Women's League Cup 2018/2019 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women's League Cup¬ZEE÷lEsYAzPG¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CCHpwr2G¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p6VV8axj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_lEsYAzPG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/women-s-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000186000Women's Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷6D5iBH8C¬AD÷1544968800¬ADE÷1544968800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool F¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool F¬JA÷CMSwuj24¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AG÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton F¬JB÷foIrvAHA¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷6aQIdIgJ¬AD÷1544709600¬ADE÷1544709600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷hbXVBiYH¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷zNMzBBmO¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷CYt92SyG¬AD÷1544709600¬ADE÷1544709600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace F¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace F¬JA÷0pCJdFT6¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees F¬JB÷UJGNeZrD¬WV÷london-bees¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0ENPh9ho¬AD÷1544709600¬ADE÷1544709600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton F¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton F¬JA÷t2Kfy81T¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United F¬JB÷pWOFWR9p¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷YoSAbvP6¬AD÷1544623200¬ADE÷1544623200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Birmingham City F¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City F¬JA÷l6zFFZYh¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City F¬JB÷6sVJEgla¬WV÷bristol-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬~AA÷QJFkF5LL¬AD÷1544623200¬ADE÷1544623200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic F¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic F¬JA÷ADIY5vOH¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AG÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United F¬JB÷29t2lChp¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WdGoGo6F¬AD÷1544623200¬ADE÷1544623200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall F¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall F¬JA÷EoPP70g5¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AG÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal F¬JB÷WMJU6K8B¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷lxedAyOI¬AD÷1544623200¬ADE÷1544623200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Reading F¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool F¬JB÷2BLjxlnN¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading F¬JA÷8lMnwUWG¬WU÷fc-reading¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬~AA÷S8REcbvD¬AD÷1544623200¬ADE÷1544623200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United F¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United F¬JA÷pYTNDD35¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City F¬JB÷veTRCXIB¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷1¬~AA÷G6m04l73¬AD÷1544623200¬ADE÷1544623200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JA÷YXK20cUs¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea F¬JB÷SfK6aHql¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷fcn438M9¬AD÷1544623200¬ADE÷1544623200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town F¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town F¬JA÷vVNAbyaf¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬JB÷MgDFceE0¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷A9ph6Axi¬AD÷1544018400¬ADE÷1544018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace F¬JB÷zcuS6aiE¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬JA÷MgiprGED¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷xKY100ff¬AD÷1544018400¬ADE÷1544018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City F¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City F¬JA÷ve7dchJO¬WU÷bristol-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa F¬JB÷t0ouMydP¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷2¬~AA÷IgCsHRj9¬AD÷1544018400¬ADE÷1544018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal F¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal F¬JA÷tYQH9MOh¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷zeQL8tva¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CY8a5nxi¬AD÷1544018400¬ADE÷1544018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea F¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea F¬JA÷QRcypxp1¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town F¬JB÷8jmtqda7¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zVMxI7y3¬AD÷1544018400¬ADE÷1544018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall F¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall F¬JA÷nZX8Brft¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AG÷0¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷UcNDA29n¬WV÷lewes-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷KrO6aK90¬AD÷1544018400¬ADE÷1544018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City F¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City F¬JA÷Ghx7He4t¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City F¬JB÷AFyBGFJn¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬~AA÷Mqld5Uic¬AD÷1544018400¬ADE÷1544018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Bees F¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LBE¬AE÷London Bees F¬JA÷EmvW5J6K¬WU÷london-bees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JB÷WOYz5wMQ¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bTZc1tul¬AD÷1544018400¬ADE÷1544018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City F¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City F¬JA÷WU3laElC¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United F¬JB÷048hbY3I¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SM6mCcg6¬AD÷1544018400¬ADE÷1544018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United F¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United F¬JA÷4dPVtCXi¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham City F¬JB÷YVTZuWnb¬WV÷durham-city-afc¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women's League Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷lEsYAzPG¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fLvcx2HM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p6VV8axj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lEsYAzPG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/women-s-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000243000Women's Leag031lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷rHNjr4k8¬AD÷1549567800¬ADE÷1549567800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal F¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal F¬JA÷rJS9yoWh¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United F¬JB÷xtSDz5oa¬WV÷manchester-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dKRfsO4E¬AD÷1549481400¬ADE÷1549481400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea F¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea F¬JA÷GWQHZO05¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷Y7LMYrGB¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OYsyNgJa¬AD÷1547149500¬ADE÷1547149500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City F¬JA÷Gp6jlOFb¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬JB÷b9eemrV4¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xIuPPeZt¬AD÷1547063100¬ADE÷1547063100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal F¬JA÷CbKQX2VH¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City F¬JB÷6LJUWMpO¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AH÷1¬~AA÷prqXNZ3g¬AD÷1547063100¬ADE÷1547063100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading F¬JB÷xf7nk40h¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea F¬JA÷8K2rjpon¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷G8vTOFlm¬AD÷1547063100¬ADE÷1547063100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United F¬JA÷46xYVt0U¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United F¬JB÷UT3viQVu¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷0¬~
1
1550550789
56
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women's League Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷lEsYAzPG¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fLvcx2HM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p6VV8axj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lEsYAzPG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/women-s-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000243000Women's Leag031lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷r70lda46¬AD÷1550924100¬ADE÷1550924100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal F¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal F¬JA÷AioZXGD3¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷MRlwXzT9¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550550789
1

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: