Professional Development League 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

Professional Development League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6sHow1p4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2X8yCvMp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000169000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷dx5Mx76A¬AD÷1516366800¬ADE÷1516366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬JA÷xfuxoU8B¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬JB÷GpvtplOH¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mC9u9Mi¬AD÷1516042800¬ADE÷1516042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬JA÷jc7lfYoP¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬JB÷h6gGkhft¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdD5tk7o¬AD÷1516024800¬ADE÷1516024800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall U23¬JA÷OjF2WUgI¬WU÷millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬JB÷2sE6Vl9O¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARTiNR6N¬AD÷1516021200¬ADE÷1516021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬JA÷lbhoxZPt¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace U23¬JB÷Slikygum¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21QqPmxB¬AD÷1516021200¬ADE÷1516021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe U23¬JA÷zixVZrqD¬WU÷crewe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬JB÷EsyZY2bJ¬WV÷leeds-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbKW9BXa¬AD÷1516021200¬ADE÷1516021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬JA÷QFPekw1j¬WU÷fc-watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬JB÷46OalcGd¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjJdMoMT¬AD÷1516021200¬ADE÷1516021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬JA÷fBNozDfg¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬JB÷Y1MkZW9a¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzVmO7iH¬AD÷1515929400¬ADE÷1515929400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬JA÷IF1Fse2J¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷WI5JtFHP¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OARuQTM4¬AD÷1515762000¬ADE÷1515762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬JB÷6HXQzPT6¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷SQYMy5E0¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hURcDVL1¬AD÷1515673800¬ADE÷1515673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬JA÷CEjRh3la¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷j5kViN35¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ID6KMfGC¬AD÷1515502800¬ADE÷1515502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬JA÷6iMWQm0r¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City U23¬JB÷prLzQ7Fl¬WV÷coventry-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrYWRkhh¬AD÷1515438000¬ADE÷1515438000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬JA÷xdfrqmMQ¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬JB÷v5tAv7Us¬WV÷crewe¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d45OLEVI¬AD÷1515416400¬ADE÷1515416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬JB÷WbJrOop1¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬JA÷h8KvPRUf¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVZOTBNu¬AD÷1515416400¬ADE÷1515416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬JA÷EN8mN5a7¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷SQCiMPED¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7LSAiIg¬AD÷1515412800¬ADE÷1515412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬JA÷fXYPfawT¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬JB÷WhQijJop¬WV÷millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516580907
172
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6sHow1p4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2X8yCvMp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000169000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷2F5Iwmi4¬AD÷1516647600¬ADE÷1516647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬JA÷tSoTnjva¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬JB÷KIpXoAg5¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷h4bVzoyN¬AD÷1516712400¬ADE÷1516712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬JA÷lY8f3BOu¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬JB÷SO7b2Vwn¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfcZZ4jT¬AD÷1516734000¬ADE÷1516734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷zk721kgh¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬JB÷Eu66098b¬WV÷crewe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2BiuoAI¬AD÷1516798800¬ADE÷1516798800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JA÷bF0uaPhr¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace U23¬JB÷x6aqbq8l¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wp1VObp¬AD÷1516971600¬ADE÷1516971600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬JA÷d4eBaTN4¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬JB÷A7aFbmwB¬WV÷leeds-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUr5UrEj¬AD÷1516993200¬ADE÷1516993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷4UbJc7hH¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷tfMntuNq¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkPajQzA¬AD÷1517230800¬ADE÷1517230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬JA÷vaFgaKTL¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace U23¬JB÷IkEcbvqS¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxRihn6c¬AD÷1517230800¬ADE÷1517230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬JA÷jP3w32Ud¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬JB÷lAMt2Mq3¬WV÷millwall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZMmgSji¬AD÷1517230800¬ADE÷1517230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬JA÷bVGiuaxj¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷xMFevJid¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vN9y9Vn6¬AD÷1517232600¬ADE÷1517232600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬JA÷riftckKd¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬JB÷Msgpd9Z2¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaQei6L3¬AD÷1517234400¬ADE÷1517234400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JA÷WYBo1ta9¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬JB÷APAk00EF¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRJ4kpjG¬AD÷1517252400¬ADE÷1517252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬JB÷xzeUhI6k¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬JA÷OWjQgbiq¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvICmOKS¬AD÷1517252400¬ADE÷1517252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬JA÷AuaDFuE2¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬JB÷lWcHEaT8¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHI8l45M¬AD÷1517252400¬ADE÷1517252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷WdfYixMe¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬JB÷Amgxidy2¬WV÷crewe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MN8gIuPQ¬AD÷1517493600¬ADE÷1517493600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬JA÷QaP75tY4¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬JB÷4jOB40mB¬WV÷crewe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fX8vqrTq¬AD÷1517576400¬ADE÷1517576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬JB÷dd1PCwbL¬WV÷birmingham-city¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬JA÷rgcLDJrF¬WU÷leeds-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdbqr2rj¬AD÷1517598000¬ADE÷1517598000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷vLjUBcDR¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬JB÷tUxd7HLr¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1516580907
135

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: