Vanarama National League Nord 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

Vanarama National League Nord
Loading ...
results
1
1532346924
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Vanarama National League Nord¬ZEE÷rsMtLd7e¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷phO0HYBA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xj9U0oyH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rsMtLd7e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/vanarama-national-league-nord/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0050000000179000Vanarama Nat029e Nord000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷jyp28fqG¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Telford United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷AFC Telford United¬JA÷f1bu6wJT¬WU÷afc-telford-united¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southport¬JB÷dAp71cRp¬WV÷fc-southport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vl67EbM¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alfreton Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidderminster Harriers¬JB÷AkSgP0Ji¬WV÷kidderminster-harriers¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfreton Town¬JA÷bFOkQt4o¬WU÷fc-alfreton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1mA6YDS¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altrincham FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham FC¬JA÷4CRcOKYc¬WU÷altrincham-fc¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington FC¬JB÷r3Q1Nvl4¬WV÷leamington-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AZy2hMq¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton United¬JA÷0vL6Mb3A¬WU÷ashton-united-fc¬WN÷NUN¬AF÷Nuneaton Town¬JB÷vVJALIIG¬WV÷nuneaton-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoUt1Cyj¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston United¬JA÷YiJEKxYM¬WU÷boston-united-fc¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guiseley AFC¬JB÷neNIJdmT¬WV÷guiseley-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxTp0Wjd¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford Park Avenue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Park Avenue¬JA÷hx0oFGep¬WU÷bradford-park-avenue¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬JB÷WSbkEzBj¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuHSOFTd¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chester City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chester City¬JA÷bZnXxKmi¬WU÷chester-city¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spennymoor¬JB÷xQoyxv3c¬WV÷spennymoor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QZVNZr3¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chorley FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley FC¬JA÷KlytybI3¬WU÷chorley-fc¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬JB÷YiupzIX9¬WV÷york-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkPzNgb9¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Darlington¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷FC Darlington¬JA÷SEvlZymG¬WU÷fc-darlington¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curzon Ashton FC¬JB÷65whYe2M¬WV÷curzon-ashton-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuOvMDDF¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hereford FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford FC¬JA÷OtYdXFHS¬WU÷hereford¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬JB÷QkKOSZPq¬WV÷blyth-spartans-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFSrLXSL¬AD÷1533391200¬ADE÷1533391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockport County¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬JA÷KCJSRguj¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United of Manchester¬JB÷IcxWQDfd¬WV÷fc-united-of-manchester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AisTmiw6¬AD÷1533581100¬ADE÷1533581100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Curzon Ashton FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curzon Ashton FC¬JA÷IwSBjdU3¬WU÷curzon-ashton-fc¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chester City¬JB÷dUQFkGqA¬WV÷chester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6RnKirS¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬JA÷K2GEkcXd¬WU÷blyth-spartans-afc¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford Park Avenue¬JB÷bgFIlHn3¬WV÷bradford-park-avenue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rm4FFBjq¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brackley Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬JA÷SSJMmy29¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfreton Town¬JB÷6JIQneHF¬WV÷fc-alfreton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29AAZWsF¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southport¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southport¬JA÷YmNUs6Vm¬WU÷fc-southport¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altrincham FC¬JB÷CvMYtQpf¬WV÷altrincham-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD7NDkLe¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guiseley AFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley FC¬JB÷bHc5uD9k¬WV÷chorley-fc¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley AFC¬JA÷KQb1tgfq¬WU÷guiseley-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U36RC9z2¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidderminster Harriers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster Harriers¬JA÷vTE2vXOe¬WU÷kidderminster-harriers¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬JB÷IJD6wiv2¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeC2ygD2¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leamington FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington FC¬JA÷WM1l2zH2¬WU÷leamington-fc¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬JB÷pQ5h1fW8¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nB6zDS8¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nuneaton Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hereford FC¬JB÷4EIQrnGs¬WV÷hereford¬WM÷NUN¬AE÷Nuneaton Town¬JA÷Slec0EoF¬WU÷nuneaton-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EowvI4Cs¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spennymoor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬JA÷f3Bwtp00¬WU÷spennymoor¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷FC Darlington¬JB÷6wFsu4F6¬WV÷fc-darlington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dj8JEV5k¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷United of Manchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester¬JA÷lr8VoFWL¬WU÷fc-united-of-manchester¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton United¬JB÷2oCZpZoS¬WV÷ashton-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dASrHORm¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬JA÷00EovOUC¬WU÷york-city¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬JB÷viDkwrpJ¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1532346924
462

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: