YBC Levain Cup 2019 - Fussball, Japan

YBC Levain Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷CMnpDOPP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EPPkpH1t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0040000000001000YBC Levain C027lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷tvrKacWs¬AD÷1572062700¬ADE÷1572062700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572073524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷hfxb2azg¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷nHy21Jka¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjHXS74N¬AD÷1570960800¬ADE÷1570960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570967825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷zufQuGLT¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷C0ohyzUp¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-3 Gesamtstand: 1-3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IwnnnV4o¬AD÷1570939200¬ADE÷1570939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570945949¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷roHidy6A¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷tWZfeeLG¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-2 Gesamtstand: 2-2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tM23NoSp¬AD÷1570615200¬ADE÷1570615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570622090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷MVSrbcyb¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬JB÷0MRncHj4¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WnDTTmkH¬AD÷1570615200¬ADE÷1570615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570622242¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷2ReIsxiH¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬JB÷tIfMtd6N¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zXadzosh¬AD÷1567936800¬ADE÷1567936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567943705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JA÷dYAD8MY4¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬JB÷zP9H7tlB¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-3 Gesamtstand: 3-4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pb4YOB4¬AD÷1567935000¬ADE÷1567935000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567942051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷MJQglhmj¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JB÷0APcmC2d¬WV÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 3-2 Gesamtstand: 5-4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uga0Z4db¬AD÷1567933200¬ADE÷1567933200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567940226¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬JA÷ImaM603H¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷SdRkkYXq¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 2-4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MTehyRRo¬AD÷1567927800¬ADE÷1567927800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567934861¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷l875Ar4h¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷Sb6992Jb¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-1 Gesamtstand: 2-2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷drdYVVk6¬AD÷1567593000¬ADE÷1567593000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567599898¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷A1Kwdqka¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷O4Ose345¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KOH9Csko¬AD÷1567593000¬ADE÷1567593000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567599941¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JA÷htEdC4Zu¬WU÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬JB÷6qI0BOln¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZfxVk5C¬AD÷1567591200¬ADE÷1567591200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567598188¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷IRNofNJB¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JB÷dIMkgsZH¬WV÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷raftU9KI¬AD÷1567591200¬ADE÷1567591200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567598046¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷GKxiiL3U¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷xUwmh1lO¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f9K2s6Af¬AD÷1561543200¬ADE÷1561543200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561550115¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷25zs3hnc¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷G8vo2C13¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-1 Gesamtstand: 1-2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8hMfqSur¬AD÷1561543200¬ADE÷1561543200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561550082¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷CzCOpBWS¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬JB÷EqbjtVvp¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-1 Gesamtstand: 4-2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YaJ6tQP0¬AD÷1561543200¬ADE÷1561543200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561550027¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JB÷lMxg0jWF¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷AVwk1WG9¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 4-1 Gesamtstand: 4-3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nqLbrnel¬AD÷1561543200¬ADE÷1561543200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561550147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷M9cfukfj¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷00dbv99d¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 1-2¬AW÷1¬~
69
fixtures
0

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: