Coppa Italia Serie C 2018/2019 - Fussball, Italien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Serie C - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷0AMHbjuF¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷lQWexlMA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz00CNyq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_0AMHbjuF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-serie-c/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0260000000243000Coppa Italia033lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷UF0ptuLl¬AD÷1541014200¬ADE÷1541014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AC FeralpiSalò¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JA÷0fg85Igc¬WU÷ac-feralpisalo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷FC Südtirol¬JB÷UTcC4x93¬WV÷fc-sudtirol¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hUZFQaL1¬AD÷1541014200¬ADE÷1541014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Teramo Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Teramo Calcio¬JA÷nR1HjkTN¬WU÷ss-teramo-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sambenedettese¬JB÷UkiMk9rU¬WV÷sambenedettese¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OjHd6OZS¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AC Renate¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷AC Renate¬JA÷hfiNJPJt¬WU÷ac-renate¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷ASDC Gozzano¬JB÷MTeRIqZn¬WV÷asdc-gozzano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QNwrH4ta¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pordenone Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Pordenone Calcio¬JA÷WU7xCBZh¬WU÷pordenone-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷L.R. Vicenza¬JB÷EgcsBVla¬WV÷vicenza-virtus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dS7gdcAg¬AD÷1540999800¬ADE÷1540999800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Imolese Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMO¬AE÷Imolese Calcio¬JA÷ALYwclZc¬WU÷imolese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷AS Lucchese Libertas¬JB÷GbZZcUJi¬WV÷as-lucchese-libertas-1905¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CUCVLTom¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Piacenza Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷UC AlbinoLeffe¬JB÷rBK685nl¬WV÷uc-albinoleffe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piacenza Calcio¬JA÷CpPA7P1f¬WU÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WCYOaMCd¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Pisa¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷AC Pisa¬JA÷UannELmI¬WU÷ac-pisa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARZ¬AF÷Arzachena¬JB÷AB3qDu3O¬WV÷arzachena¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷trGFMqK9¬AD÷1540927800¬ADE÷1540927800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SS Monopoli¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SS Monopoli¬JA÷0tW5UtYb¬WU÷ss-monopoli-1966¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Francavilla¬JB÷UFzAT0m5¬WV÷virtus-francavilla¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Umt0yIqC¬AD÷1540906200¬ADE÷1540906200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juve Stabia¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juve Stabia¬JA÷8hrTHqkk¬WU÷ss-juve-stabia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potenza¬JB÷MenXG34e¬WV÷potenza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷p6HGF9sl¬AD÷1540906200¬ADE÷1540906200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trapani Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Siracusa¬JB÷pQTos1Sh¬WV÷siracusa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trapani Calcio¬JA÷YkQsrsDn¬WU÷trapani-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KYEJL3ZF¬AD÷1540402200¬ADE÷1540402200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷L.R. Vicenza¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷L.R. Vicenza¬JA÷86ZDSK2B¬WU÷vicenza-virtus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷US Triestina¬JB÷jVOIRvIH¬WV÷us-triestina-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷l8JNKNlM¬AD÷1539196200¬ADE÷1539196200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC FeralpiSalò¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JA÷lGsMQbXN¬WU÷ac-feralpisalo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Verona¬JB÷rwsQPInU¬WV÷virtus-verona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YuefF1Cq¬AD÷1539196200¬ADE÷1539196200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Alessandria Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JA÷2NcxTlEi¬WU÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Albissola¬JB÷dpctS8Tc¬WV÷albissola¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pGbbELRk¬AD÷1539189000¬ADE÷1539189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Imolese Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMO¬AE÷Imolese Calcio¬JA÷Am1pRSr4¬WU÷imolese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷US Pistoiese¬JB÷hCjkQnbA¬WV÷us-pistoiese-1921¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vwb2Dusd¬AD÷1539189000¬ADE÷1539189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sambenedettese¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sambenedettese¬JA÷W2kgP6DG¬WU÷sambenedettese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAN¬AF÷Fano¬JB÷vTlcOQSM¬WV÷fano¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SbIRJs4S¬AD÷1539176400¬ADE÷1539176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Giana Erminio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷AS Giana Erminio¬JA÷pnTiLxeo¬WU÷as-giana-erminio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷UC AlbinoLeffe¬JB÷OWbYTUbo¬WV÷uc-albinoleffe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1545143948
48
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Serie C - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷0AMHbjuF¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷lQWexlMA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz00CNyq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_0AMHbjuF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-serie-c/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0260000000243000Coppa Italia033lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷G4YRC7R6¬AD÷1548876600¬ADE÷1548876600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calcio Catania¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1542150028¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Calcio Catania¬JA÷dUA7xwsO¬WU÷calcio-catania¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷US Catanzaro¬JB÷AXEBycdU¬WV÷us-catanzaro-1929¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP1tsL5r¬AD÷1548876600¬ADE÷1548876600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Pro Vercelli¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1541026838¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JA÷IVTNc6zi¬WU÷fc-pro-vercelli¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JB÷M3f46bvi¬WV÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qa3O1rrp¬AD÷1548876600¬ADE÷1548876600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSD Monza¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio¬JB÷rqpzHN3a¬WV÷novara-calcio¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SSD Monza¬JA÷0KfVH3lg¬WU÷ssd-monza-1912¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGM6O5kc¬AD÷1548876600¬ADE÷1548876600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Pontedera¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷US Pontedera¬JA÷l22mCaIU¬WU÷us-pontedera-1912¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷SS Robur Siena¬JB÷QNwgXrlt¬WV÷ss-robur-siena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMZK02cj¬AD÷1548876600¬ADE÷1548876600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virtus Entella¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1541026838¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella¬JA÷dnlvGsJ5¬WU÷virtus-entella¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carrarese Calcio¬JB÷j9mrF1YB¬WV÷carrarese-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJQANP43¬AD÷1548876600¬ADE÷1548876600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viterbese¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1541026838¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio¬JB÷MkX1VMIh¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Viterbese¬JA÷vRscW23n¬WU÷viterbese¬AN÷n¬~
1
1545143948
6

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: