Premier League 2019/2020 Resultate

Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZEE÷dYlOSQOD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CxZEqxa7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷h2NtrDMq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0000000000183000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷88Ufq27O¬AD÷1566241200¬ADE÷1566241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566247870¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JA÷48NVCL84¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷nXCzCuOA¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YVZVl6wm¬AD÷1566142200¬ADE÷1566142200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566148856¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷MP5u24fn¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷4lep1O9h¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0rRnoOxC¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566140154¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷Gnsyivno¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷IiLJFNOo¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6qYwmp8a¬AD÷1566059400¬ADE÷1566059400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566066345¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JB÷8th1ct9H¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City¬JA÷j5cdbMgB¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EogafSFP¬AD÷1566050400¬ADE÷1566050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566057350¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷ppSNqNvI¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth¬JB÷S8HSrsfO¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GfuRknOt¬AD÷1566050400¬ADE÷1566050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566057043¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬JB÷rZ6y3put¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JA÷6aGWs19U¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CMYZmQhg¬AD÷1566050400¬ADE÷1566050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566057192¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬JA÷Iial0rPb¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬JB÷CEbha2v5¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vZPjprhI¬AD÷1566050400¬ADE÷1566050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566057143¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬JA÷drKNEsvh¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬JB÷QHORD1gb¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IJyrn4N5¬AD÷1566050400¬ADE÷1566050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566057139¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷nXj5d0ON¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬JB÷tfj9eKwU¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0r5HVrwP¬AD÷1566041400¬ADE÷1566041400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566048183¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬JA÷xKOFoqA5¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley¬JB÷WtOJp3PB¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MF8HZZXr¬AD÷1565537400¬ADE÷1565537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565544138¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷GC8NKF5k¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷AZ7RJZKe¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UHTxsIu9¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565535058¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬JA÷Mkml6Gjd¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JB÷zgyWUaTd¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6MkvGPR¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565535141¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬JA÷dSRjQyrS¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬JB÷294JLejq¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jXHoudAL¬AD÷1565454600¬ADE÷1565454600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565461177¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷ABTrScDF¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷IyTnRHSL¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OKxmKfYe¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565452289¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬JA÷zgF0FKT9¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷IH45EvqG¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GEPYsbQ2¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565452396¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷QNgu8xMq¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬JB÷ralp7dyj¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2ByiJEm2¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565452481¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬JA÷Ui89DbbM¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬JB÷OE7DCIDS¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CtJstxeF¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565452271¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬JA÷lduzUJr3¬WU÷fc-watford¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷WKUvTwb9¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r9LkLzJk¬AD÷1565436600¬ADE÷1565436600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565443287¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬JA÷SSBhHtac¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷d2GdG0E3¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4IMoMG3q¬AD÷1565377200¬ADE÷1565377200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565384153¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬JA÷nXY5gw7j¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷lxDlIMqi¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
170
20

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: