Coupe de la Ligue 2018/2019 - Fussball, Frankreich

results
1
1532070221
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷FRANKREICH: Coupe de la Ligue¬ZEE÷tSTln2zc¬ZB÷77¬ZY÷Frankreich¬ZC÷IDE1VraS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AyVJeBYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷77_tSTln2zc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/frankreich/coupe-de-la-ligue/¬ZX÷00Frankreich 010kreich0070000000179000Coupe de la 017 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Frankreich¬~AA÷tGFIhaHg¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Le Havre¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷AC Le Havre¬JA÷M5kNVhxf¬WU÷ac-le-havre¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷FC Bourg-Péronnas¬JB÷GSlRUCi0¬WV÷fc-bourg-peronnas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyVdgW74¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AJ Auxerre¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷GFC Ajaccio¬JB÷6ZEqq3CA¬WV÷gfc-ajaccio¬WM÷AUX¬AE÷AJ Auxerre¬JA÷OAPvpqc4¬WU÷aj-auxerre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETDQjwn6¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Nancy¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷AS Nancy¬JA÷josvSAyJ¬WU÷as-nancy¬WN÷RED¬AF÷FC Red Star¬JB÷2y9pz8Tu¬WV÷fc-red-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEWTkc1C¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Metz¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷FC Metz¬JA÷tS7lZRrn¬WU÷fc-metz¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenoble Foot¬JB÷OjcgYobh¬WV÷grenoble-foot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2q2Xloo¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Paris¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷FC Paris¬JA÷A7a5VqrB¬WU÷fc-paris¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷AC Ajaccio¬JB÷SrfAU3cH¬WV÷ac-ajaccio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlT4iAxH¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Sochaux¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷FC Sochaux¬JA÷hjHet1dT¬WU÷fc-sochaux¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Stade Brest¬JB÷dKLGyL4p¬WV÷stade-brest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6EMiJWa¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tours¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷FC Tours¬JA÷UVhVTW66¬WU÷fc-tours¬WN÷LEN¬AF÷RC Lens¬JB÷CfrzTjMC¬WV÷rc-lens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYQhfChb¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Valenciennes¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷FC Valenciennes¬JA÷GpMWo5Si¬WU÷fc-valenciennes¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷FC Lorient¬JB÷pKQzoPsb¬WV÷fc-lorient¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIxpdYNo¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LB Châteauroux¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷LB Châteauroux¬JA÷6ZhETNCN¬WU÷lb-chateauroux¬WN÷NIO¬AF÷FC Chamois Niortais¬JB÷0dhISsST¬WV÷fc-chamois-niortais¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbU0hjNA¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Laval¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Stade Laval¬JA÷KxJmrNRG¬WU÷stade-laval¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clermont Foot¬JB÷EaIisssN¬WV÷clermont-foot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9ylehwh¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Orléans¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷US Orléans¬JA÷zkqpO1zo¬WU÷us-orleans¬WN÷BEZ¬AF÷AS Béziers¬JB÷xfNSnoDo¬WV÷beziers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwMYlHGI¬AD÷1534269600¬ADE÷1534269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Quevilly¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷US Quevilly¬JA÷xf1cX5Db¬WU÷us-quevilly¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷ES Troyes AC¬JB÷WG01WPS4¬WV÷es-troyes-ac¬AN÷n¬~
1
1532070221
12

Frankreich

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: