Professional Development League 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

Professional Development League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6sHow1p4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2X8yCvMp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000177000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷S4oMDaXs¬AD÷1524229200¬ADE÷1524229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬JA÷MRIG3K2H¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷0IHK2vIN¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2gtQWgdA¬AD÷1524225600¬ADE÷1524225600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬JA÷A1KALMbq¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷MyOEKtEk¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷8beABqQ1¬AD÷1524142800¬ADE÷1524142800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬JB÷zNdeXJce¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe U23¬JA÷dWciYark¬WU÷crewe¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rgVnP2f1¬AD÷1524142800¬ADE÷1524142800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬JA÷Aea1axsl¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷lnb5bddf¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ddJSRqgo¬AD÷1524139200¬ADE÷1524139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷C6KAPVaH¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬JB÷jcJEOkFN¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2eeWUC9P¬AD÷1523966400¬ADE÷1523966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬JB÷G4UuoqR1¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬JA÷21QynPBe¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷UsFc8DEo¬AD÷1523901600¬ADE÷1523901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷WpxnQH8I¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷AyyjPyOO¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8YD17XTi¬AD÷1523901600¬ADE÷1523901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬JA÷biUXmL0P¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷00Gaqu9t¬WV÷colchester-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q9866iqb¬AD÷1523901600¬ADE÷1523901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷rP54raOn¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬JB÷dS98sJwg¬WV÷fc-watford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GvRFqUyo¬AD÷1523883600¬ADE÷1523883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe U23¬JA÷jyUwSwv6¬WU÷crewe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace U23¬JB÷lMnsRcgC¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xrZEXTsc¬AD÷1523883600¬ADE÷1523883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬JA÷vDhhb2K1¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬JB÷hGddcMZ7¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷42bn1d7I¬AD÷1523883600¬ADE÷1523883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷INVVTa9g¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City U23¬JB÷dEUZSJOa¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Mw9s2xhC¬AD÷1523880000¬ADE÷1523880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬JA÷MexNVLvs¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬JB÷0nyRUufm¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rmAw3Ix6¬AD÷1523721600¬ADE÷1523721600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬JA÷GdAklUf8¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬JB÷UaEgmlAE¬WV÷millwall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4KiIcN0Q¬AD÷1523710800¬ADE÷1523710800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬JA÷lnzaAEC3¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷SxZ29YR9¬WV÷colchester-united¬AH÷1¬~
1
1524365722
294
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6sHow1p4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2X8yCvMp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000177000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷WCbR1TcT¬AD÷1524481200¬ADE÷1524481200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬JA÷Uedvex8h¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬JB÷8nerfdNb¬WV÷crewe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcAI3kTG¬AD÷1524484800¬ADE÷1524484800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬JA÷r5NLxehO¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬JB÷d8RPyF7U¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷407A5Bb4¬AD÷1524484800¬ADE÷1524484800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬JA÷jk9Ctwga¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬JB÷Uu8Guc85¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN6E4VDA¬AD÷1524488400¬ADE÷1524488400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JA÷AiPDvHNB¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬JB÷lrOHwywI¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMaN29rN¬AD÷1524488400¬ADE÷1524488400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷0MizdIhn¬WV÷fc-burnley¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall U23¬JA÷MVhWdbwt¬WU÷millwall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4jgcm6p¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬JA÷jBpmgGx5¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬JB÷2olihzhB¬WV÷leeds-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYXIWmc3¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬JA÷6JpvM5C8¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷pAqrLPRE¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ekcd7Lj¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬JB÷zanajEMN¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬JA÷d8meif7H¬WU÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3XqKADc¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬JA÷8nHD9yNo¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬JB÷MkLH8exh¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40TuLjbi¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬JA÷hzs4kYyU¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬JB÷fqTVphpo¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnxyR97b¬AD÷1524744000¬ADE÷1524744000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬JA÷YRuEwRql¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬JB÷p2qIxoaf¬WV÷fc-watford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RnHYFRc¬AD÷1524747600¬ADE÷1524747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬JA÷rm4Uuipb¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬JB÷Mw3YvBa4¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFbizT22¬AD÷1524826800¬ADE÷1524826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1522879218¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬JA÷Ion0WwD1¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷Wlj4VcS7¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5drLsu8¬AD÷1524830400¬ADE÷1524830400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬JA÷tfrrkLmO¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷Kpsnlu3U¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLYSSVxn¬AD÷1524834000¬ADE÷1524834000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬JA÷tU0Zp9iE¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬JB÷KKawpT6K¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIWdjug0¬AD÷1524837600¬ADE÷1524837600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬JA÷E3xQODRd¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬JB÷hfyUNXt3¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524365722
16

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: