J-League 2019 - Fussball, Japan

results
1
1550698830
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League¬ZEE÷pAq4eRQ9¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷OIDadLaj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷voEIlexB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_pAq4eRQ9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0000000000186000J-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷plrbsNK8¬AD÷1550831400¬ADE÷1550831400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷dWobsFGN¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷vey3tZVT¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGy7u1kL¬AD÷1550898000¬ADE÷1550898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷8AFGadWi¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷jZ4LbGob¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnNxzuDr¬AD÷1550898000¬ADE÷1550898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷zN6XeEVG¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷hb1xeYpN¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwyBvL4R¬AD÷1550898000¬ADE÷1550898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JA÷298Pcz14¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JB÷dW7TdfGA¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCX2tszF¬AD÷1550898000¬ADE÷1550898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷t4NUygvo¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JB÷UJGC0xHo¬WV÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzGkXxc1¬AD÷1550901600¬ADE÷1550901600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷rTTbCZFc¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JB÷jgT2BgV3¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDGoYIse¬AD÷1550901600¬ADE÷1550901600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Júbilo Iwata¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Júbilo Iwata¬JA÷2XjClWNj¬WU÷jubilo-iwata¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JB÷4xVfDF0i¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNHsZbSl¬AD÷1550901600¬ADE÷1550901600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷Wl0tfh0T¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬JB÷lUn8kC8p¬WV÷oita¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLYhWdC7¬AD÷1550905200¬ADE÷1550905200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷UqS6ADpA¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬JB÷C8HB9XaG¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQCyetk8¬AD÷1551434400¬ADE÷1551434400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷Oppuh5Ur¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬JB÷I7qqiPqk¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HBuf04E¬AD÷1551434400¬ADE÷1551434400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬JB÷EZxhk3E1¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JA÷dbrmjqae¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPv9xYYt¬AD÷1551499200¬ADE÷1551499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JA÷hQydlNT7¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬JB÷6TPwD668¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuTHzC3g¬AD÷1551502800¬ADE÷1551502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬JB÷ILOH5Obr¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬JA÷QTWkA4jR¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGwDyhlm¬AD÷1551502800¬ADE÷1551502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JA÷4ErsCQLE¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷nwYoBpyL¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rXLZVIa¬AD÷1551506400¬ADE÷1551506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷dCNL4rEl¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Sagan Tosu¬JB÷vyDQ32Tf¬WV÷sagan-tosu¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7nRWT2I¬AD÷1551510000¬ADE÷1551510000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬JA÷4zKHO35K¬WU÷oita¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JB÷bcJLNNKQ¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdVTX9mC¬AD÷1551510000¬ADE÷1551510000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷QiFx10DD¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷QqLDPqjE¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25WPYkY5¬AD÷1551510000¬ADE÷1551510000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JA÷hvHU2Mr1¬WU÷urawa-red-diamonds¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬JB÷n1GY1tb7¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550698830
306

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: