J-League Division 2 2019 - Fussball, Japan

results
1
1550700305
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷GIaN4tp7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmfxyKsr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000186000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷IamoUzZh¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kagoshima Utd¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagoshima Utd¬JA÷UeYBnZed¬WU÷kagoshima-united¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬JB÷6DHfBIYd¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7YAOW2U¬AD÷1550984400¬ADE÷1550984400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬JB÷GQqpMZnF¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬JA÷bkkuNFX8¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuu2QhYH¬AD÷1550984400¬ADE÷1550984400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬JA÷AT8p1YAk¬WU÷fc-gifu¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬JB÷hhbk0hQe¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3U6PCmO¬AD÷1550984400¬ADE÷1550984400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬JA÷6e2gaCu2¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷KbjyOeI2¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ltbRYIB¬AD÷1550984400¬ADE÷1550984400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬JA÷Eq8F6fmS¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬JB÷WxAt2Eeq¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFyfSE35¬AD÷1550984400¬ADE÷1550984400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬JA÷hUJ68GIF¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬JB÷zg9B7zYL¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OxjTfla¬AD÷1550984400¬ADE÷1550984400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tochigi¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOC¬AE÷Tochigi¬JA÷p4GbAxl3¬WU÷tochigi¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬JB÷vRF29d39¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KS9GqGYu¬AD÷1550984400¬ADE÷1550984400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷hj7D47Hs¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷nD6H3RWm¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVPHsf3h¬AD÷1550991600¬ADE÷1550991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬JB÷lx3YaqWC¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬JA÷K2bU0PG6¬WU÷ehime-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJ8Krzln¬AD÷1550991600¬ADE÷1550991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷bmAL2onf¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JB÷tCaQ1510¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILOLtEIb¬AD÷1550991600¬ADE÷1550991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ryukyu¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYU¬AE÷Ryukyu¬JA÷SS1xa3oJ¬WU÷ryukyu¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JB÷UXuLNnOJ¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrOPuYX4¬AD÷1551499200¬ADE÷1551499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷rypPM6wQ¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬JB÷0GWjIQos¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AHYwC2H¬AD÷1551502800¬ADE÷1551502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬JA÷b9odFOVa¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagoshima Utd¬JB÷hWp0Ero6¬WV÷kagoshima-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoSTvhmB¬AD÷1551502800¬ADE÷1551502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬JA÷v7VfHp1m¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryukyu¬JB÷KInhG4Gg¬WV÷ryukyu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1GxwWHN¬AD÷1551506400¬ADE÷1551506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷6Zl4D20C¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬JB÷lbv9CMFI¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzLtxjXT¬AD÷1551506700¬ADE÷1551506700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷SlwDBtVO¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JB÷G4WfzQ7P¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550700305
462

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: