Coppa Italia Primavera 2017/2018 - Fussball, Italien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Primavera¬ZEE÷j1pBfg5a¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷0YZq2Fjq¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SvCvcpnd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_j1pBfg5a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-primavera/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0390000000169000Coppa Italia022mavera000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷tCZpLTbr¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Mailand U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand U19¬JA÷rFAZgN4h¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷EMP¬AF÷FC Empoli U19¬JB÷dIEwgsKb¬WV÷fc-empoli¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptlFQkyL¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Bari U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Bari U19¬JA÷WzsHytkO¬WU÷fc-bari-1908¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone U19¬JB÷ARuLz04U¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfR1Hob7¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Turin U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin U19¬JA÷dxZ2eztc¬WU÷fc-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio U19¬JB÷zTX6ffe3¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFwkKmEl¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novara Calcio U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novara Calcio U19¬JA÷juEsh1Z4¬WU÷novara-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese U19¬JB÷UVCoiLlB¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oQ5G5DD¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Udinese Calcio U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio U19¬JA÷42xBgEA9¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna U19¬JB÷rgyFhYPF¬WV÷fc-bologna¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GURcIRr1¬AD÷1508934600¬ADE÷1508934600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Perugia U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia U19¬JA÷tUjGXWmj¬WU÷ac-perugia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella U19¬JB÷fXfKWj3d¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWnJP9jR¬AD÷1508927400¬ADE÷1508927400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CFC Genua U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua U19¬JA÷MaMQeqzt¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio U19¬JB÷0jLUf3kn¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvTgJ7Tf¬AD÷1508922000¬ADE÷1508922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷US Palermo U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo U19¬JA÷AsUrju4H¬WU÷us-palermo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benevento Calcio U19¬JB÷n7iCYCYq¬WV÷benevento-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnsjMRnc¬AD÷1505917800¬ADE÷1505917800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bari U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Bari U19¬JA÷fyBk4WE3¬WU÷fc-bari-1908¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷Ascoli Picchio U19¬JB÷YR9g3jU9¬WV÷ascoli-picchio¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSu03DtI¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Cesena U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷AC Cesena U19¬JA÷x0O0iYD0¬WU÷ac-cesena¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio U19¬JB÷GjN4jhT6¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9KO562G¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷CFC Genua U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua U19¬JA÷ChgagF0o¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷SPAL U19¬JB÷jqh3hZFi¬WV÷spal-2013¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENzMooBp¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Bologna U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna U19¬JA÷pQR8kCrD¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brescia Calcio U19¬JB÷OGQClWcJ¬WV÷brescia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qHG7SX3¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Empoli U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli U19¬JA÷00AsyYpH¬WU÷fc-empoli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carpi U19¬JB÷E3Eozh0N¬WV÷carpi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4Cxmvjp¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hellas Verona U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Hellas Verona U19¬JA÷CbMd5i9m¬WU÷hellas-verona¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese U19¬JB÷hAwf4BOg¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEZPp5Qj¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio U19¬JA÷QNFItxHu¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷AC Perugia U19¬JB÷xbJMudWo¬WV÷ac-perugia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0JS4QHM¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Spezia Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spezia Calcio U19¬JA÷Y7s8igVc¬WU÷spezia-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷FC Pro Vercelli U19¬JB÷nBoCjDp4¬WV÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAp718Z4¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio U19¬JA÷4Qdx7G5h¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Calcio U19¬JB÷IT0t6zLb¬WV÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKRB88Ic¬AD÷1505908800¬ADE÷1505908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Mailand U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand U19¬JA÷SnCZxfG4¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana U19¬JB÷6wBwxEVA¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Haaa4up¬AD÷1505901600¬ADE÷1505901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel U19¬JA÷x0vPmBUM¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benevento Calcio U19¬JB÷GjwTnVqT¬WV÷benevento-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0va3bOfj¬AD÷1505901600¬ADE÷1505901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Palermo U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo U19¬JA÷YVPfrkhp¬WU÷us-palermo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frosinone U19¬JB÷p6Tbs97j¬WV÷frosinone¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HN79l3i¬AD÷1505898000¬ADE÷1505898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio U19¬JA÷WKIQvGoh¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella U19¬JB÷ABHUwz1b¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVc7crAd¬AD÷1505898000¬ADE÷1505898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delfino Pescara 1936 U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone U19¬JB÷Q16o5Cac¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Delfino Pescara 1936 U19¬JA÷nB7s6hpi¬WU÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WO8X3pXS¬AD÷1505898000¬ADE÷1505898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Turin U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin U19¬JA÷tYpGkXaA¬WU÷fc-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷US Avellino U19¬JB÷KOqKliFG¬WV÷us-avellino¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzGK6nmA¬AD÷1505898000¬ADE÷1505898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Entella U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella U19¬JA÷dS3jZBFT¬WU÷virtus-entella¬AG÷2¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio U19¬JB÷byjIUVNp¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwtfLo23¬AD÷1504357200¬ADE÷1504357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Venedig U19¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷FC Venedig U19¬JA÷Gjab2AqG¬WU÷fbc-unione-venezia¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese U19¬JB÷Ug321UbM¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0ubK5H9¬AD÷1504357200¬ADE÷1504357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parma Calcio U19¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOG¬AF÷Foggia Calcio U19¬JB÷QPlYe8Mq¬WV÷foggia-calcio¬AH÷1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Calcio U19¬JA÷OG260lES¬WU÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511113852
26
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Primavera¬ZEE÷j1pBfg5a¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷0YZq2Fjq¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SvCvcpnd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_j1pBfg5a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-primavera/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0390000000169000Coppa Italia022mavera000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷lhNDAcGE¬AD÷1511962200¬ADE÷1511962200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Mailand U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz U19¬JB÷SjdrDT7M¬WV÷ac-florenz¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand U19¬JA÷dQ0nCmNS¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2a3l4egr¬AD÷1511962200¬ADE÷1511962200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Rom U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom U19¬JA÷pSS8Tlh3¬WU÷as-rom¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷US Palermo U19¬JB÷23NDS879¬WV÷us-palermo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2QRnfO7¬AD÷1511962200¬ADE÷1511962200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atalanta U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta U19¬JA÷bB4RGB8c¬WU÷atalanta¬WN÷UDI¬AF÷Udinese Calcio U19¬JB÷hY3VFVN3¬WV÷udinese-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j74ABw18¬AD÷1511962200¬ADE÷1511962200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chievo Verona U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona U19¬JA÷6y8ZEkwA¬WU÷chievo-verona¬WN÷PER¬AF÷AC Perugia U19¬JB÷l0cvE9hG¬WV÷ac-perugia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABRNmz91¬AD÷1511962200¬ADE÷1511962200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter U19¬JA÷YHpmg8Gj¬WU÷inter¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio U19¬JB÷KK5NHigi¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5LL8yoR¬AD÷1511962200¬ADE÷1511962200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus Turin U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷FC Turin U19¬JB÷6yU4UUxc¬WV÷fc-turin¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin U19¬JA÷hYuN5o0d¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tj2h3F8l¬AD÷1511962200¬ADE÷1511962200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lazio Rom U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom U19¬JA÷tfMHRSMF¬WU÷lazio-rom¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Bari U19¬JB÷zHLLQnxM¬WV÷fc-bari-1908¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFMH9HVK¬AD÷1511962200¬ADE÷1511962200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua U19¬JA÷bZnE77Vq¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua U19¬JB÷tbxJ6Rpj¬WV÷cfc-genua¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511113852
8

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: