Serie A 2018/2019 - Fussball, Italien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie A¬ZEE÷COuk57Ci¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷Gfk7JcX4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fmgMpgPf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_COuk57Ci¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/serie-a/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0000000000187000Serie A 007erie A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷0G4su5M0¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558902630¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷dj63FSnD¬WU÷ac-florenz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua¬JB÷p6aovCPD¬WV÷cfc-genua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d2pt06bQ¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558902494¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬JA÷IJZpS5WI¬WU÷as-rom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Calcio¬JB÷KODTjk9J¬WV÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bBW7eQ6s¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558902683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JA÷bFCXk9OP¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JB÷G8EboTWt¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tzMCfpMm¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558902682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UDI¬AF÷Udinese Calcio¬JB÷xO27q71g¬WV÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬JA÷faD2pmnm¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MP5wto7f¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558902859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬JA÷zyIfHlI0¬WU÷inter-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷EMP¬AF÷FC Empoli¬JB÷Ia7aG8X6¬WV÷fc-empoli¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AonY1STD¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SPAL¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558902617¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL¬JA÷ERxUVmXg¬WU÷spal-2013¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬JB÷W2XYU7n0¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fw4ovPy7¬AD÷1558886400¬ADE÷1558886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558893197¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬JA÷OdbkwWvK¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷6LmfxjfQ¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8t8kwqiD¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558882536¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬JA÷tEvMX92s¬WU÷fc-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬JB÷zyvQWTHm¬WV÷lazio-rom¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lxox1nqK¬AD÷1558809000¬ADE÷1558809000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558815860¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷SSC Neapel¬JB÷4GVtToHC¬WV÷ssc-neapel¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬JA÷AgWxUR16¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4lBYtRil¬AD÷1558800000¬ADE÷1558800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frosinone Calcio¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558806725¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frosinone Calcio¬JA÷SAEnJAml¬WU÷frosinone-calcio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chievo Verona¬JB÷MXDjIU2f¬WV÷chievo-verona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QqXeT7Nl¬AD÷1558377000¬ADE÷1558377000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558383655¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬JA÷SYnGOB8T¬WU÷lazio-rom¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna¬JB÷YFPrKVGp¬WV÷fc-bologna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WMXiUm8r¬AD÷1558290600¬ADE÷1558290600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558297403¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JB÷lrlCPigN¬WV÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬JA÷tIl8QXwH¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lIIjkkp8¬AD÷1558290600¬ADE÷1558290600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558297374¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel¬JA÷QLjEMOxq¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Mailand¬JB÷8ptJLrhk¬WV÷inter-mailand¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷02P8Q577¬AD÷1558281600¬ADE÷1558281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558288204¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬JA÷zuAsuXhA¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frosinone Calcio¬JB÷U19ovi8G¬WV÷frosinone-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QcCUs7xr¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Empoli¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558277593¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli¬JA÷pjBNOWPQ¬WU÷fc-empoli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷FC Turin¬JB÷lKFrKjYs¬WV÷fc-turin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MBQ4Roh1¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parma Calcio¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558277683¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Calcio¬JA÷vDGYtgOc¬WU÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz¬JB÷dlBwtDw4¬WV÷ac-florenz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AX6amTEK¬AD÷1558261800¬ADE÷1558261800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558268934¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬JA÷f1rVItx8¬WU÷chievo-verona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria Genua¬JB÷bZ8BRYu8¬WV÷sampdoria-genua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1560697348
380
fixtures
1
1560697348
0

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: