Champions League 2018/2019 Spielplan

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Champions League - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷xGrwqq16¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷ATnr2OzD¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zLZKqTTF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_xGrwqq16¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/europa/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0020000000243000Champions Le029lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷biGEvfWs¬AD÷1550606400¬ADE÷1550606400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬JA÷65LBl1N1¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München¬JB÷pdKFmLx8¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":164,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sky.de\/","BN":"Sky Bundesliga"},{"TVI":165,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sky.de\/","BN":"Sky Sport"},{"TVI":137,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sky.de\/","BN":"Sky Sport Austria"},{"TVI":715,"BU":"https:\/\/www.srf.ch\/","BN":"SRF (Schweiz)"}]}¬BGS÷{"CZ":[49,45],"SK":[411]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷0GzvodgE¬AD÷1550606400¬ADE÷1550606400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique Lyon¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Olympique Lyon¬JA÷SjrPc50F¬WU÷olympique-lyon¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷FC Barcelona¬JB÷6ssTdPFL¬WV÷fc-barcelona¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"CZ":[49,45],"SK":[411]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷CfbmOYo1¬AD÷1550692800¬ADE÷1550692800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlético Madrid¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATM¬AE÷Atlético Madrid¬JA÷r38Lwp9q¬WU÷atletico-madrid¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷Mg7Px4Ok¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":147,"BU":"http:\/\/www.rai.it\/","BN":"RAI"},{"TVI":165,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sky.de\/","BN":"Sky Sport"},{"TVI":137,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sky.de\/","BN":"Sky Sport Austria"},{"TVI":715,"BU":"https:\/\/www.srf.ch\/","BN":"SRF (Schweiz)"}]}¬BGS÷{"CZ":[49,45],"SK":[411]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷bifqPEWf¬AD÷1550692800¬ADE÷1550692800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Schalke 04¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷S04¬AE÷FC Schalke 04¬JA÷EmIkq6oM¬WU÷fc-schalke-04¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷QNLgrQ0S¬WV÷manchester-city¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"CZ":[49,45],"SK":[411]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷SW7VzCV6¬AD÷1551816000¬ADE÷1551816000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borussia Dortmund¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BVB¬AE÷Borussia Dortmund¬JA÷r3OqzNP5¬WU÷borussia-dortmund¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JB÷MgNmZtuC¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|453¬~AA÷OCjJsr4J¬AD÷1551816000¬ADE÷1551816000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Real Madrid¬JA÷Eq83jrAn¬WU÷real-madrid¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Amsterdam¬JB÷hz77k2Ph¬WV÷ajax-amsterdam¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|453¬~AA÷KvQxZk0J¬AD÷1551902400¬ADE÷1551902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Porto¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCP¬AE÷FC Porto¬JA÷WO4vd4nP¬WU÷fc-porto¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Rom¬JB÷YXj6iOft¬WV÷as-rom¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|453¬~AA÷lt9RyhG0¬AD÷1551902400¬ADE÷1551902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSG¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSG¬AE÷PSG¬JA÷zwLyxqeg¬WU÷paris-saint-germain¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷ETJuy3Aa¬WV÷manchester-united¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|453¬~AA÷W4EMxY0f¬AD÷1552420800¬ADE÷1552420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATM¬AF÷Atlético Madrid¬JB÷hEVWxPum¬WV÷atletico-madrid¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬JA÷fTCTw5Qt¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷hEFIwEol¬AD÷1552420800¬ADE÷1552420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City¬JA÷OtjddDt8¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷S04¬AF÷FC Schalke 04¬JB÷2Xl0eXeE¬WV÷fc-schalke-04¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷23kNt2JP¬AD÷1552507200¬ADE÷1552507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern München¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷Bayern München¬JA÷nc6BlMva¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬JB÷00AFmtf5¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷Mg7ZZVpD¬AD÷1552507200¬ADE÷1552507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barcelona¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Olympique Lyon¬JB÷ILGdXK9O¬WV÷olympique-lyon¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷FC Barcelona¬JA÷4IChY0fI¬WU÷fc-barcelona¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~
1
1550455141
169
12

Europa

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: