Premier League International Cup 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

Premier League International Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CMrdzGF5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nXW1x6nG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000187000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷zcZ6yRjL¬AD÷1548874800¬ADE÷1548874800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München II¬JB÷dx3NErmd¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷rZbJFOXk¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ltBPOm7F¬AD÷1548788400¬ADE÷1548788400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷AqZvNoOI¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷n9d85Jho¬WV÷jong-feyenoord-excelsior¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CvxzVOTl¬AD÷1548594000¬ADE÷1548594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayern München II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1548600842¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷Bayern München II¬JA÷SMYMZqPL¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬JB÷vcxRY3vS¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nB9LtMS0¬AD÷1548442800¬ADE÷1548442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷f9hJthx6¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷PSG II¬JB÷YaiNuCiC¬WV÷paris-saint-germain¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E3MYkQ5E¬AD÷1548356400¬ADE÷1548356400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷EiC3nN8R¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷G0bVssHr¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2qyawmM8¬AD÷1548270000¬ADE÷1548270000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷S0cnN6uG¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬JB÷6idjMQfM¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷8hYMzzVB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nXW1x6nG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000246000Premier Leag045lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷byv2is9i¬AD÷1556820000¬ADE÷1556820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayern München II¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556826723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷Bayern München II¬JA÷OKt54ZnM¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷zep93g2S¬WV÷dinamo-zagreb¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SCwP7T5G¬AD÷1554921900¬ADE÷1554921900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554929076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷ARwvVqVr¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷S2YrU3pk¬WV÷dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pllK89jA¬AD÷1554141600¬ADE÷1554141600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554148428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷Eeh8z67L¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München II¬JB÷8IiCZPMR¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷b1aiB5Jp¬AD÷1552503600¬ADE÷1552503600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552513378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷QZZwzz2m¬WU÷leicester-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München II¬JB÷8bPrZgHg¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xhbeAPYj¬AD÷1551898800¬ADE÷1551898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1551905507¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷nkOnYDWa¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷GOSjXXo6¬WV÷villarreal¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fTSuIyhc¬AD÷1551207600¬ADE÷1551207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷jsL3UVVO¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷4p9ogF8P¬WV÷dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tQOyJHxi¬AD÷1551121200¬ADE÷1551121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷fFRfWi1C¬WU÷manchester-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷xvHaVBGI¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
43
fixtures
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: