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷8UeUewws¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷xn920JUP¬WU÷leicester-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Yk0pftgi¬AD÷1524852000¬ADE÷1524852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷CGcn5ZqH¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬JB÷Uihi4gaN¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GnqdyuhI¬AD÷1523296800¬ADE÷1523296800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷2i7saBxL¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷tr6obViR¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xdphxLxC¬AD÷1523296800¬ADE÷1523296800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷Gz9Z0X78¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷fR7w0iNE¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fXfmw1N5¬AD÷1523037600¬ADE÷1523037600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬JA÷0SQnwUF1¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷EVUjxlV7¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dnxpvs8a¬AD÷1523037600¬ADE÷1523037600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷SESvujok¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷65RrvA0e¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lGBV3nqS¬AD÷1522328400¬ADE÷1522328400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷pzHztPSq¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬JB÷Sb6uuqrj¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6ZQM6iyS¬AD÷1522173600¬ADE÷1522173600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬JA÷xpEEH2Di¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷W6DIGMSc¬WV÷derby-county¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷APCR4STL¬AD÷1521658800¬ADE÷1521658800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷vyk3bXrB¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷8Ag7cibH¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G2DN58EF¬AD÷1521642600¬ADE÷1521642600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷IL0f0gEb¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬JB÷0pjaaDT4¬WV÷exeter-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4S9J6la9¬AD÷1521291600¬ADE÷1521291600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷COcn2Fqn¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷6ocj1Zbh¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rDLA8AUd¬AD÷1521226800¬ADE÷1521226800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷0pUTqYTH¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷f7TXrhqO¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M3KE7Uq3¬AD÷1521226800¬ADE÷1521226800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷YcSyrCbU¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷YXbr3eUu¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fcSSqRid¬AD÷1521205200¬ADE÷1521205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷4IzLofa5¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JB÷nsQPpEEB¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1529327939
115
fixtures
1
1529327939
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: