Serie C - Staffel A 2018/2019 - Fussball, Italien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie C - Staffel A¬ZEE÷jqT0Bapm¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷zubETKsb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rP5cdb82¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_jqT0Bapm¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/serie-c-staffel-a/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0020000000179000Serie C - St019ffel A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷hYJ0VQxF¬AD÷1537360200¬ADE÷1537360200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albissola¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Albissola¬JA÷hQLwkZK0¬WU÷albissola¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLB¬AF÷Olbia¬JB÷nmLslgz7¬WV÷olbia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xQcqN2pe¬AD÷1537209900¬ADE÷1537209900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Pisa¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷AC Pisa¬JA÷vspL1C46¬WU÷ac-pisa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CUN¬AF÷AC Cuneo¬JB÷M5ZP0WJC¬WV÷ac-cuneo-1905¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l0D9T47R¬AD÷1537209000¬ADE÷1537209000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASDC Gozzano¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOZ¬AE÷ASDC Gozzano¬JA÷tn2YAGsK¬WU÷asdc-gozzano¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Virtus Entella¬JB÷z91xAzcQ¬WV÷virtus-entella¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷bZbuOrVl¬AD÷1537122600¬ADE÷1537122600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Lucchese Libertas¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷AS Lucchese Libertas¬JA÷WGtD3YZg¬WU÷as-lucchese-libertas-1905¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷US Arezzo¬JB÷0joH2hk0¬WV÷us-arezzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷j9ayPOFr¬AD÷1537122600¬ADE÷1537122600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Turin U23¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin U23¬JA÷A1h45f5s¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JB÷hQs94EKm¬WV÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6yO4UphL¬AD÷1537108200¬ADE÷1537108200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arzachena¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARZ¬AE÷Arzachena¬JA÷QwKomDkD¬WU÷arzachena¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carrarese Calcio¬JB÷2e3UBdSD¬WV÷carrarese-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷YiihLtF7¬AD÷1537108200¬ADE÷1537108200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aurora Pro Patria¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Aurora Pro Patria¬JA÷S2QFNgRP¬WU÷aurora-pro-patria-1919¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷US Pistoiese¬JB÷WWUzJDZt¬WV÷us-pistoiese-1921¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1537539284
7
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie C - Staffel A¬ZEE÷jqT0Bapm¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷zubETKsb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rP5cdb82¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_jqT0Bapm¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/serie-c-staffel-a/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0020000000179000Serie C - St019ffel A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷Qovvqp7E¬AD÷1537381800¬ADE÷1537381800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷FC Pro Vercelli¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza Calcio¬JB÷0CMiFVY5¬WV÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JA÷ImXnGBJa¬WU÷fc-pro-vercelli¬~AA÷neuzpQi8¬AD÷1537381800¬ADE÷1537381800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pro Piacenza¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Pro Piacenza¬JA÷ANTvIXlm¬WU÷as-pro-piacenza-1919¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷SS Robur Siena¬JB÷4pTrHi4g¬WV÷ss-robur-siena¬~AA÷UB2WI4TA¬AD÷1537641000¬ADE÷1537641000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piacenza Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PON¬AF÷US Pontedera¬JB÷dUbMLdS3¬WV÷us-pontedera-1912¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piacenza Calcio¬JA÷27aIMxDc¬WU÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vN9JL6qh¬AD÷1537705800¬ADE÷1537705800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Cuneo¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUN¬AE÷AC Cuneo¬JA÷UaSi6HSG¬WU÷ac-cuneo-1905¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷ASDC Gozzano¬JB÷COHd5yrN¬WV÷asdc-gozzano¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zk3SJpE4¬AD÷1537705800¬ADE÷1537705800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olbia¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLB¬AE÷Olbia¬JA÷naHVbZKj¬WU÷olbia¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Aurora Pro Patria¬JB÷l4eENIci¬WV÷aurora-pro-patria-1919¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QwduHrbN¬AD÷1537713000¬ADE÷1537713000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷SS Robur Siena¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷AC Pisa¬JB÷Q9jwIERS¬WV÷ac-pisa¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷SS Robur Siena¬JA÷WniZIfCM¬WU÷ss-robur-siena¬~AA÷QPG62qqU¬AD÷1537713000¬ADE÷1537713000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Alessandria Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JA÷YDrkndyo¬WU÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Pro Piacenza¬JB÷nHWWAuEo¬WV÷as-pro-piacenza-1919¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nTMXc3io¬AD÷1537713000¬ADE÷1537713000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷US Arezzo¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷US Arezzo¬JA÷Q7VzAaTi¬WU÷us-arezzo¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JB÷rqQu9Jrb¬WV÷fc-pro-vercelli¬~AA÷rF6zIOrH¬AD÷1537713000¬ADE÷1537713000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Pistoiese¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷US Pistoiese¬JA÷zLcQKGsA¬WU÷us-pistoiese-1921¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷AS Lucchese Libertas¬JB÷hdhVJzcG¬WV÷as-lucchese-libertas-1905¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4UfqG2DT¬AD÷1537713000¬ADE÷1537713000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Virtus Entella¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella¬JA÷02s5DYZq¬WU÷virtus-entella¬WN÷ARZ¬AF÷Arzachena¬JB÷rRW9Chkj¬WV÷arzachena¬~AA÷db4OKQbb¬AD÷1537727400¬ADE÷1537727400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Novara Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novara Calcio¬JA÷jFG04ecT¬WU÷novara-calcio¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Albissola¬JB÷88IRaF5p¬WV÷albissola¬~AA÷0WAFMnUo¬AD÷1537814700¬ADE÷1537814700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carrarese Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin U23¬JB÷GdOm7cDA¬WV÷juventus-turin¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carrarese Calcio¬JA÷MZOq8wb4¬WU÷carrarese-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1A3HC93¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Pisa¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷AC Pisa¬JA÷0OIuQBJk¬WU÷ac-pisa¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷US Arezzo¬JB÷foIqPVYe¬WV÷us-arezzo¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537539284
372

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: