Southern Premier League 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZEE÷AygSRpvK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷zkc3QdN8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jilyFzZC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000169000Southern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷AmNRVBgH¬AD÷1516736700¬ADE÷1516736700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬JA÷6LT3jPAU¬WU÷dunstable-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬JB÷rs59B8tt¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdzEs9hT¬AD÷1516736700¬ADE÷1516736700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gosport Borough FC¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gosport Borough FC¬JA÷K4XwNdo9¬WU÷gosport-borough-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesham United¬JB÷2TMrMG0F¬WV÷chesham-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObLHHLY6¬AD÷1516736700¬ADE÷1516736700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royston¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royston¬JA÷AXtGzMEF¬WU÷royston-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots Town¬JB÷4ftKZuUL¬WV÷st-neots-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ean4pQQ0¬AD÷1516460400¬ADE÷1516460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dorchester Town¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester Town¬JA÷OSAjWUb3¬WU÷dorchester-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hereford United¬JB÷6i0eVlE9¬WV÷hereford-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fB31qpt7¬AD÷1516460400¬ADE÷1516460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Farnborough FC¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farnborough FC¬JA÷Kf4aU8TF¬WU÷farnborough-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬JB÷EH33TSrM¬WV÷dunstable-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y125r4eD¬AD÷1516460400¬ADE÷1516460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷King's Lynn Town¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬JB÷dx7SN66q¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King's Lynn Town¬JA÷h827SnbS¬WU÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6v3rDEd¬AD÷1516460400¬ADE÷1516460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merthyr Town¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merthyr Town¬JA÷M9a3HVyq¬WU÷merthyr-town-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering Town¬JB÷4Yl8Gkik¬WV÷kettering-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5jm7mYD¬AD÷1516460400¬ADE÷1516460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redditch United¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United¬JA÷zT5WMQLk¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Langley¬JB÷Uk5zMpyd¬WV÷kings-langley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08fi67mK¬AD÷1516460400¬ADE÷1516460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royston¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royston¬JA÷rg9vL4j2¬WU÷royston-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesham United¬JB÷pbmNqlT2¬WV÷chesham-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXqd5R2Q¬AD÷1516460400¬ADE÷1516460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Neots Town¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots Town¬JA÷OlnRr8r9¬WU÷st-neots-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome Town¬JB÷hOjVsScF¬WV÷frome-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFzSa5Qm¬AD÷1516460400¬ADE÷1516460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tiverton¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIV¬AE÷Tiverton¬JA÷lWV5yQzq¬WU÷tiverton¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬JB÷rgV9zpjk¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KlpKTCe¬AD÷1516131900¬ADE÷1516131900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redditch United¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬JB÷rcLLirQm¬WV÷banbury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United¬JA÷ENGHhOAs¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bNX4NX3¬AD÷1516131900¬ADE÷1516131900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬JA÷phh5ref3¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorchester Town¬JB÷vFi9sF99¬WV÷dorchester-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516778709
344
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZEE÷AygSRpvK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷zkc3QdN8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jilyFzZC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000169000Southern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4EfzGYNE¬AD÷1516736700¬ADE÷1516736700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬JA÷hYe4O5Sj¬WU÷biggleswade-town-fc¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hereford United¬JB÷fwzmmk5i¬WV÷hereford-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6ZVbPuf¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basingstoke Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke Town¬JA÷MqUDZ35e¬WU÷basingstoke-town-fc¬WN÷TIV¬AF÷Tiverton¬JB÷vLOIYNK1¬WV÷tiverton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVOzbqe0¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham United¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United¬JA÷IBNMXsz8¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bishop's Stortford¬JB÷WEB4dRC8¬WV÷bishop-s-stortford-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5Svc3A6¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬JA÷pIF8eoSE¬WU÷dunstable-town-fc¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots Town¬JB÷St5Df5sL¬WV÷st-neots-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uPFbGoB¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Weymouth¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷FC Weymouth¬JA÷MqpxWtMH¬WU÷fc-weymouth¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farnborough FC¬JB÷48ZtV0yO¬WV÷farnborough-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSRrdNPC¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frome Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frome Town¬JA÷6X3HgPdR¬WU÷frome-town-fc¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redditch United¬JB÷OQ5rkq5r¬WV÷redditch-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIQnesuJ¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gosport Borough FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gosport Borough FC¬JA÷2H4nl3Kl¬WU÷gosport-borough-fc¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorchester Town¬JB÷ptfimNZf¬WV÷dorchester-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9Yf3vXu¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hereford United¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬JB÷h6cao147¬WV÷banbury¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford United¬JA÷bqbensk1¬WU÷hereford-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaXb2bnn¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin Town¬JA÷Wdd3pLJD¬WU÷hitchin-town-fc¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King's Lynn Town¬JB÷AsSqgDND¬WV÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMW21I1h¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering Town¬JA÷n7kDyoht¬WU÷kettering-town-fc¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬JB÷tUlHz57n¬WV÷biggleswade-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQz70xHb¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Langley¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford Town¬JB÷zTsQYrxa¬WV÷stratford-town-fc¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Langley¬JA÷h4hLZOMh¬WU÷kings-langley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCSp7dic¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬JA÷IygCF96e¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬JB÷CbhGETL1¬WV÷merthyr-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlQBadW4¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Ives¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷St Ives¬JA÷EJtUX2i5¬WU÷st-ives-town¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royston¬JB÷rgoYWM6B¬WV÷royston-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NJJXXO4¬AD÷1517341500¬ADE÷1517341500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham United¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United¬JA÷4dXnf7B5¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬JB÷YVyigRQB¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thRONyvq¬AD÷1517341500¬ADE÷1517341500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷King's Lynn Town¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King's Lynn Town¬JA÷df0Xfp1N¬WU÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hereford United¬JB÷vJkxf4GT¬WV÷hereford-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShDdZGPS¬AD÷1517341500¬ADE÷1517341500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royston¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royston¬JA÷bZlOwrX1¬WU÷royston-town¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬JB÷nkr62R92¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1aOUzYq¬AD÷1517341500¬ADE÷1517341500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬JA÷QusA1oP8¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Langley¬JB÷84WE05vF¬WV÷kings-langley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkzQ5Izl¬AD÷1517341500¬ADE÷1517341500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷45¬CX÷Tiverton¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIV¬AE÷Tiverton¬JA÷IeNYmo7M¬WU÷tiverton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome Town¬JB÷CIMxm5MS¬WV÷frome-town-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516778709
205

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: