Premier League International Cup 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

Premier League International Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CMrdzGF5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nXW1x6nG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000186000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷8pf8GPEe¬AD÷1542222000¬ADE÷1542222000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬JB÷A5Cm253j¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷WEDq3olp¬WU÷norwich-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0KUU26pd¬AD÷1542135600¬ADE÷1542135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷z32qYBWJ¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷Eg1mXVoQ¬WV÷dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jqGCrrbl¬AD÷1541012400¬ADE÷1541012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷hpd2pzws¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬JB÷4Ka6qfhm¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hEHGQ9x3¬AD÷1540926000¬ADE÷1540926000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷t4oSPmv0¬WV÷fc-porto¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷S0sOQTOg¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AkCLPTi9¬AD÷1540404000¬ADE÷1540404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷OSzXO7g6¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬JB÷2JZzOR8C¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷d6z3x7yF¬AD÷1540231200¬ADE÷1540231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷n3DmLpAS¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬JB÷lCaFG4Iq¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷86VrT2b1¬AD÷1539799200¬ADE÷1539799200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hertha BSC II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷Hertha BSC II¬JA÷h4I1S1He¬WU÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷WfH5RLW1¬WV÷villarreal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fDUtl4zR¬AD÷1538157600¬ADE÷1538157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷6kiruu11¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷PSG II¬JB÷ptjnvaG7¬WV÷paris-saint-germain¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IHxWV4Er¬AD÷1538157600¬ADE÷1538157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷67pEy6f9¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬JB÷pbqIzQ9F¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vBk4H5ak¬AD÷1537984800¬ADE÷1537984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Athletic Bilbao B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athletic Bilbao B¬JA÷SnID87QM¬WU÷athletic-bilbao¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬JB÷QXzH7RuT¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nHQQ3nVk¬AD÷1537984800¬ADE÷1537984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷APAcA8vD¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬JB÷MaE19SgJ¬WV÷fc-porto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QstvUrqe¬AD÷1537984800¬ADE÷1537984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷dxPhUNnq¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷zTNdTs2k¬WV÷villarreal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2qkf987S¬AD÷1537466400¬ADE÷1537466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷tpJtEjul¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷KzIpDAff¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UHymBUxG¬AD÷1534528800¬ADE÷1534528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷lnv2LYnE¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷Sxw6Kh2K¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1542750440
15
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CMrdzGF5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nXW1x6nG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000186000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷ncUnSMD7¬AD÷1542826800¬ADE÷1542826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷pb5mj592¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬JB÷b19ikPO8¬WV÷villarreal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENICRkNd¬AD÷1543075200¬ADE÷1543075200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Porto B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCP¬AE÷FC Porto B¬JA÷fmqGSkfs¬WU÷fc-porto¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬JB÷YwrKR99m¬WV÷dinamo-zagreb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3ATN7ML¬AD÷1543345200¬ADE÷1543345200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prag U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prag U21¬JA÷jsNlEBdo¬WU÷sparta-prag¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷4pRhDVBi¬WV÷jong-feyenoord-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwEXMRyS¬AD÷1543518000¬ADE÷1543518000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷b7QdCkRc¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬JB÷xbP0B9t4¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltXfvT62¬AD÷1543863600¬ADE÷1543863600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷KzfvPSA3¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬JB÷YwbrOnQ9¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDNUj6j8¬AD÷1544036400¬ADE÷1544036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷tQbdlqvF¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬JB÷KGc0m3gL¬WV÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChH8qOrr¬AD÷1544122800¬ADE÷1544122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSG II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬JB÷0lYY128E¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷PSG II¬JA÷McZU2rg8¬WU÷paris-saint-germain¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngnrCAN9¬AD÷1544554800¬ADE÷1544554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷OhKNcVf7¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷2qJRdkAD¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8j4zo6R¬AD÷1544641200¬ADE÷1544641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷bss6wSPd¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München II¬JB÷xYuAxnu3¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nygCFqU1¬AD÷1544727600¬ADE÷1544727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷bL5VQlti¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬JB÷xC4ZP8ec¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSBwkpLK¬AD÷1544727600¬ADE÷1544727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷bPmzs1Wl¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬JB÷CSivtLoe¬WV÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Kj0Iopq¬AD÷1545246000¬ADE÷1545246000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷fZJ5ATeA¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷YPI99mBG¬WV÷jong-feyenoord-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KAHs2Df¬AD÷1545332400¬ADE÷1545332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷nqkBrE7g¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷QZmFsYMa¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542750440
20

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: