J-League Division 2 2018 - Fussball, Japan

results
1
1518976916
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷tbjcsOoa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHLzJcMq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000169000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷dtk2gYtD¬AD÷1519531200¬ADE÷1519531200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬JB÷MPVFssTn¬WV÷fc-gifu¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷hjRBrNDt¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷h8KW8Dt0¬AD÷1519534800¬ADE÷1519534800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬JA÷80d9iIdB¬WU÷ehime-fc¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬JB÷jPoEjxCH¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KfMOAZBm¬AD÷1519534800¬ADE÷1519534800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬JA÷0U9he0cn¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷rgacfKCh¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zXm6hhdJ¬AD÷1519534800¬ADE÷1519534800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬JA÷0GUJt1rg¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬JB÷ruKOuLca¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷OnslHyZJ¬AD÷1519534800¬ADE÷1519534800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tochigi¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOC¬AE÷Tochigi¬JA÷tQxSvuD5¬WU÷tochigi¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬JB÷zmxWwaSB¬WV÷oita¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2wthGelQ¬AD÷1519534800¬ADE÷1519534800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬JB÷WEVvxwcO¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬JA÷EwyzwJsI¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷EHLS9gRg¬AD÷1519534800¬ADE÷1519534800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬JA÷Mqb1gvSb¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬JB÷U9c5hbs5¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8KIKBFds¬AD÷1519534800¬ADE÷1519534800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬JA÷A5UrycCU¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JB÷nR5ldtrt¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷AqFy8Xe6¬AD÷1519538400¬ADE÷1519538400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬JA÷4SkIkdRN¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬JB÷bkkMlGtU¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷lzEu7iBC¬AD÷1519540200¬ADE÷1519540200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷0bylpzko¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬JB÷xGKW8JRo¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷rcDq6BQI¬AD÷1519542000¬ADE÷1519542000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬JA÷G6Jz8wsh¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬JB÷ATIv7cdb¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷d0Hm5VuP¬AD÷1520053200¬ADE÷1520053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬JA÷M3Mr6HB4¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬JB÷4SBm5yRA¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YsUDNqP¬AD÷1520056800¬ADE÷1520056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬JA÷rJAi4etH¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JB÷ChFe3FeN¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sUe9sht¬AD÷1520056800¬ADE÷1520056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬JA÷jqEa2ZAT¬WU÷fc-gifu¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷dQjScgJp¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIra817n¬AD÷1520060400¬ADE÷1520060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷ATfWdDYj¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬JB÷OWrELdBi¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AN÷n¬~
1
1518976916
462

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: