Premier League 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZEE÷dYlOSQOD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷WOO1nDO2¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UqQ8LECO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷jVICwFfP¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷OxjyJQbI¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷2TluIpEO¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xSUUEVHO¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬JA÷GCnTKnU5¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth¬JB÷f3oXJ6qC¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AFaqYhIn¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬JA÷YmJgy8En¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷CvIczSTh¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dW1eVj25¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬JA÷be4JV3rO¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷xn3NUNcU¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hv5vZY2t¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬JA÷4YSNtUjP¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬JB÷vRJkxlat¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l6bmXCXh¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷UFC2Zoqa¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬JB÷86B6Y5b5¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rTciWWna¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬JA÷2TAAXPDB¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷GWEEWqTH¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uqr4bkWi¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷pplUEE28¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷OzmYDYHE¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vei0UAHB¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷61wXlRrn¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷SAvTk7Tu¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ioj4TUWH¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬JA÷lQSylobh¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬JB÷2TWum5Db¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tjMWlNt5¬AD÷1525977900¬ADE÷1525977900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬JA÷t24I516B¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷f58M4LLH¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j1TJiPdn¬AD÷1525892400¬ADE÷1525892400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City¬JA÷WhpvF5qP¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷8Ey6APit¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nTMSk3Rb¬AD÷1525892400¬ADE÷1525892400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷8l6A7Nya¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬JB÷nu5E6si5¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4teX9qzS¬AD÷1525891500¬ADE÷1525891500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷t0sblfxU¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷r9TPqEpo¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0YH8p8kJ¬AD÷1525891500¬ADE÷1525891500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬JA÷t4Ho9Fe6¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬JB÷KfGk8ZAC¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1527494801
380
fixtures
1
1527494801
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: