Coppa Italia Primavera 2019/2020 - Fussball, Italien

Coppa Italia Primavera
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Primavera¬ZEE÷j1pBfg5a¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷jHFMqjbi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vPKwF9WL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_j1pBfg5a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-primavera/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0400000000001000Coppa Italia022mavera000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷CEfo5EB5¬AD÷1572442200¬ADE÷1572442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CFC Genua U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572448647¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Virtus Entella U19¬JB÷65Rc3Jkc¬WV÷virtus-entella¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua U19¬JA÷IkYFvzDd¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬~AA÷Y3g0hxVi¬AD÷1572442200¬ADE÷1572442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pordenone Calcio U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572449068¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Pordenone Calcio U19¬JA÷zVwwti1O¬WU÷pordenone-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Hellas Verona U19¬JB÷lYssuBGU¬WV÷hellas-verona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8SYLjses¬AD÷1572442200¬ADE÷1572442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572448901¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio U19¬JA÷fPtu4gtp¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna U19¬JB÷Oboq3Dej¬WV÷fc-bologna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷n7VGJb88¬AD÷1572442200¬ADE÷1572442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spezia Calcio U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572448820¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spezia Calcio U19¬JA÷zedxhNl4¬WU÷spezia-calcio¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand U19¬JB÷IJosis4A¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷rweHbcWr¬AD÷1572442200¬ADE÷1572442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572448865¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel U19¬JA÷lKZ0hWrm¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom U19¬JB÷rsZ4ijbg¬WV÷lazio-rom¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AknYfFV7¬AD÷1572429600¬ADE÷1572429600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷US Cremonese U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572439714¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷US Cremonese U19¬JA÷SUhUgqKi¬WU÷us-cremonese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana U19¬JB÷d4cYh3Zc¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷86PqkZNi¬AD÷1572427800¬ADE÷1572427800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Lecce U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572434568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷US Lecce U19¬JA÷KOepUZOu¬WU÷us-lecce¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benevento Calcio U19¬JB÷bFflTgvn¬WV÷benevento-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xt0J8N5c¬AD÷1570883400¬ADE÷1570883400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delfino Pescara 1936 U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570890176¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Delfino Pescara 1936 U19¬JA÷n7LaXJpj¬WU÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Pordenone Calcio U19¬JB÷0AP3Ww0d¬WV÷pordenone-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷p63R61zA¬AD÷1570870800¬ADE÷1570870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570877851¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio U19¬JA÷KQrng179¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frosinone U19¬JB÷bHsjhLMF¬WV÷frosinone¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ie3n6Uqa¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Entella U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella U19¬JA÷pziyuBna¬WU÷virtus-entella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella U19¬JB÷OQkuvV15¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bk1F93ji¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AC Perugia U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569425954¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana U19¬JB÷4rWfYaVq¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia U19¬JA÷SI8RkS0H¬WU÷ac-perugia¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SUhW5LkG¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ascoli Picchio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷Ascoli Picchio U19¬JA÷hvsfiuxM¬WU÷ascoli-picchio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷FC Venedig U19¬JB÷6sobjaiS¬WV÷fbc-unione-venezia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rsJSo0bp¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Livorno U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷AS Livorno U19¬JA÷QgCAgA1h¬WU÷as-livorno¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna U19¬JB÷xUFEhUGb¬WV÷fc-bologna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dn2j5la5¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brescia Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569423090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia Calcio U19¬JA÷6kupwkHB¬WU÷brescia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio U19¬JB÷Khqlx9WH¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lMbr7AUh¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CFC Genua U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua U19¬JA÷bJhTtXHn¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷2¬WN÷EMP¬AF÷FC Empoli U19¬JB÷xAiXuiXh¬WV÷fc-empoli¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬~AA÷MXHWpKDj¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parma Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569423190¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Calcio U19¬JA÷Kh5JilW4¬WU÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese U19¬JB÷bq4Nj8oB¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vBie48EB¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569426215¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua U19¬JA÷EFrhyToO¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand U19¬JB÷h6sdzm1U¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷joea3STH¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569423029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷AC Pisa U19¬JB÷WWC6fjnn¬WV÷ac-pisa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio U19¬JA÷htE2eWWu¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷W2aN7sL3¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷SPAL U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569425377¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL U19¬JA÷EDDoeNxc¬WU÷spal-2013¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Hellas Verona U19¬JB÷h4Ckfsh3¬WV÷hellas-verona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6Liz5u5M¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷SSC Neapel U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569425179¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel U19¬JA÷CONQoJaq¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosenza U19¬JB÷jFMUpwFk¬WV÷cosenza¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷25h5aJSq¬AD÷1569402000¬ADE÷1569402000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juve Stabia U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569409633¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juve Stabia U19¬JA÷0p4L70M2¬WU÷ss-juve-stabia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷US Lecce U19¬JB÷CK7P6Ky9¬WV÷us-lecce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0d6w4aKS¬AD÷1569402000¬ADE÷1569402000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trapani Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569408379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trapani Calcio U19¬JA÷KlRYqcUe¬WU÷trapani-calcio¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom U19¬JB÷buQxqHq2¬WV÷lazio-rom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pUsAbwrj¬AD÷1569319200¬ADE÷1569319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benevento Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569325706¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benevento Calcio U19¬JA÷6s7T5viF¬WU÷benevento-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone U19¬JB÷pY5X4b6L¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
23
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Primavera¬ZEE÷j1pBfg5a¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷jHFMqjbi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vPKwF9WL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_j1pBfg5a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-primavera/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0400000000001000Coppa Italia022mavera000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~UD÷134002¬ZC÷jHFMqjbi¬UN÷Viertelfinale¬UL÷3¬UF÷¬US÷1580306400¬~UD÷134001¬ZC÷jHFMqjbi¬UN÷Halbfinale¬UL÷2¬UF÷¬US÷1550584800¬US÷1580911200¬~UD÷134000¬ZC÷jHFMqjbi¬UN÷Finale¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1586523600¬~AA÷lpXO6Yl9¬AD÷1573911000¬ADE÷1573911000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frosinone U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frosinone U19¬JA÷vooKp0U2¬WU÷frosinone¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷Ascoli Picchio U19¬JB÷IypOqKq9¬WV÷ascoli-picchio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GSm2Xu8¬AD÷1576677600¬ADE÷1576677600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Mailand U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷FC Turin U19¬JB÷2Bx02ghD¬WV÷fc-turin¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand U19¬JA÷jyZe3Zx7¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvBuhnjs¬AD÷1576677600¬ADE÷1576677600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benevento Calcio U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta U19¬JB÷QkBG5VIs¬WV÷atalanta¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benevento Calcio U19¬JA÷OtPlABAQ¬WU÷benevento-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dr27gux8¬AD÷1576677600¬ADE÷1576677600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CFC Genua U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua U19¬JA÷INzl5e8f¬WU÷cfc-genua¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz U19¬JB÷dEZi4FN0¬WV÷ac-florenz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EmUs3fg¬AD÷1576677600¬ADE÷1576677600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bologna U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna U19¬JA÷SzJTHYi0¬WU÷fc-bologna¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin U19¬JB÷6RHXGh76¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YR77eMOh¬AD÷1576677600¬ADE÷1576677600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hellas Verona U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Hellas Verona U19¬JA÷tIetqBja¬WU÷hellas-verona¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Cagliari Calcio U19¬JB÷K8fprV55¬WV÷cagliari-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nfLqPPt¬AD÷1576677600¬ADE÷1576677600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSC Neapel U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel U19¬JA÷OvUkPGaQ¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Rom U19¬JB÷QmGHKz8s¬WV÷as-rom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTzjNRJu¬AD÷1576677600¬ADE÷1576677600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Cremonese U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷US Cremonese U19¬JA÷WfhCGdQT¬WU÷us-cremonese¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chievo Verona U19¬JB÷Y3vvCGYp¬WV÷chievo-verona¬AN÷n¬~
8

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: