J-League Division 2 2018 - Fussball, Japan

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷tbjcsOoa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHLzJcMq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000179000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷zm6VlCBE¬AD÷1537768800¬ADE÷1537768800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬JA÷lQ2vMh5e¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬JB÷61cqLCK1¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U3fEtlJf¬AD÷1537682400¬ADE÷1537682400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JEF United Chiba¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JEF United Chiba¬JA÷0t8NLqBC¬WU÷jef-united-chiba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷f37RK3QI¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2HhMvSm7¬AD÷1537678800¬ADE÷1537678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬JA÷EmOwOZit¬WU÷fc-gifu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬JB÷8ANsNg7n¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GKdQwn3D¬AD÷1537678800¬ADE÷1537678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬JA÷KpRoMDMh¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiya Ardija¬JB÷29GjLXya¬WV÷omiya-ardija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8fgIu8Y0¬AD÷1537678800¬ADE÷1537678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JA÷Yg6VJNuP¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬JB÷CvxCSFqP¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CSa9sU3l¬AD÷1537678800¬ADE÷1537678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬JA÷4EEEN5t0¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷nw4JMPe6¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Yy15rAlr¬AD÷1537610400¬ADE÷1537610400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬JA÷Wn17PRBm¬WU÷ehime-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JB÷QNFAOoRg¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GdEwmjtR¬AD÷1537610400¬ADE÷1537610400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷CblZszSE¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬JB÷hd23Q7ds¬WV÷oita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dd7Rkhd8¬AD÷1537608600¬ADE÷1537608600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬JA÷GC4WNEzq¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬JB÷AZ3zNYkk¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IBezlWQK¬AD÷1537603200¬ADE÷1537603200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬JA÷phdmKWZ7¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tochigi¬JB÷bepVrGC8¬WV÷tochigi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8tEqR8J7¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬JB÷tKD4SfSR¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬JA÷beOaTzDL¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6LVZu44i¬AD÷1537351200¬ADE÷1537351200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬JA÷xxxrBJwB¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬JB÷6BtnAwgH¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Aw4sm5bH¬AD÷1537351200¬ADE÷1537351200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬JA÷IgWzVHO6¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiya Ardija¬JB÷CGVvUyvD¬WV÷omiya-ardija¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1537804312
372
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷tbjcsOoa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHLzJcMq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000179000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷rRUUnIGr¬AD÷1537956000¬ADE÷1537956000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬JA÷80xE42bl¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JB÷QyXI3MDf¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IPz92VuE¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬JA÷t0FfKii5¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬JB÷AZJbJB6B¬WV÷oita¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6kLrdTIs¬AD÷1538211600¬ADE÷1538211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷04nLzDyn¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiya Ardija¬JB÷tG3IZWjh¬WV÷omiya-ardija¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4tZG09AQ¬AD÷1538211600¬ADE÷1538211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬JA÷phCBG9jU¬WU÷ehime-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬JB÷MDmHygMu¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dGZC1keK¬AD÷1538215200¬ADE÷1538215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬JA÷lQI2IVLH¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷Wl87HkyO¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AN÷y¬~AA÷h674i5XC¬AD÷1538283600¬ADE÷1538283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬JA÷KKsemjLi¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬JB÷EssanAzb¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lEAmemYm¬AD÷1538283600¬ADE÷1538283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬JA÷K62MYj6b¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JB÷ET1QXAL4¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2HEif7mf¬AD÷1538283600¬ADE÷1538283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tochigi¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOC¬AE÷Tochigi¬JA÷SW5UWUzB¬WU÷tochigi¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬JB÷AeeZVljH¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dvEegR20¬AD÷1538283600¬ADE÷1538283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬JA÷lnfwV85N¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JB÷ILbsUSKT¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zVCahoI6¬AD÷1538283600¬ADE÷1538283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬JB÷MZOilW5o¬WV÷fc-gifu¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬JA÷KUp9PnTp¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rZIFbMvt¬AD÷1538290800¬ADE÷1538290800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬JB÷rNYFrSZM¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬JA÷l0ZBq8KG¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Wd68jPnJ¬AD÷1538290800¬ADE÷1538290800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬JA÷hYu3oUk4¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬JB÷A9z8pl5A¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8EqIt3yo¬AD÷1538802000¬ADE÷1538802000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬JA÷MuI0ow9m¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬JB÷4475pcOg¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOASeKOb¬AD÷1538802000¬ADE÷1538802000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷ne1x0T4c¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬JB÷UJjsamK3¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYBOd09h¬AD÷1538802000¬ADE÷1538802000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JA÷tbEjxQCj¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬JB÷842Y09ki¬WV÷ehime-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhhjoqTT¬AD÷1538805600¬ADE÷1538805600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬JA÷6FCVjaoQ¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬JB÷OfacnJgs¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9MJctfn¬AD÷1538809200¬ADE÷1538809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬JA÷dQxKsnkT¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬JB÷27Fnw6cp¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537804312
89

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: