Champions League 2018/2019 Spielplan

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Champions League - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷xGrwqq16¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷ATnr2OzD¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zLZKqTTF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_xGrwqq16¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/europa/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0020000000243000Champions Le029lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷v7ZspG8K¬AD÷1550001600¬ADE÷1550001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬JA÷E7tXeqVR¬WU÷as-rom¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto¬JB÷GGSbi3wq¬WV÷fc-porto¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|383|453¬~AA÷fJmhNh17¬AD÷1550001600¬ADE÷1550001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷vV1UyOwd¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷PSG¬AF÷PSG¬JB÷IL0Yzrg2¬WV÷paris-saint-germain¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|383|453¬~AA÷MVOnqzOQ¬AD÷1550088000¬ADE÷1550088000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Amsterdam¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Real Madrid¬JB÷CrM7ks8e¬WV÷real-madrid¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Amsterdam¬JA÷buI3jNhk¬WU÷ajax-amsterdam¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|383|453¬~AA÷Y9ndMCGD¬AD÷1550088000¬ADE÷1550088000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BVB¬AF÷Borussia Dortmund¬JB÷pShKboo9¬WV÷borussia-dortmund¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷WOlGaRV2¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|383|453¬~AA÷biGEvfWs¬AD÷1550606400¬ADE÷1550606400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬JA÷65LBl1N1¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München¬JB÷pdKFmLx8¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|383|453¬~AA÷0GzvodgE¬AD÷1550606400¬ADE÷1550606400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique Lyon¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Olympique Lyon¬JA÷SjrPc50F¬WU÷olympique-lyon¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷FC Barcelona¬JB÷6ssTdPFL¬WV÷fc-barcelona¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|383|453¬~AA÷CfbmOYo1¬AD÷1550692800¬ADE÷1550692800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlético Madrid¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATM¬AE÷Atlético Madrid¬JA÷r38Lwp9q¬WU÷atletico-madrid¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷Mg7Px4Ok¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|383|453¬~AA÷bifqPEWf¬AD÷1550692800¬ADE÷1550692800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Schalke 04¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷S04¬AE÷FC Schalke 04¬JA÷EmIkq6oM¬WU÷fc-schalke-04¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷QNLgrQ0S¬WV÷manchester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|383|453¬~AA÷SW7VzCV6¬AD÷1551816000¬ADE÷1551816000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borussia Dortmund¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BVB¬AE÷Borussia Dortmund¬JA÷r3OqzNP5¬WU÷borussia-dortmund¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JB÷MgNmZtuC¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷OCjJsr4J¬AD÷1551816000¬ADE÷1551816000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Real Madrid¬JA÷Eq83jrAn¬WU÷real-madrid¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Amsterdam¬JB÷hz77k2Ph¬WV÷ajax-amsterdam¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷KvQxZk0J¬AD÷1551902400¬ADE÷1551902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Porto¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCP¬AE÷FC Porto¬JA÷WO4vd4nP¬WU÷fc-porto¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Rom¬JB÷YXj6iOft¬WV÷as-rom¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷lt9RyhG0¬AD÷1551902400¬ADE÷1551902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSG¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSG¬AE÷PSG¬JA÷zwLyxqeg¬WU÷paris-saint-germain¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷ETJuy3Aa¬WV÷manchester-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷W4EMxY0f¬AD÷1552420800¬ADE÷1552420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬JA÷fTCTw5Qt¬WU÷juventus-turin¬WN÷ATM¬AF÷Atlético Madrid¬JB÷hEVWxPum¬WV÷atletico-madrid¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷hEFIwEol¬AD÷1552420800¬ADE÷1552420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City¬JA÷OtjddDt8¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷S04¬AF÷FC Schalke 04¬JB÷2Xl0eXeE¬WV÷fc-schalke-04¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷23kNt2JP¬AD÷1552507200¬ADE÷1552507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern München¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷Bayern München¬JA÷nc6BlMva¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬JB÷00AFmtf5¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷Mg7ZZVpD¬AD÷1552507200¬ADE÷1552507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barcelona¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷FC Barcelona¬JA÷4IChY0fI¬WU÷fc-barcelona¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Olympique Lyon¬JB÷ILGdXK9O¬WV÷olympique-lyon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~
1
1548004156
169
16

Europa

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: