Women’s Championship 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s Championship¬ZEE÷23rH3oco¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6wwU3ZPk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KGgugXf4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_23rH3oco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/women-s-championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0320000000187000Women’s Cham020onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷pxjyQfJa¬AD÷1557592200¬ADE÷1557592200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557599277¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷nNP6IjqQ¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace F¬JB÷vFHYDAis¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bLiTRGlm¬AD÷1557592200¬ADE÷1557592200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557599853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic F¬JA÷0UqCd9M6¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City F¬JB÷fiqGeTyD¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KUhPSdZt¬AD÷1557592200¬ADE÷1557592200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham City F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557599379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷42j3bVif¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JB÷Mwo8ck70¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EmGdXxRP¬AD÷1557592200¬ADE÷1557592200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557599142¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United F¬JA÷Wlhe0iNs¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷QBiaaBxl¬WV÷lewes-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6oiXQz4g¬AD÷1557592200¬ADE÷1557592200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557598973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United F¬JA÷6RnKfmiJ¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall F¬JB÷8WQ2JWTJ¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷boyK0vjl¬AD÷1556735400¬ADE÷1556735400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556742552¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷4tcOt6Qi¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JB÷b3dSuQub¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jFU1Be46¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556463871¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace F¬JA÷vg8d2vgS¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷dYfOcb1q¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0pChYIBJ¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556463367¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall F¬JA÷xlzNIaw9¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United F¬JB÷KCPRHJhF¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8jP6AFJC¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556463140¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham City F¬JB÷h0lXexWe¬WV÷durham-city-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City F¬JA÷AyaSdIGk¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nsOA9ZYI¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Bees F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556463568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LBE¬AE÷London Bees F¬JA÷Wjmyedo2¬WU÷london-bees¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa F¬JB÷bcyJJuO2¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷COVcCyk0¬AD÷1556452800¬ADE÷1556452800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewes FC F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556459745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes FC F¬JA÷rREm40OF¬WU÷lewes-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United F¬JB÷029h3KwM¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷I1WgDHZg¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555862155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷4zGq5t99¬WV÷lewes-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷ADGu6Mg3¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KGDjEcKm¬AD÷1555851600¬ADE÷1555851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555859130¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic F¬JA÷ANJgrJ1d¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JB÷CScx72vc¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xhOoFw5s¬AD÷1555844400¬ADE÷1555844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham City F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555851164¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷2cGopuXq¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall F¬JB÷WWKkqanj¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1558459967
110
fixtures
1
1558459967
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: