Emperors Cup 2018 - Fussball, Japan

results
1
1527350470
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Emperors Cup¬ZEE÷W6u0d7B3¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷hv5DShRR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OI1u7xR0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_W6u0d7B3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/emperors-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0050000000179000Emperors Cup012rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷IkrJJJbB¬AD÷1528279200¬ADE÷1528279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬JA÷E9BOBK9L¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬JB÷rqGSAvPR¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPnNIwEH¬AD÷1528279200¬ADE÷1528279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬JA÷ph2f6bXr¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬JB÷SGia5Ink¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJisOYkc¬AD÷1528279200¬ADE÷1528279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JA÷bFQN7B8m¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬JB÷tvGS6VNg¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzfALuUb¬AD÷1528279200¬ADE÷1528279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬JA÷t6GUkwm2¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬JB÷f94CEMP2¬WV÷ehime-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KG3aakDd¬AD÷1528279200¬ADE÷1528279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬JA÷hGbjQJOE¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬JB÷pCMJ8igs¬WV÷fc-gifu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlAj1Brp¬AD÷1528279200¬ADE÷1528279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬JA÷tKe34x2e¬WU÷oita¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JB÷zse73dH1¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Dae0Vcj¬AD÷1528279200¬ADE÷1528279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬JA÷EXgB2GW7¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tochigi¬JB÷EPanRa98¬WV÷tochigi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaqFKaq5¬AD÷1528279200¬ADE÷1528279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬JA÷hfNFDtu9¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬JB÷zJCKC0fF¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AN÷n¬~
1
1527350470
8

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: