Liga Le'umit 2017/2018 - Fussball, Israel

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Le'umit¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷YyBnltOi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f9SRygP4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/israel/liga-le-umit/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000169000Liga Le'umit012e'umit000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷llXHuTRM¬AD÷1516366800¬ADE÷1516366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷EanvBOCm¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬JB÷8z1sArSg¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPChZQ4j¬AD÷1516366800¬ADE÷1516366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷G6i25KtP¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷lfYf6rsP¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRgqdlC3¬AD÷1516366800¬ADE÷1516366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷IFBwbKl5¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬JB÷nkGscv4B¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S0zbAsi¬AD÷1516366800¬ADE÷1516366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬JA÷j3KM12kt¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷pQJQ0M4n¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvWLvmsT¬AD÷1516366800¬ADE÷1516366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Herzlia¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Maccabi Herzlia¬JA÷nRao92s0¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷Ukkj8Md6¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXQcpiDi¬AD÷1516035600¬ADE÷1516035600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷OWbyEiTR¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷t89WEXDL¬WU÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsSgoXco¬AD÷1516035600¬ADE÷1516035600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JA÷Ys6OGgq9¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬JB÷2HASFDbF¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8u1qBSc¬AD÷1516035600¬ADE÷1516035600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷bPk39Byq¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬JB÷hnk78Vjk¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r91Dxufo¬AD÷1516035600¬ADE÷1516035600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷hnTygji2¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬JB÷fi7KHZT2¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAZuemAC¬AD÷1515762000¬ADE÷1515762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷21M40YbS¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬JB÷6VQPeh7q¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bav5rVs4¬AD÷1515762000¬ADE÷1515762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nesher¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nesher¬JA÷WxlB7k6e¬WU÷ironi-nesher¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Maccabi Herzlia¬JB÷lErG69L1¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOT9skcA¬AD÷1515762000¬ADE÷1515762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷S4sK5Tz8¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷t8V1UCD8¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWYqf7PI¬AD÷1515762000¬ADE÷1515762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JB÷vqPXgWyd¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷pMPTfCMk¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfvLaBes¬AD÷1515606000¬ADE÷1515606000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷UZrOmeFM¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷OdrSnFUS¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2isTckQg¬AD÷1515603600¬ADE÷1515603600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬JA÷6Fx2tD7d¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷fVVq5dpc¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516560051
149
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Le'umit¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷YyBnltOi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f9SRygP4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/israel/liga-le-umit/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000169000Liga Le'umit012e'umit000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷C24vcUdc¬AD÷1516640400¬ADE÷1516640400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷vPCZb0Zb¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬JA÷d0NUatKh¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷fRXDt9CG¬AD÷1516640400¬ADE÷1516640400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷fBZ5TWSE¬WU÷m-nazareth¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷z9mzC4cs¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷8YDlz7kp¬AD÷1516640400¬ADE÷1516640400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬JA÷rggf7tCC¬WU÷beitar-shimshon¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷xGhb60RI¬WV÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷fkxWnpZk¬AD÷1516971600¬ADE÷1516971600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷Q1jM8y3N¬WU÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Maccabi Herzlia¬JB÷fyeQ7eIT¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2icifStG¬AD÷1516971600¬ADE÷1516971600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬JA÷M78ffxlU¬WU÷h-nazareth¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬JB÷bTq0FLJu¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXtBAmRd¬AD÷1516971600¬ADE÷1516971600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nesher¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nesher¬JA÷dzvvRIIi¬WU÷ironi-nesher¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷jcwrQxYc¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trdegndM¬AD÷1516971600¬ADE÷1516971600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷xKr4EuZo¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬JB÷IVa1Dalh¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHhme8R9¬AD÷1517245200¬ADE÷1517245200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷QuFodbJH¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JB÷844jeIYN¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SxSmQJq¬AD÷1517245200¬ADE÷1517245200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JA÷4n2DAcYA¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬JB÷nBiI9HmH¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yuyzn4ld¬AD÷1517245200¬ADE÷1517245200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷dpsh3FQp¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷bkLzSb3o¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6o0h6BS¬AD÷1517245200¬ADE÷1517245200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷dMb5CJ3b¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷jqb9BwJ4¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlqN7oBF¬AD÷1517576400¬ADE÷1517576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷YuZ2LEnT¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷vNBVGYfp¬WV÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YePc1qlq¬AD÷1517576400¬ADE÷1517576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷KxiUyzX9¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷EajYzfnG¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBD6aNIe¬AD÷1517576400¬ADE÷1517576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JB÷tE6EGP01¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬JA÷ni7AH5oe¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DYR65QL¬AD÷1517576400¬ADE÷1517576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Herzlia¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Maccabi Herzlia¬JA÷IDAZFhAj¬WU÷m-herzliya¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷pKbHvxmi¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4XV5PuS¬AD÷1517576400¬ADE÷1517576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬JA÷OAcLwd2c¬WU÷beitar-shimshon¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷6ZnQxGH3¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516560051
91

Israel

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: