Serie A 2017/2018 - Fussball, Italien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie A¬ZEE÷COuk57Ci¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷zZpeJHDG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6PFpjahI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_COuk57Ci¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/serie-a/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0000000000179000Serie A 007erie A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷nLvvWCPs¬AD÷1526841900¬ADE÷1526841900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬JA÷xK688n77¬WU÷lazio-rom¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Mailand¬JB÷jNfjXVq8¬WV÷inter-mailand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xAXjTA90¬AD÷1526841900¬ADE÷1526841900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JA÷69FQO7il¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Rom¬JB÷lY4VNR6f¬WV÷as-rom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷trvrVWvl¬AD÷1526832000¬ADE÷1526832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬JA÷UDgfWkaE¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz¬JB÷dzQjV9EK¬WV÷ac-florenz¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MwBLDV9D¬AD÷1526832000¬ADE÷1526832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬JA÷rcVCJCF8¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JB÷xKUGIWUE¬WV÷atalanta-bergamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lpa3xFnE¬AD÷1526832000¬ADE÷1526832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬JA÷lfYKHjpL¬WU÷chievo-verona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benevento Calcio¬JB÷WINPGAaR¬WV÷benevento-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G0WfSUO6¬AD÷1526832000¬ADE÷1526832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SPAL¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL¬JA÷SO3ZMoM0¬WU÷spal-2013¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria Genua¬JB÷db8wM5y7¬WV÷sampdoria-genua¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KYxnUjff¬AD÷1526832000¬ADE÷1526832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone¬JB÷h6BMPmxr¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel¬JA÷zROfUTTQ¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ANVbRlvD¬AD÷1526832000¬ADE÷1526832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese Calcio¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna¬JB÷xfoQq9TD¬WV÷fc-bologna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio¬JA÷zk7sLPjD¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Szb7yZ1K¬AD÷1526821200¬ADE÷1526821200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬JA÷YR9iCU7r¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷FC Turin¬JB÷21EeBlNl¬WV÷fc-turin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AamCzgHQ¬AD÷1526734800¬ADE÷1526734800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬JA÷thDaA8xe¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Hellas Verona¬JB÷OG249Si1¬WV÷hellas-verona¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nLI8GXPf¬AD÷1526237100¬ADE÷1526237100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬JA÷YNLmJr4S¬WU÷as-rom¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷v5bGE2Cq¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0OMCFiu1¬AD÷1526237100¬ADE÷1526237100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬JA÷h82KDMRk¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷SSC Neapel¬JB÷nV1OCtsd¬WV÷ssc-neapel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qg6xEv4d¬AD÷1526227200¬ADE÷1526227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬JB÷nmef97z4¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JA÷IDjjAmLc¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bc1WZLQF¬AD÷1526216400¬ADE÷1526216400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷bosoaNCd¬WU÷ac-florenz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Cagliari Calcio¬JB÷ClVSN6kc¬WV÷cagliari-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qq3Oyrd3¬AD÷1526216400¬ADE÷1526216400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬JA÷6m2665KM¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chievo Verona¬JB÷0A1A5PZS¬WV÷chievo-verona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K62Sz2B9¬AD÷1526216400¬ADE÷1526216400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Crotone¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬JB÷Kfrs03cj¬WV÷lazio-rom¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷FC Crotone¬JA÷2Jmx1qrp¬WU÷fc-crotone¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rmCHEBf7¬AD÷1526216400¬ADE÷1526216400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬JA÷QL0SB0d2¬WU÷fc-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷SPAL¬JB÷46W8Kh02¬WV÷spal-2013¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E7K0Iger¬AD÷1526216400¬ADE÷1526216400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hellas Verona¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Hellas Verona¬JA÷QiZWMQ43¬WU÷hellas-verona¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UDI¬AF÷Udinese Calcio¬JB÷8GOyMpK9¬WV÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hbJ4HDAl¬AD÷1526150700¬ADE÷1526150700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬JA÷n7NuL4ZF¬WU÷inter-mailand¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JB÷fXMqKOlM¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SbpLxOtc¬AD÷1526140800¬ADE÷1526140800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benevento Calcio¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benevento Calcio¬JA÷Qwfb8RkA¬WU÷benevento-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua¬JB÷82q37o5G¬WV÷cfc-genua¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1529363631
381
fixtures
1
1529363631
0

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: