Premier League International Cup 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

Premier League International Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷MwHbKtuI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000177000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷pt2wbcLD¬AD÷1516993200¬ADE÷1516993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayern München II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷SI0WMKip¬WV÷fc-porto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷Bayern München II¬JA÷AwE4R0qT¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jsoMkZSg¬AD÷1516878000¬ADE÷1516878000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷6Nv9zvMq¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬JB÷lnUDZcyj¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Keine Zuschauer¬~AA÷GQNyRUYe¬AD÷1516820400¬ADE÷1516820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷IaJqDk7L¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬JB÷CMImC9MR¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bNErl1zh¬AD÷1516734000¬ADE÷1516734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷ANsFvV0d¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷AFmj3Ewc¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2Hxgjo27¬AD÷1516734000¬ADE÷1516734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷SfMmVrp4¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München II¬JB÷zLLiU2aA¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nRZtgmIl¬AD÷1513796400¬ADE÷1513796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷KlaMENaN¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬JB÷xQgRDsFT¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SM2GxSX7¬AD÷1513710000¬ADE÷1513710000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷hEkwJHZB¬WV÷dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷QiJtKcK5¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fHMuQll2¬AD÷1513710000¬ADE÷1513710000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷lrAF7TUr¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬JB÷W6aK6mpk¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4263J0fO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000233000Premier Leag045lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷2y5zzFRu¬AD÷1523556000¬ADE÷1523556000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷8UiJFB8j¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷pny2veoi¬WV÷fc-porto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xdhTRHZI¬AD÷1523383200¬ADE÷1523383200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷xrVoYJOH¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷UwgFGigp¬WV÷villarreal¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WYZMleEQ¬AD÷1520449200¬ADE÷1520449200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷nstxBHx1¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷U5VtAyh7¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CWJLjHqE¬AD÷1519844400¬ADE÷1519844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷fq1cIapR¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷0QwQDJhr¬WV÷fc-porto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jNIPkyaK¬AD÷1519758000¬ADE÷1519758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷vHxUCw8l¬WU÷manchester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷8jsYBcNf¬WV÷villarreal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bTVwSX6D¬AD÷1519480800¬ADE÷1519480800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷lnbkKLFE¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷r9cgJuVK¬WV÷dinamo-zagreb¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1524373221
42
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4263J0fO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000233000Premier Leag045lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷AkdQ4oq9¬AD÷1525802400¬ADE÷1525802400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷lKs3DkL4¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷SAt7C9zB¬WV÷fc-porto¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524373221
1

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: