Pokal Griechenland 2018/2019 - Fussball, Griechenland

results
1
1534581756
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GRIECHENLAND: Pokal Griechenland - Erste Runde¬ZEE÷lxsVKym6¬ZB÷83¬ZY÷Griechenland¬ZC÷hltOTEgl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lpHTz9Tl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷83_lxsVKym6¬ZJ÷25¬ZL÷/de/fussball/griechenland/pokal-griechenland/¬ZX÷00Griechenland012enland0030000000167000Pokal Griech032 Runde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Griechenland¬~AA÷xYwPMQH8¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anagennisi Plagia¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anagennisi Plagia¬JA÷hjRsKNps¬WU÷anagennisi-plagia¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Iraklis Polykarpi¬JB÷WtQoJs0m¬WV÷iraklis-polykarpi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHDmFZFa¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antimachos¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHA¬AE÷Antimachos¬JA÷fHxzoikc¬WU÷antimachos¬WN÷THY¬AF÷Thyella D.¬JB÷8KtvpB43¬WV÷thyella-diastavroseos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WziwaNP1¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Apollon Paralimniou¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Apollon Paralimniou¬JA÷rubP1tVC¬WU÷apollon-paralimniou¬WN÷THR¬AF÷Thraki Feres¬JB÷MVdT00pJ¬WV÷thraki-feres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yag3zpn8¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aris Avato¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris Avato¬JA÷8tGbo0qt¬WU÷aris-avato¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Ethnikos Neou¬JB÷nXE2pKbn¬WV÷ethnikos-neou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVI3FrAr¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asteras Itea¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷THE¬AF÷Thesprotos¬JB÷Q3oLXtFt¬WV÷thesprotos¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Asteras Itea¬JA÷OfagxN6P¬WU÷asteras-itea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EirhCXaI¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chalkis¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EPI¬AF÷Episkopi¬JB÷fHERz7Rk¬WV÷episkopi¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chalkis¬JA÷rsBNymCq¬WU÷chalkis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcCCDMve¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diagoras Vrachneikon¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diagoras Vrachneikon¬JA÷GhvYUvaa¬WU÷diagoras-vrachneikon¬WN÷AIO¬AF÷Aiolikos¬JB÷fqwxUbE5¬WV÷aiolikos-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVBeDDpC¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷E. Piraeus¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷E. Piraeus¬JA÷b9Zjs9lM¬WU÷e-piraeus¬WN÷AO¬AF÷Palaiochora¬JB÷x0YftT3S¬WV÷palaiochora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKBGCtf1¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ermionidas-Ermis¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERM¬AE÷Ermionidas-Ermis¬JA÷CKXtTITB¬WU÷ermionidas-ermis¬WN÷AMY¬AF÷Dafni Dafnona¬JB÷jBWpSxqI¬WV÷dafni-dafnona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsuLN622¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ermis Amyntaio¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERM¬AE÷Ermis Amyntaio¬JA÷OzyCPqNJ¬WU÷ermis-amyntaio¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Kalampaki¬JB÷zBvGO3xQ¬WV÷kalampaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vDiEgV5¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iraklis Elefsina¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Iraklis Elefsina¬JA÷jqWrqVJ9¬WU÷iraklis-elefsina¬WN÷IER¬AF÷Ierapetra¬JB÷UZUnrkZF¬WV÷ierapetra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdTTLpXE¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kavala¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Giannitsa¬JB÷S8JfHLUa¬WV÷giannitsa¬WM÷KAV¬AE÷Kavala¬JA÷lIKjI1Fg¬WU÷kavala¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0E9qGF0g¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitheron Kapareliou¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitheron Kapareliou¬JA÷2NklNmcj¬WU÷kitheron-kapareliou¬WN÷ADU¬AF÷Enosis Vathyllos¬JB÷tElhM7Cd¬WV÷enosis-vathyllos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkKvHeom¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korinthos 2006¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korinthos 2006¬JA÷pnBNudDH¬WU÷korinthos-2006¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamata¬JB÷MBYjOTsp¬WV÷kalamata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaXXK4nL¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Makedonikos Foufas¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makedonikos Foufas¬JA÷MVIbGup6¬WU÷makedonikos-foufas¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Niki Volos¬JB÷zZM2FaaC¬WV÷niki-volou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7D8E2Pl¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pallixouriakos¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Pallixouriakos¬JA÷8SzQW0Un¬WU÷pallixouriakos¬WN÷XIR¬AF÷Xirovouni¬JB÷MVvUVKqg¬WV÷xirovouni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cjh7Z31E¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidirochori¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOX¬AE÷Sidirochori¬JA÷G6J6qvEh¬WU÷sidirochori¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kardias¬JB÷fcIArbTb¬WV÷ao-kardias¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfFKB097¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thyella Kamari¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THY¬AE÷Thyella Kamari¬JA÷pYVlRdbO¬WU÷thyella-kamari¬WN÷KIF¬AF÷Kifisias¬JB÷rJlhQGDU¬WV÷kifisias¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMWyKO1R¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tilikratis L.¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIL¬AE÷Tilikratis L.¬JA÷IcC7EJEI¬WU÷tilikratis-lefkada¬WN÷AO¬AF÷Sellana¬JB÷dlBBDwUO¬WV÷sellana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaLzIyWt¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsaritsanis¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSA¬AE÷Tsaritsanis¬JA÷xM7FsIr5¬WU÷tsaritsani¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mesolongi AE¬JB÷jPBJtxbB¬WV÷mesolongi-ae¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534581756
20

Griechenland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: