Coppa Italia 2018/2019 - Fussball, Italien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷fTrd4mEr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SfUXrj9e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000186000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷fiN3VwmL¬AD÷1547496000¬ADE÷1547496000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬JA÷4Kw3c02E¬WU÷as-rom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Virtus Entella¬JB÷Cpw7dKHK¬WV÷virtus-entella¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tv2pnwPp¬AD÷1547483400¬ADE÷1547483400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JB÷WGnO5w8O¬WV÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬JA÷pKz6UMpP¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tEtXj7gF¬AD÷1547408700¬ADE÷1547408700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel¬JA÷8OlQOsT0¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JB÷2olUN1r7¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rcZzraU5¬AD÷1547398800¬ADE÷1547398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬JA÷bLXxMrNe¬WU÷inter-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benevento Calcio¬JB÷xCWtL2x2¬WV÷benevento-calcio¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Keine Zuschauer¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GMHvlqaH¬AD÷1547388000¬ADE÷1547388000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz¬JB÷zFpr4wkQ¬WV÷ac-florenz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬JA÷G8SAaccs¬WU÷fc-turin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Ey2dbqa¬AD÷1547322300¬ADE÷1547322300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷OY7jatXu¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬JA÷2P6fb0nn¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcpXgaOg¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬JB÷OQRDR4S6¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬JA÷t2MIQOsD¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷beY6TCei¬AD÷1547301600¬ADE÷1547301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬JA÷lnYh6NbE¬WU÷lazio-rom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio¬JB÷WANc5sEK¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vH6Lvprj¬AD÷1544125500¬ADE÷1544125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬JA÷8StDCEhJ¬WU÷fc-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷FC Südtirol¬JB÷AXKeybVJ¬WV÷fc-sudtirol¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nJVpon5M¬AD÷1544115600¬ADE÷1544115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬JA÷nuXlIIOs¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Virtus Entella¬JB÷t2WhHxvl¬WV÷virtus-entella¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fqVlp6KS¬AD÷1544039100¬ADE÷1544039100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Cagliari Calcio¬JB÷MBv1FG80¬WV÷cagliari-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬JA÷vmkdGdgf¬WU÷chievo-verona¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8SWtnSkG¬AD÷1544029200¬ADE÷1544029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JA÷hvFGzRv9¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Calcio Catania¬JB÷AF9LZpfF¬WV÷calcio-catania¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nek2iNRe¬AD÷1544018400¬ADE÷1544018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novara Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷AC Pisa¬JB÷UHoVyVLU¬WV÷ac-pisa¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novara Calcio¬JA÷d8aZtNIu¬WU÷novara-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dhHGuQSq¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬JA÷02w5EzO6¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷SPAL¬JB÷Uyr9DfwD¬WV÷spal-2013¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hKAPw4cd¬AD÷1543942800¬ADE÷1543942800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone¬JB÷tGBRVygs¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬JA÷OzPazIpQ¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q3sxm8zA¬AD÷1543932000¬ADE÷1543932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benevento Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella¬JB÷0pSUCNn2¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benevento Calcio¬JA÷EmGCy7P2¬WU÷benevento-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1548005723
70
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷fTrd4mEr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SfUXrj9e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000186000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷UXFHdas6¬AD÷1548791100¬ADE÷1548791100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬JA÷nm5I6f2a¬WU÷ac-mailand¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷SSC Neapel¬JB÷0j9M5EH5¬WV÷ssc-neapel¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":147,"BU":"http:\/\/www.rai.it\/","BN":"RAI"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5GKkDTq¬AD÷1548868500¬ADE÷1548868500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷MwJlqCCk¬WU÷ac-florenz¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Rom¬JB÷G0IhrWRe¬WV÷as-rom¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":147,"BU":"http:\/\/www.rai.it\/","BN":"RAI"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4y7VZOo¬AD÷1548877500¬ADE÷1548877500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JA÷0dK4YwWd¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷ngWM9fgd¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":147,"BU":"http:\/\/www.rai.it\/","BN":"RAI"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Wuqr0SC¬AD÷1548964800¬ADE÷1548964800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬JB÷p4fgacxq¬WV÷lazio-rom¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬JA÷SSqbbHik¬WU÷inter-mailand¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":147,"BU":"http:\/\/www.rai.it\/","BN":"RAI"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1548005723
4

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: