Coppa Italia Serie C 2018/2019 - Fussball, Italien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Serie C - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷0AMHbjuF¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷lQWexlMA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz00CNyq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_0AMHbjuF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-serie-c/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0260000000243000Coppa Italia033lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷0MyCGns7¬AD÷1549481400¬ADE÷1549481400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Potenza¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potenza¬JA÷f7gWMVwj¬WU÷potenza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷SS Monopoli¬JB÷YchzMkgd¬WV÷ss-monopoli-1966¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bJQANP43¬AD÷1549474200¬ADE÷1549474200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Viterbese¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Viterbese¬JA÷vRscW23n¬WU÷viterbese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio¬JB÷MkX1VMIh¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fLSoA4vt¬AD÷1549461600¬ADE÷1549461600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Imolese Calcio¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMO¬AE÷Imolese Calcio¬JA÷Ay1p5fIT¬WU÷imolese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carrarese Calcio¬JB÷nchC0EQp¬WV÷carrarese-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EgBXMdg3¬AD÷1549459800¬ADE÷1549459800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Pisa¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷AC Pisa¬JA÷6NEYeRtN¬WU÷ac-pisa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷PON¬AF÷US Pontedera¬JB÷KQIxeodT¬WV÷us-pontedera-1912¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6ax8HSR0¬AD÷1549459800¬ADE÷1549459800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASDC Gozzano¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOZ¬AE÷ASDC Gozzano¬JA÷zNCaSiGS¬WU÷asdc-gozzano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷UC AlbinoLeffe¬JB÷Cr4RNBOq¬WV÷uc-albinoleffe¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Wba0B8L1¬AD÷1549459800¬ADE÷1549459800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSD Monza¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JB÷jVG25cD5¬WV÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SSD Monza¬JA÷CvIb6wba¬WU÷ssd-monza-1912¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zFCsNmzK¬AD÷1549459800¬ADE÷1549459800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trapani Calcio¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trapani Calcio¬JA÷feoztd2p¬WU÷trapani-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷US Catanzaro¬JB÷YopvuGHj¬WV÷us-catanzaro-1929¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S8w4I8Cf¬AD÷1549395000¬ADE÷1549395000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC FeralpiSalò¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JA÷29EiUDoG¬WU÷ac-feralpisalo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷L.R. Vicenza¬JB÷t0DeTX0M¬WV÷vicenza-virtus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pGM6O5kc¬AD÷1548869400¬ADE÷1548869400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷US Pontedera¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷SS Robur Siena¬JB÷QNwgXrlt¬WV÷ss-robur-siena¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PON¬AE÷US Pontedera¬JA÷l22mCaIU¬WU÷us-pontedera-1912¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷G4YRC7R6¬AD÷1548862200¬ADE÷1548862200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calcio Catania¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Calcio Catania¬JA÷dUA7xwsO¬WU÷calcio-catania¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷US Catanzaro¬JB÷AXEBycdU¬WV÷us-catanzaro-1929¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jP1tsL5r¬AD÷1548856800¬ADE÷1548856800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Pro Vercelli¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JA÷IVTNc6zi¬WU÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JB÷M3f46bvi¬WV÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Qa3O1rrp¬AD÷1548855000¬ADE÷1548855000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSD Monza¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio¬JB÷rqpzHN3a¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SSD Monza¬JA÷0KfVH3lg¬WU÷ssd-monza-1912¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hMZK02cj¬AD÷1548855000¬ADE÷1548855000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Entella¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella¬JA÷dnlvGsJ5¬WU÷virtus-entella¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carrarese Calcio¬JB÷j9mrF1YB¬WV÷carrarese-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UF0ptuLl¬AD÷1541014200¬ADE÷1541014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AC FeralpiSalò¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JA÷0fg85Igc¬WU÷ac-feralpisalo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷FC Südtirol¬JB÷UTcC4x93¬WV÷fc-sudtirol¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hUZFQaL1¬AD÷1541014200¬ADE÷1541014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Teramo Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Teramo Calcio¬JA÷nR1HjkTN¬WU÷ss-teramo-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sambenedettese¬JB÷UkiMk9rU¬WV÷sambenedettese¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OjHd6OZS¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AC Renate¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷AC Renate¬JA÷hfiNJPJt¬WU÷ac-renate¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷ASDC Gozzano¬JB÷MTeRIqZn¬WV÷asdc-gozzano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QNwrH4ta¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pordenone Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Pordenone Calcio¬JA÷WU7xCBZh¬WU÷pordenone-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷L.R. Vicenza¬JB÷EgcsBVla¬WV÷vicenza-virtus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dS7gdcAg¬AD÷1540999800¬ADE÷1540999800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Imolese Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷AS Lucchese Libertas¬JB÷GbZZcUJi¬WV÷as-lucchese-libertas-1905¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷IMO¬AE÷Imolese Calcio¬JA÷ALYwclZc¬WU÷imolese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷CUCVLTom¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Piacenza Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷UC AlbinoLeffe¬JB÷rBK685nl¬WV÷uc-albinoleffe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piacenza Calcio¬JA÷CpPA7P1f¬WU÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WCYOaMCd¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Pisa¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷AC Pisa¬JA÷UannELmI¬WU÷ac-pisa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARZ¬AF÷Arzachena¬JB÷AB3qDu3O¬WV÷arzachena¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1550461122
61
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Serie C - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷0AMHbjuF¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷lQWexlMA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz00CNyq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_0AMHbjuF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-serie-c/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0260000000243000Coppa Italia033lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷8dIYZfeh¬AD÷1551274200¬ADE÷1551274200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSD Monza¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SSD Monza¬JA÷Y5EY0fmK¬WU÷ssd-monza-1912¬WN÷IMO¬AF÷Imolese Calcio¬JB÷GU3w0E2Q¬WV÷imolese-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BbKsRhj¬AD÷1551288600¬ADE÷1551288600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viterbese¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Viterbese¬JA÷hhn5XmdT¬WU÷viterbese¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Teramo Calcio¬JB÷bZOXS74p¬WV÷ss-teramo-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sp1yyytn¬AD÷1551292200¬ADE÷1551292200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷L.R. Vicenza¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷L.R. Vicenza¬JA÷6aMnwieD¬WU÷vicenza-virtus¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷ASDC Gozzano¬JB÷K2AU1zYD¬WV÷asdc-gozzano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmHxZEAb¬AD÷1551382200¬ADE÷1551382200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potenza¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potenza¬JA÷Iwj5eYAs¬WU÷potenza¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trapani Calcio¬JB÷nDf9fhQm¬WV÷trapani-calcio¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550461122
4

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: