Premier League 2018/2019 Resultate

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZEE÷dYlOSQOD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷v1t6uXL7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zoZ4r7jR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷KYEP1zO3¬AD÷1534086000¬ADE÷1534086000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬JA÷2wWneaQS¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷4nIEjJYq¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fi7xaY7M¬AD÷1534077000¬ADE÷1534077000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬JA÷Ms3DBKA9¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬JB÷0Y1HAvQF¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8bmDhWpj¬AD÷1534077000¬ADE÷1534077000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬JA÷Ysbg2GXe¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley¬JB÷CYdc1zm2¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EezaGZxc¬AD÷1534005000¬ADE÷1534005000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JA÷M3vlOcfF¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬JB÷INLG6VOs¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hnZ2Fgh3¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬JA÷CpLK5kvl¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬JB÷jyKO49gf¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bPDT0fwA¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷CCLMlc3d¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷YLMIkwlj¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nknHij0d¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬JA÷0ljuQJP2¬WU÷fc-watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷vukqPwu9¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G08YaEhG¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬JA÷EHa5Dttc¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷SK39C0e3¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZc8gCVq¬AD÷1533987000¬ADE÷1533987000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬JA÷xG4p4x3q¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JB÷jJ8l3dIk¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lE6tbhNS¬AD÷1533927600¬ADE÷1533927600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷tpJE9buM¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷KzII8IfS¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1534440298
169
10

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: