YBC Levain Cup 2017 - Fussball, Japan

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷nqF9expm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EPZTXVFO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0040000000225000YBC Levain C027lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷tMY93zIQ¬AD÷1509768300¬ADE÷1509768300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷GOQB25E3¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷fFPF1PT9¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CS5YQyqe¬AD÷1507442400¬ADE÷1507442400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷AcxQC7g3¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬JB÷4KyUBR89¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-3 Gesamtstand: 5-4 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yy7URHTl¬AD÷1507438800¬ADE÷1507438800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷WEXpk41d¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬JB÷W6wMDmvc¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 3-4 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxucpQqG¬AD÷1507111200¬ADE÷1507111200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷vHh6dn9M¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷MurBe6OS¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷422QScEr¬AD÷1507111200¬ADE÷1507111200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷b1ZxiQWq¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷hOYtjpnj¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6R9obTG¬AD÷1504432800¬ADE÷1504432800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷CzGuJrAS¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷Eq27E2Iq¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 1-7 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsMEpIrN¬AD÷1504432800¬ADE÷1504432800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷rJ6BDMXk¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷M95FCtmd¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 2-0 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGS5nvEA¬AD÷1504431000¬ADE÷1504431000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬JB÷UBQzKOfM¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JA÷G8MWK4uG¬WU÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 2-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgT1mKb4¬AD÷1504429200¬ADE÷1504429200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷reOOMQA3¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬JB÷MoNSLpQ9¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-3 Gesamtstand: 4-5 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mmr7Rxxo¬AD÷1504087200¬ADE÷1504087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷4lyc8ReA¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JB÷ruz17oBG¬WV÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3ykjMEo¬AD÷1504087200¬ADE÷1504087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷j5w95PuT¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷CEv565QM¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvduWITT¬AD÷1504087200¬ADE÷1504087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷AkrlAmRc¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬JB÷MPoh97t4¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfzgktUi¬AD÷1504087200¬ADE÷1504087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷dnGy1qlp¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷AkKu033j¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpklypIn¬AD÷1501065000¬ADE÷1501065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷d4kKkVhg¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JB÷jRlOlk8a¬WV÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-0 Gesamtstand: 2-0 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULaqxQ2t¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷0xdBiiOt¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬JB÷r1oGjBwm¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-0 Gesamtstand: 3-0 ¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513538465
59
fixtures
1
1513538465
0

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: