J-League 2018 - Fussball, Japan

results
1
1516536958
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League¬ZEE÷pAq4eRQ9¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷bT1vtMVH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ttBuIHyj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_pAq4eRQ9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0000000000169000J-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷jsZJtFdo¬AD÷1519365600¬ADE÷1519365600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷dxLwrink¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷AuPssB1e¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXXNuZBi¬AD÷1519452000¬ADE÷1519452000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷42OotVG1¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JB÷rgNkukW7¬WV÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbyWwDt4¬AD÷1519452000¬ADE÷1519452000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷hO4t2CwL¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷4b8p1WhR¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMQzwXeA¬AD÷1519452000¬ADE÷1519452000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JA÷AuoDdj1r¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬JB÷lWqHeAGl¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfXRvgRc¬AD÷1519452000¬ADE÷1519452000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷KA6Y3Y88¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JB÷b15x3hOE¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jB0FVllp¬AD÷1519538400¬ADE÷1519538400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷Cv0GEkNQ¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JB÷EmnrA9Vs¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUNnzVuT¬AD÷1519538400¬ADE÷1519538400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Júbilo Iwata¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Júbilo Iwata¬JA÷6RUFGBhE¬WU÷jubilo-iwata¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷pITJFV7K¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wPryBQM¬AD÷1519538400¬ADE÷1519538400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JA÷vLxUh807¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬JB÷hOtYiSFD¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDPvxiBG¬AD÷1519538400¬ADE÷1519538400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷I5lLfUVf¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JB÷ddmPglo1¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E4JU83j¬AD÷1519970400¬ADE÷1519970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷8Aon9Tpl¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JB÷MDkj8m0f¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHh1ghti¬AD÷1519970400¬ADE÷1519970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷4xue77F0¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬JB÷rTwa6RU6¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8i5hCec¬AD÷1520056800¬ADE÷1520056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷C2r35opD¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷jgs745aJ¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqnAiWA3¬AD÷1520056800¬ADE÷1520056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬JB÷61BiCHIP¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬JA÷fR7mDc3J¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzoEjjQ9¬AD÷1520056800¬ADE÷1520056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷OtbJ7yRt¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JB÷2XdN6etm¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncpIkAuG¬AD÷1520056800¬ADE÷1520056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷K8iS5Feg¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Sagan Tosu¬JB÷bajW4ZAa¬WV÷sagan-tosu¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516536958
18

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: