Vanarama National League Nord 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

Vanarama National League Nord
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Vanarama National League Nord¬ZEE÷rsMtLd7e¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6eWax21B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2FsWH1zC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rsMtLd7e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/vanarama-national-league-nord/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0050000000179000Vanarama Nat029e Nord000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷zs9oy9vM¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston United¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston United¬JA÷ObLtLBID¬WU÷boston-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬JB÷SWoNT3MD¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EX7kzTgS¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brackley Town¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬JA÷tzjRSNyK¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬JB÷zckVRsiQ¬WV÷york-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WCfHVn2q¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chorley FC¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley FC¬JA÷x6ycN1as¬WU÷chorley-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfreton Town¬JB÷fsW1MLEm¬WV÷fc-alfreton-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SvlQTQWe¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gainsborough Trinity¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAI¬AE÷Gainsborough Trinity¬JA÷vVXDJJb6¬WU÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tamworth¬JB÷MgNIIwEC¬WV÷fc-tamworth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6VnUSpn2¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curzon Ashton FC¬JB÷l0F4ts6J¬WV÷curzon-ashton-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬JA÷0pMMHcTI¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬~AA÷fotCiUO2¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kidderminster Harriers¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster Harriers¬JA÷SjE8u1LP¬WU÷kidderminster-harriers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford Park Avenue¬JB÷YXjyyLTt¬WV÷bradford-park-avenue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YyuGjlv9¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leamington FC¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington FC¬JA÷nyeuzuqm¬WU÷leamington-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford City¬JB÷tbfqZbbg¬WV÷salford-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷G0UKk8gF¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nuneaton Town¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬JB÷00ApXxT5¬WV÷blyth-spartans-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NUN¬AE÷Nuneaton Town¬JA÷KlgmYIDa¬WU÷nuneaton-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SzYOlS8L¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬JA÷vi9lWdrC¬WU÷spennymoor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southport¬JB÷YD8hVGcI¬WV÷fc-southport¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷McXSmnOR¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬JA÷pjyMDlSp¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷FC Darlington¬JB÷neF4xY4o¬WV÷fc-darlington¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pGbLU6Hk¬AD÷1524924000¬ADE÷1524924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United of Manchester¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester¬JA÷YXU5LuUg¬WU÷fc-united-of-manchester¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Ferriby United¬JB÷SfU9Kaq0¬WV÷north-ferriby-united-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QyLbRXAc¬AD÷1524768300¬ADE÷1524768300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬JA÷2TnyIo64¬WU÷spennymoor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Ferriby United¬JB÷W2iuH5LA¬WV÷north-ferriby-united-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷U7fAgdgc¬AD÷1524681900¬ADE÷1524681900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brackley Town¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬JA÷x8M22ilR¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley FC¬JB÷fm9UcBdr¬WV÷chorley-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Kx3Fbryf¬AD÷1524681900¬ADE÷1524681900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Darlington¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷FC Darlington¬JA÷nH4uZqt3¬WU÷fc-darlington¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southport¬JB÷tv4qY3e9¬WV÷fc-southport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GKh22owL¬AD÷1524681900¬ADE÷1524681900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nuneaton Town¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUN¬AE÷Nuneaton Town¬JA÷tdq6pm3M¬WU÷nuneaton-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬JB÷OKYAq7IS¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Vanarama National League Nord - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷rsMtLd7e¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lKL4yMGH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2FsWH1zC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_rsMtLd7e¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/vanarama-national-league-nord/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0050000000235000Vanarama Nat042lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷fLCopCGu¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬JA÷6BKPYyzo¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬JB÷8Gb8cLCo¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bahI3Idf¬AD÷1525615200¬ADE÷1525615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brackley Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬JA÷UT3IcVN1¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford Park Avenue¬JB÷8K2Mdkw8¬WV÷bradford-park-avenue¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6PeQ1dR6¬AD÷1525615200¬ADE÷1525615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬JA÷tSHSnZQt¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley FC¬JB÷fVLWogtm¬WV÷chorley-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tWoer7mt¬AD÷1525286700¬ADE÷1525286700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kidderminster Harriers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster Harriers¬JA÷SC5KpRC5¬WU÷kidderminster-harriers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford Park Avenue¬JB÷dnAOqoSB¬WV÷bradford-park-avenue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4AAkNNHU¬AD÷1525286700¬ADE÷1525286700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬JA÷6cHBnmrg¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley FC¬JB÷lM6Go7ca¬WV÷chorley-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1529403184
467
fixtures
1
1529403184
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: