Premier League 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
1
1531807636
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZEE÷dYlOSQOD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷v1t6uXL7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zoZ4r7jR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷lE6tbhNS¬AD÷1533927600¬ADE÷1533927600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷tpJE9buM¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷KzII8IfS¬WV÷leicester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZc8gCVq¬AD÷1533987000¬ADE÷1533987000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬JA÷xG4p4x3q¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JB÷jJ8l3dIk¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnZ2Fgh3¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬JA÷CpLK5kvl¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬JB÷jyKO49gf¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPDT0fwA¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷YLMIkwlj¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷CCLMlc3d¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nknHij0d¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬JA÷0ljuQJP2¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷vukqPwu9¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G08YaEhG¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬JA÷EHa5Dttc¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷SK39C0e3¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EezaGZxc¬AD÷1534005000¬ADE÷1534005000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JA÷M3vlOcfF¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬JB÷INLG6VOs¬WV÷fc-everton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fi7xaY7M¬AD÷1534077000¬ADE÷1534077000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬JA÷Ms3DBKA9¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬JB÷0Y1HAvQF¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bmDhWpj¬AD÷1534077000¬ADE÷1534077000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬JA÷Ysbg2GXe¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley¬JB÷CYdc1zm2¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYEP1zO3¬AD÷1534086000¬ADE÷1534086000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬JA÷2wWneaQS¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷4nIEjJYq¬WV÷manchester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGYxl2Tn¬AD÷1534591800¬ADE÷1534591800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬JA÷rc7i8qS5¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬JB÷d0Be73sC¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tC7j6kFk¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬JB÷EwXEFQ7C¬WV÷fc-watford¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬JA÷zmYAG6h6¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lElsTCM2¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬JA÷tQfxXRxm¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬JB÷KGgtWohg¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4moSWy9¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JB÷StclUPM5¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬JA÷ljbpV57a¬WU÷leicester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVjgQA6L¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷IVk1RN6O¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬JB÷dMl5QsMU¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgtbPULR¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬JA÷8Aq1VZIu¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth¬JB÷n1r5UgYo¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZ6f59Ue¬AD÷1534609800¬ADE÷1534609800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷WERJEpNI¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬JB÷A5QND4xP¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvhkRjiF¬AD÷1534681800¬ADE÷1534681800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City¬JA÷A5ngTqxC¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷O8jcS3iI¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2L8n7Vaq¬AD÷1534690800¬ADE÷1534690800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JA÷SMU2ISNg¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷tQY6Hnw0¬WV÷manchester-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1531807636
380

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: