Premier League International Cup 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

Premier League International Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷MwHbKtuI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000169000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷t8yck5HD¬AD÷1512759600¬ADE÷1512759600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷EBKeTMEG¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München II¬JB÷dzA0StUM¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn4mmLkb¬AD÷1512500400¬ADE÷1512500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷l6nf2Yh3¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷rTob1h89¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNVxfT2r¬AD÷1512223200¬ADE÷1512223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷ny1EGqVA¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U23¬JB÷tb0IF3pH¬WV÷celtic-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx3inu54¬AD÷1512068400¬ADE÷1512068400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷dWk20CNF¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷veu7aWxM¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3OXRAJk¬AD÷1512068400¬ADE÷1512068400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬JA÷MXPzFBx9¬WU÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬JB÷v9KuEViF¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YN97vl3e¬AD÷1511982000¬ADE÷1511982000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JA÷dCRPNuLt¬WU÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬JB÷vyHUMazm¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQUSoWAL¬AD÷1511982000¬ADE÷1511982000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legia Warschau U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia Warschau U21¬JA÷pzwRPSjR¬WU÷legia-warschau¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬JB÷QTKgLnar¬WV÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80KTSj4q¬AD÷1511895600¬ADE÷1511895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬JB÷rsRWFiN2¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷Uwwki8p2¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjnIjFDm¬AD÷1511290800¬ADE÷1511290800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷zulwt0bM¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬JB÷4EhsuKDS¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tOkiRn1¬AD÷1510945200¬ADE÷1510945200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷6uYvX4Fi¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷l4NqWOUc¬WV÷fc-porto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMQOnCeF¬AD÷1510772400¬ADE÷1510772400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷CMvJRlME¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warschau U21¬JB÷6qvNQ8yL¬WV÷legia-warschau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrqBb9fR¬AD÷1510772400¬ADE÷1510772400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷hx85I50b¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬JB÷z1cAHPF4¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFiDiebs¬AD÷1510686000¬ADE÷1510686000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷EPaUsMT9¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷dlkZttqG¬WV÷villarreal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xduksLo¬AD÷1510340400¬ADE÷1510340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷WWrBuBoj¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷xAq7tiWq¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513284743
26
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷MwHbKtuI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000169000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OlKXpjQR¬AD÷1513278000¬ADE÷1513278000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1513282247¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷4KJcK6El¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warschau U21¬JB÷bsJ1JQTf¬WV÷legia-warschau¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnaCw8I1¬AD÷1513364400¬ADE÷1513364400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷hvLYLJkg¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷n1KxLw5a¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM2GxSX7¬AD÷1513710000¬ADE÷1513710000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷QiJtKcK5¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷hEkwJHZB¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHMuQll2¬AD÷1513710000¬ADE÷1513710000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬JB÷W6aK6mpk¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷lrAF7TUr¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRZtgmIl¬AD÷1513796400¬ADE÷1513796400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷KlaMENaN¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬JB÷xQgRDsFT¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNErl1zh¬AD÷1516734000¬ADE÷1516734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷ANsFvV0d¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷AFmj3Ewc¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Hxgjo27¬AD÷1516734000¬ADE÷1516734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷SfMmVrp4¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München II¬JB÷zLLiU2aA¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsoMkZSg¬AD÷1516820400¬ADE÷1516820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷6Nv9zvMq¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬JB÷lnUDZcyj¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pt2wbcLD¬AD÷1516993200¬ADE÷1516993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern München II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷Bayern München II¬JA÷AwE4R0qT¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷SI0WMKip¬WV÷fc-porto¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1513284743
9

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: